Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Tips To Get The Best From Your Logo Designer by bigcil2(m): 6:27am On Nov 15, 2017 |
Hmm |
Properties › Re: 500 acres at Kobape 10 mins off Abk/Sagamu Expressway - 180k/ acre by bigcil2(op): 8:41am On Nov 13, 2017 |
Morning NL |
Agriculture › Re: 10 acres of farm / Poultry land for sale - Reduced to 500k per acres by bigcil2(op): 8:40am On Nov 13, 2017 |
Open |
Agriculture › Re: 100 Acres for sale at Alabata , Abeokuta , Ogun State N250k /Acres by bigcil2(op): 8:37am On Nov 13, 2017 |
Good morning |
Properties › Re: DISTRESS SALE DISTRESS SALE EXISTING FENCED FARM by bigcil2(op): 8:35am On Nov 13, 2017 |
Morning Nigeria |
Properties › Re: Five Reasons Investing In Real Estate Is Better Than Saving In Te Bank. by bigcil2(m): 6:07am On Nov 06, 2017 |
CaptPlanet: Why can't you just answer him here for others to learn.?
This is a forum, there's no limit to people you can reach. He wants to invest in real estate and I run a real estate firm. I think that pretty adds up https://Letout.com.ng |
Properties › Re: Five Reasons Investing In Real Estate Is Better Than Saving In Te Bank. by bigcil2(m): 7:50am On Nov 05, 2017 |
obisco4u: Please how can I invest in real estate? Is there a company I can invest and get returns. Am thinking of N100k Contact me I maybe able to help. Feel free to check my handle and see what I do. |
Autos › Re: This Extreme 2011 Toks Range Rover Sports. Fresh by bigcil2(m): 6:25am On Nov 01, 2017 |
What's the price pls |
Autos › Re: ... by bigcil2(m): 6:16am On Nov 01, 2017 |
Is swap option available? |
Agriculture › Re: Question & Answer On Watermelon Production To Generate Massive Wealth by bigcil2(m): 6:16am On Oct 27, 2017 |
How many watermelon balls can one get from an acre of land. Please I need this number even if Its an estimate |
Travel › Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by bigcil2(m): 9:50am On Oct 25, 2017 |
Jawa: Hi bigcil2, this is a pretty long post and most of the questions have been addressed just a few pages back which questions your claim to have read up the thread. I hope i can still assist. Firstly, using your business account is not always a good idea. Best to separate business from pleasure. 1) you mustn't have someone in Canada to be qualified for a visa 2) be honest with your intentions but I think 6 weeks is too long. You better have a structure in place to help clear the VOs concern of how your business will be run in this time 3)booking.com or airbnb to the rescue here 4)this is not a good idea. It would seem you are spending a company's money for pleasure. VOs never welcome it so you better have a great explanation 5)this is good for you but I don't see a question here really 6)this is solely at the discretion of the VO but CIC will never issue a visa exceeding passport expiration unlike the US and the U.K. 7)also solely at the discretion of the VO. Actually VOs have been advised by IRCC to issue long term multiple entry visas if applicants qualify for it so if you impress the VO, you'll be in luck. You can read that up on CICs website 8 )business is allowed on the category V visa but this should not be your primary purpose of visit if you had earlier stated in your application you're visiting for tourism. It will seem deceptive and the CBSA officer will frown at it. Remember they have power so don't upset them. 9)there is no format here. This is your best bet to impress the VO and also make the job easy. Make it explicit yet not too long 10)budgets are totally up to individuals. For me, I must shop and see the new city so it's always high so I limit my self-funded travels to 2-3 times a year. You need to have enough money and this depends on period of visit and actual destination in Canada . There are cheaper carriers but I wouldn't advise air maroc unless you're heading to Montreal however ET is good but not cheap anymore. Those days are gone with the naira devaluation in June 2016. What you have to look out for is to make sure your flight is not routed via this US. If you're going inward towards Saskatoon or Vancouver, airfrance/Klm are fund of routing their flights via MSP in the US. Play around with your dates in the period but December is a peak carrier period. Prepare to pay high. 11) paying for anything before a visa here is a waste of money. Booking details will suffice 12) again, booking details and a planned itinerary is enough. Proper planning here is key Best of luck Hello Sir. I'll need help to start my processing. I also checked the CIC website, its written that it will take an average of 95days. Can I apply online? Can you refer me or list the guidelines to start applying |
Autos › I Need Genuine Car Parts by bigcil2(op): 7:19pm On Oct 17, 2017 |
Hello house. I need someone that sells genuine Toyota Car part. What I need are the following - Compressor and condenser for Toyota Camry 2007/2008 Muscle - Lights front and rear for Toyota Camry 2010 - want to upgrade from 07/09”8 - 2010 If you’re a geniune dealer please post what you’ve here. Thanks |
Autos › Re: Brand New Mahindra Okada Available for supply by bigcil2(m): 9:39pm On Oct 08, 2017 |
olanshi: Over 3000 units of Brand new Mahindra Okada available
We can supply Nationwide and in West African Countries...
Available in three (3) Variant.
Spoke Wheels
Alloy-Wheels - kick
Alloy-Wheels - Electric Start
Features -
12 LTR Bigger Fuel Tank
65km per Ltr.
Double Cradle Chassis (For protection of the Engine)
18” Alloy-Rims (Bigger than others)
Strong, High Capacity Rear Suspension - (Suspension Adjustable in five (5) ways)
Brake drums much bigger
Body Colored Metallic Front Fender
Removable seats
Longer comfortable seats
First Aid kits
110cc MCi-5 Advance Engine
Big Round Head lamp and Flexible Blinkers
Very Rugged and Durable!
For Orders and Enquiry
Call : 08028849078, 08074690744. How.much is this ... And when you say 65km / litre are you saying it burns just 1 litre in every 65kilometers |
Crime › Re: 3 Islamic Clerics Arrested For Possession Of Human Parts In Ogun by bigcil2(m): 7:24pm On Oct 08, 2017 |
kenonze: It won't make FP because they are Muslims . If it does, I will go on self exile for 8wks we are waiting ooo |
Crime › Re: Yahoo Boys With Exotic Car And House Arrested By EFCC In Lagos. Photos by bigcil2(m): 5:50am On Oct 07, 2017 |
1234onyekwe: Ur quote caught my attention how can u say that yahoo is not lucrative,when in one swop u can make $100,000 what can kind of job do u think u can give to this guys & they 'll settle down & do it when they know they make close to #36 million that is the equivalent of what I wrote in dollars above that is why we 'll continue to have guys keep moving into it on daily basis., stop defending greed & criminality. God bless you |
Crime › Re: Yahoo Boys With Exotic Car And House Arrested By EFCC In Lagos. Photos by bigcil2(m): 5:48am On Oct 07, 2017 |
emmyspark007: Nigeria is stupid country Aside super eagles and football , their is nothing else I fancy about this country and I can hardly be patriotic to her.
Ghana and other african countries don't target this internet fraudsters like this and they yielding the dividends unlike naija.
This yahoo boys duping white people contribute a lot to our economy, so whether you like it or not, you must have benefited one way or the other from yahoo yahoo..pr
Naija money in Switzerland, uk and so many countries don enter voice mail. Our leaders are still stashing millions abi billions of dollars abroad, yet they aren't held accountable. Scamming people is very bad and shouldn't be supported, but in a failed country like Nigeria with so much population, and lack of jobs for graduates and shady future for undergraduates what do you expect Two wrongs never make a right. So because there are no jobs that means fraud is the way. Which government will listen to such argument. If truly you don't support scamming and 419, let me ask you this genuine question. Assuming your kid is around the age of 18 and above or even less and buys a house and a lovely car and you inquire where s/he got it from and s/he says s/he is into fraud, be sincere sir what would you do. Will you hug em and congratulate em. These boys that are into fraud are destroying the image of Nigerians out there its when you get out of this country you'll know how useless the name Nigeria is and 70% of the reason is because the youths have used the rhetoric which has turned to a cliche "There are no Jobs" rubbish. Those that have jobs n ko , they have two heads. Those that have businesses they have two heads. Otedola Dangote etc they've two heads. They went around defrauding white people sitting back at computer screens all day scamming. Bros. Infact EFCC should introduce whistle blowing policy and give commission on successful tips this rubbish will be totally eradicated. |
Webmasters › Re: Why We Shut Down Efritin.com In Nigeria – CEO, Nils Hammer by bigcil2(m): 7:43am On Oct 06, 2017 |
AnodaIT: na wa o
Effitin down, Gomyway down
Buhari why? Gomyway was set to fail from the onset. Nigerians that are paranoid , you create an app that let's me invite strangers into my car ....lol... They didn't study Nigeria as in they didn't study the Nigerian behaviour. |
Properties › Re: DISTRESS SALE DISTRESS SALE EXISTING FENCED FARM by bigcil2(op): 12:48pm On Oct 05, 2017 |
Afternoon Nigeria. |
Agriculture › Re: 100 Acres for sale at Alabata , Abeokuta , Ogun State N250k /Acres by bigcil2(op): 12:42pm On Oct 05, 2017 |
Good afternoon. |
Properties › Re: 500 acres at Kobape 10 mins off Abk/Sagamu Expressway - 180k/ acre by bigcil2(op): 12:41pm On Oct 05, 2017 |
Afternoon NL. |
Agriculture › Re: 10 acres of farm / Poultry land for sale - Reduced to 500k per acres by bigcil2(op): 12:40pm On Oct 05, 2017 |
Selling |
Agriculture › Re: 10 acres of farm / Poultry land for sale - Reduced to 500k per acres by bigcil2(op): 5:05pm On Oct 04, 2017 |
Open |
Properties › Re: 500 acres at Kobape 10 mins off Abk/Sagamu Expressway - 180k/ acre by bigcil2(op): 5:05pm On Oct 04, 2017 |
Afternoon nl |
Properties › Re: DISTRESS SALE DISTRESS SALE EXISTING FENCED FARM by bigcil2(op): 5:03pm On Oct 04, 2017 |
Afternoon Nigeria |
Agriculture › Re: 100 Acres for sale at Alabata , Abeokuta , Ogun State N250k /Acres by bigcil2(op): 5:03pm On Oct 04, 2017 |
Good afternoon |
Agriculture › Re: 10 acres of farm / Poultry land for sale - Reduced to 500k per acres by bigcil2(op): 8:42pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
Selling |
Agriculture › Re: 100 Acres for sale at Alabata , Abeokuta , Ogun State N250k /Acres by bigcil2(op): 9:58pm On Oct 01, 2017 |
Good evening |
Properties › Re: DISTRESS SALE DISTRESS SALE EXISTING FENCED FARM by bigcil2(op): 9:57pm On Oct 01, 2017 |
Evening Nigeria |
Properties › Re: 500 acres at Kobape 10 mins off Abk/Sagamu Expressway - 180k/ acre by bigcil2(op): 9:57pm On Oct 01, 2017 |
Evening NL |