Stats: 3,153,273 members, 7,818,930 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:27 AM

Bishop4real's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bishop4real's Profile / Bishop4real's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 21 pages)

Politics / Re: Simon Ekpa, 96 Others Declared Wanted By DHQ (Names & Pictures) by Bishop4real: 10:45pm On Mar 22
Putindbutt:

He's a finnish citizen, finland authorities are shielding him.

Same way Kanu boasted up & down with British citizenship. Where is he today & what has British govt done about him. Government never remember Ekpa. Dem.neva get him time. When dem do, yiu go see am say him own na moi-moi

Politics / Re: Court Denies Nnamdi Kanu Bail, Orders Accelerated Hearing by Bishop4real: 8:58am On Mar 20
DaddyRochie1642:
Nnamdi Kanu would have been at home by now enjoying good food, good pussy, a very comfortable life,.... Freedom is very sweet, don't ever play with your freedom, don't ever allow your freedom to be taken away from you.

bullet for which people? abeg swerve joor. the con man is enjoying "fruits of his labour" & you call it "taking a bullet for his people". u dey whine me... cheesy
Politics / Re: I’ll Restore Peace If Freed — Nnamdi Kanu by Bishop4real: 8:55am On Mar 20
DIVINEEVIDENCE:

I'm sure you were born in 2024.

question is: has Kanu repented? if yes, has he apologized to the entire nation? until then, "oyo" for him grin
Food / Re: See The Bread I Bought For N1400 by Bishop4real: 10:04pm On Mar 05
a4cube:
The truth rocks my boat.

which truth
Food / Re: See The Bread I Bought For N1400 by Bishop4real: 10:01pm On Mar 05
ivandragon:
It is unfortunate Nigeria is at this point of its existence.

The purchasing power of the average Nigerian has been seriously eroded.

and what would your candidate have done differently
Politics / Re: Why I Resigned As Minister Of Power - Barth Nnaji by Bishop4real: 5:35pm On Mar 01
immortalcrown:
Odogwu no be nickname, na achievement and attitude. None like him in APC.

The APC you curse gave LIFE to that project. Without the APC led administrations, who knows what would have become of that wonderful project
Politics / Re: Celebration As Geometric Aba IPP Turns On 3rd Turbine by Bishop4real: 11:21am On Feb 26
Massiveglory:
When light comes into a state or country, the difference is clear.

Alex otti of Lp has delivered abia state from over 20 years darkness in the name of goverance.
Congratulations to the great engineer Barth Nnaji and his team who decided to site this magnificent project in abia state and eastern Nigeria.
Many thanks to Madam okonji Iwela for her tremendous input.
Congrats to Alex otti for bringing light to abia state.

A new Nigeria POssible.

It's a very commendable project. But please don't link Oti, Obi or even LP to the project. This project was conceptualized under OBJ/Ngozi Okonjo Iweala but saw lots of set backs occasioned by bureaucratic bottle necks. However, the project saw the light of the day under PMB' s led APC government. And Tinubu completed it. FACTS...

Politics / Re: FG Set To Release 60,000 Metric Tonnes Of Food Grains To Stabilise Prices by Bishop4real: 7:47am On Feb 21
Akwamkpuruamu:

It was God that you saw on the ballot papers abi

and what would your preferred candidate have done differently in view of realities on ground? Talk is cheap
Politics / Re: Electricity Supply: Nigeria To Propose Naira Payment For Local Gas. by Bishop4real: 7:47am On Feb 11
Vischy:
Show me a Tinubu supporer

And I will show you a bloody brainless Tribalist

Idiocy is a choice. Thanks for your choice grin
Politics / Re: Election: IGP Orders Distribution Of 220 Operational Vehicles For Security by Bishop4real: 5:53am On Nov 06, 2023
godwinkessi:
Inec should also make sure they are ready for this election. Imo people are not happy, they should make sure they don’t cause problem in the state. The Imo governor is intoxicated with power and the people seem to want to remove him. Imo is boiling and inec people should not ignite fire in the state by doing mago mago! I hope those vehicles won’t be used in carrying ballots sha

Just look at your fore-closed mindset. If Hope wins, it must have been rigged by INEC. But if your preferred candidate wins, it means it's truly "free & fair". Hypocrite

Politics / Re: Court Declares IPOB Proscription Illegal, Awards ₦8 Billion Damages To Kanu by Bishop4real: 7:45am On Oct 27, 2023
Bulldozer90:
Lol... Nigeria government has never won a single case against IPOB and MNK. They have lost massively in courts under their own control. Other pending cases like the one in the supreme court against Kanu's release and the one in court of appeal against FG proscription of IPOB are simply being avoided and fraudulently being adjourned by the FG and corrupt judiciary respectively.

Now that it appears that Nigeria government is "losing cases in courts under their control", the judgements are not "bought" & the Nigeria judiciary is not "compromised". I hope you will maintain this outlook when the FG floors IPOB/Kanu at any of the Nigerian courts ooo. Don't come here to ramble about how the justices were bought over & all those bull crabs
Politics / Re: Court Discharges, Acquits 3 Abia Residents Charged For Terrorism by Bishop4real: 5:13pm On Oct 25, 2023
tiswell:
At the end,the children of God shall be free.

The sun will always rise from the east!

33 months of their lives "wasted" & you're here speaking grammar grin

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Spotted Walking Freely In The Street Of Onitsha, Anambra State by Bishop4real: 10:55am On Oct 20, 2023
Nonny95:
Mr Peter Obi randomly walking in the street of Onitsha.

Mr. Peter Obi walks freely among his people because he did not steal their money and they know he served them very well.

How many past governors or politician can walk freely like this in his neighborhood?

which day? Mondays... grin grin grin

Politics / Re: Biafra: We’re Ready For Talks On Referendum, Says IPOB by Bishop4real: 6:18am On Oct 08, 2023
Roger3D:
Why do certain people entertain delusions as the norm? There can be no referendum without a change in the Nigerian constitution. How daft is the IPOB movement?

They're not "daft" my dear. Rather, they're bunch of jobless & heartless fraudsters cashing in on the emotional attachment of Nd'Igbo to the Biafran question to make easy money for themselves while making mockery of the gullibility if their followers. They're fully aware that there's no Biafra coming anywhere

Politics / Re: Simon Ikpa Boys Captured Igbo Road Safety Officer And Spared His Life by Bishop4real: 10:29pm On Sep 22, 2023
Supremos:
what exactly do you want them to say?. Release Nnamdi Kanu let him talk to this boys that Simon Ikpa has brainwashed.

On several occasions, Igbo leaders and ohanaeze Ndigbo told Buhari to release Nnamdi Kanu he refused. What do you want Igbo leaders to do?

can you mention a single thing Simon Ekpa is doing that Kanu didn't do? So, what's the difference? Why make Kanu a saint & Ikpa, devil?

Politics / Re: Reno Omokri Says AriseTV Is A 'Propaganda Machine' by Bishop4real: 8:31pm On Sep 17, 2023
TruthsFM:
Reno Omokri is another ffk in disguise. Lies and propaganda full his brain 🧠

Why not counter what he said rather than expose your possible ignorance

Politics / Re: Threat Over PEPT Judgement: Report Suspicious Gatherings, Activities - Fubara by Bishop4real: 8:33am On Sep 06, 2023
Dreal1247:
It's time for everyone to be careful. The future of this country appears uncertain for now. The masses can mobilize to the streets at any time. Don't be too sure.

Which masses? You mean disgruntled & bitter IPOB sympathizers who are yet to come to terms with the thrashing they received at the polls grin grin grin

Crime / Re: Birmingham City Council Declares Itself Bankrupt Amid $950m Pay Claims by Bishop4real: 6:39am On Sep 06, 2023
Yet, no one is calling them "zoo" or a "failed state". Britons will find a way to rally round the government in trying to find solutions But if it were to be Naija now, internet would have been on fire mostly ignited by Nigerians. A thousand & one reasons would have been blamed for the situation & a litany of "facts"
on why we can't survive it reeled out mostly by economic neophytes & emotionally bankrupt bitter souls. We are our problem, honestly

Crime / Re: Nigerian Man, His Girlfriend And 12 Others Arrested For Romance Scam In Thailand by Bishop4real: 1:49pm On Aug 26, 2023
ExAngel007:

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2023/8/nigerian-man-his-girlfriend-and-12-others-arrested-for-romance-scam-in-thailand-2.html

Wrong caption: the caption should be A BIAFRAN...

When they appear to be doing "well", they claim not to be Nigerians. They call Nigeria all manner of names & affirm their believe in the utopic country existing in their delusions, Biafra. But immediately they run into problem, they automatically become Nigerians. This helps to further tarnish the image of Nigeria & raises integrity questions on those genuinely answering Nigerians. What utter rubbish...!!!
Politics / Re: Supreme Court Subverting Justice In Nnamdi Kanu’s Appeal – IPOB by Bishop4real: 11:53pm On Aug 21, 2023
chichar1:
Greatest heights my nyash

Which nyash? The koro-koro infested one... grin
Politics / Re: Supreme Court Subverting Justice In Nnamdi Kanu’s Appeal – IPOB by Bishop4real: 11:49pm On Aug 21, 2023
ChukwuObe:

But you and your family once said that Kanu could not be arrested and that if arrested, Nigeria would boil. Now your hero has spent about 2year in jail and yet only SE are killing themselves. What a shame!

grin grin grin grin grin
Politics / Re: Supreme Court Subverting Justice In Nnamdi Kanu’s Appeal – IPOB by Bishop4real: 11:48pm On Aug 21, 2023
IconicR:
This is harsh, he has families.

And those who died because of Kanu's unguarded utterances, lies, deceits, propaganda etc doesn't have families, abi?

Politics / Re: Supreme Court Subverting Justice In Nnamdi Kanu’s Appeal – IPOB by Bishop4real: 11:45pm On Aug 21, 2023
goodnessme1:
Nigeria a country where there's not rules of law yet they want to invade Nigeria Republic.

Wasn't it through "rule of law", which you claimed doesn't exist in Nigeria, that Kanu & his IPOB got the supposedly favourable appeal court ruling discharging & acquitting him? grin

Politics / Re: Supreme Court Subverting Justice In Nnamdi Kanu’s Appeal – IPOB by Bishop4real: 11:43pm On Aug 21, 2023
enemybulldozer:
If you know that nothing will happen if kanu dies, what is holding you from killing him? you know where he is, he is not hiding just go and kill him.

And if you know anything will happen if he's not released, why not go & release him. You know where he is. So, just go there & get him released nah. grin
Politics / Re: 'All Eyes On The Judiciary’: FG's Clampdown Stirs Controversies by Bishop4real: 11:16am On Aug 19, 2023
yinkus6750:
If judiciary gave Hope, hope in Imo State, why is the FG scared about ALL EYES ON JUDICIARY?

If people called Hope "Supreme Court Governor" for almost four (4) years now, why will they want another "supreme court installed leader"? Will they also call Obi "supreme court president" if it goes his way? Or, is it all about hypocrisy.

They should just allow the judiciary to their work, abeg. If you're case is legit, justice will definitely be yours. All these emotional blackmail against the judiciary na correct wash

Politics / Re: 'All Eyes On The Judiciary’: FG's Clampdown Stirs Controversies by Bishop4real: 11:13am On Aug 19, 2023
fourboys:
it's not online bullying

Then, please explain what it is

Politics / Re: All Eyes On Judiciary Billboard Removed, FCTA Begins Inquiry by Bishop4real: 6:21pm On Aug 14, 2023
Taylor90:
Tinubu if you actually won like your mischief supporters boasted

Then you shouldn’t be worried about the signboards

A thief runneth when no one is after him

You should be more worried about those who decided to illegally erect billboards while claiming to speak against illegal leadership. Perpetrating illegality to speak against a perceived illegality. What an irony!

Politics / Re: Senator Ifeanyi Uba Visits Nnamdi Kanu (Photos) by Bishop4real: 8:20pm On Aug 03, 2023
Betanaija42moro:
Nice one. MNK will soon be out

So, it's the same politicians & traditional rulers he brazenly called "Hausa/Fulani" slaves that are now the ones pleading on his behalf for his release. Where are all his so called 2million men on standby to destroy the "zoo" if anything happens to him? He has been in DSS for over two years; yet, the "zoo" is still moving ahead whereas he's begging to be freed. Lest I forget, where are UK, US, EU, UN, Russia etc which he boasted of having water tight diplomatic relationship with? How can those he called "efulefus & ho*mo*sex*uals" be the ones most likely to save him.

grin grin grin grin grin

Politics / Re: Sit-at-home Order: Shops Shut In Imo by Bishop4real: 6:00pm On Jul 31, 2023
Samirana360:
Power belong to the people.....
Where two elephants are fighting na grass dey suffer pass.....
Release nnamdi kanu tilumbu

Oh, so no be "Jubril" again. Now na "Tilumbu". Una go wait tire. No be only to "sit at home". Make una kukuma "sit in the forest", "sit in toilet", and sit at anywhere "sittable" grin

Politics / Re: Anambra Native Doctor: Why I Didn’t Disappear When Kidnappers Struck (Video) by Bishop4real: 4:01am On Jul 30, 2023
PoliteActivist:

Yeah, that's why tiny Britain colonized not just giant Nigeria, but half of Africa plus gargantuan India and all their wonderful disappearing juju and bullet proof ideshi. And what supernatural did they use to do all that? A dane gun!

Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Releases Handwritten Letter, Ends Sit-At-Home In The South-East by Bishop4real: 1:09pm On Jul 29, 2023
successmatters:
The real IPOB had been shouting it since, that MNK has no support for Ekpa who may be supported by other people.

Who started it in the first place? Do you know how many lives were lost because of Kanu's unguarded utterances? Suddenly, he wants peace. Why? Because suing for peace may help government grant him state pardon. So, he doesn't want to suffer further;hence, the sudden call for peace. I thought he wanted to burn down the "zoo". Or, is Naija no longer a "zoo"? Where are all those Ehis UK, US, EU, UN etc he boasted of when he was a free man? Why didn't any of these come for his rescue? Interestingly, it's the same SE political, religious & traditional leaders, whole he abused with reckless abandon, that are now helping plead for his freedom. Yet, morons will never learn. Nonsense

Politics / Re: How Obidients Celebrated Peter Obi's 62nd Birthday by Bishop4real: 5:28pm On Jul 22, 2023
Gucciblog:
As Peter Obi marked his birthday

Obidients took it upon themselves to celebrate their leader by taking alms to the less privileged and orphanage homes.

Below are pictures on how Obidients celebrated H.E Peter Obi's 62nd birthday.

Pictures below are from Kano state.

Coded "shi-shi" ahead of 2027 or even 2031... grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 21 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45