Stats: 3,329,060 members, 8,438,626 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 05:21 PM

Bisjosh's Posts

Nairaland ForumBisjosh's ProfileBisjosh's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 62 pages)

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: No Responsible And Decent Men No More? by Bisjosh(op): 9:24am On Feb 01, 2016
Hello from the other side grin
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid's Ex-girlfriend, Sophie Rammal Weds (photo) by Bisjosh(f): 3:39pm On Jan 29, 2016
Moral: don't waste time with a guy that won't marry u tongue
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Christian Singles Chat: by Bisjosh(f): 4:25pm On Jan 24, 2016
goldengunman:
Can i get to know u better?
Sure smiley
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Christian Singles Chat: by Bisjosh(f):
I attend Redeem in Lag(for working-class, responsible and goodlooking christians)
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Searching For My Love by Bisjosh(f): 6:19pm On Jan 23, 2016
There's no point mentioning sexx in your post as it sends wrong signals.

I believe a beautiful woman is already appealing sexually.

Goodluck
AutosRe: Welcome To Cotonou Buying And Clearing by Bisjosh(f): 10:40am On Jan 23, 2016
honeymix77:
Price range

Camry 99/ 800 - 850

Camry 03/ 1.2 - 1.3 same with Corolla
can i have your number?
AutosRe: Welcome To Cotonou Buying And Clearing by Bisjosh(f): 9:56am On Jan 23, 2016
how much can i get camry 99/camry 03/corolla 03
RomanceRe: She Wants Me Back But Doesn't Know I Know This....✿. by Bisjosh(f): 8:37pm On Jan 22, 2016
For her mind...she wants you to value her.

Tell her your fears.
I really dunno why some gals keep deceiving themselves undecided
RomanceRe: If You Are In This Scenario Who Will You Choose by Bisjosh(f): 10:02pm On Jan 21, 2016
Loyalty is a turn on
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy Acquires Golden Teeth (Photo) by Bisjosh(f): 9:31am On Jan 21, 2016
This guy is ugly sha undecided
RomanceRe: What Is It With Some Ladies And Male Wrestling? by Bisjosh(f): 4:12pm On Jan 20, 2016
i love wrestling kiss
RomanceRe: My Encounter With A Useless Lady Whom I Took Out On A Date by Bisjosh(f): 11:04am On Jan 20, 2016
I blame women that date your type.
I even dash people change. There's no biggie there cos I know am helping someone at that point.

Now everyone here knows you are broke. Smh! undecided
RomanceRe: Outrage! As Man Forces Newly Wedded Wife To Walk Unclad In Street by Bisjosh(f): 11:01am On Jan 20, 2016
Na she wan do am. Smh!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Omo Karo Ojire Bi, E Wa Ni Ha Yi Lati Da Weke, Sere, Mu Ore, Ki E Si Daraya. by Bisjosh(f): 7:13am On Jan 17, 2016
Aku owuro. Aajibi... smiley
AutosRe: Clean Reg 2003 Toyota Corolla @830k by Bisjosh(f): 10:49pm On Jan 16, 2016
700 serious buyer
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: AUGUST BORN ..............let's Meet Here by Bisjosh(op): 7:51pm On Jan 16, 2016
abelbay:
Nice same date
Great! smiley
AutosRe: Fresh Toks 1999 Camry Tiny Light In Egbeda #920k by Bisjosh(f): 2:59pm On Jan 16, 2016
Can it fly for 800?
CelebritiesRe: PHOTOS: Nollywood Actress, Iyabo Ojo Holidays In The US With Her Beautiful Kids by Bisjosh(f): 11:41pm On Jan 15, 2016
She's a cute actress
CelebritiesRe: Is Denrele Edun Now Into Acting ? (pics) by Bisjosh(f): 11:37pm On Jan 15, 2016
A bisexual is capable of anything undecided
Car TalkRe: Please Help Make A Choice! by Bisjosh(f): 11:31pm On Jan 15, 2016
TheLaughter:
Thanks bro. I heard EOD is full wit wahala.

2ndly, why is civic alwaz cheap, I hv discovered that in most of the used cars posted here.

Do u have a very clean Camry 04 or Corolla 03 or that price? I love Corolla, I have only seen one for 700k, it wasnt clean and its manual..

Does Avalon has V4 engines?
Avalon is V6
Pls stay away from EOD!!! U don't wanna go through so much wahala for a first car
AutosRe: Toks Toyota Camry Xle 08144527398 Neat Vehicle by Bisjosh(f): 8:11am On Jan 15, 2016
jefferyminator0:
Scam
Why?
Did u see anything let us know
HealthRe: My Body Itch After Bathing (need Serious Help) by Bisjosh(f): 8:27am On Jan 14, 2016
odobe007:
wch one is glove sponge again??
It's worn like gloves but it's sponge
AutosRe: Clean Toks Toyota OROBOR by Bisjosh(f): 8:08am On Jan 14, 2016
cityhood:
Car in the northern part of Nigeria
Fabric seat
Tapping glass
Automatic gear
Alloy rims
Air condition
Can it fly for 650?

Do u have a camry 99 or 2001?
HealthRe: My Body Itch After Bathing (need Serious Help) by Bisjosh(f): 7:50am On Jan 14, 2016
@op I used to be like u

I stopped using sponge daily

Try get the glove kinda sponge and use it thrice a week.

Then use antiseptic soap and liquid too

Pele grin
AutosRe: Tokunbo Toyota Celica 2001 Model by Bisjosh(f): 8:22am On Jan 13, 2016
Whatever makes u happy undecided
AutosRe: ########## Bonanza Tokunbo 2001 Toyota Camry...price 950k by Bisjosh(f): 8:00am On Jan 13, 2016
Last price?
AutosRe: Tokunbo 1996 Toyota Camry Le by Bisjosh(f): 7:15am On Jan 13, 2016
AutosRe: Tokunbo Toyota Celica 2001 Model by Bisjosh(f): 7:23am On Jan 12, 2016
andymide:
Automatic

Leather seats

And lots more

Price 1.6m

Call 08138600847
The car is too expensive for a 2001
Let's be realistic pls!

Happy sales.
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Not Feeling Too Well. See Photo by Bisjosh(f): 10:40pm On Jan 11, 2016
Peter u don too old for all these na undecided
RomanceRe: Help I Don't Know If This Is Abnormal by Bisjosh(f): 5:30pm On Jan 11, 2016
You're thinking of something else
FamilyRe: Our Level Of Exposure Is A Parallel Line, Do I Hold On? by Bisjosh(f): 10:03am On Jan 11, 2016
PresVA:
I think i agree you with you Bisjosh, you mustn't be so rich to show kind gestures to the one you love or reciprocate love...no matter how small..

Also, if he can't take responsibilities now, wonder how he would do that after marriage. ..

I still think his poverty mentality has a lot to do with it though
Exactly my point
CelebritiesRe: Paul Okoye & His Adorable Son Pose For Lovely Selfie by Bisjosh(f): 9:04am On Jan 11, 2016
Dyt:
Dyt and son poses for a selfie
Cute!

Why Paul come get anchor nose like this grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 62 pages)