Politics › Re: President Buhari's Tribute To Late Ocholi by Bitterleafsoup: 10:22pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
Okorieikechukwu: Any time I read buhari's speech, I always feel like crying. His media team is the best in the world.
R.I.P.to the dead.
Politics › Re: President Buhari's Tribute To Late Ocholi by Bitterleafsoup: 10:17pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
Awww so touching... He did not get to eat from the pot he cooked.... |
Politics › Re: Obiano Signs 17bn Golf Resort, High-Rise Projects With Pinnacle Solutions-Pix by Bitterleafsoup: 10:14pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
But we still need to complete the Convention Center. Willie whats up? |
Nairaland General › Re: 7 Reasons Why Nigerians Are Happy People by Bitterleafsoup: 10:00pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
Nothing about the upliftment of community. Love of family and humanity. Just superficial rubbish.. Except the food part  |
Politics › Re: Godswill Akpabio Visits Obiano As He Celebrates 2 Years In Office - Photos by Bitterleafsoup: 9:35pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
GudluckIBB: Why is Obiano's wife always stalking him?
Is she the deputy Governor? Thats how real Anambra big boys roll, you never see Ikemba without his wife. My Papa carry my Mum like handbag. |
Politics › Re: Godswill Akpabio Visits Obiano As He Celebrates 2 Years In Office - Photos by Bitterleafsoup: 9:30pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
The only one working... |
Politics › Re: Nigerians No Longer Happy, Drops In Global Happiness Ranking – VanguardNgr by Bitterleafsoup: 9:24pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
bankoleben: How will Nigeria's rating not drop when a section of the country has decided to be unhappy because their 'Hero' lost an election. so we are a small group only 5% the other 95% have never been happy thats why they attract bad luck Buhari |
Politics › Re: Nigerians No Longer Happy, Drops In Global Happiness Ranking – VanguardNgr by Bitterleafsoup: 9:22pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
Cause Change done happen.... Even the big thieves are in awe of this current administration.
Politics › Re: Ezekwesili, Soludo, Okonjo Iweala To Make Buhari’s Economic Team by Bitterleafsoup: 8:35pm On Mar 16, 2016 |
Comedy |
Celebrities › Re: Popular American Singer, Jhene Aiko Marries Her Nigerian Boyfriend, Dot Da Geniu by Bitterleafsoup: 8:32pm On Mar 16, 2016 |
Congrats not sure who they are but all the same.... |
Romance › Re: Identical Twin Sisters Who Share Everything Including Bf (photos) by Bitterleafsoup: 8:25pm On Mar 16, 2016 |
I guess this would be a good telemundu soap opera my mumu people will watch. |
Politics › Re: No Cattle Will Roam About In 24 Months – Buhari by Bitterleafsoup: 8:12pm On Mar 16, 2016 |
obailala: There have always been herdsmen-farmer clashes with the fulani herdsmen unleashing barbaric terror on peaceful communities long long before 2015. So please dont try to politicise this age-long menace by placing it on the head of this administration. Whatever has been the short-term solutions all these years, I do not know. I do not also know what the present admin plans to do as short term solution. But I am happy a long term holistic solution to this lingering problem has finally been drawn.
Now to clarify before you quote me again, 'I do not know what the planned short term solution is' is not the same thing as 'there is no short-term solution.' Let's wait for them to tell us what their short term solution is but if you have any suggestions, why don't you say it? I suggest the President go on tv & radio in Hausa and English and loudly with conviction call his Fulani brothers to order and set the army upon them as he did to peaceful protesters in recent memories. The current wave of Fulani herdsman barbaric actions is being handled with kids gloves. Two year implication of Federal Grass reserves is not something to applaud when millions in crops and homes are destroyed and hundreds of lives are snuffed out and shattered by the murder, molestation and maiming of innocent Nigerians. To continue to cheerlead a clueless crew of cutthroat poli thieves in the name of politically affiliated alliances is the death of Nigeria and a shame to humanity. Youths fighting for the continue comfort of a few elite that have recycled power for 50 years is a disgusting show of ignorance and shattered self esteem. Your not even biased small to call them to order when you see them making the wrong decisions. What type of nyash kissing be this? |
Politics › Re: Amaechi Says "It's Our Turn To Rig"; Secures 1,200 Soldiers For March 19 Rerun by Bitterleafsoup: 5:46pm On Mar 16, 2016 |
Well not surprised...
Politics › Re: Gender Equality Bill ‘will Be Reintroduced’ – Saraki by Bitterleafsoup: 5:45pm On Mar 16, 2016 |
It is needed the way some of these wicked men go about rayping here and there and nothing do them its too much! First thing first starting with the lawmakers arranging party with 2ndary school gals.Clean the log from dey eye. |
Politics › Re: No Cattle Will Roam About In 24 Months – Buhari by Bitterleafsoup: 5:34pm On Mar 16, 2016 |
onatisi: Nigerians should brace up for another 18 to 24 months of Fulani terrorism,killing,raping and property of innocent Nigerians. Fulanis herdsmen will be very happy with this news,buhari has just given them extra 24 months of lawlessness free of charge  can you imagine some are even calling this a wholistic plan?  |
Politics › Re: No Cattle Will Roam About In 24 Months – Buhari by Bitterleafsoup: 5:33pm On Mar 16, 2016 |
obailala: C'mon knock yourself to order bro, 18-24 months is the timeline for a long term holistic solution to the issue of cattle rearers clashing with farmers. That doesn't mean something wouldn't or shouldn't be done on the interim to forestall the mayhem. Enough of the knee-jerk reactions to these problems which has always been the hallmark of the past. So what is the short term solution? It has not even been a full year and look at how many have been slaughtered. So we should wait another two years to stop the spilling of blood and raping of women and children? This is unacceptable don't you get it? |
Politics › Re: 7 Igbos Who Could Be President Come 2019 by Bitterleafsoup: 5:01am On Mar 16, 2016 |
tit: 1) Abagworo 2) Beremx 3) Ngeneukwenu 4) Obiageeli 5) Barcanista 6) ... None of them igbo |
Celebrities › Re: How Much Do You Know Chiwetalu Agu, A Nollywood Icon? by Bitterleafsoup: 3:12am On Mar 16, 2016*. Modified: 6:38am On Mar 17, 2016 |
SirShymexx: Lol.
What do you expect from folks who tie wrapper and wear wooly hat as trad cloth? 
Go check pictures of Biafran protests and see men with female hand bags. And isn't that the only region where phaggots had a protest? Igbo men have always been effeminate, hence they're always emotional...so it is not shocking to me.  Get a life hating on Igbo men since 1960... |
Food › Re: Why You Should Always Choose Bananas With Dark Spots Than The Fresh One by Bitterleafsoup: 3:04am On Mar 16, 2016 |
caringsce: First comment on nairaland. So now how market you still believe PMB is turning things around? |
Romance › Re: Ladies Can You Date A Guy Shorter Than You by Bitterleafsoup: 4:43pm On Mar 15, 2016 |
SycophanticGoat: I only sabi Awka small, very small.. I'm from Oraukwu.. 
Hope say all the people from that side no long like you?  one of my cousins she is 6'7 tallest is 6'10 but male. |
Romance › Re: Ladies Can You Date A Guy Shorter Than You by Bitterleafsoup: 4:41pm On Mar 15, 2016 |
joseph1832: Umudim? I thought Umudim was in Orlu local government area of Imo state, close to Umuaka and Umudioka? Or am I mistaken?  You still have time to make a counter offer on my BP. 
Celebrities › Re: Actor Artus Frank's Father Is Dead (photos) by Bitterleafsoup: 3:50pm On Mar 15, 2016 |
missyadorable: When will I get this type of news about my father?
Can't wait!  He must be a bad guy... |
Celebrities › Re: Actor Artus Frank's Father Is Dead (photos) by Bitterleafsoup: 3:49pm On Mar 15, 2016 |
Aww rest in peace to papa sorry Frankie your looking good with that beard love it. |
Romance › Re: Ladies Can You Date A Guy Shorter Than You by Bitterleafsoup: 3:22pm On Mar 15, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Ladies Can You Date A Guy Shorter Than You by Bitterleafsoup: 3:18pm On Mar 15, 2016 |
joseph1832: Yes oh, I just don't eat bitterleafsoup, I eat/drink anything bitter, cos the bitter things help keep my dick erect, if you know what I mean. LmFao
What we have in common is 'Poetry'. You never eat bitterleaf soup??  Chai!!!! You dey miss out on the real vitamins Onubu is aka Viagra for male and female. |
Romance › Re: Ladies Can You Date A Guy Shorter Than You by Bitterleafsoup: 3:16pm On Mar 15, 2016 |
joseph1832: I hope the emboldened isn't me? LOL. Jo even if those be small you still go chop and wipe mouth isn't it?  |
Romance › Re: Ladies Can You Date A Guy Shorter Than You by Bitterleafsoup: 3:13pm On Mar 15, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Ladies Can You Date A Guy Shorter Than You by Bitterleafsoup: 3:08pm On Mar 15, 2016 |
joseph1832: [left][/left] Don't mind him you will love my Onubu. After you chop you go grow wings! |
Romance › Re: Ladies Can You Date A Guy Shorter Than You by Bitterleafsoup: 3:06pm On Mar 15, 2016 |