Stats: 3,165,171 members, 7,860,197 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 07:41 AM

Blancsn1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Blancsn1's Profile / Blancsn1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 34 pages)

Politics / Re: Where Are These Obidients? by blancsn1: 8:58am On Apr 16
If it is not madness, how can a thread be about Dangote Refinery n this rnoron is talking about dollar ?

Cindypresh:

Apc is the worst thing to happen to this country...after taken dollar from #216 to #1000 now, you turn around to gaslight Una village people.

Btw, you said it was Igbos doing importation business that was sabotaging the naira, what happened?? They stopped importing

11 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Election '23 : How Inec Dealt With Nigerians by blancsn1: 8:55am On Apr 16
Who is Falana himself talk more of Falz
Falana n Falz are you obidient ipob new God ba ?

BeardedMeat:
A nobody like you had the temerity to say Falz Omo falana is weeping?

Politics / Re: Throwback: Natasha Akpoti Accuses Reno Omokri Of Making A Pass At Her by blancsn1: 8:46am On Apr 16
Imagine someone with your obsessed related monicker with a life dedicated to fooling around on all social media is labelling anyone jobless n offering them jobs.

Bro, are you born foolish or you inherited this kind of foolishness because which ever way you got it this as got to be legendary.

Juliusganduje:
I have a job for you. We are currently recruiting workers.

Politics / Re: Funsho Doherty Writes On Lagos - Calabar Coast Road Project by blancsn1: 12:08pm On Apr 13

15 Likes

Politics / Re: Funsho Doherty Writes On Lagos - Calabar Coast Road Project by blancsn1: 12:07pm On Apr 13
To reason beyond tribe I need to know what tribe you are from first.

I am a trillion % sure it is Ipob but I will patiently wait on your response to avoid any mistake.

Blazetrailer:
You must be a daft. He is not raising objections to the project persee, he is pointing out obvious thieving by Tinubu and his cohorts....That project is a scam. ...completely overinflated shrouded in secrecy and designed to benefit the thieves and resuscitate
the moribund Eko atlantic project which is a private concession arrangement between Tinubu and the Chagourys using state resources and commonwealth of Lagosians....just like the Lekki toll gate...its a bloody scam. If you cant reason beyond ethnicity in your everyday thinking, then hope is lost for you and your generation.

17 Likes 1 Share

Business / Re: 1 Dollar Is Now ₦‎1,070 by blancsn1: 10:38am On Apr 13
Your wail of sorrow pain n agony which is bound to be everlasting in your bigoted hate filled household rings nothing but relentless bountiful joy to my heart.

I am even more pleased this will last the 8 years of Tinubu presidency. If you can provide your address I will send dispatch rider to pick up your tears of sorrow pain n agony daily to soak my Garri.

JASONjnr:

Olodo.... It's ask and AS....

Mummy.....

Who are you that they will call from the north to organise a protest?

Bush rat weh deh use free opera data to browse!

Better go and hide in your brown roof and dirty environment.

Business / Re: 1 Dollar Is Now ₦‎1,070 by blancsn1: 10:28am On Apr 13
Which North ask you Igbos to join in any looting. You are just vomiting rubbish from your ipob foolishness.

Where n when did the North ask you Igbos to join them looting truck because I know very well I never received such call as a Yoruba base in Yorubaland ?

So Igbo should rest now when you were all over Fulani when Buhari was president n now all over the superior Yoruba since Tinubu became president you do not know they need rest ?

Your level of foolishness does not amaze me anyway, it's a common trait among your likes. You foolishly assume you own monopoly to call others out but do not want to be pay in same coin. I have news for you this is how you n your likes will be jumping from thread to thread as calling you out is a present / future continuous action throughout the 8 years of Bola Ahmed Tinubu so beta buckle up n sit tight for the ride.

JASONjnr:

When the entire north call for protest.... When they started looting trucks and asking other regions to join... I'm sure you noticed the Igbos stayed calm and even said they won't join the protest.

Also, a northern elders forum recently threatened to not vote for Tinubu.... This NEF holds a strong influence to the North. Most of their decisions are honoured.

Please let Igbos to rest. You will not die if you wake up one day and have Igbo man marry your ugly unborn daughter.

21 Likes 1 Share

Business / Re: 1 Dollar Is Now ₦‎1,070 by blancsn1: 10:15am On Apr 13
Fair enough I see no achievement here as well till it revert back to -₦700, I am just calling out your likes that claim it will be ₦2000 last month.

PointZerom:

In real sense, Naira has never appreciated since Tinubu took office. What we're seeing today is the appreciation of Tinubu's induced naira depreciation.

Pushing naira from less than 1k to a dollar to almost 2k to a dollar and bringing it down to 1070 to a dollar can be celebrated as an achievement by only fools.

21 Likes 3 Shares

Business / Re: 1 Dollar Is Now ₦‎1,070 by blancsn1: 10:11am On Apr 13
Shut your trap, majority of those against Tinubu are who ? Why then can't one refer to that group as who they are ?

Are all Nigerians criminals ? Do you not hear foreigners tag us all as criminals drug peddlers etc ? Have you ever seen any Nigerian going on online to disapprove that foolishly like you are fighting tooth n nail now.

If you like come from hellfire who cares. So long majority of those against the govt are igbos calling them out is fair representation. Beside I was specific I said obidient Igbo not all igbos but the foolishness guilty conscience troubling your Igbo deprived soul will never let you see beyond your stupidity.

JASONjnr:

I'm not igboz but not everyone who criticise the bad policies of the government is Igbo.

Infact, you guys have succeeded in turning the Igbo name as "anti"

Even if a northerner wakes up tomorrow and threatened not to vote Tinubu for a second term, you will likely blame Igbos for that. Just like the NEF declared!

74 Likes 11 Shares

Business / Re: 1 Dollar Is Now ₦‎1,070 by blancsn1: 10:01am On Apr 13
Celebrate ogini ?!
You must wail till 2027

keymatt:
These agbadorians are very funny grin grin grin they want us to celebrate mediocrity in the face of hunger grin grin grin they should take the Naira back to N180 where they met it in 2015 before we take their agbado govt serious. cool cool cool

81 Likes 3 Shares

Business / Re: 1 Dollar Is Now ₦‎1,070 by blancsn1: 10:00am On Apr 13
Na una they pray make he crash enter ₦2000
Ofunaofu:

Na Igbo Obidients make naira crash to N1900 to a dollar

96 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Rufai Oseni, How Far With Your Doom Predictions About Dollar? by blancsn1: 8:13am On Apr 13
As is your wailing on this platform n Nigeria is multidimensional ba ? Keep your ipob wail on.

nedu666:

You are dull. I don't need to count them , once I click on your username, nl automatically shows the number of comments you have made. At 87k comments, dude you are federal government definition of jobless. Your contribution to this country and planet is zero

Politics / Re: Rufai Oseni, How Far With Your Doom Predictions About Dollar? by blancsn1: 8:11am On Apr 13
I hope you are keeping your dollar safe under your bed because it is still coming back to ₦2000 OK.

Naira20:
What you fail to understand is that Rufai oseni is doing what every journalist should be doing- keep a clueless government like Tinubu on their toes.
Tinubu and his advisors are toying with many ideas meaning they are clueless.
The dollar in question rose because of Tinubu's "policies" which has seen many somersaults.

Instead of attacking Rufai, tell Tinubu to get serious with governance. It is our monies he is gambling with.

Don't be surprised to find dollars rise in value after 90days

27 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Rufai Oseni, How Far With Your Doom Predictions About Dollar? by blancsn1: 8:07am On Apr 13
How did you know he is on NL 247 ?
Does that not tell that you are even more jobless as you are able to monitor another person 247 while you miserable wretched ipob obidient life waste away before your very eye.

Ain't you doomed monitoring others instead of having something sensible doing ?

nedu666:
This guy dey every thread. As in no job, no wife, no gf, no hobbies, no business. Even seun is not on Nairaland 24/7

31 Likes 1 Share

Business / Re: Naira Rises By 7.7% As Official Exchange Rate Close At ₦‎1,142/$ by blancsn1: 6:21am On Apr 13
It will end it tears ask many obidient ipob like you.

NaijaCowFarm:
Sincerely, I hope the CBN can push $ to N500 before June 2024. I have need to buy $10K grin grin grin

10 Likes 1 Share

Foreign Affairs / Re: MASSIVE AIR ATTACK By Hezbollah On Northern Israel (video) by blancsn1: 9:09pm On Apr 12

42 Likes

Politics / Re: Seun Introduce A Block Button Or Comment Hide Button by blancsn1: 9:07pm On Apr 12
I have a question for you you
Are you Ipob or Igbo ?

BlackhatMentor:
I think there should be a feature where we'd be able to block someone from seeing our post and comment and also seeing their post or comments.

It won't reduce Nairaland traffic or growth.
Some peoples comments and views are just irritating sometimes... People have different opinions Yes but while they're sharing their opinions others may not want to see it or be forced to see it.

We should be able to block those trolls we don't like please

13 Likes

Politics / Re: Wike Inspects ongoing Road Projects In Kwali (Photos) by blancsn1: 7:15pm On Apr 12
Nigerians just imagine if it was Alex Otti that was building this sort of solid job.

One this thread you will be reading Alex Otti is building it for the return of Jesus n all sort of nonsense but because it is Wike our people have decided to shut their dirty stinking mouth to this noble achievement that the blind can see

112 Likes 11 Shares

Politics / Re: Aviation Ministry: Keyamo Has Proven His Critics Wrong by blancsn1: 7:10pm On Apr 12
Just watch how 3 set of people namely Obidient Ipob n Igbos will avoid this thread because they can not dispute the fact of the success. They can also not attached the success to anyone but Keyamo as the minister
Politics / Re: Alex Otti spends 5 billion naira on 1 kilometer road by blancsn1: 7:00pm On Apr 12
Alex Otti will mercilessly cash out on foolish obidient head as una talk say una no one wise. The other day it was 2.7 billion to but pick up van. Even if the pick up is bomb prove make he pass bullet prove he no fit reach that amount. Now imagine buying two of such as Alex Otti did, make we no talk about the billions he budgeted for food n now this.

Make I jejely shut my mouth.

Sports / Re: Eni Aluko Becomes First Black Female Football Club Owner In Italy (Photos) by blancsn1: 6:59pm On Apr 12
You get it n she dare not claim Italians are lazy like how neighbor

WeddingParol:
This is a real developer and not some.... who goes around tarnishing Nigeria name.

125 Likes 8 Shares

Travel / Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by blancsn1: 1:00pm On Apr 12
OK tell us what you do for a living before asking anyone else what they do.

You wey your wretched should de beg for 20K monthly pay to constitute nuisance for the likes of GRV wife.

Manager001:
Does Reno have excellence?
Reno should be seen only, make him no say pim!
What does he do for a living?
Does he have business here in Nigeria and or abroad?

Travel / Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by blancsn1: 12:58pm On Apr 12
Victim n foolish mentality by another unintelligent exceedingly dull n stupid obidient ipob. How many govt official moved with Glo Reno sited as example anywhere.

SoNature:
Allen Onyema is proud to be the brand ambassador of his airline business. He's not doing himself any harm. Those airlines whose founders played god, where are they today?

What Allen Onyema needs is for every government in power to see Air Peace as a Nigerian pride and identity - they will move mountains with him and remove any stumbling blocks in his way.

Jonathan personally travelled with Dangote across African countries to help him establish businesses in those African countries until Dangote became the richest man in Africa and Jonathan bragged that he made Dangote Africa's richest man. When Nigeria billed MTN billions of naira, Former President Zuma visited Abuja for the first time to appeal to the Nigerian government to slash the fine.

It's a great disservice to this country to learn that government agencies denied knowing that Air Peace existed.

Politics / Re: Anambra Community Drinking Dirty River Water by blancsn1: 4:43pm On Apr 10
The problem with many foolish soul on NL is when when you Igbo were posting about those drinking bad water in the SW nobody stopped or cautioned you.

You all had filled day, the thread are still all over NL but immediately a single thread just this one is created to expose that you drink same bad water here you are running naked in the market square like a mad man.

We should no long expose each other region, if that is not madness I wonder what it is.

seanfer:
Can we stop all this petty and unnecessary posts about one region or the other drinking dirty water.... No region is perfect, not every time we will be playing dirty politics.

Politics / Re: Christ The King College Onitsha Beats US, Turkey Schools To Clinch WAC Award by blancsn1: 4:16pm On Apr 10
Exactly what I expected no credible or verifiable link to you lie we should just believe whatever you Ipob obidient liar dish out on Nairaland.

Lizzysamuel:

Be useful. Too much palliative has turned you into a lazy thing

Politics / Re: Christ The King College Onitsha Beats US, Turkey Schools To Clinch WAC Award by blancsn1: 3:58pm On Apr 10
Any verifiable link to this claim
I can no long trust any news From obidient ipob

Lizzysamuel:

Credit: Chuks_Eric|X

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 34 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54