Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Teenagers (16-19), Where Are You @???????? by Bleshh(op): 6:29pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Teenagers (16-19), Where Are You @???????? by Bleshh(op): 6:26pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
KizzyyRae: Alright...buh where we going ?  Hmnnn. Somewhere safe n sound.. Iz that you on ur profile?? Damn. R u sure u ain 24? U cool tho |
Romance › Re: I Like Talking To Females Than Males. Do I Have A Problem? by Bleshh(op): 6:22pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
uchihahinata: Should i get you a drum 4 u tofill it up with your tears? Back to topic. When u start talking to males only. People will call u gay. So it is better so stay the way u are now y not a water tank.lol..... Thanks tho |
Romance › Re: I Like Talking To Females Than Males. Do I Have A Problem? by Bleshh(op): 6:21pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
deuce7: Pass me one or two female contacts and I will reciprocate with male contacts  lol. For where  Tz neva done. Lol |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Teenagers (16-19), Where Are You @???????? by Bleshh(op): 6:18pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
Rapsainot: Finally I can hook up with my mates... Those elders are freaking annoying  as in them tire me gan. Welcome!!! |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Teenagers (16-19), Where Are You @???????? by Bleshh(op): 6:14pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
Ceasar1: [color=#000030]Present Sir. [/color] Lol. Oya go n sit down. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Teenagers (16-19), Where Are You @???????? by Bleshh(op): 6:13pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
KizzyyRae: 18 will be 19 nxt yr  heheh. Me too!!! Oya lets go there. Lol |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Teenagers (16-19), Where Are You @???????? by Bleshh(op): 6:12pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
kulkatty: Ouch I just became 20 yesterday. Too bad  I'm outta hear lol. U r welcome too na.. Lol.. |
Romance › Re: I Like Talking To Females Than Males. Do I Have A Problem? by Bleshh(op): 6:11pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
naijaboiy: You can answer that yourself  well, thanks for the response.. |
Romance › Re: I Like Talking To Females Than Males. Do I Have A Problem? by Bleshh(op): 6:10pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
deuce7: For me I think your a serious woman wrapper. When you will be in need, I hope those girls will help you out.  YOU THINK help me out?? Bi ti bawo? Haaa, c ds people oo |
Romance › Re: I Like Talking To Females Than Males. Do I Have A Problem? by Bleshh(op): 6:08pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
naijaboiy: Ok...leave the females and start talking to only guys 
#YeYe  Do u want me to turn something else? Yeeee... |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Teenagers (16-19), Where Are You @???????? by Bleshh(op): 6:04pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
ennyamy: well I am 19 will be 20next yr wow..byebye to teen year.lol... Lovely. Whr u chilln @?? |
Romance › Re: How I Fell In Love With My Househelp by Bleshh(op): 6:02pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
Dannyset: Lol....Buh u just said he visited ur home na. Is he no longer ur family friend? Let him touch u once n for all since u hav faith oo. lol. Oya shut up. For real o. Shut up |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Teenagers (16-19), Where Are You @???????? by Bleshh(op): 6:00pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Teenagers (16-19), Where Are You @???????? by Bleshh(op): 5:59pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
3cycle: Will turn 16 next year God willing. Thank God for my young life  lol. Who r u kidding?? |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Teenagers (16-19), Where Are You @???????? by Bleshh(op): 5:51pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
Yo, wagwan(jamaican wordie/slang for whats goin on) !!!!! . . . really this thread is bout meeting up n hooking up MODESTLY with teens. No adults, and No babies(underage) or i would tell ya mummy for you! Lol.... Whatsapp no, bbm pins , blah blah blah, and u can def. PM ya selfes if u love privacy(of course). Oya.... LEGGO!!!!!!!!! |
Romance › Re: I Like Talking To Females Than Males. Do I Have A Problem? by Bleshh(op): 5:39pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
ERCROSS: I do read the writeup well.
And I understand it fully. But u dnt understand me now..
Soon, u will Mba, i wont. When did men start talking in codes? Oga oo |
Romance › Re: I Like Talking To Females Than Males. Do I Have A Problem? by Bleshh(op): 5:37pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
Romance › Re: I Like Talking To Females Than Males. Do I Have A Problem? by Bleshh(op): 5:31pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
ERCROSS: Badoh.. No worry, U go soon Learn.. Shoo.. Learn keh  ? U no read my writeup well ni? |
Romance › I Like Talking To Females Than Males. Do I Have A Problem? by Bleshh(op): 5:21pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
Yo... Wassup. I am Bleshh..  the NL quiet troublemaker!!!! *coughs* As the topic goes, i enjoy talking to ladies than males. Some of my friends dont get me, they think am a player or something. Funny thing is that i dont even have a gf(dont think am ready , idk, maybe i am), not that its difficult to get. Today i was checkn my contacts n........damn.... I realised that i have only 9 male friends(weird) ... Am a christian(good one), sum may think am a flirt when they see this behaviour(close to girls) in me and hail me(BADOO BADOO, smh) buh i really dont wanna end up being a realistic BADDO!!! . . . What do u think i should do? Thanks (insultive n abusive words r welcomed, its a free world) |
Education › Re: Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session by Bleshh: 4:43pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
IF YOU DONT WANT ME TO START WITH YOU, GERROUT GENTLY!!!! ME N OVA 50 PPL DID IJMB N BANGED....YES, THATS WHY AM HERE AGAIN, TGAT WAS AFTER PAYING ALMOST 100K N READING HARD WITH LITTLE ORIJO..... NOW ,BEFORE I COMMOT MY EYES, DISSAPEAR!!! OLOSHI Education01: An Alternative Course Of Action. A Must! This is why alternative course of action is highly pertinent in all areas of Human endeavor. So many candidate wrote the last Utme. many qualified for the next phase (post utme) while many more had lesser than the required score to write post utme. well, after post utme, many aspirants qualified for admission while many more scored below cut off mark. ask yourself! presuming i had an alternative course of action, wouldn't i have been better off? Yes! you would have been better off!! don not rely on jamb alone. the Interim Joint Matriculation Board examination (IJMBe) is an A'level program which offers admission into 200level of any university and any course of your choice in Nigeria. Join your jambite colleagues in 200level next session the 2014/2015 registration is still on sale but for a short period of time. Check page two (2) of any Jamb Brochure to confirm IJMB as a requirement for University admission in Nigeria for more info and enquiries, visit www.ijmblink.com like us on facebook page 'IJMB LINK' follow us on twitter @ijmblink join us on BBM Channel: C00126233 Add us on whatsapp: 08035528553 send us a mail: administration@ijmb.com success to you all......... |
Romance › Re: Confused! I Have A Crush On A Nairalander! by Bleshh: 4:36pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
MrsStockfish: You mean ur father is a wasted sperm na f.uck go kill u... No b u open thread say ya mama buy sex machine for u... See d level of ya mamas IQ. YOU ARE CURSED |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Hallo!...am New..so U Guys Take It Easy On Me..jane!! by Bleshh: 4:28pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
See thread!!!
Romance › Re: Confused! I Have A Crush On A Nairalander! by Bleshh: 4:25pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
teeo: Did you take permission before you used that lady's pictures as your profile picture. hahaha.. U no c her signature ni  Hahahahahah.. What a waste of sperm |
Romance › Re: Confused! I Have A Crush On A Nairalander! by Bleshh: 4:07pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
tosyne2much: OP, you didn't make you intentions known.. Since I followed you and you refused to follow, I thought was pushing myself on you and that was why I drastically lost interest in you
You should just have PMed me rather than washing you linen in public
BTW, I have cleared my beards 
Romance › Re: Confused! I Have A Crush On A Nairalander! by Bleshh: 4:06pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
If you have nothing important to do with ur life... Give your kidney, liver, hair, heart, and lungs to sick people who need them badly perverted Axxhole. |
Romance › Re: How To Come Up With Cute Nicknames For Your Boyfriend by Bleshh: 4:00pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
Missyetty: I cal him ife mi, nd e cal me cryin bee......oh!! M blushin I cal him ife mi, nd e cal me cryin bee......oh!! M blushin who cares  I can c dat the witches from ya mama's side has been playin BojuBoju with you!!! |
Romance › Re: How To Come Up With Cute Nicknames For Your Boyfriend by Bleshh: 3:57pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
If he is fat call him" Yokozuna" or "Fatty Oloshi" * * >  |
Romance › Re: How I Fell In Love With My Househelp by Bleshh(op): 3:31pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
Dannyset: If u inwardly look at d way d OP is attacking dos who attacked him, u will know that he truly needs d touch of T. B Joshua. dear Patient Observer, when he cures u, holla @ me |