Romance › Re: Girl Who Paid For Her Fiance's M.sc Cusses Him Out As He Marries Someone Else by blezynetym(f): 12:37pm On Sep 21, 2016*. Modified: 12:55pm On Sep 21, 2016 |
Babe, I know it's heartbroken. Don't curse him. Nemesis will catch up with him. Stay focused and move on. God will heal your wound. Ésan a ke |
Celebrities › Re: Coke Studio Africa Celebrates 2face 41st Birthday In Grand Style - (Pics, Video) by blezynetym(f): 3:16pm On Sep 18, 2016 |
Happy birthday to my inlaw, wish you LLNGP. May God bless your new age. Cheers |
Politics › Re: Mamman Daura Plagiarized Obama's Speech For Buhari - Sahara Reporters by blezynetym(f): 2:48pm On Sep 18, 2016 |
Buhari, is a disgrace to Nigerians n to his generation yet unborn.This is an international disgrace. Am ashamed already. Oooooooh, I just remember something. Haaaaa, Buhari just came back from a brain surgery. No wonder. Eyaaaaaaaaaaa |
Travel › Re: The Beauty Of Akwa Ibom State (Video) by blezynetym(f): 9:27am On Sep 03, 2016 |
Well done, good work, God bless the federal republic of Akwa Ibom State |
Health › Re: Doctor in the House: Free Medical Advice Available by blezynetym(f): 10:40pm On Aug 25, 2016 |
Good evening Dr., God bless you for putting smile on peoples' face. Please I need your help.i have fibroid but no money to go for surgery. What can I do. Am dying in silence. Please help. |
Family › Re: Why Do Most Wives Deny Their Husbands Sex? They Need To CHANGE! by blezynetym(f): 9:39am On Aug 20, 2016 |
No be small thing oooooo, its rampant and I don't know why? Have mercy O lord |
Sports › Re: Nigeria vs Honduras: Rio2016 - Whats your expectation for 3rd Place by blezynetym(f): 9:22am On Aug 20, 2016 |
Naija 4 bronze. |
Health › Re: Doctor in the House: Free Medical Advice Available by blezynetym(f): 12:36am On Aug 16, 2016 |
Good morning doctor, I have fibroid but I don't have money for surgery. Please advise me on any other alternative. Thanks |
Travel › Re: UK Launches 24-hour Visa Service In Nigeria by blezynetym(f): 2:49pm On Aug 11, 2016 |
Thank God oooo |
Health › Re: Mrs Toyin Saraki Turns Global Ambassador Of The Poor by blezynetym(f): 12:16am On Aug 11, 2016 |
Please help, am diagnose of fibroid but have no money for surgery. Am a graduate but I have no job, I have been living with it for more than one year now, thinking of getting a good job there by getting money from the job to get rid of it. But all effort to get a job proved abortive. I need about 180k for the surgery. Please help me God will richly reward you guys. In Jesus mighty name. Amen. You can reach me on 08033730689. Thanks in anticipation. |
Education › Re: 10 Common Grammatical Blunders You Should Endeavour To Avoid by blezynetym(f): 9:41am On Aug 05, 2016 |
Thanks |
Sports › Re: Ronaldo Presents To Nani His Silver Boot Award by blezynetym(f): 5:18pm On Jul 12, 2016 |
gocac: Ronaldo is very stupid for trying to play with my intelligence! The truth about this young man is that "If its not all about him then everything is useless" he is not very happy because portugal won, rather because it puts him ahead of others to ballon d'or award. He gave it away because he felt that he is bigger than silver boot. Nonsense! I fit slap you now. You are senseless. Wëré Ni ë |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jide Macaulay: "I Regret Not Knowing I Was Gay Before I Got Married" by blezynetym(f): 7:34am On Jul 11, 2016 |
God detest homosexuality. Repent or perish. I pray God to have mercy on you. This I pray IJMN. Amen |
Family › Re: Timetable For Sex For Married Couples, Good Or Not? by blezynetym(f): 12:48am On Jul 11, 2016 |
My opinion, if you use the right key, men she will want it everyday as long as you live. |
Fashion › Re: Before & After Make-up Photos Of A Bride That Has Been Sparking Reactions (pics) by blezynetym(f): 11:07pm On Jul 08, 2016 |
Make over and not make up. |
Politics › Re: Goodluck Jonathan Arrives Back In Nigeria by blezynetym(f): 11:11pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
Welcome back my Legend and Hero of our time. God bless you real good. Abiak ake biak |
Politics › Re: Goodluck Jonathan Arrives Back In Nigeria by blezynetym(f): 11:11pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
Welcome back my Legend and Hero of our time. God bless you real good. |
Romance › Re: When you choose to be a fool for love. by blezynetym(f): 11:06pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
Correct |
Romance › Re: @Kingtblakhoc sharing photos with the women That slept with him by blezynetym(f): 10:21pm On Jun 26, 2016 |
Hmmm, may God have mercy on him |
Phones › Re: How To Recover Whatsapp Chat History After Formatting Or Changing Phone by blezynetym(f): 1:14pm On Jun 23, 2016 |
Good to know |
Business › Re: KDJ Haliru Sells Nigerian Stew In Canada by blezynetym(f): 12:13pm On Jun 18, 2016 |
Great Naija. Gbosa for you |
Family › Re: Only Introverts Will Understand These by blezynetym(f): 12:07am On Jun 17, 2016 |
Correct |
Politics › Re: Buhari Meets With Tinubu & Sikiru Adetona In London Today by blezynetym(f): 11:33pm On Jun 16, 2016 |
Walking corpse |
Sports › Re: Super Eagles Players Honour Ighalo's Father At Maracana Stadium by blezynetym(f): 5:40pm On Jun 09, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Photo Of President Buhari's Infected Ear by blezynetym(f): 5:23pm On Jun 06, 2016 |
Nonsense |
Celebrities › Re: Henrietta Kosoko's Death: Toyin Aimakhu And Amanda Ebeye Mourn by blezynetym(f): 5:06pm On Jun 06, 2016 |
My condolences to the bereaved, RIP to the dead. |
Christianity Etc › Re: See The Sacrifice Form RCCG Gave Members Asking For Houses, Cars, Lands & Money by blezynetym(f): 11:54am On Jun 06, 2016 |
May God have mercy. Is it God that is asking for all these? Please I need an answer. |
Phones › Re: Three Uses For Your Phone's Camera That Don't Involve Photos by blezynetym(f): 10:24pm On Jun 05, 2016 |
Thanks for the information. God bless you always...... |
Forum Games › Re: How Many Tigers Can You See by blezynetym(f): 2:14pm On Jun 05, 2016 |
14 |
Family › Re: Couple Welcome Twins 25 Years After Marriage In Aba by blezynetym(f): 11:57pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
Gracious God |
Romance › Re: The Worst Mistake A Man Can Ever Make. by blezynetym(f): 11:44pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
Correct |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Ministers And Their Phone Numbers As Released By Sahara Reporters by blezynetym(f): 1:27am On May 15, 2016 |
Mr. Fashola, you are now the Minster for works, when you were Governor of Lagos state you refuse to work on federal roads claiming that pdp is not helping Lagos. You are now federal government, apc . How many federal roads have you commissioned?you see life |