Stats: 3,330,032 members, 8,443,555 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 01:55 AM

BlissB's Posts

Nairaland ForumBlissB's ProfileBlissB's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 34 pages)

CrimeRe: List Of Coup Plotters In Nigeria And What Happened To Them (viewers discretion) by BlissB(f): 2:14pm On Jul 13, 2015
Built2last:
woooow, i need season 2. where can i get it.

i just ended where he failed in the coup...the thing pain me say the guy failed in that coup.

but i know Jamal will not kill him. he would rather exile him
Jeez............searching for the season 2 also......i so luv the series......doh jamal is somehow lets say ruthless i just love his style......can't just wait 2 get my hands on season 2
HealthRe: MUST READ : How Age Determines Fertility Rate Of Woman by BlissB(f): 9:25pm On Jul 12, 2015
Freemanan:
Chei...
Where are my e-Wives? Your husband is under siege... Oya let's 'DO'
HealthRe: MUST READ : How Age Determines Fertility Rate Of Woman by BlissB(f): 9:19pm On Jul 12, 2015
Freemanan:
Oh.... Can't help you here love grin

Steps away with slow motion
Was not actually thinking about it but you drew my attention so you must 'DO' *seize him* grin
LiteratureRe: *The Players Curse* by BlissB(f): 9:14pm On Jul 12, 2015
Davidflo...come upload na b4 i go........*sets fire in his anus* angry
RomanceRe: 5 Ways To Identify A Hungry Girl In Nigeria by BlissB(f): 9:00pm On Jul 12, 2015
@Rapmoney.....na really Orue!!!......Ma Nigga grin
HealthRe: MUST READ : How Age Determines Fertility Rate Of Woman by BlissB(f): 8:53pm On Jul 12, 2015
Freemanan:
kiss
WHERE ARE THE SOON TO BE MOTHERS? OYA COME HERE AND READ. LEAVE KIM KARDASIAN AND SHOES ALONE SMALL....

BlissB Omotayor123 Twaci and Medehi come and get ready for Motherhood grin
A time freemanan is needed most......Ma Nigga how we go do am na.....as it is there is no time on my side so we got to act fast....reply ASAP
Nairaland GeneralRe: Pics Can Power Bank Do This To Somebody? Veiwers Discretion Addvanced by BlissB(f): 6:00pm On Jul 12, 2015
Jeez........seen this before and we were also warned about answering calls while charging.The most annoying thing when you warn others,they will be like 'abeg bone that matter' or 'i don day do like this since why anything never happen to me'........pls we all should take correction.....RIP pretty damsel!!!
LiteratureRe: On Wings Of Insanity (Short Story) by BlissB(f): 6:37pm On Jul 10, 2015
LarrySun:
Oh! shocked Thank you so much, ma'am!

I'm curious, is Wilson your maiden name? I like it.
Lol........yes it is and thank you for liking it
EducationRe: What Actually Happened In Govt College Ughelli Of Delta State by BlissB(f): 10:53am On Jul 10, 2015
sirxbit:
lol...hw u take knw dat 1 nw
D yansh neva mature like dat grin
EducationRe: What Actually Happened In Govt College Ughelli Of Delta State by BlissB(f): 10:43am On Jul 10, 2015
Whether ur story is true or not.......dats not the right way to discipline a child....and dat yansh when i c some days back e nor be like wetin senior student go get.....na junior student yansh grin
PoliticsRe: WAR Is HELL - A Message For All Those Calling For War! by BlissB(f): 2:58pm On Jul 07, 2015
Freemanan:
Anioma can go if they choose nau... DOES IT LOOK LIKE WE ARE DEPENDING ON THEM?

Delta your foot? Hehehehehe
Any state you may come from, you can't compare it with Delta... I stand to be corrected...
You get Sense!!!
HealthRe: Boy With Giant Hand Found Begging On Lagos Street (Graphic Photos) by BlissB(f): 11:20am On Jul 07, 2015
Sometimes,just sit down and thankGod you are complete...you may be facing other difficulties but when you see some things and people....you just know within yourself that you will be ungrateful if you complain
LiteratureRe: The Cul De Sac by BlissB(f): 10:28pm On Jul 06, 2015
Yipeee!!!!.......touchmeder you are greater than the greatest(nor b 4 where God day sha).......thks for the update *dis 1 wen touchmeder still dy view since.......guess we should be expectin more update soon*
LiteratureRe: The Cul De Sac by BlissB(f): 7:54pm On Jul 06, 2015
Touchmeder.....Kilode?.........meka fawe
HealthRe: Home Accident: Pressure Cooker Regulator Lodges In The Eye (Viewer Discretion) by BlissB(f): 4:48pm On Jul 06, 2015
Holy Mary!!!......na so dat eye take gohuh...eeeeyah
LiteratureRe: The Perfect Wedding by BlissB(f): 2:01pm On Jul 05, 2015
cryBoumee,Boumee,Boumee,Boumee y is d update short angry .........thanks. cry
EducationRe: Name Or Surname,which comes first??? by BlissB(op): 12:10pm On Jul 05, 2015
Goodyshoes:
Lolz... No p.... Yhu in PH....??
Nope,Delta
EducationRe: Name Or Surname,which comes first??? by BlissB(op): 11:47am On Jul 05, 2015
Goodyshoes:
Like I said earlier.... It all depends on the usage, while in school as a student, your surname is what comes first.... Though you may be recognized by your first name....
I, however, feel that there is no hard and fast rule to it..... It varies.....
Howdy dear.....
Happy sunday...
Am fine,same 2 u.....but i stil think otherwise.....thks
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Got A New Job.... by BlissB(f): 2:08am On Jul 05, 2015
jannyama:
Congrats to you. I have also gotten 2 good jobs throught nairaland, my previous and present job is from here. The first job was in 2010 and this one has been since 2012

And am very happy on the post that is helping expose scam employment aka GNLD never do well ppl that wears 1410 coat preaching enterprenuership.

Congrats dear

Nairaland is indeed doing a good job.
1410 coathuh.........Dies......... grin
FamilyRe: "Lisa Weds Frank" Or "Frank Weds Lisa".which Is Correct?? by BlissB(op): 12:35am On Jul 05, 2015
benedictnsi:
It is Lisa that Weds Frank..... Yea
Hmmmmm
EducationRe: Name Or Surname,which comes first??? by BlissB(op): 12:32am On Jul 05, 2015
Goodyshoes:
Your surname comes first..... As long as its for official purposes....
Whats your take??
I still think its your name before the surname siting examples with popular leaders eg Barrack Obama,David Cameroun,Olusegun Obasanjo,Goodluck Ebele Jonathan etc.....what do you now think matehuh
FamilyRe: "Lisa Weds Frank" Or "Frank Weds Lisa".which Is Correct?? by BlissB(op): 6:52pm On Jul 04, 2015
Mariecakes:
As the spirit leads jawe...Seriously most people won't notice cuz they wont really read it..except the map to the reception grin But it should be Lisa weds Frank
Lol...thks thks
FamilyRe: "Lisa Weds Frank" Or "Frank Weds Lisa".which Is Correct?? by BlissB(op): 6:51pm On Jul 04, 2015
cococandy:
My dear what should I say? grin

Since everything na case for marriage. Ask how many people who are married now who's name came first on the IV and see if they remember.

Those things don't matter jare
Ok ma'am thks
FamilyRe: "Lisa Weds Frank" Or "Frank Weds Lisa".which Is Correct?? by BlissB(op): 6:43pm On Jul 04, 2015
cococandy:
How about Lifra weds Sank? undecided
grin stop playing pranks aunt....be serious
FamilyRe: "Lisa Weds Frank" Or "Frank Weds Lisa".which Is Correct?? by BlissB(op): 6:33pm On Jul 04, 2015
johnny1980:
And what does this change?

Would it make difference which comes first?

People with bothering themselves with irrelevancies.
Hmmmmm.......thks for your contribution bro
FamilyRe: "Lisa Weds Frank" Or "Frank Weds Lisa".which Is Correct?? by BlissB(op): 5:30pm On Jul 04, 2015
angieberry:
Lisa agreed to marry frank therefore, Lisa weds Frank
Hmmmmm
FamilyRe: "Lisa Weds Frank" Or "Frank Weds Lisa".which Is Correct?? by BlissB(op): 5:29pm On Jul 04, 2015
INTROVERT:
The lady agrees to marry the man so the lady comes first. Thats the norm.
The norm?.....i refuse to agree because you can't join others when you know they are wrong..why not follow the other path which is right.though it may take time but everything will fall into place
FamilyRe: "Lisa Weds Frank" Or "Frank Weds Lisa".which Is Correct?? by BlissB(op): 5:22pm On Jul 04, 2015
vimi:
Lisa Weds Frank(wen Lisa iis wealthy) undecided Frank weds Lisa(wen frank iis the man iin charge)
Seriously ii think iits the one on bold cool
Thanks!!!
EducationName Or Surname,which comes first??? by BlissB(op):
We had this argument in class.If i want to introduce myself or put my name down...i make sure i call all my names before my surnames eg Bliss Atare Wilson but people say am wrong so to the house,am asking now,when introducing yourself or putting down your name on paper(except stated otherwise),which one comes first and why is it so??. Cc.Lalasticlala
FamilyRe: "Lisa Weds Frank" Or "Frank Weds Lisa".which Is Correct?? by BlissB(op): 5:02pm On Jul 04, 2015
westgermany:
Wait let me ask IFA

Not for sale.....
If Ifa nor bring ans i go brk ur head grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 34 pages)