Stats: 3,330,773 members, 8,447,037 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 03:08 PM

Blizzyblinkzy's Posts

Nairaland ForumBlizzyblinkzy's ProfileBlizzyblinkzy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 41 pages)

EducationRe: Students Banned From Wearing Earphones In UNIBEN Following Death Of Student by Blizzyblinkzy(f): 5:44pm On Jul 29, 2015
What really caused the death of the student?
RomanceRe: Can A Guy Be A Game Freak To This Extent? (picture) by Blizzyblinkzy(f): 10:41pm On Jul 26, 2015
Gay tinx or the dick ain't functioning or the guy just finishd having her bt the lady wants more.
RomanceRe: Can A Guy Be A Game Freak To This Extent? (picture) by Blizzyblinkzy(f): 10:39pm On Jul 26, 2015
Gay tinx
Jokes EtcRe: The Dream.... by Blizzyblinkzy(f): 11:41am On Jul 26, 2015
OMG! This the kind of u dream u wouldn't love 2 wake up 4rm.. And 2 ur prayer i say a big AMEN
FamilyRe: Know Why Your Husband Feels Nothing For You Sexually.. Females Only by Blizzyblinkzy(f): 11:37am On Jul 26, 2015
Ok na.. U go fear fear
Nairaland GeneralRe: Look At A Unilag Student Wear To Church.. Will The Pastor Concentrate? by Blizzyblinkzy(f): 11:35am On Jul 26, 2015
She carry front n back. Omo ehn..
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele Battles Linda Ikeji by Blizzyblinkzy(f): 4:16pm On Jul 22, 2015
Amebo is my business
RomanceRe: Pls I Need Ur Help by Blizzyblinkzy(f): 4:12pm On Jul 22, 2015
MuhdG:
You'll make a great gf cheesy
oh yea. Am a grt girlfriend and will also be a grt wife 2 my hubby n a wonderful mother 2 my children
LiteratureRe: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by Blizzyblinkzy(f): 10:34am On Jul 15, 2015
Good day sis. Audrey Timms i saw ur story yesterday day n decided 2 check wot it all abt and when i eventually checked what is all abt i fell in love with the story bt was heartbroken when i got 2 page 26.
I noticed u removed d ones u posted and i felt real bad.

I lost my appetite and couldn't concentrate thinking abt what happened 2 oleng, Dave, Eric, e.t.c. Pls sis let me knw what's up with them cos i cant let such amazing story pass off like that without knowing d end.
Pls try send it 2 my email if u cant post it... Amakbliss@gmail.com
RomanceRe: How Many Men Still Do This? by Blizzyblinkzy(f): 5:41pm On Jul 14, 2015
My charming prince can do it 4 me
FashionRe: 70 Yr Old Woman Transformed After Make Up by Blizzyblinkzy(f): 1:25pm On Jul 14, 2015
I won't bliv it until i witnessed it
CelebritiesRe: Cossy Orjiakor Releases New Photos by Blizzyblinkzy(f): 1:22pm On Jul 14, 2015
She should go get a life
RomanceRe: Prayer In Disguise by Blizzyblinkzy(f): 9:06am On Jul 14, 2015
FamilyRe: Please Advice Him, He Need Your Help by Blizzyblinkzy(f): 9:00am On Jul 14, 2015
Lies lies lies
FamilyRe: See Amazing Fathers With Kids Photos (must See) by Blizzyblinkzy(f): 8:57am On Jul 14, 2015
This is so cute. Lovely
RomanceRe: Is Honeymoon A Must After Marriage? by Blizzyblinkzy(f): 8:52am On Jul 14, 2015
Is not necessary.
Its left 4 u guys 2 choose
Jokes EtcRe: Very Funny Right? by Blizzyblinkzy(f): 8:49am On Jul 14, 2015
Haha
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is There Something Wrong With Nairaland Website? by Blizzyblinkzy(f): 8:47am On Jul 14, 2015
It does happen 2 me too
RomanceRe: "Stay Away From Nigerian Men! All Nigerian Men Are Conmen’ – Kenyan Girl Writes by Blizzyblinkzy(f): 8:46am On Jul 14, 2015
She's talking frm experience
FashionRe: How To Start A T-shirt/clothing Business In Nigeria by Blizzyblinkzy(f): 8:40am On Jul 14, 2015
tblings:
You can do it with very very lil capital (for a start), then you can later expand.
ok. So hw can i start? M not into d bizness so pls show me d way
RomanceA Woman by Blizzyblinkzy(op): 11:17pm On Jul 11, 2015
There is nothing more rare, more beautiful, than a woman being unapologetically comfortable in her perfect imperfection.
To me that is the true essence of beauty.

There's an inner beauty abt a woman who believes in herself, who knows she is capable of anything that she puts her mind to.

There's a beauty in the strength and determination of a woman who follows heroin path, who isn't thrown off by obstacles along the way.

There's a beauty about a woman whose confidence comes from experiences, who knows she can fall, pick herself up, and move on..

The way u that urself set the standard for others. I have learnt (in the hard way though). That your mood should not dictate ur manners.
When a woman loves a man, she wants 2 be d most important person in his life.
When a woman is committed she wants complete transparency, honesty and loyalty from her man.
Every woman wants her man 2 love her frm his hrt and soul. She wants 2 be desired in many ways.
She wants 2 ve with her man in every step of his life so that she can be his biggest support. A girl needs presents and woman needs presence.

She feel loved when her man shares his dreams and fantasies with her.

She wants her man 2 share his emotions, fears, and his laughter with her.

She feel loved she is appreciated and admired 4 all her small efforts and gestures. She will do everything she can 2 see her man happy.

She actually wants her man 2 be proud 2 her her in his life. To be honest when a woman is in love with a man she wants 2 be emotionally soulfully and telepathically connected 2 him.

Remember, like i say being a woman isn't all abt the curves of a pretty face, You should also have a functional brain and enduring spirit and a praying tongue.

Are you hat type of woman? Don't live in pretence. Be yourself, don't live a fake life 2 meet someone approval. Be the woman God wants u 2 be so that every man should be proud of you.
HealthRe: 4 Kinds Of Sexual Transmitted Disease (STD) That Condoms Cannot Prevent. by Blizzyblinkzy(op): 10:52pm On Jul 11, 2015
Dhotseal:
Wow..thanks for the info, but how do u know if you are your partner's only partner?
I don't knw if am his only partner. Bt i trust him wella. and besides we go 4 test almost every 3 month.
Health4 Kinds Of Sexual Transmitted Disease (STD) That Condoms Cannot Prevent. by Blizzyblinkzy(op): 10:43pm On Jul 11, 2015
I know this real bad news 4 pple that doesn't have one sex partner.

A couple of sexually active individuals think they are completely protected frm contacting any form of STD as long as they use condom during sexual intercourse. However this is not really the case.

The fact is that u can still catch an STD even when u use condom 100% of the tym during intercourse.

This is because during sex the scrotum ( a pouch of skin containing the testicles where the sperm is produced.) why the man which is not covered by condoms may still touch the vulva ( the external opening of the vagina), and guess what happens u are in STD.
Some diseases can be contracted includes:

1. Genital Herpes: A disease caused by a variety of the herpes simplex virus and characterised by blister in the genital area.
You should remember that research has suggested a link btw cervical cancer and genital herpes. This is because abt half of the women who have cervical cancer also have genital herpes.

2. Genital Warts: A small growth occurring in the anal or genital areas caused by virus that is spread especially by sexual contact.

3. Public lice: Public lice, also known as crabs, are tiny insects. They live commonly in pubic hair and are spread through close body contact during sexual intercourse.

4. Molluscum Contagiousum: Is a viral infection that affects the skin.
It is highly contagious and easily spread esp. With sexual intercourse.

This really called 4 proper care. And its important u choose ur partner carefully.
RomanceRe: Guys Are U Guilty Of This? by Blizzyblinkzy(op): 10:22am On Jul 11, 2015
Deexxy:
[color=#1980BC]I can't be romantic to a HO undecided[/color]
Go get a girlfriend n stop fuckin a ho
RomanceRe: Guys Are U Guilty Of This? by Blizzyblinkzy(op): 9:48am On Jul 11, 2015
Deexxy:
[color=#1980BC]What bullshyte is this?

I should hold a HO and start telling her how much I love her and bla bla bla...

A man needs time to regain his lost energy.

She should cuddle her pillow for the time being. undecided[/color]
U ain't romantic then
RomanceRe: Guys Are U Guilty Of This? by Blizzyblinkzy(op): 9:37pm On Jul 10, 2015
Mrbigman1:
Make I hear say she sleep.

The thing is dat men burn a lot of energy in fuvcking dia babes.

Wen we re done, we need more energy. And funny enough, girls dnt get enough of it.
U don try b4 wey she no sleep.
Men burn alot of energy. No be una dey enjoy am pass.

If the girl doesn't get enough of it then u did not do ur work very well
RomanceRe: Guys Are U Guilty Of This? by Blizzyblinkzy(op): 9:33pm On Jul 10, 2015
CUM4WHAT:
NONSENSE
There's some SENSE in what u called NONSENSE.[color=#000000][/color]
RomanceRe: 10 Commandments 4 Women. by Blizzyblinkzy(op): 9:26pm On Jul 10, 2015
sirthisthickkal:
so we have another moses now
Lolz if that's d way u see it
RomanceRe: 10 Commandments 4 Women. by Blizzyblinkzy(op): 9:25pm On Jul 10, 2015
CUM4WHAT:
NONSENSE
In every NONSENSE there's a SENSE in it...
RomanceGuys Are U Guilty Of This? by Blizzyblinkzy(op): 9:23pm On Jul 10, 2015
After sex a man just want 2 sleep.
A woman is different. After sex she wants her man 2 continue holding her 4 some mins.
She needs 2 hear him say a few more time "I LOVE YOU". Some women says after he ejaculated, he turns his back on me and go 2 sleep.
I try not 2 feel hurt bt i always find myself thinking, DOES HE REALLY LOVES ME?

Listen men after u ejaculates, don't go 2 sleep immediately. Spend some more tym holding her and telling her that u love her. Soon she will feel ready 2 slip.
Then the both of u will sleep. Try it
Romance10 Commandments 4 Women. by Blizzyblinkzy(op): 9:09pm On Jul 10, 2015
Ladies if u keep to this commandments it shall favor u.

1. Don't be in a hurry 2 move out of ur parents house.

2. Don't wait 4 a man b4 u start living. You can live a fulfilled life as a single woman.

3. Stay away frm alcohol. It killed others and u are not special.

4. Don't entertain a wrong number call especially in the midst of the nyt.... Its not the right way 2 find a lover.

5. Develop a healthy eating habit. Always take breakfast and avoid sweets.

6. Dress well. Impression counts people will judge u by the way u dress even before they talk 2 u.

7. Don't use sex as a proof of love. Sex is no proof of love. He'll leave u after the sex.

8. Don't marry 4 d money else u will become one of his possessions

9. Add value 2 urself. Get a career don't be fooled that a man will solve all ur problems.

10. Beauty is not everything. If beauty is all u have, u will loose ur plc 2 someone beautiful, better, more matured and competent than u.

Cc lalasticlala

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 41 pages)