Stats: 3,331,361 members, 8,449,929 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 02:12 PM

BlizzydoDo's Posts

Nairaland ForumBlizzydoDo's ProfileBlizzydoDo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 31 pages)

NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 5:12pm On Feb 05, 2016
let's all take heart & pray evrytin turns out 4 d best
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 9:25pm On Feb 04, 2016
Rukkyola:
ur wife no go ever com bak 4rm village o so beta no waist ur tym.Person wey i hear sey she don go cari bele 4 one old man
@Rukkyola yuu no try 4 mi oo..no b even young man haba! wetin I do yuuhuh??
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 9:22pm On Feb 04, 2016
Fraih:
Twinnie, I chose not to believe what Rukky said o. I actually saw BlizzydoDo's brakelight earlier today. She looks fine and not heavy like Rukky rumored.
tank yuu 4 d support Fraih
PoliticsRe: Celebration Around Ibom Plaza As Udom Wins -pics by BlizzydoDo(f): 6:37am On Feb 04, 2016
Dakada
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 8:29pm On Feb 01, 2016
Fraiser:
ohhh wao my most beloved angel is back, d apple of my eyes, d dimple in my cheek, d marrow in my bone, my babe wia hav u been, av missed u so much , tank God u ar back, now i can eat my fud since yestarday... dia is no doubt av been mesmerized nd captivated by ur luv dat is sweeter dan honey. u ar welcom my soulmate
wow! seriously I'm soooo flattered & @ a loss of wat 2 say......I feel vewi lucky tank yuu hon (nobody in d house z permitted 2get jelos ooooo)
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 4:03pm On Feb 01, 2016
Fraiser:
Where is my beautiful angel blizzydodo I hope she has not travel out of d city because valentine is around d corner, kbs468 if truly u luv my sis, i want u to help me luk for her because I dont want anoda lady to collect d korean hair i bought for her as new month gift... Or u cant not help ur inlaw again?
happy new mont dear
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 11:33pm On Jan 30, 2016
Alhassanu:
I can't say it was that bad.. Just that mtn has decided the keep me away from here the whole day.
And I'm having a hard time winning matches on Pes2016, One silly boy in Chelsea called Costa and one Hazard like that have been scoring goals against me as if I insulted accused LogoDWhiz of something huge. *sorry I'm bothering you with long story*

Just that I'm pained!!!
Sooo sorry bout all dat
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 11:25pm On Jan 30, 2016
Shammak:
*clears throat* I love BlizzydoDo!

N.B... That doesn't affect my love for Fraih
tank yuuuuuuuuuu
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 11:23pm On Jan 30, 2016
Alhassanu:
And finally I arrived Golden City safely. The journey was terrible sha.

To begin with, good evening/night (whatever) to every Golden Personality here, both present and absent.

Egbon Presido LogoDWhiz, special greeting to you. Your way towards BlizzydoDo get as e be sha. *Just Saying*

Rukkyola, convocation baby, congrats oo. How was it na?? Don't tell me you didn't attend abeg. Biko

Minister of Information, Kbs468, congrats oo. I heard you've been mobilised too, it is well.

BlizzydoDo, hearty evening to you. Hope your day went well

Other Golden people here, wives of Kbs468, wives presido, and other couples here present. I greet you all. May the blessings and mercies of the Alpha and Omega be upon us all. May He guide us to the right path and make our service year one to remember.
hello gud evening & welcm back, my day went well & I biliv yurs was same
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 10:52pm On Jan 30, 2016
Fraiser:
trust me babe, u dont need to b sad, I wil ensure ur absolute comfortability in dis city nd also give u million reasons to b happy. Its a promise
I'll trust yuu den & b sure 2 kip 2 yur promise
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 10:46pm On Jan 30, 2016
LogoDWhiz:
Hope u no dey whyne me sha? grin

My heart is fragile at the moment
hahahahaha, worry not I'll b careful wit yur heart
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 10:45pm On Jan 30, 2016
LogoDWhiz:
Sure!

But he's actually a Minister of this Republic.
yuu can include dat in his portfolio he will bring about excellent results in guiding his *EXCELLENCY*
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 10:42pm On Jan 30, 2016
LogoDWhiz:
Ahn ahn. Now you're talking! grin Tnk u dear!
The walls have ears over here. Let's do that behind the scene! tongue
ok den
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 10:38pm On Jan 30, 2016
Sent4rina:
I want u to see the better side of the offer. Plus he's a nice guy nd very caring (esp to an akwa ibomite).
Take my words, u'll nt regret occupying the office.

Pressy (logodwhiz) she needs u to declear your interest in her.

#Team1stladyofficemustnotbevacant
smiln, special advicer 2 president will suit yuu perfectly well oo, what do yuu tink our amiable presidohuh??
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 10:35pm On Jan 30, 2016
LogoDWhiz:
Chai!

Don't let it go cold na!
still considering if t has 2 b in cash or in kind... want t 2 b d best favorable option 4 yuuuuu
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 10:32pm On Jan 30, 2016
Fraiser:
ohh cute tanks so much.. Ok .. Elm..elm.. I dont know hw to say dis, am so shy... I want to tell u dat if u dont mind I wil lyk to take u out for a candle lyt dinner 2nyt nd we are also goin to av a safari tour in one of d best game reserve in d city tomoro eveni, I humbly request for ur approval pls btw dont mind our president he is just givin u a lovely welcom, he is kind nd shows lov to every one in d city no string attached to everytin he has said
seriously? I cnt stop lafin here buh d truth z as enticing as dey all sound ts not viable & nw I'm rily *sad*
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 10:27pm On Jan 30, 2016
LogoDWhiz:
Okay, what's the price?
I'll av 2 tink bout t
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 10:26pm On Jan 30, 2016
Sent4rina:
Considering the 1st lady's office.
cnt stop smiln, 4ni yuu
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 10:16pm On Jan 30, 2016
LogoDWhiz:
Kurole o. U even understand yoruba.

I wanna learn ur language!

#winks back!
cnt teach yuu 4 free
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 10:09pm On Jan 30, 2016
Fraiser:
hmm hmm hmm, just clearing my throat
speak up jhoor, I won't beat yuu grin
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 10:07pm On Jan 30, 2016
Sent4rina:
Lemme help him out. He (logodwhiz aka pressy) dey find you and you alone..
What did u think?
ah! I no tink anytin ooooo, my thoughts are pure
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 9:39pm On Jan 30, 2016
jubrealguy:
Hi pretty, I can see u are an Akwa Ibomite. Thinking of choosing Akwa Ibom, buh I'm scared just because I don't know the kind of people I'm gon b rolling with buh pls enlighten me, what kinda people are your people.
Thanks BlizzydoDo
dey ar guest friendly
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 9:37pm On Jan 30, 2016
LogoDWhiz:
Wow! Perfect person that I'm looking for! grin

Ekiti State! Yoruba
ekrole sir #winks buh wetin yuu dey find mi 4?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 9:36pm On Jan 30, 2016
LogoDWhiz:

Ekiti State! Yoruba
ekrole sir #winks buh wetin yuu dey find mi 4?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 9:33pm On Jan 30, 2016
LogoDWhiz:

Ekiti State! Yoruba
ekrole sir #winks buh wetin yuu dey find?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 9:29pm On Jan 30, 2016
Yudeeaikay:
Wow....Ayineka mmi. Nkpo abadie...
idioke Ufan mmi
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 12:24am On Jan 30, 2016
LogoDWhiz:
Oya, yarn me d gist! grin
Btw, are u a yoruba girl?
nah, Ibibio 4rm Akwa Ibom...yuu??
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 11:30pm On Jan 29, 2016
LogoDWhiz:
I really do!
Are u shy? grin
Nooooo, cnt fit b shy o
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 6:07pm On Jan 29, 2016
LogoDWhiz:
Chai My kind of girl.

Biko, tell me the meaning wink
Smiln, yuu rily dnt wanna know tongue
LogoDWhiz:
Chai My kind of girl.

Biko, tell me the meaning wink
Smiln, yuu rily dnt wanna know
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 3:45pm On Jan 29, 2016
Alhassanu:
Okay. I studied Economics from Kaduna State University
okay! datz cool
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 3:41pm On Jan 29, 2016
katerine7:
congrats dear
tank love
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 12:56pm On Jan 29, 2016
Alhassanu:
PAD? I don't know this. Nice choice of states sha.
Public Administration

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 31 pages)