Stats: 3,160,058 members, 7,841,997 topics. Date: Monday, 27 May 2024 at 06:34 PM

Bluelaces's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bluelaces's Profile / Bluelaces's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Desmond Elliot Rocks Agbada To John Dumelo’s Wedding (photos) by Bluelaces: 8:56am On May 13, 2019
Yomi Casual
Celebrities / Re: Kunle Afoyalan's 3 Vintage Cars In His Collection (photo) by Bluelaces: 11:13am On Apr 27, 2019
LearnITsmash:
Nigerians are all senseless with wealth that is why we have over 92 million people living in abject poverty and is bigger than both China and India combined
Did you vote him to office and he failed....someone is enjoying the fruit of his labour u are saying he should empty is savings for the poor.....he creates employment opportunities with his movies......let him foex his money

Celebrities / Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David: Lolo1 Celebrates Her 42nd Birthday by Bluelaces: 10:05am On Apr 27, 2019
charleymed:
She looks older than 42. Anyways, what do I know
NOTHING

Sports / Re: Anthony Joshua Poses With His Title Belts - WBA, IBF, IBO And WBO by Bluelaces: 10:03am On Apr 27, 2019
CastedGist:
Man Stripped Unclad After He Was Caught In Bed With Another Man's Wife ==> WATCH VIDEO & SEE PHOTOS HERE
This man have suffered in your hands Bros...... everyday u just like de cast this same man
Politics / Re: Audu Sule Marries Wife ‘First Lady’. Wedding Holds Ahead Of Inauguration by Bluelaces: 7:54am On Apr 20, 2019
Sirjamo:
Not everyone can be as patient and supportive of an unfit spouse like Mr Goodluck Jonathan
Ode.....they said your president doesn't need WAEC..now you want first lady with PHD...who did we vote for wife or husband?.... communication is the goal of conversation... Patience spoke ...ND we understood...... Buhari reads what he himself doesn't understand...see as he went to the US ND started blabbing nonsense b4 Trump

Religion / Re: Lady Beaten And Injured In Taraba Church For Not Dressing Properly by Bluelaces: 11:03pm On Apr 16, 2019
Gucci rectifying

Politics / Re: Governor Wike, The Most Romantic Governor In Nigeria (Kissing Wife Pictures) by Bluelaces: 11:02pm On Apr 16, 2019
JasonScoolari:
While Nnamdi Kanu is the most active .... star in Nigeria Biafra. grin
Am Yoruba
Let's slipt...Biafra standard for the competitive igbo
Odudua from the Yoruba
Something signifilcant for the hausa
Let's compete man......let's see the first to go to space......tribalism would finally drive us to progress u know ......feul beef that burns down our bad report card on the world examination...as we strive for bragging right over those we think we are better than by virtue of tribe....tribe we were dashed by nature........did u work pur ass off to be igbo,Yoruba or hausa....bt no........ keep been tribalistic.... even heaven can't heal us........pray I make 10billion dollars with my childhood friend emeka.....cos he is a good person.........judge morality not tribe folks....

Nairaland / General / Re: My Biggest Lessons Of 2019 So Far... by Bluelaces: 10:48pm On Apr 16, 2019
visijo:
Being dumped by someone you love can make you watch TV for 5hrs without volume���
Oro

Programming / Re: Nicholas Kajoh Builds A Video-based Vehicle Counting System As His Project by Bluelaces: 9:50am On Apr 11, 2019
olu77:
Kudos. Make sure you apply for patent.
When what he used was opensource?

Celebrities / Re: Laila Salami-Johnson Wants To Move Back To UK Over Nigerian Frustration by Bluelaces: 3:14pm On Apr 08, 2019
donbachi:
Nigeria is not for toddlers and chicken hearted fellas.

You are proud to say this?
Education / Re: Osun State University Uses Chelsea And Man City Match As An Exam Question by Bluelaces: 3:01pm On Apr 08, 2019
Some girls wouldn't understand how practical this question is
Celebrities / Re: Emoney Pictured Slaying In His Office (photo) by Bluelaces: 1:55pm On Apr 03, 2019
AGNESikpuNNU:
Materialism taken to all time heights in Nigeria. Useless and valueless pic.

Programming / Re: I Need A Smart Programmer To Solve This Logic? by Bluelaces: 9:21am On Mar 31, 2019
With python you could use
Selenium: browser automation would visit dos sites and pull out info...it's needed if the site content are generated by JavaScript
Bs4 and request: if no JavaScript content you could crawl the site to

Note this 2 libraries would do badass stuff in 20 lines of code ......Google is your friend dearly beloved.
Programming / Re: What's Needed To Become An Ethical Hacker by Bluelaces: 9:16am On Mar 31, 2019
Dude HTML and CSS is needed on this journey...hacking is playing with something till u discover a flaw that could be exploited.....in ur later days of hacking HTML wud come in handy for phishing and high class social engineering....after HTML move to JavaScript then php....don't skip d ladder....as an hacker APIs with php or JavaScript support would come handy......after dis...e
Wud advice u learn python...life is to short to hate programming via by virtue of complex syntax and sematics of Java, C++ and co...python would do d most complex stuff in 10 lines ....it was designed for lazy people like us.....bt wen I want to create a zero day or put memory to effective use I do C or C++.....all languages are cool.....the best part is your computer, stack overflow and Google are all u need...read random stuffs on stack overflow...it's the hub for programmers....read pdf...videos are often the opinions of the presenter......books are the opinions of the gods in that language...take it one step at a time...collect website jobs , spend the money den u wud be forced to Google ur life out......move to complex stuffs...do personal projects...hacking fall down to ur arsenal of programming.....I could blend 5 language to compromise a target.....learn as if u think you would die soon......consume everything on that topic u are curious about...practice with it laptop....and don't learn cos u want to be a bad guy....learn cos u want to be a programmer that wud be worthy of that Microsoft job....then u can pick sides latter wen ur arsenal is loaded.....Steve jobs gave us IOS ....someone developed the hardware and kernels Steve built on .....no Oga in dis whole stuff....your oga is Google ....so don't let anyone ride u with I have been programming b4 U were born ...dis age if u aspire for knowledge a PDF read wud change what you thought u knew....this is the best time to be alive....I developed my own AI system for my laptop with PDF and Google didn't learn shit in school.....enjoy my friend...hope dis tym next year you are beta dan wen u ran ur first hello world......one more thing use ur pidgin, Yoruba, igbo or Hausa to name variables......it's makes u comfy with the whole process.

7 Likes 2 Shares

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23