Stats: 3,329,037 members, 8,438,554 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 03:30 PM

Bobloco's Posts

Nairaland ForumBobloco's ProfileBobloco's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 (of 526 pages)

PoliticsRe: Air Force Bombed 236 Persons In Borno Under Buhari, Northern Muslims Kept Quiet by Bobloco: 6:21pm On Dec 11, 2023
They have found their voices under the Tinubu administration
PoliticsRe: Six Months On, Tinubu’s Net Worth Unknown, CSOS Kick by Bobloco: 5:24pm On Dec 11, 2023
YesDaddyTill203:
Typical ranting of a brainwashed delusional retar@ded IPOB terrorist cannibal monkey. Shallow and devoid of any logical reasoning. Just spewing beer parlour gossip trash.
Dumbest retard doesn't even know the meaning of what he wrote. Pathetic.
You have been turned into an internet wildebeest devoid of any meaningful sentience, reason and rationality
PoliticsRe: Six Months On, Tinubu’s Net Worth Unknown, CSOS Kick by Bobloco: 4:39pm On Dec 11, 2023
Fearyourcreator:
Just like Jonathan
Jonathan got morals, can you say same about Tinubu
PoliticsRe: Restructuring: Yoruba Monarchs Call For Implementation Of 2014 Confab by Bobloco: 4:22pm On Dec 11, 2023
WorldRichest:
Say Igbos, don't say our Igbo brothers. Omoluabis will never be brothers with flat headed drugs traffickers and baby factory merchants
Who are those you referred to as Ọmọlúàbís, I hope Tinubu isn't one
PoliticsRe: Fubara Must Go: Wike's Men Restrategjse, Insist On Impeachment Of Rivers Gov by Bobloco: 4:06pm On Dec 11, 2023
Didi2d:
Lol...

You dey vex for ambode?
I dey vex for am

You no dey vex for am as well
PoliticsRe: Six Months On, Tinubu’s Net Worth Unknown, CSOS Kick by Bobloco: 4:03pm On Dec 11, 2023
spiSeyi:
Are GEJ and OBJ narcotics? undecided though I am not supporting such an intransparent act but I want you to know that calling PBAT such a name like drug barons has cast
How e take cast

Once a drug baron always a drug baron
PoliticsRe: Six Months On, Tinubu’s Net Worth Unknown, CSOS Kick by Bobloco:
These CSO's are venturing into impossibilities

How can they expecting a notorious narcotics drug trafficker engaging in criminal state capture to declare his assets

Don't they know that expecting such an act from Tinubu or expecting an agency under the presidency like CCB to make Tinubu's asset declaration form available to the public is like "Waiting For Godot”.

Morality, transparency and accountability are virtues one shouldn't expect from Tinubu. He doesn't possess them

Is like saying that Tinubu will fight corruption, How?
PoliticsRe: Do We Have Only 2 Major Tribes In Nigeria? by Bobloco: 3:36pm On Dec 11, 2023
Khyrvxjzy:
the hatred in you did not make you see that the inec rec did not say this
He did

Early this year, just before the election during the PVC collection
PoliticsRe: Why We Defected To The APC - Rivers Lawmakers by Bobloco:
So they left PDP to go stand on Tinubu's dilapidated manhood

Well, Fubara and his speaker should declare their seats vacant.

When that is done, they can go to court where they will remain till the end of their tenure
BusinessRe: CBN Suspends Processing Fees On Large Cash Deposits by Bobloco: 2:01pm On Dec 11, 2023
dondodo:
Igbos are pained right now
You have been turned into an internet wildebeest devoid of any meaningful sentience, reason and rationality
PoliticsRe: Rivers Assembly: All 27 pro-Wike Lawmakers Defect To APC, Wave Flags by Bobloco: 11:04am On Dec 11, 2023
Sabiwellwell:
Don't forget the National Assembly has power to take over the Rovers State House of Assembly
Why have they not taken over governance in Ondo state where the governor have been declared AWOL for so many months.
PoliticsRe: Rivers Assembly: All 27 pro-Wike Lawmakers Defect To APC, Wave Flags by Bobloco:
MadamExcellency:
The factional Speaker should just declare all their seats vacant and tell them to go to court.
And that alone will keep them busy for the entire duration of their tenure
PoliticsRe: Inside The Unrealistic Projections, Illegalities In Tinubu’s 2024 Budget by Bobloco: 10:37am On Dec 11, 2023
slaawomirr:
Damnnn niggar

Not a surprise to we sane Nigerians

If you criticise Jonathan, Buhari and now you no longer want to criticise tinubu because of tribalism and religion sentiments may you and your children know no peace
If you were gingered in 2012 protest when Jonathan removed subsidy and you were part of the protest but now you suddenly lost your voice for a protest when the suffering under tinubu is getting worse may you and children know no peace

As at today the 35k palliatives promised to workers is yet to be paid

Fuel is now 670 plus for a litre in Benin city
Amen

Let me add that it shall never be well with those who worked and supported this notorious narcotics drug trafficker engaging in criminal state capture to emerge president of Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Inside The Unrealistic Projections, Illegalities In Tinubu’s 2024 Budget by Bobloco: 10:30am On Dec 11, 2023
Tinubu is running a criminally tinted government

For the first time in the history of this country, a president presented an empty budget box to the joint section of the National assembly
PoliticsRe: Rivers: One Assembly, Two Speakers, Multiple Battlefronts by Bobloco: 9:50am On Dec 11, 2023
PoliticsRe: Do We Have Only 2 Major Tribes In Nigeria? by Bobloco: 8:50am On Dec 11, 2023
Lukepeter:
To read and comprehend no suppose hard like that naw.
You read, I guess

So tell me what you understood by his statement
SportsRe: CAF Awards Holds At 6:30pm Today. by Bobloco: 8:08am On Dec 11, 2023
verybadmouth:
All the awards are coming to naija. First of its kind. Jagaban doings grin
This has absolutely nothing to do with it your jagaban

The football season used as a determinant ended before your jagaban was sworn in as president
PoliticsRe: Do We Have Only 2 Major Tribes In Nigeria? by Bobloco: 8:00am On Dec 11, 2023
The INEC REC must be very stupid if he actually said this

Imagine the kind of religious and ethnic bigots that get appointed into our public offices

Did they also migrate to enroll and get their PVCs
PoliticsRe: I Would Still Vote For Tinubu In The Next Presidential Election. Give Reasons. by Bobloco: 5:18am On Dec 11, 2023
yoruboid:
He’s courageous and has grabbed the bull by the horn and attacked the elephants in the room being subsidy and defending the Naira

He sure knows what he’s doing and at the macroeconomic level, the GDP grew in the last quarter and credit rating agencies have been ranking us high

Next year, we will begin to see the benefits on a microeconomic level
You and I know too well that you aren't truthful to yourself
PoliticsRe: APC Blackmailing Me – Gov Alia by Bobloco(op): 5:11am On Dec 11, 2023
PoliticsRe: FG Should Beg Okonja Iweala And Others To return Back,arewa Twitter Group by Bobloco: 5:08am On Dec 11, 2023
Racoon:
So the snatch and run away with it CSU first class certificate forger and mandate criminal they foist is still clueless? Una show people shege abi? Who is receiving it now? Una no go ever get sense.
His minions told us that he was going to assemble "Best Brain"

Please, help me ask those minions whether Tinubu has assembled the so called "Best Brains"
PoliticsAPC Blackmailing Me – Gov Alia by Bobloco(op): 8:44pm On Dec 10, 2023
Governor Hyacinth Alia of Benue state has described the recent statement by the three Zonal Vice Chairmen of the party in the state against him as groundless allegations aimed at blackmailing him.

Recall that the Zonal Vice Chairmen of the part in the state had accused the Governor of humiliating the party and alienating its leaders and stakeholders among others.

But reacting in a statement on his verified social media page, the Chief Press Secretary to the Governor, Tersoo Kula, said “we have read claims made by the Benue APC Zonal Vice Chairmen, and despite our aversion to straightforwardly label these assertions, we find no more fitting euphemisms than to characterize them as an amalgamation of fabrications or groundless allegations directed and aimed at blackmailing the leader of the party in the state, His Excellency, Rev. Fr. Hyacinth Alia.

“One such utter falsehood alleges that 80 percent of appointed caretaker chairmen were not part of the nominees sent to the Governor, suggesting opposition members took preponderance on the list. However, as we eagerly looked forward to seeing the evidence to this watery claim, there was none, giving it away as a mere figment of their imagination.

“Another fallacious claim holds that the widespread party dissatisfaction peaked with the Governor’s caretaker chairman announcement. That claim conveniently overlooks the fact that the Governor as the leader of the party in the state has the prerogative to subject suggested names to scrutiny.

“No sane Governor will accept wholly everything suggested to him hook, line and sinker. Sadly, it appears that the “party” synonymizes suggestions with the Ten Commandments handed to Moses on Mount Sinai written on the two stone tablets.

“The three-man forerunner team further suggests that the Governor favors people outside the APC who allegedly worked against him during electioneering and voting phases. This appears more like petty resentments drawn from psychotic imagination, lacking any substantive basis.

“They also question the legitimacy of a meeting attended by notable party figures and statesmen like Sen. Barnabas Gemade, Sen. Ameh Ebute, Gen. Lawrence Onoja rtd, Navy Comdr Dan Ihinga rtd, Gen. India Garba rtd etc whom they derogatorily tagged “Emergency Stakeholders” and hinted at a conspiratorial motive behind the meeting, insinuating a plot against the party. The irony of branding a seasoned politician in the class of Gemade with such a demeaning tag is truly enlightening.

“According to the three mature dancers of a proverbial drumming from the bush, their suspicion, they claim, was further fueled by the presence of Dr. Chile Igbawua, who is not an APC member. This unsubstantiated claim further exposes a desperate inclination on the part of the fabricators to link Rev. Fr. Alia with the opposition. They have also gone to town with the gleeful rumour that Gov. Alia has concluded plans to dump his party, the APC.

“They buried shame while constructing formal media statements from rumor mills , trivial gossip, and their whimsical imaginations, rather than relying on concrete facts.

“A particularly absurd claim says there is a formation and funding of a committee headed by Gen. Lawrence Onoja and Barr. Emmanuel Jime, supposedly tasked to perforate the Aso Villa and National Secretariat with a mandate to spread falsehoods against the party and the SGF.

“The desperation behind such fabrications raises concerns about the team’s motives. It is worth mentioning here that both party chieftains, specifically targeted as subjects of blackmail by the orchestrators, are people of impeccable reputation. They have diligently served both the party, the state, and the nation in various high-ranking capacities. It beguiles the imagination to fathom how these fabricators conjured the notion of reducing these distinguished party figures into mere errand henchmen for mischievous purposes.

“The narrative takes a shocking turn as the accusers declared the Benue APC’s staunch support for the Governor, insisting there’s no turning back. This claim contradicts the earlier narrative of discontent, further exposing the inconsistency in their fabricated stories.

“Lastly, the ‘party’ claims that the Governor has not made any financial contributions to the party, and they too have not asked him for money aside from the monthly dues, which they claim he has neglected to pay since assuming office. Wow! To cut short this discussion, we demand to speak with the books.

‘It is unfortunate that amidst all this, the spinners of these fabrications might have at least made some sense had they expressed concerns about the governor’s performance or public dissatisfaction with his leadership style, perceiving potential repercussions for the party in future elections. However, what we read was an extensive narrative fixated on the elders and the party and shamelessly laced with falsehood in their desperate quest to discredit and blackmail Rev. Fr. Iormem Alia.

“While we acknowledge the consciousness in uniting Benue State and making it a better place for us and our children, we equally wish to submit that developing Benue State in all sectors is an imperative that sits boldly on the wish list of Governor Hyacinth Alia.

“Governor Alia understands the importance of unity and teamwork in achieving the above. He has been making frantic efforts towards maintaining a cordial working relationship with the leadership of his party.

“His continued funding of party activities, presence and funding of the expanded stakeholders meetings of APC in the state is an eloquent testimony of how he holds the party so dear to his heart.”

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2023/12/apc-blackmailing-me-gov-alia/amp/
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Spotted In Church Today (pics) by Bobloco: 8:15pm On Dec 10, 2023
socialmediaman:
Majority voted for this man. No amount of propaganda can change that
Fact!
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Mulls Handling Over Power Utilities To State Government by Bobloco: 4:13pm On Dec 10, 2023
sad
PoliticsRe: Fubara Must Go: Wike's Men Restrategjse, Insist On Impeachment Of Rivers Gov by Bobloco: 2:56pm On Dec 10, 2023
blackgold2018:
do you stay in Lagos?

Lagos government is like a cult/mafia organization. Nothing Ambode would have done.

Even the last election there was no strong PDP contestant in Lagos, because they gave up.
You are right

But someone, someday need to stand up and fight

Ambode had nothing to lose if he fought but he chickened out
PoliticsRe: Kaduna Airstrike misfire: Senators donate December Salaries (N109m) To Victims by Bobloco: 2:50pm On Dec 10, 2023
sad
PoliticsRe: Fubara Must Go: Wike's Men Restrategjse, Insist On Impeachment Of Rivers Gov by Bobloco: 2:48pm On Dec 10, 2023
CoronaVirusPro:
Fubara needs to be taught a lesson he will never forget!

Homie never learnt from Ambode`s predicaments!

Those who can make you, can also break you!
Ambode got no guts

Infact, Ambode shouldn't have become a governor in the first place.

That history of his four year tenure as governor of lagos state should be wiped out entirely
PoliticsRe: Nigerians, Other Africans Elect Thieves But Want Them To Act Like Jesus. by Bobloco: 2:09pm On Dec 10, 2023
We didn't elect thieves, thieves selected themselves, infact they snatch it, grab it and run away with it
PoliticsRe: Fubara Must Go: Wike's Men Restrategjse, Insist On Impeachment Of Rivers Gov by Bobloco:
There's a saying that when dining with the devil, use a long spoon

Wike is hell bent on removing fubara, the earlier fubara get hold of the entire PDP structure in river state and push Wike to the APC the better for his survival
Christianity EtcRe: What Are Your Prayers God Have Answered In Year 2023? by Bobloco: 10:11am On Dec 10, 2023
madridguy:
God should shame the " Men of Satan " prophesying evil against Asiwaju Bola Tinubu. Alhamdulilah for the prayer.
God has already shamed Tinubu for desecrating the entire Christendom through hiring of fake pastors and clergymen to endorse his demonic same faith ticket

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 (of 526 pages)