Stats: 3,330,700 members, 8,446,693 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 01:52 AM

Born2conquer's Posts

Nairaland ForumBorn2conquer's ProfileBorn2conquer's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 72 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Born2conquer: 12:30pm On Feb 19, 2021
Hello chiefs, i am thinking of relocating to kenya for a period of 3months to 1year.
1) Can i get a visa of 1year?
2) What’s the acocomodation price like and how can i get accommodation.
3) how can i transfer my money from Nigeria to kenya
4) How do i register a new sim rhere and what do i need to open a bank account in Kenya
PropertiesRe: Omo-Onile Signing Fees In Lagos by Born2conquer: 11:58am On Feb 10, 2021
dominique:
All these realtors will not tell you these when advertising "dry lands, 5 minutes drive from lekki free trade zone and Dangote refinery".
As in!! Imagine saving money to buy lands only to experience this.

Wow! We in Abeokuta are lucky grin
CrimeRe: 25 Suspected Cultists Arrested In Ogun During Initiation Ceremony (Photos) by Born2conquer: 7:53pm On Jan 28, 2021
Bola146:
Ogun state is now like Rivers, cultists everywhere sad
Except they’re getting arrested in Ogun state
AgricultureRe: Akwa Ibom Conclude Plans To Start Exporting Bamboo by Born2conquer: 3:58pm On Jan 28, 2021
B
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests 17 Suspected Yahoo Boys In Lagos by Born2conquer: 3:57pm On Jan 28, 2021
zudozz:
You are very correct. I even tried to discuss with someone I know to forecast while I invest in forex but she declined. So you are making a point. Also does one need to learn Bitcoin trading same way you learn forex?

You did nt say what GME is?

GME is game stock
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests 17 Suspected Yahoo Boys In Lagos by Born2conquer: 2:16pm On Jan 28, 2021
studentofTruth:
I completely agree with you. That's why I call them unintelligent agency. Instead of spying the online space and doing a comprehensive investigation before making an arrest, they base their intelligence on a tip off by jealous neighbors. In other words, what they call intelligence is a profiling done by an ignorant jealous neighbor! Just like you stated, there are a lot of things someone can do to make a good living from home. A badass programmer can easily make 7-8 digits per month working from the comfort of his home. What about professionals? I know a pharmacist that makes 7 digits per month working from home as a scientific editor for a journal. The world has gone digital, and depending on the kind of work a person does, he can work from home!

Admittedly, there's an upsurge of online fraud, especially from the people in the D, E, F category of youths. Right from their school days, they pack Ds, Es, and Fs — even the Es and Ds were made from cheating. It's that same cheating that they carried to the real world, glorifying crime so much that you begin to wonder whether they really have nothing to offer to the world. With all the problems in the world looking for solutions, rather than find the ones they can solve and get handsomely rewarded, they choose to become the problems themselves, proving the teachers that scored them Fs right — that they really have nothing to offer!

I completely in support getting these useless elements out of the way!

But the problem is the unintelligent and blanket approach, where anyone making a good living working from home with a computer is tagged a fraudster. It's so dangerous that, just as you stated, our intelligent A-grade youths who are legitimately leveraging the digital revolution to solve problems and make a good living for themselves may emigrate to better countries where the system efficiently sieve the chaff from the seeds.

I will keep calling on EFCC to change their ways and do things the right way. If not, the country's economy will suffer it! I rest my case.
Most of the arrests are FROM nosy neighbors, forget what EFCC is doing, the root of all these problem is frm the society.
The only way nigerians will support and love you is if you’re poor and you’re in the same position or below.

Lol, the moment you starr building and buying cars, the hatred starts! I am just getting scared for the young and successful guys.

Ordinary BTC jumped from 500k to 17M within 4years
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests 17 Suspected Yahoo Boys In Lagos by Born2conquer: 2:13pm On Jan 28, 2021
zudozz:
Forex trading is difficult to learn I have tried it and its not certain as you can lose money anytime and anyhow. You can make money you can lose money. I know about Bitcoin but also know that there are so much scam in it.

Please what is GME?
The same way you go to school for 20years before you can be a doctor,lawyer and co is the same way you need to learn all these things and be very good at it before you can be successful.

You don’t need anyone to do this for you, you have to do them yourself
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests 17 Suspected Yahoo Boys In Lagos by Born2conquer: 2:12pm On Jan 28, 2021
Slymonster:

My brother they just profile those who don't go to work as yahoo boys once you come drive 07 or 08 lexus. It is luxury to them. What happen to sars go hit them soon if they dont start behaving like a quality institution. For me i just see disgrace of nigerians on the internet more because once i search fraudsters,the set of people pics will pop out. It is a big shame and when you look na only two or three end up in court.
Imagine, how much is Lexus 07? Young success digital marketers (youtube) abroad are driving good cars! A young lady trading forex owns a yatch and luxury cars.

Nigerians are becoming exposed daily.

FACT: Let the true scammers face the wrath of the law
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests 17 Suspected Yahoo Boys In Lagos by Born2conquer: 11:43am On Jan 28, 2021
GodWrites:
I still wonder what these dudes benefit from crime?

If you claim to be smart, you should be able to establish yourself with one million naira without issues.

But rather they keep duping more white folks, as if these species don't have problems of their own.

We really need to curb this menace! If you have more than one million naira and you desperately do not want to be poor ever in life, you can invest with me.
Are they confirmed scammers? Most of these guys are young legit guys! But you all expect all nigerians to he poor till dey clock 40
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests 17 Suspected Yahoo Boys In Lagos by Born2conquer: 11:39am On Jan 28, 2021
pacespot:
I tell you, they are too obsessed with Yahoo boiz, but nobody ever got arrested for corruption in the last two years in the country despite the corruption reaching an endemic level in the country. Even Soyinka said the government has given up on the fight against corruption, but they will not allow any young successful guy to rest.
If they’re even truly arresting confirmed scammers, there won’t be problem.

EFCC randomly pick up good guys just because they’re doing okay.

Alot of people are relocating to ghana and developing the economy because Nigeria won’t allow them
To shine
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests 17 Suspected Yahoo Boys In Lagos by Born2conquer:
I am against Yahoo and cybercrime,

But nigerians, before we start calling the arrested people names, we need to start asking the real questions. What are the evidences EFCC saw before they profile them as yahoo?

Is it the car? Is it their expensive Cars? Or their expensive lifestyle?

If the above is the basis for profiling someone as a yahoo boy then we DESERVE the poverty in Nigeria.

This is 2021 and BTC alone gave people MONEY! Asin STINKING money! FOREX nko?check out guys trading FOREX? they are very rich and wealthy.

Should we talk about influencing job and social media marketing? Ordinary Stocks yesterday gave guys over 500% on those who trade GME.

If you’ve invested ordinary 3M on GME last week, you would have cashed out over 100M today.

Please, with the above examples, do you now agree with me that not all Expensive’s lifestyle are linked to YAHOO?

I will implore EFCC to Do a thorough investigation before profiling because on the long run, all Successful legitimate guys will seek ASYLUM in Ghana, Canada and UK.
PoliticsRe: Lagos CBD Removes Illegal Structures, Makeshift Shops From Roads, Walkways by Born2conquer: 6:44am On Jan 28, 2021
Wiseandtrue:
People are desperate to do legit business to feed their families rather than steal

This government is not all about the people at all!!!
If you keep considering this, Nigeria won’t change.
There are better ways to make money and hustle rather than turning a 4 lanes road to 2 lanes just because some lagosians are trying to convert 2lanes of the road to their shop.

Mind you, these people you are defending are richer than most of you government workers, there are complexes everywhere, let them rent shops there.

You need to see what’s happening in BALOGUN market road to island! The non stop and stand still traffic has always been because the rich market women converted the road to an EXTENSION of their SHOPS!

Stop defending this people and let the government do their job, there are better ways to make money than obstructing MILLIONS of road users, that is not “fending” that is being SELFISH.

I’ve been to countries and I haven’t seen anywhere where people converted roads (not even road side o, main road gangan) to a spot for advertising their wears
InvestmentRe: Us Stocks Pick Alert by Born2conquer: 6:04pm On Jan 25, 2021
Penboy:
Wetin and Wetin you dey drop?
My bank statement
InvestmentRe: Us Stocks Pick Alert by Born2conquer: 3:59pm On Jan 25, 2021
Fed up with trade 212, dem no gree verify me since untop proof of address, i dom drop documents tire
InvestmentRe: Us Stocks Pick Alert by Born2conquer: 1:12am On Jan 13, 2021
How long does it take for trade 212 to verify accounts? It’s been over two days now
InvestmentRe: Us Stocks Pick Alert by Born2conquer: 2:09pm On Jan 11, 2021
OakPearl:
Yes sir.
Thank you chief! I already dropped the necessary details for verification
InvestmentRe: Us Stocks Pick Alert by Born2conquer: 1:43pm On Jan 11, 2021
OakPearl:
Run for your dear life.
It means contract for differences.
It is mostly used by experienced investors and I hear its not allowed in the US.

Get back and reset your option to stocks.

CFD is almost like a gamble especially if you don't understand how it works.

I sounded this alarm earlier.
No one should choose the CFD option during registration with T212 please.
Is trading 212 invest the perfect one?
Foreign AffairsRe: Joe Biden Urged To Renounce Sole Control Of US Nuclear Weapons by Born2conquer: 10:23am On Jan 11, 2021
I doubt if this guy can run AMERICA!!! Trump is firm and blunt!
InvestmentRe: Us Stocks Pick Alert by Born2conquer: 9:50am On Jan 11, 2021
OakPearl:
Trading T212.
I used to be in this situation until I found them.
These are some of the limitations our fintechs face right now.
Hopefully, they improve going forward.
Hello Chief, i just created an account on trade 212 through the app and it seems a CFD account was opened for me.

What is CFD and am i good to go?
InvestmentRe: Us Stocks Pick Alert by Born2conquer: 11:25pm On Jan 10, 2021
Account on trade 212 opened, seems this is more complex than investwithbamboo

InvestmentRe: Us Stocks Pick Alert by Born2conquer: 12:53am On Jan 10, 2021
Sweetmia37:
Use your BVN or Passport Number.
For the Tax identification number?
InvestmentRe: Us Stocks Pick Alert by Born2conquer: 10:32pm On Jan 09, 2021
On trade 212 registration, how do we do the TAX number option?
PoliticsRe: Ogun: Unauthorised Flyover Bridge In Omo Forest by Born2conquer: 8:07pm On Jan 09, 2021
BoboNogoDie:
It will never be well with every hands that partook in the destruction of that bridge.

Useless irresponsible people.

People managed to put resources together for development, you retárds are cooking up stupîd excuses to destroy it.

BASTARDS
the bridge is not necessary, the bridge is illegal in the sense that it linked people from other state (people living at the outskirt of other states) into the forest reserve.

Why do they need bridge to the forest reserve for? The forest reserve is thousands of hectares and it accomodates the few wildlife left in nigeria.

Because of the size of the forest reservr, it is HARD to monitor the hook and corners of the forest and we’ve had days when we found dead elephants with the TUSKS of the elephants harvested away! The foresters don’t how it happened.

These things happened through illegal unknown Routes like this. So will you still advice them to leave this structure?

This structure serves NO PURPOSE for anything than illegal and nefarious activities.

I will be glad if you can modify this with your comment.

We’ve lost countless animals in the reserve due
PoliticsRe: Ogun: Unauthorised Flyover Bridge In Omo Forest by Born2conquer: 8:06pm On Jan 09, 2021
yanabasee:
Why destroy it...

why not make better use of it and probably arrest the people involved?

Why are we good at wasting resources like this?

Modified*************

For those people quoting me....

We blacks barely use our senses....

A visionary leader will make something reasonable from it....

Someone said the foundation of the bridge might not be solid...Yes, but rather than destroying it, renovate it to a better standard and reduce the cost....

Make the place a tourism centre or something... Then have someone publish a touching story about the reserve...
the bridge is not necessary, the bridge is illegal in the sense that it linked people from other state (people living at the outskirt of other states) into the forest reserve.

Why do they need bridge to the forest reserve for? The forest reserve is thousands of hectares and it accomodates the few wildlife left in nigeria.

Because of the size of the forest reservr, it is HARD to monitor the hook and corners of the forest and we’ve had days when we found dead elephants with the TUSKS of the elephants harvested away! The foresters don’t how it happened.

These things happened through illegal unknown Routes like this. So will you still advice them to leave this structure?

This structure serves NO PURPOSE for anything than illegal and nefarious activities.

PoliticsRe: Ogun: Unauthorised Flyover Bridge In Omo Forest by Born2conquer: 8:05pm On Jan 09, 2021
Fahdiga:
Construct they wouldn't and when anyone constructed they will pull it down
I will be glad if you can share this on your comment, the bridge is not necessary, the bridge is illegal in the sense that it linked people from other state (people living at the outskirt of other states) into the forest reserve.

AutosRe: ASK GAZZUZZ by Born2conquer: 5:23pm On Dec 01, 2020
Born2conquer:
Which brand do you vouch for? I need an offroad and bigger tyre for my tacoma
No response yet
BusinessWhere To Get Dollr And Diram At Cheaper Rate by Born2conquer(op): 4:40pm On Dec 01, 2020
I will be traveling out soon and i really need dollars and diram but the rate i have been getting js outrageous

Like 500 per rollar
AutosRe: ASK GAZZUZZ by Born2conquer: 4:34pm On Nov 30, 2020
HeavenlyBang:
Ok, bro. Congrats.

G Wagon next.
Amen Boss
AutosRe: ASK GAZZUZZ by Born2conquer: 4:06pm On Nov 30, 2020
HeavenlyBang:
What happened to your new Highlander?
I got another one

Highlander can’t do the tough jobs.

Highlander for official and cruise, Tacoma for site and farm jobs
AutosRe: ASK GAZZUZZ by Born2conquer: 12:46pm On Nov 30, 2020
GAZZUZZ:
I cannot vouch for their quality. I see them in the market. I will rather Not supply
Which brand do you vouch for? I need an offroad and bigger tyre for my tacoma
AutosRe: ASK GAZZUZZ by Born2conquer: 11:15am On Nov 30, 2020
Gazzuzz, do you have these tyres available?

CrimeRe: Blord: "EFCC Seized My 3 Cars & Released One" by Born2conquer: 1:02pm On Nov 28, 2020
xjiggy:
Don't understand how these boys confidently present themselves as Bitcoin dealers or forex traders. These businesses are based on margins. How much dollars do u have to trade to make enough to buy these expensive cars. What was your initial capital? Are you saying you're more knowledgeable than the Mallam trading dollars for the past 20yrs. How can you gains be so exponential in such a short period. If you understand the cryptocurrency world, you'll know these boys are nothing but ordinary fraudsters. It is far more believable to claim to be an app creator.
Xrp increased over 200% within 1week, if you’ve invested 50M last week into Xrp, XRM and co

You will have extra 50M soft, everyday is not Christmas but it you are really into crypto... your growth can be exponential.
Don’t judge others based on your own failure

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 72 pages)