Phones › Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by bosa1(m): 4:38am On Sep 29, 2013 |
@marcjoe u are doing a great work here. Thanks. If it's possible kindly help us put everything needed to root a fone in a pdf format & give us d link to download it. Pls it will be better that way. |
Phones › Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by bosa1(m): 3:11am On Sep 17, 2013 |
Manchelsea: Hello u guys know dat android phones r registered google. Someone tried unlocking my phone several times and they hv locked my phone telling me to log on to my google account. D problem is dat my data is my on. I hv tried login but its nt connecting. What can I do to unlock my phone pls. If ur data is on then u have to enter ur gmail n password if there is no subscription, remove sim card and replace it with another simcard having internet. subscription. then u can get connected and enter ur gmail with d password. Shikena |
Computers › Re: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by bosa1(m): 4:07am On Sep 16, 2013 |
Gd moni everyone, how can I get tutorial on how to format different system. |
Phones › Re: MTN Customer Care Thread by bosa1(m): 4:01am On Sep 16, 2013 |
Gd moni mr Jide. U are doing a great Job here. God will reward you. I loaded a recharge card more than 3 times and loading recharge card now blocked. What should I do? |
Computers › Re: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by bosa1(m): 6:55am On Sep 09, 2013 |
ncpat: KGFVY-7733B-8WCK9-KTG64-BC7D8 thanks bros, bt which one is d key for. ms or adobe |
Phones › Re: MTN Customer Care Thread by bosa1(m): 6:09am On Sep 08, 2013 |
bosa1: Gd moni Jide for abt 3weeks or so, if I receivd a msg, it must enter up to 20 times b4 it will stop. whats d cause. pls jide help me with this present continous message |
Phones › Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by bosa1(m): 4:46am On Sep 08, 2013 |
bosa1: my mtn bb subscription disconnects @ 40 mb. I used it on laptop. kindly help me. if i hav solution for it u can mail me @ hontegrity@gmail.com. thanks. is this how this disconnection will be for life. pls do something for me to stop d disconnection @ 40mb. i uses it with pdproxy. |
Computers › Re: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by bosa1(m): 4:39am On Sep 08, 2013 |
please i need product key Microsoft Office 2007 and Adobe C6. I will appreciate it. |
Phones › Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by bosa1(m): 4:28am On Sep 07, 2013 |
my mtn bb subscription disconnects @ 40 mb. I used it on laptop. kindly help me. if i hav solution for it u can mail me @ hontegrity@gmail.com. thanks. |
Phones › Re: MTN Customer Care Thread by bosa1(m): 4:12am On Sep 05, 2013 |
Gd moni Jide for abt 3weeks or so, if I receivd a msg, it must enter up to 20 times b4 it will stop. whats d cause. |
Phones › Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by bosa1(m): 4:08am On Sep 05, 2013 |
my mtn bb subscription disconnects @ 40 mb. I used it on laptop. kindly help me. if i hav solution for it u can mail me @ hontegrity@gmail.com. thanks. |
Computers › Re: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by bosa1(m): 3:49am On Sep 05, 2013 |
Princecastle: My pc is saying Operating system not found what can i do to stop it? It has happened to me b4, just remove d hard disk and replace it again. If possible u can use small paper to pack it in case its loosing in d compartment. I am not a tecnician oooooo |
Celebrities › Re: Photos From Anselm Madubuko And Emmy Kosgei's White Wedding by bosa1(m): 5:06pm On Sep 01, 2013 |
happy married life |
Computers › Re: How Can I Download Youtube Videos On My Pc, Please Its Urgent by bosa1(m): 6:09am On Aug 31, 2013 |
Megateq: l did not agree with you . May sometimes ago, but can you try it now? Mr megateg get IDM and you will kno that you can download all the nigerian movie from U tube. Belif it |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Lie "We" Preached From The Pulpit.... by bosa1(m): 12:43am On Aug 31, 2013 |
dmighty: U see, everyone u mentioned in ur 'attack response' can only PRAY, THERE IS ONLY ONE GOD THAT ANSWERS PRAYER. If God chooses not to answer, u will see dt nothing can be done, no Supertar anywhere, It is d office they occupy God is honouring, no big deal. I hve been on d mission field to see dt any little boy or girl can cast out 'strong Demon'...We are all sons and daughters of d most high. Of cause we MUST honour our Pastors wit highest level of respect we cud, but d truth is God has no grandchildren...for ur information, Baba Adeboye, Baba kumuyi, Gbile Akani, Oyedepo, Wale Oke,me(because i know i'm redeemed), whoever u are looking up to in ds kingdom are only running to hear a simple statement frm d mouth of d master: welcome, thou gud n faithful SERVANT'.....or u think ur Driver is better dan ur househelp? its a matter of dutypost....u can raise d dead sir, u can stop d rain....d code is giben already in d scripture....if u ve faith like ds murstad seed....U sound like miracle authenticate level of anointing, John d baptist never raise d dead...grow up and stop talking miracle Including me because I am redemmed. Thank you for this little write up. This is just a final answer to all d arguement here. more grace. |
Phones › Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by bosa1(m): 3:48am On Aug 30, 2013 |
lordsbiz: Ikennaezento@gmail.com, dfadipe2003@yahoo.com, sheyibiyi@gmail.com, lillkudos126@gmail.com, twaintoy@rocketmail.com, oluwoyeoludamola@yahoo.com, akonice07@gmail.com, debolous@yahoo.com, darrtkydd@gmail.com, Latoedukpo@yahoo.com, umarhalilu@gmail.com, vickjosphs@gmail.com if your email is one of these kindly rush to your inbox and check out the procudure on how to use you mtn bis unlimitedly without droidvpn 100mb data cap on android. thanks to some oga at the top who dey hide our post, delete our post and get us banned. is it a bad thing to help people? i commot boxer for una Kindly send it to my mail hontegrity@gmail.com |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Lie "We" Preached From The Pulpit.... by bosa1(m): 3:45am On Aug 30, 2013 |
ezjen: Na abba father assembly, tree of life garden .....egbagbe church- him wan dey go! I wish you well oooo |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Lie "We" Preached From The Pulpit.... by bosa1(m): 8:34pm On Aug 29, 2013 |
stagger: In an army, there are privates, corporals, lieutenants, captains, colonels, and generals.
They are all soldiers, but there are those with a higher ranking based on what they have achieved and their abilities as well as the number of years they have been in service. This is the military ranking system.
There are doctors, but we have the trainee ones and the specialists. I am sure you know there is a difference. Try giving a trainee doctor a kid to carry out a heart operation and we will hear the story for years to come.
There are Christians and there are Christians. That is why a demon said to the seven sons of Sceva (who incidentally was a pastor or a priest in that era): "Jesus I know, Paul I know, but who are you?
So in case you say, we are all anointed, let me ask you:
a) Yes, we as Christians are all anointed but can you claim to have cured a terminal illness by prayer? b) Have you ever prayed for the dead and they were raised up? c) How fast do you receive answers to your prayers? Instantly, after a while, or do you have to rely on others (including your pastor) to pray for you to get results? d) Can you preach the word with signs and wonders? e) Can you see rain clouds forming and rain threatening to destroy your programme, and you can decree that the rain not fall until you are done? (late Archbishop Benson Idahosa once did this in a crusade and the rain that started to fall stopped immediately). f) Can you decree things to happen and they will happen as you decreed? Can you control the elements with your prayer? g) Can you decree the death of an evil man and it will come to pass? h) Can you cause strange deliverance to occur by a word of prayer? A man of God I know once prayed a prayer for someone I know and lightening came from the sky, divided the roof of his family house, into the parlour, and created a massive crater that excavated charms and eartheware pots located almost 10 feet into the ground somewhere in Anambra state. This is a confirmed story, not hearsay.
Another I know (not even a popular one, you may call him an unknown pastor) commanded a mad man to be cured and he was very very cured. I saw this myself live in a branch of Assemblies of God church in a program I was invited to attend.
Yes we are anointed, but even occultists and traditionalists know that there is a ranking in the spiritual realm. Agwoturumbe as a native doctor, was far superior to others in one of the semi-fictional novels written by Elechi Amadi.
Similarly, you cannot compare yourself as a Christian to Chris Oyakhilome, David Oyedepo, Enoch Adeboye, Father Ede, Lazarus Muoka, Chuks Ogbueli and others. You cannot tread where they have been. You will be taken out instantly.
Those are the ones known as "the prophets" to whom no harm should be done. 'won de ooooo, awon omo leyin pastors.' my brother b4 God we are all christ like. shikenah. |
Phones › Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by bosa1(m): 1:28am On Aug 29, 2013 |
kbbadmus1: pls fellow nairalanders how can i revive my blocked samsung galaxy pro after too many wrong trials of screen pattern unlock by my son and it says login with gmail account now without havin a network connection on. pls heeeeeeeeeeelp me ooooooooh!!!! look for a sim with internet connection, insert it into ur phone. this will give you an opportunity to login with ur gmail. It has happened to me b4 |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Lie "We" Preached From The Pulpit.... by bosa1(m): 1:23am On Aug 29, 2013 |
infonubia: I attend Dominion International Center d tune of that ur post sound like pst Tunde Bakare. More grace to u. if I can get d address of ur church, I dont mind.. |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Lie "We" Preached From The Pulpit.... by bosa1(m): 5:48am On Aug 28, 2013 |
the wrter attends triumphat, but what abt u infonubia. I just want to find out somethings. |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Lie "We" Preached From The Pulpit.... by bosa1(m): 3:56am On Aug 28, 2013 |
thanks. please which place of worship do u attend |
Phones › Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by bosa1(m): 7:32am On Aug 26, 2013 |
semid4lyfe: 3 weeks old, it's rooted and has many premium apps installed.
I'm reluctant to sell but it can be pried out of my hand for 32k. Still interested?  I will give you 22k |
Phones › Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by bosa1(m): 1:24am On Aug 13, 2013 |
jhgotin119: Hello house....for all those using MTN bis with VPN such as Tweakware have you been having problems with disconnections. When the mtn connection disconnects I have to manually disconnect and reconnect the VPN. This can be a problem if you leave your laptop on overnight for downloading. I have written a script that automates the process and keeps you online even when you are not in front of your computer. Not sure if others are intrested but if so i can create a tutorial to help others...if i get enough replys will take the time and post it here for all.
thanks... i need the scrpt, u can send it to my mail . hontegrity@gmail.com |
Technology Market › Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by bosa1(m): 2:38am On Aug 10, 2013 |
kindly help me. I open up my system and I got dis message "Operating system not found" what shld I do? |
Computers › Re: Download Whatsapp For PC & Android [how To Use Guide] by bosa1(m): 2:32am On Aug 10, 2013 |
when installing bluestacks i got dis message graphic cardmust be upgraded, i hav tried some solution given by google but unable to complete installation. |
Computers › Re: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by bosa1(m): 2:28am On Aug 10, 2013 |
kindly help me. I open up my system and I got dis message "Operating system not found" what shld I do? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Where Did You Sit Today At Your place of Worship? by bosa1(m): 4:28pm On Jul 28, 2013 |
Tos87: In that case, your house should close to your place of worship or perhaps you didn't go at all. u didnt ask abt my place of worship, u question is abt church, since I am d church, my sit shld be in my house. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Where Did You Sit Today At Your place of Worship? by bosa1(m): 11:55am On Jul 28, 2013 |
my house. |
Phones › Re: Tecno Phantom N9 (Tab) discussion thread by bosa1(m): 10:29am On Jul 28, 2013 |
Pls NL which one be phantom A+. |
Phones › Re: All DATA USERS, WAKE UP (CAMPAIGN FOR FAIRNESS) by bosa1(m): 4:16pm On Jul 21, 2013 |
yehmy: please this is a stand up protest to fight for our right, Enough of this extortion from our so called Network operators, its high time we wake up.... We no longer want to live in DARKNESS or FEAR.
FEAR is said to be the DEVIL weapon to defeat HUMAN.... so please nothing is impossible to Achieve...
IF YOU BELIEVE IN IMPOSSIBILITY THEN YOU NOT HELPING OR MOTIVATING WE THAT ARE SACRIFICING OUR HOME TO GET THIS FORUM HEARD.
Below is the price we ready to Tender to all NETWORK PROVIDERS, enough of there Extortion it's time we claim what is Ours Nothing is too much and we KNOW they will Still make Profit out of our proposal.
#3000 - UNLIMITED #1500 - 5GB #1000 - 3GB #800 - 1.5GB #500 - 1GB #400 - 750MB #250 - 500MB #100 - 150MB
Let's Agree on this and wait for a better outcome. I put my hand, my leg, & my whole body join am ooooo. |