Stats: 3,330,707 members, 8,446,731 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 06:38 AM

BossGerald's Posts

Nairaland ForumBossGerald's ProfileBossGerald's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 (of 158 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ownership Structure Of The Lekki Deep Sea Port by BossGerald: 8:41am On Jan 23, 2023
Moh247:
Oya spew your trash and get the hell out of here
Music/RadioRe: MURIC To NBC, Others: Ban Portable’s ‘Kuku Do Ritual' by BossGerald: 8:15am On Jan 23, 2023
latiephwald:
I see no reason why Seen don't very verify some idiots before joining this Forum. Read your trash and assimilate it to know how dense you are. Fool
If I insult you back now, na you go still cry all over the place and tell everybody how rude and aggressive igbos or Obidients are.

Respect yourself
PoliticsRe: The Southeast by BossGerald: 8:12am On Jan 23, 2023
Almaigaa:
As for me, I am happy the South East has become what it is today. Since Igbo people keep living in denial while their region burn, let them enjoy themselves in the East.
Quit deceiving yourself.

Op I went to my hometown for Xmas too, stop saying rubbish, Southeast is peaceful, colourful annual celebration here and there, I got loads of pictures in my phone.

You can't be in iragbiji and write crap about where you've never been b4...typical agbado urchin
PoliticsRe: “Tinubu Can’t Hold A Tea Cup” - Najaatu Muhammad by BossGerald: 7:59am On Jan 23, 2023
He's also vigorously shaking and sick...

Suffering from sleeping sickness trypanosomiasis...Nigeria can not afford affliction a second time, we rebuke such bad omen.

Obi is your next president federal Republic of Nigeria.

Music/RadioRe: MURIC To NBC, Others: Ban Portable’s ‘Kuku Do Ritual' by BossGerald: 7:57am On Jan 23, 2023
Mumuric is a terrorist organisation

Dem no force you play am, should we ban quran because of Muslim terrorist and suicide bomber??
PropertiesRe: Tallest Building In Anambra State Abandoned (Video, Pictures) by BossGerald: 7:20am On Jan 23, 2023
Gbagura:
This one dey play mind game because of election. 😂 People coming from hundreds of miles for better living in southwest will now be dictating for Yoruba what to do in their region. If your land good, why you didn't stay back?😁
Stop being stupid, I've told you,Nigeria doesn't start and end In Lagos, there're so many other serene and conducive cities in nigeria.

You're a yoruba and not a lagosian, stop deceiving yourself and go back to papa abandoned village
PoliticsRe: A Concerned Nairalander Asked; Where Is Our Gazelle Gagaraga Explainer by BossGerald(op): 7:16am On Jan 23, 2023
onez:
Do you mean helinue operating with Ihordspy? The similarities in their writing is striking
Haha...maybe he forgot his ihordspy password 😆
PoliticsRe: Oby Ezekwesili: Peter Obi's Rallies Are Organic And Refreshing by BossGerald: 9:29pm On Jan 22, 2023
LegendHero:
How unfortunate can one be by keeping nude pics of men on their phones as you have consistently done.

Even among thieves, there should be honor. Why are you bleeping men with bones for their yansh, na so the agro catch you?

I heard Obi Pandora is gay too, is that why you’re following him?
The one you posted was from where?? Hypocrite...

I posted picture of Apc campaigners, you did totally different thing.

Go and get deliverance, you're being haunted.
PoliticsRe: Breaking: APC Is Pushing Tinubu Like A Wheelbarrow by BossGerald: 9:22pm On Jan 22, 2023
Sleeping sickness trypanosomiasis🤣
PropertiesRe: Tallest Building In Anambra State Abandoned (Video, Pictures) by BossGerald: 9:20pm On Jan 22, 2023
FuckTheMod:
See frustration grin

The truth is bitter grin

MORE SORROWS TO OSU PIGS
OSU PIGS MUST LABOUR IN VAIN cheesy grin grin
Insult me, I'll insult you back...you'll still cry all over the place that igbos are this and that.

More agony to yoruba Muslim miscreant like yourself
PoliticsRe: Oby Ezekwesili: Peter Obi's Rallies Are Organic And Refreshing by BossGerald: 9:19pm On Jan 22, 2023
LegendHero:
I know you’re a fagg*ot but you should at least have shame and bleep a man that’s still fleshy.

I present you Charley man below, do quick bleep am before IPOB terrorist finish you.
I rebuke you and your gayness...do you want to still be unfortunate in life?
PropertiesRe: Tallest Building In Anambra State Abandoned (Video, Pictures) by BossGerald: 9:16pm On Jan 22, 2023
FuckTheMod:
BIG SHAME ON YOU ALL.

TYPICAL IGBOS

VERY INTOLERANT

TELL ME ONE TRIBE IN THIS COUNTRY THAT CAN TREAT EACHOTHER THIS WAY

TELL ME ONE TRIBE THAT STILL PRACTICES OSU OR SIMILAR EVIL SYSTEM IN THIS 21ST CENTURY

YOU PEOPLE HATE EACHOTHER

YOU PEOPLE ARE INTOLERANT TO EACHOTHER OTHER

YOU ALL ABANDONED YOUR LAND DUE TO HOSTILITIES TO SETTLE IN

LAGOS

IBADAN

OGUN

ABUJ
KANO ETC

EVEN IF I'M NOT A LAGOSIAN AT LEAST, I'M STILL IN MY TRIBAL REGION UNLIKE YOU...

Shame on you all!

THIS IS ONE OF THE REASON WHY OBÌ CAN NEVER EVER WIN THIS ELECTION

YOU ALL WILL LABOUR IN VAIN SURELY.
Typical yoruba Muslim miscreant

Very mischievous and deadly

And poisonous.

Nobody wants to associate with snakes like you, you insult others but don't want to be insulted...haha, you no reach.

No one practice osu here, it's only in your warped mind.

You're only bitter because igbos come to Ibadan, make money and buy up your land...while you remain poor and godforsaken.

Purge yourself of hatred and bitterness for igbos so that you can progress like them too.

Obi is your president, there's nothing yoruba Muslim minority like you can do about it
PropertiesRe: Tallest Building In Anambra State Abandoned (Video, Pictures) by BossGerald: 9:10pm On Jan 22, 2023
Jack500:
Come and arrest me when I get back to Lagos now. Ode
Must you owomida urchins make lagos unlivable for others
PoliticsRe: Oby Ezekwesili: Peter Obi's Rallies Are Organic And Refreshing by BossGerald: 9:08pm On Jan 22, 2023
LegendHero:
I never take Andrew liver salt yet.
Take one satchet, it's enough to purge out the bitterness, mumuness, emptiness and olodoness in you.

If you take more than enough, you go see yourself for under oshodi bridge roaming naked

PropertiesRe: Tallest Building In Anambra State Abandoned (Video, Pictures) by BossGerald: 9:05pm On Jan 22, 2023
Jack500:
It is obvious you need a brain, I am not in Lagos at the moment
Abeg stay forever wherever you are...lagos needs a breath of fresh air.
PropertiesRe: Tallest Building In Anambra State Abandoned (Video, Pictures) by BossGerald: 9:04pm On Jan 22, 2023
Montaque:
Hahaha. Whose ancestral home is Victoria Island? Tell us where your father came from
Ask him oo, poor ogbomoso boy claiming lagos🤣
PropertiesRe: Tallest Building In Anambra State Abandoned (Video, Pictures) by BossGerald: 9:02pm On Jan 22, 2023
Jack500:
As long as Nigeria is concerned, a Yoruba man has more stake in Lagos than ibo like you, no Matter the part of Yoruba land the person comes from, get that into your flat head or keep spitting all over the thread.
Are you also a refugee in lagos??

You better go back to your slummy village...you lots are making lagos very unconducive for sane individuals
PoliticsRe: Oby Ezekwesili: Peter Obi's Rallies Are Organic And Refreshing by BossGerald: 9:00pm On Jan 22, 2023
LegendHero:
I even like the picture, it will make Jagaban trend more.

I even thought they should be more than this.
Na your tears I dey see like this oo

PoliticsRe: Oby Ezekwesili: Peter Obi's Rallies Are Organic And Refreshing by BossGerald: 8:55pm On Jan 22, 2023
LegendHero:
Lol osinwin.

Anytime they do their naming ceremony rally they will come online and be shouting organic lol.

Below is Tinubu campaign in Jigawa, what could be more organic than this?

Tomorrow we have Bauchi which will be even bigger than this.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UGlPvBulefo
Agbado urchin the jigawa people say make I tell you to tell emilokan to come carry the pampers he left behind in jigawa. grin

Dem no do again

PropertiesRe: Tallest Building In Anambra State Abandoned (Video, Pictures) by BossGerald: 8:48pm On Jan 22, 2023
FuckTheMod:
Muh
Mu

Osu pigs will always gaslight others to cover up for their stupidity
What did I gaslight?? Is that not Ibadan airport??

Oh! You want to discuss other peoples but don't want yours to be exposed?? Hypocrite
PropertiesRe: Tallest Building In Anambra State Abandoned (Video, Pictures) by BossGerald: 8:44pm On Jan 22, 2023
FuckTheMod:
Shame on you
This is typical of OSU PIGS
They'll always gaslight others to cover up for their stupidity
People that can't even tolerate eachother and their kinsmen FROM THE SAME STATE AND THE SAME TRIBE... YET, THE FOOLISH FOOLS WANTS ÒBÍ TO WIN grin grin grin
You people should continue dreaming grin grin grin
Are you also a lagos refugee??

Abeg go back to your slummy state so that lagos can experience serenity
PoliticsRe: APC Bot Member Dumps Tinubu, Drums Support For Peter Obi by BossGerald: 8:41pm On Jan 22, 2023
oyin44:
I being an ibo man..obi is my brother l must support him.... grin grin osu
Sweet tears

PoliticsRe: More Resignations Hit PDP In Sokoto State. PRO And Secretary Join APC. by BossGerald: 8:38pm On Jan 22, 2023
Una Apc propaganda typewriter at work...

But he's very poor with Microsoft word
PoliticsRe: He’s The Best’ — Alpha-beta Ex-md, Who Accused Tinubu Of Fraud, Endorses Him by BossGerald: 8:29pm On Jan 22, 2023
Brown envelope don exchange hand grin

Abi tifnubu don use lagos agbero threaten am huh

PoliticsA Concerned Nairalander Asked; Where Is Our Gazelle Gagaraga Explainer by BossGerald(op): 8:27pm On Jan 22, 2023
Where is one of the senior agbado urchin and propagandist, very notorious on this forum🥵?

Has he been kidnapped by bandit or fled away from his village because of the killer fulani herdsmen? You know the level of insecurity in this country is at all time high.

Or he's been disengaged from his BMC 30k monthly stipend work after that his failed gazelle gagaraga article grin?

Or he no pay nepa bill and they cut off his light and he couldn't afford to buy fuel to charge his phone??

Or he's using another moniker??

Is he still sleeping under oshodi bridge abi tinibu agberos don pursue am🤣?

Has he finally found light, embraced the truth and turned Obidient??

Where Is he?
PoliticsRe: Adamu Garba: Tinubu Should Welcome Nnamani, Ohakim To APC by BossGerald: 8:14pm On Jan 22, 2023
bewla:
Peace to. You brother
You are a nice and respectable gentle man
One of the few nice people that have good seanse of interaction here in nairaland

I choose. Tinubu for. So many reasons
Best for me
My brother I wish you luck with your choice of candidate, I understand everybody must not support and think the same way.

I'm only angry with the situation of this country...it can make one go crazy
PropertiesRe: Tallest Building In Anambra State Abandoned (Video, Pictures) by BossGerald: 8:11pm On Jan 22, 2023
AdaojoTheUrchin:
Lmao!
Sapele914, this guy don use all him power knock all your agbero teeth comot. Hope say Thiefnubbu go send you go London for medicals? grin

😁😁😁😁😁
Hahaha, if you dey lagos, go under oshodi bridge tomorrow him dey dia.

The black urchin with okpolo eyes, that's sapele914🥵
PropertiesRe: Tallest Building In Anambra State Abandoned (Video, Pictures) by BossGerald: 8:00pm On Jan 22, 2023
BABAawoo47:
All na still OYO empire na
People don't even know lagos is extension of ogun, Aworis and egba ppl came from ogun

The thing is skyscraper is a waste of money in a state like that...
Land is very cheap and I'm sure there aren't scarcity like in lag here

So why build that high when it will cost significantly higher than build lower
That's a hospital not a residential building...the owner is a Nigerian American doctor and a philanthropist.

I think he's maybe lacking funds for the running and maintenance of the hospital.
PropertiesRe: Tallest Building In Anambra State Abandoned (Video, Pictures) by BossGerald: 7:57pm On Jan 22, 2023
IGoComotYaTeeth:
e never empty na, the goats want to book flight
Haha my hand no dey oo🤣🤣
PropertiesRe: Tallest Building In Anambra State Abandoned (Video, Pictures) by BossGerald: 7:37pm On Jan 22, 2023
Iykoto86:
if you point out the brown roofs in their doman now,they will start shouting.
Hahaha, you sabi them well well grin
PoliticsRe: Yoruba People Should Be Respected For Their Maturity In 2023 Elections by BossGerald: 7:37pm On Jan 22, 2023
sunboy:
There’s no such thing as Yoruba Muslim dumbo… we are Yorubas! Stop trying to think you can divide us and stop using nairaland to push your division.

Yoruba is not your problem! Stop making us your problem.
Tell that to muric

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 (of 158 pages)