Stats: 3,326,949 members, 8,428,789 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 12:04 AM

Brendaniel's Posts

Nairaland ForumBrendaniel's ProfileBrendaniel's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 562 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Flipping Off A Ford Worker Who Yelled "Pedophile Protector" At Him by Brendaniel: 8:04am On Jan 14
Flangelo12:
You actually think I'm going to read your attachment?

Trump is gay and a bedofile.

You've already read it, reason why you are agitated...
PoliticsRe: World Bank Raises Nigeria’s 2026 Economic Growth Rate Projection To 4.4% by Brendaniel: 8:03am On Jan 14
LegalWolf:
You go explain explain explain, no evidence! Obi's dream is a cancer that must not be allowed to fester!
And how is it a cancer?

Please can you explain?
PoliticsRe: Police Intercept Vehicles Loaded With Explosives In Daura by Brendaniel: 8:02am On Jan 14
YouAreNobody:
Funny you think these people really want the terrorism to end
I know some of them don't want it to end but at least they should not be behaving like this in such matters...
PoliticsRe: It Took Me Over 7 Years To Make My First ₦1 Million – Nollywood Actor Eso Dike by Brendaniel: 7:51am On Jan 14
So this guy is Igbo, I didn't know, the guy tried to stay consistent, I kept on wondering why they were not giving him major roles initially...
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Flipping Off A Ford Worker Who Yelled "Pedophile Protector" At Him by Brendaniel: 7:50am On Jan 14
Flangelo12:
Oh boy, see someone crying because people are calling Trump a gay bedofile.

If that's how you see the truth, that's your problem not mine...

Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Flipping Off A Ford Worker Who Yelled "Pedophile Protector" At Him by Brendaniel: 7:37am On Jan 14
Flangelo12:
Sees pain.

Your problem not mine grin
PoliticsRe: 2027: Ex-Governor Chime Backs Tinubu, Says APC Best Option For South East by Brendaniel: 7:36am On Jan 14
Dapson73:
But majority of the people in the party you support (ADC) are people of after office. Ex this, and ex that.
Is ADC the ruling partyy?
PoliticsRe: World Bank Raises Nigeria’s 2026 Economic Growth Rate Projection To 4.4% by Brendaniel: 7:35am On Jan 14
creativejagaban:
Continue. Good news make you purge like I said.

One trillion dollars economy is a goal.

We will get there.

Continue to search for negative news. It doesn't bother the Jagaban of Africa.

How do you feel that most of the people in ADC (the structure of criminalities) are sponsors of terrorism and banditryhuh

Tinubu till 2032.
Still validating my first paragraph...
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Flipping Off A Ford Worker Who Yelled "Pedophile Protector" At Him by Brendaniel: 7:28am On Jan 14
Flangelo12:
E pain am.

If that's how you see the truth, that's your problem not mine... grin
PoliticsRe: EFCC Witness Details How Ex-NSA Dasuki Diverted ₦33.2 Billion For Private Use by Brendaniel: 7:27am On Jan 14
ARISHEM:
Inspite of the allegations and proofs, sowore and other intellectual idiots and political ragamuffins were saying the Nigerian government were witch hunting and he should be released
Please can you produce just one news link to back up this your claim or you will be tagged a liar here...
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Flipping Off A Ford Worker Who Yelled "Pedophile Protector" At Him by Brendaniel: 7:26am On Jan 14
Flangelo12:
You seem triggered.

Trump is a bedofile and gay.
If that's what you see when you see someone speaking the truth, that's your problem not mine...
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Flipping Off A Ford Worker Who Yelled "Pedophile Protector" At Him by Brendaniel: 7:22am On Jan 14
Flangelo12:
I have never stopped anyone from Isaying anything about Tinubu.

Trump is a Bedofile.

If you've ever supported the arrest of Sowore in Tinubu's regime then you are a liar...
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Flipping Off A Ford Worker Who Yelled "Pedophile Protector" At Him by Brendaniel: 7:19am On Jan 14
Flangelo12:
What's the insult?

He called Trump a bedofile protector.

Trump is actually a bedofile.
If I say Tinubu is a drug lord and a criminal, you will start saying I should mind my words, see hypocrisy, you will be the first person to call for jailing anyone who tells Tinubu to his face in public that he is a drug lord and a criminal, see hypocrite now...
PoliticsRe: FG Hires Lobbying Firm For $9m To Communicate Christians Protection Effort To US by Brendaniel: 7:14am On Jan 14
Why does this Tinubu government like PR and propaganda than governance?

Why not just give good governance?

tobenuel:
so this is what a reasonable human being has got to say or type?. seeing the comments of you lots on here dulls one's brain. 9million dollz on lobbying for 6 months to defend apc iniquities and you see nothing wrong in that?. well, i will stop here cos you are a programmed bot
You are talking to an irrational thinker...
PoliticsRe: World Bank Raises Nigeria’s 2026 Economic Growth Rate Projection To 4.4% by Brendaniel: 7:10am On Jan 14
creativejagaban:
Good news make you purge grin

Pele, it is a matter of time, one trillion dollars economy is a goal grin

Continue to look for negative news grin

I am sure you are seriously angry with the world bank for such a positive news. Once again, Pele grin We can't help your situation. Jagaban on the throne till 2031. grin (I know that will make you purge the more grin).

Tinubu till 2031.
Like I said in my first paragraph, you just validated my statement...
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Flipping Off A Ford Worker Who Yelled "Pedophile Protector" At Him by Brendaniel: 7:06am On Jan 14
That's the U.S president being insulted face to face, yet the man who insulted him is still walking free, in Nigeria some people have been arrested for lesser insults over the internet against elected office holders and Tinubu supporters will tell you it is the best thing for the government under Tinubu to do...
PoliticsRe: 2027: Ex-Governor Chime Backs Tinubu, Says APC Best Option For South East by Brendaniel: 7:03am On Jan 14
After office they all run to the ruling party, why?
PoliticsRe: Police Intercept Vehicles Loaded With Explosives In Daura by Brendaniel: 6:21am On Jan 14
Why do they always arrest these suppliers and then run to news to announce instead of using the suppliers to trace the terrorists and arrest all of them at once, now they just told the terrorists that their cover has been blown.
PoliticsRe: World Bank Raises Nigeria’s 2026 Economic Growth Rate Projection To 4.4% by Brendaniel:
You know one thing I have learnt about Tinubu and his supporters, they hate facing reality, they love wishful thinking and love to live in self deception...

Do you know In 2025 Tinubu and his economic team projected a total estimate of 40 trillion in total revenue expectations for Nigeria in the 2025 budget, as at December 2025 they had only achieved 10 trillion with a gap of 30 trillion, they also had to borrow 14 trillion which has added to Nigeria's debt to help the revenue to achieve some of the budget expenses which means the 2025 budget as I am talking to you has not been implemented up to 50 percent which is why they have planned to keep running it till I think May 2026.

Now you will think oh! that's where it ends but you are wrong, the same thing is happening for the 2024 budget also as I am talking to you, the 2024 budget under Tinubu's government is still running in this 2026 just like the 2025 own, the whole of 2025 passed and they could not round up the one for 2024.

So currently Nigeria is running 3 budgets at the same time(2024, 2025 and 2026), yet around October 2025, Tinubu announced to the world that Nigeria had met the total revenue generation for 2025 which was supposed to be 40 trillion as at August, while the Finance minister Wale Edun maybe out of shame or just trying to correct the erroneous statement said that Nigeria had only met 10 trillion out of the 40 trillion projected and even had to borrow 14 trillion to help the budget.

Tinubu's government is like a student who is in 300 level but has been having so many carry overs from 100 level which might eventually see him having an extra year or years or even dropping out but keeps telling his parents and friends that he has a clean sheet and in fact is the best student in his department, Tinubu is actually running Nigeria slower than every previous government since 1960 with highest debt ever, he has actually broken that record
PoliticsRe: Gumi Calls For Plan To End Almajiri System In Northern Nigeria by Brendaniel: 6:48pm On Jan 13
P1PrinceKT:
No that fight was a reprisal fight for killing thier leaders not to keep you with them.
That means you don't know history, go and learn and come back before coming to argue...
PoliticsRe: Gumi Calls For Plan To End Almajiri System In Northern Nigeria by Brendaniel: 6:17pm On Jan 13
P1PrinceKT:
Were they not staying on thier own before?
Were they started living after amalgamation?

Was he locked 🔐 because he asked for his own country? No! He was locked 🔐 because he asked his people to kill any northerner especially Muslims.

Self determination is a right if it was seek through the right channel.
And the same northerners fought alonside Yorubas against the Igbos for 3 and half years to keep the Igbos with them, who really wants to stay on their own?
PoliticsRe: Gumi Calls For Plan To End Almajiri System In Northern Nigeria by Brendaniel: 5:53pm On Jan 13
P1PrinceKT:
Can you consider given them thier country?
Must you live together with them?
Are they willing to stay on their own?

Are they now happy about MNK being locked in prison for asking for his own country?
PoliticsRe: Gumi Calls For Plan To End Almajiri System In Northern Nigeria by Brendaniel: 2:52pm On Jan 13
Good, this what I want to see from northern leaders if they are really serious about ending insecurity in their region, a few things they need to do:

1. Ban the Almajiri system

2. Ensure every child is enrolled in school and make education free till secondary school.

3. Prosecute any parent who refuses to enroll their children in school.

4. Prosecute any man who marries or gives birth to number of children he cannot provide food, shelter and education for.

5. Ban the shariah system.

6. Arrest and prosecute any cleric preaching radical Islam, hate or calling others infidels, or preaching jihad.

If I was the president today, these are the conditions I will give them if they want military support from the Nigerian military to fight insecurity, I may have pulled out all the troops and stationed them in regions that don't have these system in place in the same north to protect those sides, like southern Kaduna, Benue and other Christian sides till they start complying, you cannot be helping a man whose house is burning to quench the fire from front while the very man is busy pouring more fuel to the fire from the back.
PoliticsRe: Where Is The President Of Nigeria? - Peter Obi Asks by Brendaniel: 6:17pm On Jan 12
He has been London to see the king, London for what? London for medicine, medicine for what ? medicine for coughing drugging... grin
CultureRe: Akran Of Badagry, De Wheno Menu- Toyi Dies At 89 by Brendaniel: 5:45pm On Jan 12
Zonefree:
[b][/b]
Is this a Yoruba name?

May the gods rest his soul.
More like Egun, I think they have their own language most Yorubas may not even understand, but most of them understand Yoruba and also speak their Egun dialect..

May his soul rest in peace...
PoliticsRe: It’s Wrong To Compare Wizkid To Fela - Seun Kuti Fires Back At Fans by Brendaniel: 5:34pm On Jan 11
Please can they stop this comparison, these people are masters of their crafts in their own lane, like I saw someone who wrote Osimhen greater than Yekini, Okocha and Kanu, you don't need to, God is the greatest, so respect everyone in their lane.
PoliticsRe: Reactions Trail Photo Of Peter Obi Greeting Atiku Abubakar On Bent Knees by Brendaniel: 3:52pm On Jan 11
SonOfDSoil01:
grin why are you now leaving in denial of your tradition? A lot of you and your Okoro blodas have always bragged about it on SM…..they even told us that, it is one of the reasons ibos don’t have kings but all that as suddenly changed because it is your lord and saviour bitter obi grin
It's because you don't understand Igbos or know Igbos the way you should, personally I bow to greet elders even people I give respect too regardless of age sometimes as an Igbo man, it doesn't make me less Igbo to any other Igbo who doesn't do such, if you notice even those among the Igbos who don't believe in it are not condemning Peter Obi because they understand what is going on based on his personality as a politician, there are certain other Igbo men who may try the same thing and Igbos may get angry at them.

This is not just about politics, personally I don't like Tinubu, but if I meet Tinubu one on one, I will give him his full respect based on his age, office and other various achievements but that will not stop me from opposing him, go against him or telling him the truth when the time for such comes, and I also expect Peter Obi to do the same.

The way I see it is me giving you respect does not mean I won't challenge you when the time reach for challenge, and even after the challenge I will still give you your respect the way I should...

So you guys shouldn't mix up things, there is culture, there is politics, there is office and there is respect. but there is also challenge, know the right time to act.
PoliticsRe: Reactions Trail Photo Of Peter Obi Greeting Atiku Abubakar On Bent Knees by Brendaniel: 12:46pm On Jan 11
SonOfDSoil01:
cheesy but I thought you clowns told us ibo don’t bow to anyone……then how can we describe this? undecided
Who said?
PoliticsRe: Reactions Trail Photo Of Peter Obi Greeting Atiku Abubakar On Bent Knees by Brendaniel: 12:45pm On Jan 11
yarimo:
una go get sense in this nairaland by fire by force
If that's what you say when you see the truth, that's your problem not mine...
PoliticsRe: Reactions Trail Photo Of Peter Obi Greeting Atiku Abubakar On Bent Knees by Brendaniel: 8:54am On Jan 11
yarimo:
But it couldn't have been sign of respect if it was WIKE? Hypocrites everywhere
Is Wike older than Peter Obi?

Na wa for una o
PoliticsRe: Reactions Trail Photo Of Peter Obi Greeting Atiku Abubakar On Bent Knees by Brendaniel: 8:20am On Jan 11
Nothing new here, it's just sign of respect...
PoliticsRe: Rivers APC State Assembly Forum Backs Fubara by Brendaniel: 6:29pm On Jan 09
LottiOk:
Nigeria my beloved country is not yet as I and other sane, patriotic citizens want it to be that why we don't support terrorists like isis, Boko Haram, Ipob and herdsmen.

I don't support calls for military coups or civil unrests.

I don't support or spread fake and negative News about my beloved country Nigeria.

I don't support corruption

I don't support betrayers.

So what is happening today in Nigeria is not perculiar to us alone and the man at the helm of affairs is doing his best to correct it, even though I didn't vote for him, I'll support his good policies which I can already see the positive results it's producing.

I won't hate him and my country cos the Man I voted for lost an election.
But the man you are supporting now supports all the things you said you are not supporting here, if you need evidence, I can present all the evidence you need for each of the points you raised here, so how then are you trying to exempt yourself from the support of the evils going on in Nigeria today?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 562 pages)