Stats: 3,325,093 members, 8,420,289 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:46 PM

Bringbackmandat's Posts

Nairaland ForumBringbackmandat's ProfileBringbackmandat's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 34 pages)

PoliticsRe: ARISE News Channel Wins TV Station Of The Year by Bringbackmandat: 4:42pm On May 18, 2023
Arise news is the best. Tinubu go hear am.
PoliticsRe: I’ll Be At Presidential Tribunal Court On Friday – Lamidi Apapa Vows by Bringbackmandat: 4:40pm On May 18, 2023
LeoDeKing:
He is the National Chairman of Labour Party. His presence in the court is very important. No provision in the constitution allows the idiot Abure to be the chairman of Labour Party

Meanwhile, the security situation this time will not allow nitwits to further display their despicable attitude towards the party chairman
can you be a chairman to a party that don't want you? 89% of Nigerians rejected tinubu but some idiots want to force him on us. The same thing they want to force a chairman on labour party.
PoliticsRe: I’ll Be At Presidential Tribunal Court On Friday – Lamidi Apapa Vows by Bringbackmandat: 4:36pm On May 18, 2023
Iamgrey5:
Why will Peter Obi claim he doesn't know a man who is the Vice chairman of his party?
why must he know a betrayal?
PoliticsRe: I’ll Be At Presidential Tribunal Court On Friday – Lamidi Apapa Vows by Bringbackmandat: 4:35pm On May 18, 2023
Okay. We are waiting for you.
Maybe you missed the Satan. Don't worry,we will give you free transport to Satan.
PoliticsRe: Lamidi Apapa Attacker Escapes Death in a terrible accident by Bringbackmandat: 4:32pm On May 18, 2023
Thank God! But if that Babalawo come to court tomorrow again, he will collect enough,he may not be as lucky as the other day.
We will not kill him but we will arrange a meeting between him and Devil his father.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Navy Presidential Fleet Review 2023 by Bringbackmandat: 4:24pm On May 18, 2023
AntiChristian:
The Bible mentions the antichrist and even defines its Spirit:

So for the writer of the Bible to have mentioned Anti Christ, is that writer too a cursed Bastard as you call me?

Of course i will reply till i am certain your hypocrisy have been busted! Some of you sheeples are hypocrites!
Where did i stop you from doing your religion?
I don't believe in your form of Jesus and your form of salvation! Am i not Anti-Christian?
Kindly put on your thinking cap!
if I mentioned devil does that mean iam a devil? But if I use the name Devil to replace my name then iam a Devil.
Did the writer of the bible call himself Devil?
PoliticsRe: Speakership: Gbajabiamila Adjourns Plenary Indefinitely Over Fear Of Impeachment by Bringbackmandat: 4:17pm On May 18, 2023
You cannot steal someone's house and sleep in peace in that house. Tinubu go hear am.
TV/MoviesRe: NTA Wooden Backdrop Falls On Presenter On Live TV by Bringbackmandat: 4:14pm On May 18, 2023
Very good! These are the idiots that still want APC and Tinubu to rule this country.
I said it, those people that want this useless government to continue will be the first casualty of the satanic administration.
PoliticsRe: He Is An Impostor, A Meddlesome Interloper - NLC Disowns Lamidi Apapa by Bringbackmandat: 4:10pm On May 18, 2023
Apapa Rest in hell In advance.
If we catch this Babalawo in this Abuja, hmmnn!!! Una go hear am.
PoliticsRe: He Is An Impostor, A Meddlesome Interloper - NLC Disowns Lamidi Apapa by Bringbackmandat: 4:04pm On May 18, 2023
NzogbuNzogbu:
you obi thugs can't do shilt

People who cry not been allowed to vote or been locked in their homes every monday like fowl wan claim street

Na Abuja una dey not anambra o, you claim apc dey support apapa or you forget na ruling party that can lock kanu in jail you dealing with
see mumu! If you have brain you would have known that the whole Abuja rejected APC like shiit. Permit me to call you a fool lf you don't know that majority of Abuja residents are Obidients.
PoliticsRe: He Is An Impostor, A Meddlesome Interloper - NLC Disowns Lamidi Apapa by Bringbackmandat: 3:59pm On May 18, 2023
NzogbuNzogbu:
apapa does not need the position

He just need the spoiler role, so he wasn't tricked, this is what he wants

A case of two fighting, give us both yellow card like it's done in football

LP does not have a chairman in this case, don't forget Abure is going there as a spectator, and apapa even when he knows this still needs to cancel Abure

It's only a matter of time the hunter becomes the hunted and APC lawyers would begin to ask the court the validity of LP in court when it has no one to take it to court
the national working committee of the party can nominate someone to ack as the chairman. There are other deputy chairmen that can be made acting chairman within a twinkle of an eye.
PoliticsRe: He Is An Impostor, A Meddlesome Interloper - NLC Disowns Lamidi Apapa by Bringbackmandat: 3:54pm On May 18, 2023
okosodo:
You just have to give it to tinubu and his clever ability to criminally upset nature to his advantage, however dubiously, but his days are numbered
I think Nigerian judges need to study Ekweremadu case very well and learn something. Ekweremadu play a cunny dubious way by refusing to meet with the boy, even the agreement was not done by Ekweremadu. But thanks to the UK judges that went for a private investigation and discovered that Ekweremadu is involved.
Evidence in the court is not enough to pass judgement, the judges need to find out what is the mission of that Babalawo, they should also find out who is sponsoring him.
Tinubu your days are numbered. Nebuchadnezzar thought he was above everything and every law but God show him that the number one judge is watching.
Tinubu thought he can use cuny ways to win the court case but I believe one day God will turn him to an animal the way God did to Nebuchadnezzar.
PoliticsRe: He Is An Impostor, A Meddlesome Interloper - NLC Disowns Lamidi Apapa by Bringbackmandat: 3:41pm On May 18, 2023
NzogbuNzogbu:
All these are mere noise

At the end of the day court does not recognize LP have any chairman according to the arrangements in the tribunal

So apapa is already doing what is he there for
You need to study the Ekweremadu case very well. Aside from evidence presented in court, the judges have the right to go for a private investigation. Most of the judges already know that Apapa mission is to stop the ongoing cases at the tribunal. In every 10 Nigerians 9 will stand against Apapa. No judge will want to work against the majority judgement by the public.
FoodRe: Stunning Photos Of Hilda Baci by Bringbackmandat: 3:25pm On May 18, 2023
No wonder these politicians are disturbing us with congratulations like pure water.
CrimeRe: Woman Arrested For Sneaking Into Neighbor's Room & Grabbing His Manhood by Bringbackmandat:
While some people are looking for pussy like mad but they can't find.
This life no balanced! I swear!!
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Navy Presidential Fleet Review 2023 by Bringbackmandat: 3:14pm On May 18, 2023
AntiChristian:
And as you curse me may it return to you and your families in manifold!

Aamin!
you are already a cursed bastard. No sensible man will name himself anti Christian or anti Muslim.
You have your religion, I have mine but your evil mindset will not allow you to know that there is freedom of worship.
Tomorrow you may want to contest for governor or president (God forbid) this Monica will be brought up and some foolish people will start defending you without knowing that t

you are the real devil that the Quran and bible is talking about.
Cursed fool stop replying me.
PoliticsRe: Tribunal: Why Atiku’s Application For Live Coverage Must Be Rejected – Tinubu by Bringbackmandat: 12:26pm On May 18, 2023
Ireportlive:

You want to put the lives of judges at risk of attack by IPOB terrorist

Obidient movement is filled with dangerous lunatics, the Judges have right to some degree of privacy, if you want to see them, then go to the court where security details are

did the judges complain?
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Navy Presidential Fleet Review 2023 by Bringbackmandat: 12:21pm On May 18, 2023
AntiChristian:
May Allah bless PMB and BAT and all well meaning Nigerians!
May Allah bless my Parents, teachers, friends and Family!
May Nigeria succeed more than it has within the next few years!
May Allah crush all those fomenting trouble offline and online in or outside Nigeria!
may your religion continue to produce illiterates like you, may pigs dig you grave and eat your dead body the way they did to Muhammad.
May the hatred you have against Christians turn you to a madman.
PoliticsRe: 10th NASS: MURIC Backs Christian Senate Presidency by Bringbackmandat: 12:09pm On May 18, 2023
What is the essence of having a senate president as a Christian when the president, the vice president, the deputy senate president, the speaker are all Muslims.
Out of 8 top officials, christians only have one.
President - Muslim
Vice president - Muslim
Deputy senate president -muslim
Speaker - Muslim
Party chairman - Muslim
CJN - Muslim
Nigeria is an islamic country and let it remain like that. The foolish Christian will get sense one day.
PoliticsRe: 10th NASS: MURIC Backs Christian Senate Presidency by Bringbackmandat: 11:59am On May 18, 2023
sonature1:
As if his opinion matters cheesy
and who told you his opinion doesn't matter? In an islamic country like Nigeria muric is the final decision maker.
Tinubu is messenger of muric, Shetima is the escort. So tell me who will have the final say.
PoliticsRe: 10th NASS: MURIC Backs Christian Senate Presidency by Bringbackmandat: 11:55am On May 18, 2023
dgmoni123:
No body,I mean no body can stop a southern sp.yari and co will soon be treated in a language they will understand.
see mumu. The north have the majority, and if they want the senate president to come to the north, there is nothing you can do.
PoliticsRe: 10th NASS: MURIC Backs Christian Senate Presidency by Bringbackmandat: 11:52am On May 18, 2023
This evil people that want to give a poisoning fruit.
You said that there is nothing wrong in having Muslim Muslim ticket, why do you now want to have a Christian as senate and a Muslim as speaker.
PoliticsRe: Northerners Imposed Educational Backwardness On Themselves Due To Religion –FG by Bringbackmandat: 8:41am On May 18, 2023
ismodiwa:
Yes, go for christian christian if you can..
we are not terrorist like you, we can only have Christian Christian when we have a Christian country. That is why we want the country to be divided so that Muslim can rule themselves and Christians rule themselves.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Opposes Live Broadcast Of Tribunal Proceedings by Bringbackmandat: 8:36am On May 18, 2023
Larryndelaw:
You are just confusing yourself up.and down. We are talking about the Tribunal. Mind you No recount was done live on TV as far as Georgia election is concerned. Don't say what you don't know. Trump disputing the election was Telenlvised lve. So stop mis' informing the public
just shut up. I watched it life, stop denying what you know nothing about.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Opposes Live Broadcast Of Tribunal Proceedings by Bringbackmandat: 8:33am On May 18, 2023
Larryndelaw:
. You people are terrible..so you don't even trust the lawyer hired by OBi....it'd a pity. Obi I'd paper weight politicians and you the followers are gullible
only a fool will claim to know someone mind. Judas Iscariot was the most trusted disciple but at the end he was the one that sold out Jesus.
Tinubu is a terrible human being and it is not news that Yorubas are backstabbers.
PoliticsRe: Northerners Imposed Educational Backwardness On Themselves Due To Religion –FG by Bringbackmandat: 8:54pm On May 17, 2023
They want to do same thing in the whole federation, no wonder they go for Muslim Muslim ticket.
PoliticsRe: The Moment Pa Lamidi Apapa Cursed An Obidient For Removing Cap From His Head by Bringbackmandat: 8:52pm On May 17, 2023
The Babalawo is already a cursed old fool. What ever he said is trash.
PoliticsRe: How Much Was This Man Paid To Disgrace Himself Like This ? Photo by Bringbackmandat: 8:44pm On May 17, 2023
madridguy:
No problem. I hope when the return match start you and your people will not be crying around.
return match my foot! Nobody will act foolishly like that old Babalawo.
PoliticsRe: How Much Was This Man Paid To Disgrace Himself Like This ? Photo by Bringbackmandat: 8:40pm On May 17, 2023
madridguy:
I hope the United Nation are noting everything.

This is injustice against Apapa.
this is a testimony of who the Nigerian populace actually voted for. I can tell you that 85% of Nigerians don't like tinubu.
PoliticsRe: Nobody Can Stop Tinubu’s Inauguration – Sultan Of Sokoto by Bringbackmandat: 8:34pm On May 17, 2023
We already know that his target is to islamise this country, so iam not surprised.
PoliticsRe: Wike Apologises To Igbos by Bringbackmandat: 8:31pm On May 17, 2023
Felimax:
Where did I tell you I am a Biafran?
Besides, must you always reason with your anus?
some of these drug dealers thought it is only igbos that are fighting for justice. I am not an Igbo man I am a proud northerner but I will prefer peter Obi to Tinubu in an event that my candidate Atiku Abubbakar didn't win.
PoliticsRe: Livy Uzoukwu: What Is INEC Hiding? Obi's Lead Counsel Asks (Video) by Bringbackmandat: 8:22pm On May 17, 2023
Jamb question. INEC will never be able to answer that question. Just as Tinubu drug dealers has never answered a 5year kid that ask for the name of tinubu primary and secondary school.
The BBC documentary and revelation is making INEC jittery.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 34 pages)