Stats: 3,163,059 members, 7,852,592 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 09:02 PM

Brownteeth's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Brownteeth's Profile / Brownteeth's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (of 19 pages)

Romance / Re: Where Is The God-fearing Man? by Brownteeth(m): 2:40pm On Jul 30, 2010
@omolola1. Which church? Who doesnt go to church?
Romance / Re: Where Is The God-fearing Man? by Brownteeth(m): 10:13am On Jul 30, 2010
190 let me watch you move it and I will ban your IP address and laptop.
Romance / Where Is The God-fearing Man? by Brownteeth(m): 9:58am On Jul 30, 2010
About 90% of ladies when asked to state what they expect from their kind of man, the never fail to include: "HE MUST BE GOD-FEARING" But who no dey fear God for this world? Even the worst offenders do fear God. After the ladies are done with their search of the God-fearing man, we still have many cases of men who dont show the fear of God by mistreating their women. Even the ladies who preach "God-fearing man" here and there are also the ones kicking the butts of men here and there. Abeg ladies should stop wasting saliva and text space saying "God-fearing man". Its just irrelevant.
Politics / Re: Atiku May End Up Being Our Next President by Brownteeth(m): 7:26pm On Jul 28, 2010
If Atiku or IBB eventually becomes president, this country is doomed honestly.
Romance / Re: Does Toasting Still Work These Days? by Brownteeth(m): 6:24pm On Jul 27, 2010
But wait ooo!!! I just reasoned that the number of guys that are rich CANNOT go round all the many POOR girls. Therefore the excess poor girls will still need an "anyhow" man whether riich or poor. Hope dey for the poor guys wella.
Romance / Re: Does Toasting Still Work These Days? by Brownteeth(m): 6:16pm On Jul 27, 2010
The fact is MOST women are into money. The girls that arent swayed by money are very few. Therefore the majority should influence our decision. So time for debate is over!!! GUYS ITS TIME TO HIT THE STREETS FOR DA MONEY!!! LETS GO!!!
Romance / Re: Guys What Did It Cost You To Get Your Girlfriend? by Brownteeth(m): 5:49pm On Jul 27, 2010
But iice If i see you coming to toast me, I think i would take to my heels. Your language will make me look stupid.Abeg come down small.
Romance / Re: Guys What Did It Cost You To Get Your Girlfriend? by Brownteeth(m): 5:44pm On Jul 27, 2010
Ok av gat it. The only density I knew was mass per unit volume as in solidity.
Romance / Re: Guys What Did It Cost You To Get Your Girlfriend? by Brownteeth(m): 5:38pm On Jul 27, 2010
what sort of density is that? Bring it down pls.
Romance / Re: Guys What Did It Cost You To Get Your Girlfriend? by Brownteeth(m): 5:34pm On Jul 27, 2010
iice am sorry the thread was specically for guys cos I thought women lose nothing at all.
Romance / Re: Does Toasting Still Work These Days? by Brownteeth(m): 4:32pm On Jul 27, 2010
@papa190. You are still insisting on this spending thing? Shame no dey catch you say without money no woman for you? Is that where your hope entirely rests?
Romance / Re: Ladies What If You Must Approach A Man, What Will You Say? by Brownteeth(m): 4:25pm On Jul 27, 2010
^^^Abeg wetin my thread dey do you? Talk in plain language pls.
Romance / Re: Ladies What If You Must Approach A Man, What Will You Say? by Brownteeth(m): 2:32pm On Jul 27, 2010
@Love.4bug. I didnt tell you to answer for the guy. Just say your own part.

@okija juju. what do you mean by that?

@papa190. Me and you who better pass?
Romance / Re: Ladies What If You Must Approach A Man, What Will You Say? by Brownteeth(m): 1:55pm On Jul 27, 2010
^^^hehehe. sharap dia!! open your own thread na. You only feed on already existing threads to lay insults. Without new threads it wuld be so boring.
Romance / Ladies What If You Must Approach A Man, What Will You Say? by Brownteeth(m): 1:28pm On Jul 27, 2010
Ladies just sit down there waiting for men to prey on them, at the end of the day they ridicule, mock and make fun of the guys who approach them for spitting horrible lines. But can you ladies do a better job than men if you were the ones doing the approaching? Ok. lets find out.

you were inside a fast food place and you saw this cute guy you admired, refreshing himself at a distant table on his own, and you MUST have to walk up to him. What exactly are the things you will say to connect with the guy and have his number?

Guys should be the judges. Oya lets go. Whos the first female toaster?
Romance / Re: Does Toasting Still Work These Days? by Brownteeth(m): 10:10am On Jul 27, 2010
@FBS. anyway let  me say enlightened and educated girls. I hope it makes better sense than class. girls get levels na, you know what I mean.
Romance / Guys What Did It Cost You To Get Your Girlfriend? by Brownteeth(m): 10:06am On Jul 27, 2010
A lot of guys will go to any length to catch the babe they admire. Guys have spent so much money buying expensive gifts and making calls to impress. Some may have had sleepless nights for weeks. Some nearly went mad. Some may have had their performance at work or business badly affected before they got that girl.
Please tell us the price you paid before getting your girl.
Romance / Re: Does Toasting Still Work These Days? by Brownteeth(m): 9:44am On Jul 27, 2010
^^ you know what I mean. A girl witn class
Romance / Re: Is Living At Home With Parents Such A Turn Off For Dating Someone? by Brownteeth(m): 9:33am On Jul 27, 2010
@iice.So where would the "movie" be shooting? At your place or tne hotel?
Romance / Re: Does Toasting Still Work These Days? by Brownteeth(m): 9:21am On Jul 27, 2010
^^^ I mean correct chics ooo not banana hawkers. am not insulting ooo
Romance / Does Toasting Still Work These Days? by Brownteeth(m): 7:59pm On Jul 26, 2010
I think the traditional toasting of chics these days no longer works like before cos I usually listen to female friends narrating how they kick the butts of the guys who come arround to woo them. This got me thinking if theres a new method on board to capture those sexy things. Abeg you peeps should brief us on the latest ways to plug into a girls heart if actually theres any.
Romance / Re: What's Love? by Brownteeth(m): 12:34pm On Jul 26, 2010
Well, In Nigeria love means sex. I dont know for other places.
Politics / Re: Time To Hope For A Different Future - Donald Duke Kicks Of Campaign. by Brownteeth(m): 9:16am On Jul 26, 2010
Become president or die trying.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (of 19 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19