Celebrities › Re: Toyin Lawani She-male Model Slays With Denrele Edun (yay/nay) by Bruno3000(m): 8:12pm On Jan 16, 2019 |
sons of perdition... |
Romance › Re: Chioma Avril Returns To Social Media Amid Breakup Rumour With Davido by Bruno3000(m): 6:36pm On Jan 15, 2019 |
is Avril her surname? senseless fellow |
Celebrities › Re: Like Father Like Son! Cristiano Ronaldo & His Son Strike A Pose In Matching Suit by Bruno3000(m): 9:06pm On Jan 10, 2019 |
nedubest: gay that has four children, someone that they are accussing for rape, someone that is en gaged to the beautiful georgina rodriguez, bro, you are joking righ? no am not joking... most of these guys if not all are homo. but it doesn't stop them from having kids. |
Christianity Etc › Re: How Was The Black African Saved Before Christ - Discussion by Bruno3000(m): 10:47pm On Jan 09, 2019 |
Shelumiel: You should have told me stupidity was your strong point. Those who died without Christ are still the same as those who died even after not receiving Him. Dumb ass  |
Celebrities › Re: Like Father Like Son! Cristiano Ronaldo & His Son Strike A Pose In Matching Suit by Bruno3000(m): 10:42pm On Jan 09, 2019 |
he may grow up to be gay like his father... non sense. |
Crime › Re: Man Attacked And Shot Dead By Gunmen In Broad Daylight. Graphic Photo by Bruno3000(m): 10:17am On Dec 23, 2018 |
Oweku:
which way 9aija...
Get paid for browsing the intrnet..its free..Just click on my signature below...Its free. I need more explanation on this. e.g how do I convert d Bitcoin to cash n then make withdrawal? |
Christianity Etc › Re: See What The Quran Said About Jesus (photo) by Bruno3000(m): 7:48pm On Dec 20, 2018 |
Anas09: When did this conversation take place, in the spirit or when Jesus was alive? because He had gone to Heaven 600 yrs before Muhammad the author of the koran was born.
When Jesus lived, there was no Islam, so who recorded this convoy and waited for Muhammad to start islam?
Nonsense. u hv sense... |
Romance › Re: Man Breaks Down In Tears On His Wedding Day (photos) by Bruno3000(m): 1:50pm On Dec 19, 2018 |
Lonestar124: This feckless boy is not ripe to be called a man. aswear |
Politics › Re: Atiku Reveals Cause Of Ex-defence Chief’s Death, Advise Buhari On What To Do by Bruno3000(m): 1:48pm On Dec 19, 2018 |
Atiku stop wasting ur time jubril does not know Alex Badeh. Nutin will be done. |
Career › Re: Become A Millionaire With Only 2k by Bruno3000(m): 11:41am On Dec 18, 2018 |
WhatsApp me 07031670656 |
Christianity Etc › Re: God Is Not In Control Of This World by Bruno3000(m): 11:28am On Dec 17, 2018 |
noblejames: Another myopic reasoning on display. So as intelligent as you are you think that God is in control of this imperfect world. The system of this world is very tacky and cannot be a product of God's wisdom. Think again, God is also in control of this inept government (both past and present) in Nigeria... Please give me a break! We are in a world that is run by man and God has no hand in anything happening here period! It's ur reasoning that is rather myopic. God does not, has not and will never forcefully exert His influence on man and this world. He's given man the FREEWILL to either follow Him and live forever(happiness and prosperity, devoid of misery) or be on their own and die(imperfections, corruption, poverty,greed, misery etc). When Adam was still in Eden and in fellowship with his maker did he lack anything? God TOOK CARE of his quality of living - total bliss, but that quality of life was taken away the moment he decided to pitch his tent with the devil.You may not understand all these if ur not deeply rooted in the things of the spirit. Am sure u know it is the spirit realm that control d physical world. Again, how do u expect a spiritually dead world not to experience all the imperfections and ineptitudes? Go back to fellowshipping with Ur maker and the whole world will be Eden, for man cannot create Eden without the maker of Eden. That's God being in overall control Mr. |
Christianity Etc › Re: God Is Not In Control Of This World by Bruno3000(m): 9:02pm On Dec 16, 2018 |
noblejames: myopic reasoning be contextual and have understanding... The world here is the system of things... open your mind and learn if men were really in control why then do they sell their souls to d devil for fame, money n power? do you even know the secret place of the Most High and His modus operandi? |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Is Your Favourite Christmas Carol Song? by Bruno3000(m): 9:02am On Dec 16, 2018 |
Valerie47: All Boney M songs, yeah my soul is old. same here o. |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Is Your Favourite Christmas Carol Song? by Bruno3000(m): 9:00am On Dec 16, 2018 |
Blakjewelry: nowadays you will hardly notice if Christmas is near, back then when I was a kid, Xmas the best time ever in world. mehn na my soul dey sweet me back then I dey tell you. I jus dey pity today's kids. the joy back then was awesome. |
Christianity Etc › Re: God Is Not In Control Of This World by Bruno3000(m): 8:49am On Dec 16, 2018 |
ok o. let man or d devil start by preventing the sun from showing up or stop the earth's rotation. op be careful. |
Celebrities › Re: It’s Hard To Explain To People That My Son Hates Attention – Tiwa Savage by Bruno3000(m): 9:39pm On Dec 15, 2018 |
so fckn wat? |
Investment › Re: What Business Should I Start With ₦300 Thousand Naira ? by Bruno3000(m): 10:32pm On Dec 09, 2018 |
olaeffect: Me too ooo.
My own location is Ibadan. amala joint will do na... |
Romance › Re: Woman’s Engagement Ring Falls Into The Drain Moments After Boyfriend Proposed by Bruno3000(m): 10:30pm On Dec 09, 2018 |
haha... the spirit husband no get joy at all...
know them well b4 u engage.
if u know u know! |
Health › Re: Very Fat People Let's Meet Here Pls. by Bruno3000(m): 10:14pm On Dec 09, 2018 |
;Dna Una dey finish all our food abi... |
Sports › Re: Chelsea Set To Sell Victor Moses…see The Price Tag by Bruno3000(m): 10:04pm On Dec 09, 2018 |
12mil still cost o. 5mill should be fine. |
Celebrities › Re: Mtv Base "Back To The 90s" Party Photos by Bruno3000(m): 10:01am On Dec 09, 2018 |
they can't dress the 90's way joor. |
Politics › Re: Are U Proud Of This Country Called NIGERIA Right Now? by Bruno3000(m): 9:37pm On Nov 27, 2018 |
we r too wicked n selfish... am not proud of dis con3 for now. |
Crime › Re: Air Force Pilot Kills Lawyer Girlfriend Over Alleged Infidelity (Photos) by Bruno3000(m): 9:25pm On Nov 27, 2018 |
GOFRONT: Bokoharam he cannot kill.......
Na woman he sabi kill oga dia r no boko Bois in Zimbabwe! Read b4 u comment. |
Celebrities › Re: Jackie Appiah Rocks In Black Pyjamas As She Leaves Ghana For South Africa by Bruno3000(m): 9:20pm On Nov 27, 2018 |
Waka Waka... to goan do wat now? |
Celebrities › Re: Daddy Freeze Has Replied To Pastor Idoko Enenche Over Church Building by Bruno3000(m): 5:02pm On Nov 27, 2018 |
am with freeze on this. these people use our collective money to set up businesses for further self enrichment at the detriment of our teaming unemployed/impoverished youth... God does not live in temples made from men! It shall come to pass when we will not hv to worship God in these places. |
Romance › Re: Man Proposes To Girlfriend With 6 Rings (photos) by Bruno3000(m): 4:39pm On Nov 27, 2018 |
he's just proposed to five spirit wives. trust me when I say this journey is ended. if u know u know. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Cancels “casual Leave’’ As Mark Of Respect For Boko Haram Victims by Bruno3000(m): 4:34pm On Nov 27, 2018 |
u are still heading back to daura/Sudan... |
Sports › Re: David Beckham And Daughter, Harper Share A Kiss. Fans React (Photos) by Bruno3000(m): 4:21pm On Nov 27, 2018 |
charliboy654: Coming from a guy that only follow girls, u are a pervert that's y u think its wrong now he wants to pick up a fight... smh |
Sports › Re: David Beckham And Daughter, Harper Share A Kiss. Fans React (Photos) by Bruno3000(m): 2:35pm On Nov 27, 2018 |
Omoboricash: Very unfortunately after checking your profile I totally agree that beauty and intelligent are two different word. I think the two go in hand to hand but in your own case, it is totally different guy it's not right. full stop. |
Romance › Re: Some Possible Ways To Ignore A Guy And Make Him Chase You by Bruno3000(m): 2:11pm On Nov 25, 2018 |
all these tricks only worked for our ancestors, not anymore. When fish-brained ladies abound everywhere. |