Stats: 3,159,124 members, 7,838,858 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 10:28 AM

Bunmititi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bunmititi's Profile / Bunmititi's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Politics / Re: ‪#‎breakingnews ‬Buhari Makes First Appointments by bunmititi(f): 9:54pm On May 31, 2015
buhari has kill
25 people in maiduguri
59 people in onitsha
17 people in ogun

he is responsible

Politics / Re: Black Day In Onisha Nigeria!!!viewers Bewarned!!!!!pics!!photo!!!! by bunmititi(f): 9:52pm On May 31, 2015
buhari need blood sacrifice

Nairaland / General / Re: Fire Killed Many In Onitsha: Graphic Photos by bunmititi(f): 9:50pm On May 31, 2015
kblaze111:

but do you really believe this, how can you casualize such a catastrophy.
these corpses are fathers, brothers, sons, daughters, wives to people.
the total pain is unmeasurable and the multiplier effect is huge.
and yet you can trivialise it on the altar of politics. May God help our generation.

you have to bend down and see Aba!
if the truck brake fail,
why did it not jump into the nearby River Niger?
why did it make a smart 90 degree turn
and enter into the Asaba Park?
you are saying this because you have not lost close person
to all the killers
Politics / Re: President Muhammadu Buhari In Cheerful Mood (photo) by bunmititi(f): 8:59pm On May 31, 2015
the blood sucker is happy.
25 vdead in maiduguri,
59 in onitsha
17 in ogun

he is very happy
baboon and dog is covered with fire and blood!

13 Likes

Nairaland / General / Re: Fire Killed Many In Onitsha: Graphic Photos by bunmititi(f): 8:56pm On May 31, 2015
he did this thing because yeeboes did not vote for him.
he is going to wipe them out!

buhari is a ba stard
Politics / Re: Kashamu Apologises To Neighbours, Commends Media by bunmititi(f): 8:35pm On May 31, 2015
Allah akbar!
Buhari is a failure
the cia rat obasanjo is a failure
tinubu is a drug dealer
osinbanjo is a liar for drug dealers and murderers

10 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Probe CAN, TAN, Super-rich Nigerians, Anglican Bishop Urges Buhari by bunmititi(f): 3:14pm On May 31, 2015
acenazt:
Good man of God unlike Oritsejafor and that Oyedepo. Please Pmb shake up those Tanoids even of na 1kobo we need all the change we can get from those hoodlums.

thanks.
please join me in asking pmb to take oritesjafor, adeboye, okojie, okotie, oyakhilome, bakare, okoh, osinbanjo, and idahosa to the bar beach show!

Politics / Re: BUHARI: How to Declare Asset Publicly by bunmititi(f): 3:11pm On May 31, 2015
Jesusloveyou:
because u just like to shout,that is why u are making noise, if u can't wait for ccb to verify before going public,u can as well help urself by invoking foi act to obtain d information from ccb. So u can shut-up now.

so buhari does not know his asset again?
it is somebody (ccb) that will come and tell him what is his and what is not?

mohammaduloveyou,
stop making your principal look brainless as some people have been saying.

Politics / Re: Where Is Turai Yar'adua, Our Former First Lady by bunmititi(f): 2:40pm On May 31, 2015
do you want her to come and displace aisha?
please make una forgive aisha for frying akara by the roadside.
Politics / Re: Onyema Responds To Buhari's Critics Over Assets Declaration Not Made Public by bunmititi(f): 2:37pm On May 31, 2015
lai mohammed must have learned the art of lying from buhari

Politics / Re: Bomb Blast Rocks Maiduguri Market by bunmititi(f): 2:33pm On May 31, 2015
buhari is busy sharing the national cake in abuja with the forty theives
while innocent nigerians are dying like flies!

41 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: I Will Declare My Assets Publicly-Buhari by bunmititi(f): 2:26pm On May 31, 2015
i told you all,
buhari is a greedy lying son of a bbitch
Politics / Re: Bomb Blast Rocks Maiduguri Market by bunmititi(f): 2:19pm On May 31, 2015
captainBIAFRA:
BUHARIOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! angry angry angry angry

Do we even have a president in this country tongue tongue tongue

they are there drinking kunu is aso rock.
nigeria is finished!
no leadership.

59 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: The Emir Of Daura And His Young Wife by bunmititi(f): 2:18pm On May 31, 2015
the amir looks up to the task!
happy marriage life jare!
Politics / Re: Buhari, VP Fail To Declare Assets Publicly. by bunmititi(f): 1:57pm On May 31, 2015
let us all join hands to force buhari and osinbanjo to declare their assests publicly!

Politics / Re: Buhari, VP Fail To Declare Assets Publicly. by bunmititi(f): 1:55pm On May 31, 2015
PhockPhockMan:

You really need brain Surgery .
@bolded,
Did you people gave GEJ chance to succeed, did you pray for him, did you join hands support him? Why do you expect us give to Buhari what you people didnt give GEJ? You're a dreamer.
It's disheartening to realize the high level of hate, hypocrisy and stupidity in you people.

So unfortunate

excellent writeup!

Politics / Re: BUHARI: How to Declare Asset Publicly by bunmititi(f): 1:50pm On May 31, 2015
barcanista:
@OP what you penned(typed) is what EVERY officials have been doing since 1999 including PGEJ. Public declaration of asset is not the same with CCB Asset declaration(which is mandatory).

Buhari should declare his asset PUBLICLY

when i say buhari is brainless people will be doubting me.
the fool buhari open his mouth and say "i vill declare openly"
but he does not know what he is saying.
Politics / Re: Endorse A Petition To Force Buhari And Osinbajo To Declare Their Assets Public by bunmititi(f): 1:47pm On May 31, 2015
Alikote:
Oga petitioner the freedom of information act has,given u the ability to appply to the code of conduct to get a copy of their asset as declare

please do not support thieves like buhari.
this people have been stealing nigeria money since indepence.
margaret thatcher say they stole 675 billion pounds that would make nigeria the richest country in the world at least.

Politics / Re: Endorse A Petition To Force Buhari And Osinbajo To Declare Their Assets Public by bunmititi(f): 1:45pm On May 31, 2015
I endorse!
we have to force our thieving leaders, buhari and osinbanjo, to do the right thing.
they are already planning to steal billions and bilions now and say it is their papa that gave it to them.
or they will say they got it from working hard!

do any of them work harder than load agbero in market?

Politics / Re: U.S. Secretary Of State John Kerry Flown To Hospital By Helicopter. by bunmititi(f): 1:42pm On May 31, 2015
in the dark night,
abacha think she is indian ashawo.

Politics / Re: U.S. Secretary Of State John Kerry Flown To Hospital By Helicopter. by bunmititi(f): 1:38pm On May 31, 2015
buhari must have given him something to eat ni.
buhari is still angry about whta america did to his bosom friend abacha
by giving him apple through Susan Rice who abacha thought was an indian ashawo!

Politics / Re: BREAKINGNEWS!!! Ogbonnaya Onu Is The New SGF. by bunmititi(f): 1:32pm On May 31, 2015
So he will be the one serving tea?
calabar people are better for that one ni.
igbo?
i do not think they can do houseboy.
if it is messenger, that one is ok for them.

Politics / Re: Onyema Responds To Buhari's Critics Over Assets Declaration Not Made Public by bunmititi(f): 1:31pm On May 31, 2015
buhari,
dont mind them!
they are enemies of progress.
they will soon start demanding to buy petrol for free
and start queuing at airport to fly to london as if it is ojuelegba bus stop.

these nigerians are insatiable!
if you folow them, you go die ooo.
just relax at aso rock and eat your kunu.
afterall it is Sunday to day.

31 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Probe CAN, TAN, Super-rich Nigerians, Anglican Bishop Urges Buhari by bunmititi(f): 1:28pm On May 31, 2015
IYANGBALI:
where is your dad's name?I didn't see his name on the list or is he a nobody like you in Nigeria. You are a sadist,your little brain is inside your smelling toto with little network tongue

why are you people defending the evil looting pastors?
do you want this our war against corruoption to succeed?
maybe you are one of those flying around in private jets with them
and drinking chmapagne with garri.
god is watchng you.
Politics / Re: Incompetence, Nonchallance And Deceit Of Buhari's Presidency by bunmititi(f): 4:44am On May 31, 2015
slimmy05:
Keep quiet, overused, paid agent.

you will get banned for this.
she abuses people but if anybody claps back at her,
she will use her dirty smelling bottom power to get the person banned.
Politics / Re: President Buhari, Crush Corruption Before It Become A Cancer By @9jaclicktivist by bunmititi(f): 4:36am On May 31, 2015
buhari is the father of corruption,
the first person to forge certifucate,
a born liar!
the grandfather of kidnappers!

Politics / Re: Buhari, VP Fail To Declare Assets Publicly. by bunmititi(f): 4:35am On May 31, 2015
daura is looking for their village i-diot!

49 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Former First Lady Patience Jonathan Allegedly Vacated Aso Rock With Cutleries. by bunmititi(f): 4:32am On May 31, 2015
so buhari will sleep on the same bed sheets the Goodlucks have been sleeping on for 5 years?

if buhari does not sleep with bedsheet in daura, he should go to gwagwalada market and buy some.
Politics / Re: Probe CAN, TAN, Super-rich Nigerians, Anglican Bishop Urges Buhari by bunmititi(f): 3:56am On May 31, 2015
kill all of them:
oristejafor, okojie, kukah, onayekan, abeboye, osinbanjo, bakare.
take them to the bar beach show!

5 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: Incompetence, Nonchallance And Deceit Of Buhari's Presidency by bunmititi(f): 2:23am On May 31, 2015
LouisVanGaal:
Bro, you guys would tire off so soon at this pace! Four years isnt 4weeks o!

wahallai talahi!
i shall torture buhari
any time he comes into the public consciousness!

now he has forced himself permanenetly into public view
as president of nigeria,
he just painted a big red bulls-eye on his back!

As long as he is there,
i shall torture him!
i shall hold his feet to the fire!
i shall show him pepper!

you talk of four years,

(i do not think he will last four years.
i think he will form one excuse soon
and run back to daura.
but if he stays there for four years,)

i shall not relent
even if he makes 1 naira = 1 dollar,
i shall spit in his eye!

i shall boo him
i shall put him stud
i can even bribe referee to blow fowl against him.
i shall give him upper-cut
round-house,
below the belt!
i shall kick his blokos!

the only thing that can save that brainless village idi-ot from daura
is if i suddenly becomes a billionaire
(and the chances of this is slim to zero
except you mean Zim dollars)
and i get busy drinking juice in my banana iceland manshion
Politics / Re: Haters! President Buhari And Vice President Osinbajo Have Declared Their Assets by bunmititi(f): 1:56am On May 31, 2015
I said it.
buhari is brainless.
a big fraud!
nigeria has entered one shance.
osinbanjo is an even bigger fraud.
Politics / Re: Happy Day, O Happy Day. by bunmititi(f): 11:32pm On May 29, 2015
is one naira equal to one dollar yet?
i have borrow many naira oooo.
i wan turn am to dollar
abeg, make una make sure say by the time i wake up,
say i go fit get my buhari dollar ooo.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34