Stats: 3,325,311 members, 8,421,278 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 07:46 AM

BUSHMAN1's Posts

Nairaland ForumBUSHMAN1's ProfileBUSHMAN1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Most Successful Young Celebrities In Nigeria by BUSHMAN1: 8:29pm On May 29, 2013
lorretta u: see beef shocked
huh huh grin grin bite my arse
CelebritiesRe: Most Successful Young Celebrities In Nigeria by BUSHMAN1: 8:26pm On May 29, 2013
tensazangetsu: Paid to get an education, really and most of them begin their adult life in student debt with no job i have met many lawyers that are working at tescos mtscheew education is a waste of time and money.
grin grin grin you are very funny,not paid litterally yes some times they end up in debt,but the point is they were given the opportunity unlike kids in africa or in third world countries, hey! you mentioned tesco you dont live in england do ya?
CrimeRe: Man Sets Himself On Fire To Protest The Killing Of Cattle by BUSHMAN1: 8:19pm On May 29, 2013
mu2sa2: A foolish act. By wanting to kill himself is he not violating the teachings of his religion which forbids taking life?
exactly! he proberbly ate chicken few hours before he set himself on fire, brain washed or what?
CelebritiesRe: Most Successful Young Celebrities In Nigeria by BUSHMAN1: 8:07pm On May 29, 2013
tensazangetsu: They dropped out, education is trash so many grads are jobless carrying cv up and down blowing big useless grammar what is the essence of all that shit when you are broke.
grin grin grin grin grin you are right perharps in nigeria,here in england kids are encouraged to go to school even paid to get education, ofcourse you can be anything else you choose your education is not a waste still
CelebritiesRe: Most Successful Young Celebrities In Nigeria by BUSHMAN1: 8:00pm On May 29, 2013
BUSH MAN: its not all about money its about knowledge,and oh! if you must know people like mark zukerberg and bill gate they all went to school,and they are both billionaires, besides if you are not educated how can you manage your wealth?
you are right in nigeria yes,but not here in england kids are encouraged to go to school you can still be anything esle your education is not a waste
CelebritiesRe: Most Successful Young Celebrities In Nigeria by BUSHMAN1: 7:53pm On May 29, 2013
michael jackson started of as a young kid aswell,were is he now?
CelebritiesRe: Most Successful Young Celebrities In Nigeria by BUSHMAN1: 7:48pm On May 29, 2013
tensazangetsu: No money in going to school stop going to school mikel obi makes an annual salary of 5 million dollars no oil company worker makes so much stop carrying cv up and down sing a song or play ball.
its not all about money its about knowledge,and oh! if you must know people like mark zukerberg and bill gate they all went to school,and they are both billionaires, besides if you are not educated how can you manage your wealth?
CelebritiesRe: Most Successful Young Celebrities In Nigeria by BUSHMAN1: 7:43pm On May 29, 2013
were are pictures of nigerian young doctors,scientists,lawyers,surgeuons, politicians? young people are only interested in swagga!, while their goverments are bizzy looting and ruining their futures and their country,..its sad
EventsRe: Couple Marry Naked In New Zealand by BUSHMAN1: 3:27pm On May 28, 2013
MzHolly: lmaooooo wat the Bleep grin angry
huh shocked grin thats nigeria for you, any thing goes..suprise? he even include his contact number with impunity
EventsRe: Couple Marry Naked In New Zealand by BUSHMAN1: 3:21pm On May 28, 2013
Koolmexxi: What is it with Nigerians and "End Of The World". Any small weird news or event and everyone is screaming d end of the world is here. Nudist colonies and beaches have existed long before now for heavens sake. They call demselves naturists and have their reasons for wanting to live dat way. D fact dat we wear clothes and D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ don't doesn't make dem any worse than any of us. People really need to get enlightened and stop dis really sickening attitude of terming every weirdness d end of the world.
please tell them! its annoying is nit? ignorant and timid people who has never travelled to other countries or met different kinda culture and way of life saying its "end time" because of their ignorance, thats the problem with nigerians if any thing seem different from what they think is normal, its "end time" methinks its lack of education also, if they can really tell the future why not tell us exactly the date this "world" is going to "end".
TravelRe: Nigerians In Diaspora: What Do You Miss Most About Home? by BUSHMAN1: 9:38pm On May 25, 2013
toshmann: Source:
www.akpa-amu-news.gov/condoms

Hmmm, Billy no gree o undecided
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin odikwa egwuoo! which one be akpa amu news? LMAO!
TravelRe: Nigerians In Diaspora: What Do You Miss Most About Home? by BUSHMAN1: 9:35pm On May 25, 2013
i miss nkwu enu (palm wine)and anu nchi (bush meat) am not sure i can find them in peckam, perharps not the reall thing
PoliticsRe: Residents Flee As Hoodlums Kill Policemen, Injure Many by BUSHMAN1: 2:10pm On May 24, 2013
dnawah: End time,b4 na police dey kill and arrest them,now na them dey kill police.
police was killed,and you think is end time eh? wow!if you know the future that much why not tell us when exactly this end time is? and oh! what about when police kill civilian? what time is that one? begining time?
PoliticsRe: Residents Flee As Hoodlums Kill Policemen, Injure Many by BUSHMAN1: 2:04pm On May 24, 2013
A A Adam: And u would have some of them as children.
huh huh huh huh whats this soppose to mean?
FamilyRe: Husband Burns His Wife For Being Beautiful by BUSHMAN1: 9:09pm On May 22, 2013
Zsupuk: Nonsense this is not about ugliness and stuff its about gender based violence which is very serious in Africa. Remember men too suffer so lets not castigate the men only. Just yesterday a woman has been taken to court for pouring hot water at her hubby. There been cases of women using cutlass on their men as they sleep so violence is violence not just a man thing. Being a woman i cannot just support one gender at the expense of the other. Yes Kenya has issues of this but we are trying very very hard. Its devastating when one sees the statistics but other than waiting on our justice system being fair there is need to sensitize our society on how to detect abuse and prevent it before it gets to that level. This week this has been what i been training people on and i thank the OP for this story and on youtube will use it in class tomorrow to emphasize its seriousness. Asante sana, thank you. God bless you.
true talk,very nicely put
CrimeRe: Human Parts Dealers Arrested In Lagos by BUSHMAN1: 8:35pm On May 22, 2013
shocked shocked shocked huh huh huh how do they sleep at night?
PoliticsRe: 5 Killed At Alaba International Market This Afternoon by BUSHMAN1: 8:14pm On May 22, 2013
me thinks its time the british colonial masters come back and take over nigeria again,nigerian leaders clearly can not Rule nigeria, perharps there should not have been an independent.
FamilyRe: Husband Burns His Wife For Being Beautiful by BUSHMAN1: 8:07pm On May 22, 2013
the man is clearly suffering from paranoia and schisrophenia, all he had to do was to find a very ugly woman to marry, am sure he wont have problem finding one, as they are every were you look in kenya
CrimeRe: Police Arrest And Parade Millionaire 419 Oil Dealers by BUSHMAN1: 7:25pm On May 22, 2013
how about parading all the legislooters,or are they above the law?
CelebritiesRe: 15 Nollywood Actresses Shave Hair For Widows Cult Starring Ebube Nwagbo (Photos) by BUSHMAN1: 8:39pm On May 12, 2013
grin grin they look like clones,are they ugly or what?
CelebritiesRe: 15 Nollywood Actresses Shave Hair For Widows Cult Starring Ebube Nwagbo (Photos) by BUSHMAN1: 8:36pm On May 12, 2013
grin grin is this THE UGLIEST CONTEST?
CelebritiesRe: Chidi Odiah Is ATaxi Driver In US by BUSHMAN1: 5:21pm On May 05, 2013
denitro: Ex-Super Eagles star Chidi Odiah denies being a taxi driver in the US

Former Super Eagles defender, Chidi Odiah, 30, has released a statement denying recent reports that he now drives taxis in the US to survive after being let go by his Russian club, Cska Moscow. See his statement below...
My attention has being drawn to the slandering news going round the online media that I was spotted driving a Taxi somewhere in the United States of America.
I am taking this rebuttal path due to the hurt that story has caused my friends and family members. With due respect to taxi drivers who means of livelihood are through that means, I state, emphatically, that I am not a taxi driver neither am I in the United States of America . I am a professional footballer who loves my profession and yet to resign from playing football.
Chidi Odiah
http://lindaikeji..com/2013/05/ex-super-eagles-star-chidi-odiah-denies_4.html
so the whole thing was just a hoax?
CelebritiesRe: Chidi Odiah Is ATaxi Driver In US by BUSHMAN1: 5:17pm On May 05, 2013
because he is a taxi driver now does not mean his life is over,many rich people started off from the bottom,and sometimes you start from the top the bottom and you wake up again and work hard and get back to the top,thats what make a MAN, i know, from my own experience, and for some of you who still beleive in barbaric rethorics like, he upset some one in his village,is utter RUBBISH!, most rich people upset a lot of people anyway just to get rich,and they are still rich,he can still make it, few of my friends here in england are cab drivers and they are doing very well financially
CelebritiesRe: Uche Ogbodo And Uchenna Nnanna @ AMMA (Viewer Discretion Advised) by BUSHMAN1: 7:06pm On Apr 25, 2013
sad sad sad sad sad sadwhy do african women think they need make up? this two women are the most ugliest thing i ever set my eyes on
PoliticsRe: MASSOB: Try Uwazuruike For Treason, Face Hell by BUSHMAN1: 6:12pm On Apr 22, 2013
Ogbuefi_Negro: In response to article,

Igbo nation or Biafra or whatever we should call it has been broken and irrevocably divided. Your sons have so much of themselves invested and commited to other territories that they are constantly intimidated by the fear of parting from or loosing those investments and are therefore unwilling to trade or sacrifice their personal gain for a tribal cause, given the wisdom of 1967. So this Igbo youth call will only be answered and carried out in East. Your brothers in West and North dare not start trouble in those regions if their established successes is valuable to them.

Moreover, this is a coward call. Soon as the trial start the demand will change and they will release another media cry threatening to cause trouble if uwazuruike is convicted. Then soon as he is convicted, another cry to cause trouble if he is imprisoned. When picture of him eating "national beans" is released, it will be followed by threats of if he dies in prison. These clowns only have cries and loudness......they can bark but they are toothless.

Their teeth has been uprooted and implanted in different regions, separated from a bunch and given individual successes thus deflating and neutralizing their sense of collectivism and unity......which was never strong and cohesive to begin with.

yeye COWARDS!! angry
true talk
CelebritiesRe: Charly Boy's New Crazy Hair Style by BUSHMAN1: 2:33pm On Apr 21, 2013
naptu2: He has always been like this, why should he change now?
yes, why should he change because of other people? some ignorant idi"ots on here who has never even met him personaly are calling him a waste of sperm, imagine some one you ve never met,its rudiculously absurd and sad
CelebritiesRe: Charly Boy's New Crazy Hair Style by BUSHMAN1: 2:09pm On Apr 21, 2013
deletrue: Yes to some extent, but remember, people are expected to compare and measure and also don't forget our colour. Unless in this jet age, otherwise, in our time, when things are done too extreme so much so that when compared with existing norms such that deviations are quite high, then, it is abnormal.
To be very fair to you, what that man has done is not acceptable. If he is from my family, i will tell him off, especially considering his age and for the fact that he has a family.
true, but some people have done worst but are accepted, in my view if he is not hurting any one let him carry on its just dressing,some people do worst than dress outrageously for example some women walk the streets semi naked to us is no problem.if you ve heard of ozzy osborne you will see what i am trying to say he is even older than charlie boy(again perharps its different in nigeria) my point is to call him crazy is unfair. besides what qualifies a crazy person some crazy people even wears clean cloths works in a bank,lawyers,doctors,musicians,but then still battles with mental illness
CelebritiesRe: Charly Boy's New Crazy Hair Style by BUSHMAN1: 9:33am On Apr 20, 2013
vicky7: Believe me,life is all about living it to the fullest the way you want it n that is what he is doing.It is too short.most of the time we want to do things,but becos of what peole will say,we dont.Do whatever you want to do,as far you dont hurt anybody in the process or put someone in danger.
well said and i agree there are a lot of bad people out there and what have we done to stop them nothing!, instead charlie boy is been critised for his hair cut
CelebritiesRe: Charly Boy's New Crazy Hair Style by BUSHMAN1: 9:12am On Apr 20, 2013
for those of you who do know just because he dresses like this does not mean he is crazy or gone crazy (perharps in nigeria) its just an image, the way people dress does not affect their behaviour, people like madonna,lady gaga,lil wayne ETC do the same why not charlie boy? i think nigerians are very jugdmental and timid, if you are different from every one else they see it as abnormal,if not that charlie boy is influencial they would have lynched him, same way they tried to lynch the transgender guy in delta state just because he is different...its very sad...
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Punishing A Civilian In Public (Pictures) by BUSHMAN1: 6:14pm On Apr 19, 2013
this is the only way to treat nigerians, like animals, because they behave like animals
PoliticsRe: Picture Of Bayelsa State Anti-Rumour Billboard by BUSHMAN1: 7:07pm On Apr 17, 2013
grin grin grin grin grin this awusa people Really are the Dumbest people on earth
CelebritiesRe: Man Who Was A Woman Marries Woman Who Was A Man by BUSHMAN1: 1:01pm On Apr 17, 2013
ONE BIG MESS

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)