Stats: 3,150,772 members, 7,809,980 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:09 PM

Buterflyle0's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Buterflyle0's Profile / Buterflyle0's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 83 pages)

Politics / Re: Video : I Am Going To Enrich My Friends-Atiku by Buterflyle0: 10:02am On Jan 17, 2019
mimariamabudul1:

ATIKU SAID HE ENRICH HIS FRIENDS AS LONG AS IT NOT UNDER THE TERM CORRUPTION .. his friend he meant are the business community ,the masses and the investors .. Everyone is a friend of ATIKU...

Go back in time and ask him to use the exact words you used here and rephrase his lootocratic comment. Can you do that?

Politics / Re: Video : I Am Going To Enrich My Friends-Atiku by Buterflyle0: 9:24am On Jan 17, 2019
Ikpongiton:
he is correct,his are nigerians,that loves rule of law.his are the nigerians,that want positive changes.he will never enrich those enemies of progress,and those anti democratic elements.

So his family are the enemies of progress and anti democratic elements he said he is not there to enrich right? Keep trying to defend a fraud.

Politics / Re: Video : I Am Going To Enrich My Friends-Atiku by Buterflyle0: 9:22am On Jan 17, 2019
AsiwajuNdigbo:

How are you going to beat PDP in its own game, how? There is no rigging you are going to do we are not aware of. You rig we burn this zoo to shreds.

Ipobian waste material have you forgotten that your PDP have been the ones rigging for 16 years? Is there anything they know how to do apart from rigging?

They couldn't use rigging to win in 2015 due to card reader and they will still not be able to use rigging to win this time around due to the same card reader.

Face it, your PDP fraud party are history after this electoral loss in febuhari.

Politics / Re: Video : I Am Going To Enrich My Friends-Atiku by Buterflyle0: 7:38am On Jan 17, 2019
AsiwajuNdigbo:

Look at your bias exposed. Amaechi is doctored but Atiku's is not.
You all have less than a month to meet your karma at INEC polling center. Your silence will be deafening after result is announced. Zombies on the loose.

Atiku zombie your fraud of a principal has already been long defeated. Next month is justtbe official declaration
Politics / Re: Video : I Am Going To Enrich My Friends-Atiku by Buterflyle0: 6:20am On Jan 17, 2019
martineverest:
I'm just imagining what Reno and FFK will say

They will say Atiku is a very honest speaker who sees all Nigerians as his friends and wishes to enrich us all.

Same way he saw us as his friends when he was VP and head of privatization and sold off over 66 of our national assets thereby rendering millions jobless and poor with no Pension payments until PMB came and began paying off 10 to 20 year old pensions owed.
Politics / Re: Video : I Am Going To Enrich My Friends-Atiku by Buterflyle0: 6:13am On Jan 17, 2019
godfatherx:

Full video pls

Did you ask for the full audio of amaechis audio?
Politics / Re: Video : I Am Going To Enrich My Friends-Atiku by Buterflyle0: 6:13am On Jan 17, 2019
echodrum:
@Op, Maybe you should show us the whole content. What was the question asked to him? Do you think everyone reason like a fool? You can just cut out a frame of a video thinking that it would be enough to convince us of what you think Atiku is going to do.

What preceded this comment was him saying and I quote

"I WILL PRIVATIZE NNPC. I SWEAR I WILL DO EVEN IF THEY WANT TO KILL ME FOR IT.....

His comment about enriching his friends followed immediately after the above.

He wishes to enrich his friends via NNPC privatization.

He made the comment when asked about privatizing NNPC.
Politics / Re: Video : I Am Going To Enrich My Friends-Atiku by Buterflyle0: 6:12am On Jan 17, 2019
martineverest:
shocked me,at least this one is clearer than amechis audio

This was a live video feed unlike the amaechis doctored AUDIO.
Politics / Re: Video : I Am Going To Enrich My Friends-Atiku by Buterflyle0: 6:11am On Jan 17, 2019
AsiwajuNdigbo:
That video was doctored. People are shameless. What Atiku said is different from that. Zombies on parade. Stop demonizing him.

Okay tell us what he said who h was different from that because I watched the video
Politics / Re: Video : I Am Going To Enrich My Friends-Atiku by Buterflyle0: 6:10am On Jan 17, 2019
godfatherx:
Give me the full video, I thought you were going to show a nocturnal clip where he is making promises to his clicks.

This is a public forum, something led to it, and do you think I will make my enemies rich, surely, I will make my friends rich too, don't they deserve to be rich?

What preceded this comment was him saying and I quote

"I WILL PRIVATIZE NNPC. I SWEAR I WILL DO EVEN IF THEY WANT TO KILL ME FOR IT.....

His comment about enriching his friends followed immediately after the above.

He wishes to enrich his friends via NNPC privatization.
Politics / Re: Video : I Am Going To Enrich My Friends-Atiku by Buterflyle0: 6:07am On Jan 17, 2019
lonelydora:
He said he will NOT

He said he will not enrich his family (Because his family is rich already via his looted funds) but he will enrich his friends.

Sane friends he obviously enriched when he was head of privatization and sold off over 66 of our national assets and rendered millions jobless without pension considerations.
Politics / Re: Video : I Am Going To Enrich My Friends-Atiku by Buterflyle0: 5:58am On Jan 17, 2019
Atiku the kleptomaniac.

13 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: I’m Not Going To Enrich Members Of My Family But My Friends – Atiku by Buterflyle0: 5:15am On Jan 17, 2019
bimbor:

If this is the best the PDP can offer Nigeria at this very crucial time in the history of this Nation then it only means there is no hope for PDP.

Sarakis leaked audio tape totally exposed why he boldly aligned with Atiku and is being very cooperative with him.

Saraki complained that he is not getting anything from PMB and that PMB has blocked everywhere (which is good for those lootocrats) and he went further to say ATIKU WILL OPEN UP EVERYTHING. That is their grand plan. To get their hands back on our common wealth and continue their looting as it has always been the PDP way.

Their government has always been for the elite, by the elite and of the elite which is why for 16 years of their rule the common man NEVER felt their impact unlike just under the 4 years of this government where the masses are fully involved and being focused on.

PDP is a joke

Politics / Re: I’m Not Going To Enrich Members Of My Family But My Friends – Atiku by Buterflyle0: 5:10am On Jan 17, 2019
bimbor:

Why will Atiku go on public TV and make such a foolish statement that if he becomes president he will “enrich his friends”? Which kind talk be dat?

If he had opened the statement longer by saying “I will enrich my friends, now who are my friends, my friends are you, you and you. My friends are 150 million Nigerians out there who deserve a 3-course meal, my friends are the Youths who deserve a well paid job after years in the University. My friend is every Nigerian who spend hours under the Sun to vote for a candidate and at the end of the day have nothing to show for it. My friend is Nigeria.”

But No, he won’t say this he’d rather showcase how foolish he could be. I am beginning to have a rethink on this man to be honest. I am not totally sure this man will be better than Buhari. This guy might sell Nigeria if empowered!

The history of Atiku in governance has been about him thieving everything he was placed in charge of, from head privatization to PTDF. He is likened to a kleptomaniac.

Due process is a taboo when it comes to him and if he could brazenly loot recklessly under OBJ as a VP and cause over 66 of our national assets to go under then imagine what he would do in the ultimate position of President.

His core supporters are from the SE and not because they know he is better than Buhari but because they hate buhari enough to say ANYTHING BUT BUHARI including a thief like Atiku.

Some even went ahead to say that even if they showed them a video of Atiku robbing CBN they will still vote for him. They know he is a thief but would rather stand with him due to their hatred for Nigeria and Buhari.

You better have a rethink because Atiku the kleptomaniac is a hopeless choice especially since he could align with another thief in the person of Saraki

Politics / Re: I’m Not Going To Enrich Members Of My Family But My Friends – Atiku by Buterflyle0: 5:02am On Jan 17, 2019
safarigirl:
this quote was heavily taken out of context in this write-up, and the reporter should be ashamed of himself.

I saw the post on Twitter yesterday morning, and the comment was addressing claims from APC that he was going to enrich his friends, he then responded "At least they say I will enrich my friends and not my family members..... "

But as is common with Nigerians, they swallow anything they see on Nairaland and fail to check other sources. I suppose we believe what we want to and ignore what we don't want to believe

Bloody liar! What was taken out of context? I watched the video and those were his exact words.

He even said " is it a crime for him to make his friends rich"?

At whose expense? Is it not him robbing the masses to enrich a few? The same PDP agenda for the past 16 years where their government was focused strictly on the elite.

PMB came and changed that status quo and his government has been focused on the poor masses while starving the rich. This is why the elite have ganged up against him because they are no longer getting the free monies as alluded by Atiku via his comment.

Atiku is a fraud and a thief and he will never be allowed near our nations wealth and the Presidency.

Politics / Re: I’m Not Going To Enrich Members Of My Family But My Friends – Atiku by Buterflyle0: 4:58am On Jan 17, 2019
bimbor:
Atiku is just a Fuul! That statement will kill his political ambition!!!

Did the political prostitûte ever have one that was worthy of note to the people? It has always been about him and his "friends".

What a thief
Politics / Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Buterflyle0: 11:52pm On Jan 16, 2019
islandmoon:

APC. PATA politician, if Buhari what that video later , Shame go catch am!

Goalpost shifting grin

Why are you running away from defending your thief
Politics / Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Buterflyle0: 11:18pm On Jan 16, 2019
islandmoon:

Robort, defend your pay master, stop playing hid and seek

Done and dusted. Your thieving principal is the one in need of your defence on how come he had been vehemently dodging issues regarding him and USA

Politics / Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Buterflyle0: 11:07pm On Jan 16, 2019
fk001:

Why did you voted for him that year, if I may ask?

BTW i know is not true, because you are hell bend against him..

That unrepentant liar called salamrushdie aka FarahAideed never voted for buhari in 2015. If you believe his lies you will believe anything

Politics / Re: I’m Not Going To Enrich Members Of My Family But My Friends – Atiku by Buterflyle0: 10:58pm On Jan 16, 2019
Cyoung4real:

Are my friends not entitled to be enriched? As long as there is no element of corruption there,” he said.

Zoneb, use your sense It's not for fancy.

So his government is for his friends, by his friends and of his friends .

How can you give yam to a goat and after the goat eats it, it will still give you a whole yam?

Read this adage again. Your answer is there

Politics / Re: I’m Not Going To Enrich Members Of My Family But My Friends – Atiku by Buterflyle0: 10:57pm On Jan 16, 2019
I want to hear the wailing pigs begin their chant and say

EVEN IF ATIKU LOOTS THEIR WIFE AND FAMILY AND LOOTS THEIR LIFE SAVINGS THEY WILL STILL VOTE FOR HIM

Make una come hear una thieving and lootocratic Atiku

18 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: I’m Not Going To Enrich Members Of My Family But My Friends – Atiku by Buterflyle0: 10:54pm On Jan 16, 2019
No wonder in sarakis leaked audio he said and I quote "ATIKU WILL OPEN UP EVERYTHING".

They are not even ashamed to declare their thievery openly anymore

23 Likes

Politics / Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Buterflyle0: 10:50pm On Jan 16, 2019
forray:

Are intentionally acting dumb or you are naturally this dumb? Pls answer, cos am confused. Seems the buhari dullness is really infectious. I hope the pay is really worth ur conscience

You mean the pày you are getting from the lootocrats right?
Politics / Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Buterflyle0: 10:49pm On Jan 16, 2019
Gabflex:

u are not too wrong sir.
but I put it to u that with all his responses regarding technical questions shows that this man is clueless and has not been ruling this country or has not been responsible.

u have got his back alone bruv

Beginning from Kogi today, we are too many to count

Politics / Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Buterflyle0: 10:38pm On Jan 16, 2019
Yureyes:

So who is PDP?

They are frauds, lootocrats and thieves who are only after their own pockets. From Obj to Atiku to Saraki

The mere fact that Atiku and Saraki are working in harmony in PDP shows a more sinister alignment and motive.

The fact that obj who once despised Atiku for 8years can endorse him now shows a more sinister motive.

We are not fooled

Politics / Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Buterflyle0: 10:32pm On Jan 16, 2019
Wallade:

Sir, who are you?

Your college professor
Politics / Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Buterflyle0: 10:31pm On Jan 16, 2019
Yureyes:

Does the above not sound weird to you? Atiku who is pdp's presidential candidate played a key role in Buhari’s election and was in APC when Buhari became president. Some of the people who were key players in pdp 16 years rule are now in APC.

My question now is who is PDP and who is APC? Will you say the umbrella and the Broom Logos?

A former pdp chairman recently defected to APC and was received with open arms by those who will tell you pdp are criminals.

This pdp is fraud concept is an imaginary concept Tinubu and co sold to the masses in 2015 and many of us are yet to or do not want to realize this.

Who is PDP? Who is APC?

If you really want the best for Nigeria and you are a patriot, you should be supporting someone outside APC or PDP.

PDP existed 15 years before APC began to exist. That's 15 years of unabated thievery. 15 years of lootocracy and the core people in APC today were never a part of the thieves called PDP.

Pmb and pyo never had anything to do with those lootocrats

Politics / Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Buterflyle0: 10:26pm On Jan 16, 2019
Wallade:
Honestly, I had to dump the euphoria of Atikulated Obitious for some time to try to understand and reason with this man but it became glearing after a while that Nigeria is really in a precarious situation with this Buhari hopeful for another 4 years. He sounded clueless and disconnected from our world. He could hardly comprehend the questions, he couldn't give clear, emphatic and concise answers to the questions.
His IQ is obviously low and I can not imagine this man managing a business effectively talkless of administering a country.

I felt really sorry for Nigeria. This is sad and almost tragic. On a more serious note, people please drop the party affinity and partisanship mood; honestly we need to retire Buhari to Daura or whereever, he has little or nothing to offer us.

Your Atiku however has long been retired to Jada.

Febuhari is just the official declaration

Politics / Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Buterflyle0: 10:25pm On Jan 16, 2019
maestroferdi:
But you are supposed to have passed through the four walls of a higher institution...

I honestly feel for you...

If you had even come near the gates of an evening school how much more a proper academic institution you wouldn't be quoting me
Politics / Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Buterflyle0: 10:24pm On Jan 16, 2019
islandmoon:

if buhari himself watch this interview later, shame go catch am!

Incidentally he gave very intelligent and frank responses which is why majority of Nigerians love him.

He is no politician who loves sugarcoating comments. He is simply a man who is passionate about the wellbeing of this nation and for this, we have got his back

Politics / Re: Atiku Abubakar Bowing To The Ooni Of Ife, Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi by Buterflyle0: 10:14pm On Jan 16, 2019
Scam
Politics / Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Buterflyle0: 10:11pm On Jan 16, 2019
Yureyes:

Because you plan to rig.. yeah?

No! Because PDP are frauds, thieves and lootocrats and for 16 years Nigerians endured their excesses oblivious of all the massive thievery going on among them until Buhari blew the lid wide open.

Only fools would want to return to such and one thing I know about Nigerians, there are more wise among us than fools.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 83 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53