Stats: 3,330,202 members, 8,444,356 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 12:54 PM

CallMeFemi's Posts

Nairaland ForumCallMeFemi's ProfileCallMeFemi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

LiteratureRe: The Preacher's Son II: The Other Side Of Life!!! by CallMeFemi(m): 9:50pm On Dec 22, 2013
UDUAK come update na...

Abeg help me checkout ma own story too...

www.nairaland.com/1565338/legend-ikotun-boy-callmefemi#20398796

E tyt tooo...

Hlp me drag fans go d thread...

And pls comment ...thnx
LiteratureRe: The Adventure Of Corper John by CallMeFemi(m): 9:40pm On Dec 22, 2013
Good story....

Check my story out also...I'm sure you'll like it...and pls don't forget to comment...

www.nairaland.com/1565338/legend-ikotun-boy-callmefemi#20398796
LiteratureRe: Legend Of An Ikotun Boy By Callmefemi by CallMeFemi(op): 9:15pm On Dec 22, 2013
When I was experiencing this scenario...I knew all what uduak and flow did were learners when compared to this..

I looked at Nonso his shorts were already wet, and so was his face. I wanted to laugh but I swallowed it...

OYA!! Na una dey do YahooYahoo abi?? Ur own don finish today!!

My Pentium 6 brain started working, they don't call me psalmurai for notin., but no idea cameup, well I guess they call me psalmurai for notin sad ...

I told the officer; Oga officer, na so we meet am o...we just buy Time sef.....

Before I could finish what I was saying...

TQUAI!!! A SuperHot Slap landed on my cheek..
The signals were too strong for ma brain to overlook. It crashed and restarted straightup.

I Passed out..........
KPLUSH!!
I felt water on my face. I bolted up and looked around, the smell of conc. Dry urine welcomed me (I think say na woman piss cos na woman piss dey smell pass...:/ or so I thought)

The first being I saw was as ugly as OB'J if not uglier...grin a well built homie with scars all over his face... I Started crying thinking I was in hell (but faya no burn me na nd ma cloth dey wet)...
Oh yeah! I was with Hades and minion, and that's pre-hell!! I saw a slim guy that's fanning him, and a huge man in the far corner... Also in the far corner I saw Nonso still crying

Then it dawned on me that I was in the police cell.

Before I could walk up to him the 'huge guy in the far corner' grabbed me, tried stripping me naked, but a kick to his d'ic'k made him leave me alone...grabbing his Manhood and cursing through his teeths but I cared less..

I rushed to Nonso..
'Guy wetin hapun na, why you dey cry like dagrin mama?' Trying to joke a lil...
He kept on crying...
I tried Persuading him to stop crying , but to no avail.
I was growing frustrated and wanted to leave him alone..
Just then I heard ..

'Gu...Guy..Guy....

'ehen ehen tellme what happened' I said.

'Guy....' then he started another fresh round of tears..

I looked at other inmates then back at him..

'Guy wetin dey do you na Tellme wetin do u'..I said out of anger...

'SAM....THEY BUST MY Y'NAS'H'.... He cried like someone died...

I started laughing uncontrollably, rolling on the floor, pointing at him...

'Later you go dey claim hardman'

He looked at me with anger in his eyes, don't ask me how I saw his eyes since cells are always dark..I just sensed it..

Suddenly the 'Huge guy in the far corner' grabbed me. Relieved me of my shorts and underwears before I could say 'MyNameIsGEJandIGetSence' my fresh as's was starring at him..
He brought out his tool wanted to use it on me...

Tears flowed freely down my eyes, the last thing I'm expecting rightnow is a miracle.

Just then... I heard a strong Familiar voice saying...

'LEAVE HIM ALONE'

.................................................................................

I dey come beans dey fire...!! cheesy
LiteratureRe: Legend Of An Ikotun Boy By Callmefemi by CallMeFemi(op): 5:26pm On Dec 22, 2013
Please your comments are welcome ...nd ur constructive criticism are also welcomed...

ITS MY FIRST STORY THOUGH grin
LiteratureRe: Legend Of An Ikotun Boy By Callmefemi by CallMeFemi(op): 5:19pm On Dec 22, 2013
After devotion, I rushed my breakfast and headed for my friend's house...

'Hey Nonso aw fr na'...I said

'Ah dey o Frog!!'...Nonso said

'how far your client na?'

'the fool no wan reply me o, I taya' ...He said

He also rushed his breakfast, and we headed for the cafe...

YES!!! YES!!! YES!!! Mugu don fall o!!!

'Why you dey shout like pesin wey wan c'um na?'

'Guy ma clinet don pay o'

I couldn't believe my ears... Nonso showed me his email...
'Ol boy una go gimme my share o' ... The cafe attendant said.

The look he received from Me and Nonso was enough to make him pee in his pants...

We were gisting about how and when we were going to cash the money out when we felt someone tapping us from our back.

I immediately turned and slapped the person without knowing who it was. It seem the Devil is always there to put sand into my Spag cheesy ...

The Man while holding his cheek in amazement showed me his ID card... Tears nearly escaped my eyes, but ikotun boys don't cry.

It reads: EMEKA AKUNAKA
IKOTUN POLICE STATION
AREA 'Q'

I look at Nonso, He looked back at me... One thing was sure...WE WERE BUSTED..well with Davido's Gobe playing in the background...

.................................................................................
LiteratureRe: Legend Of An Ikotun Boy By Callmefemi by CallMeFemi(op):
This is John Champion and Jim beglin... Yes this is the world cup final between Nigeria and Netherlands. Its 88 min with Netherlands leading 2 goals to one 1...

And its a corner to the Netherlands, great clearance from omeruo; Samuel with the ball ...its him against 6 defenders, what can he do... He's beaten 3 players, the defense is left with 3 defenders...

Woah!! He beats heitinga, beays strootman and Vlaar is the last defender to beat... Yes Samuel has beaten them...
Yeee!!! ...its him against the goalie!! GOAL!!! Samuel equalizes!!

With less than a minute more. Its a free kick to Nigeria...and its Samuel to take it ...

Yes I can do it... This is my time... Netherland papa... Suddenly I felt Someone Slapping my back...

KPA!!! KPA!!! KPA!!!

''Brother Samuel daddy said you should come for devotion o'' Paul my Younger brother said.

'Oooh wich kin nonsense b dis now ...when I wan make history'

'Woh tell daddy say I dey come jhor'...

...........To be continued
LiteratureLegend Of An Ikotun Boy By Callmefemi by CallMeFemi(op): 3:22pm On Dec 22, 2013
Disclaimer: No part of this story should be reproduced in any way whatsoever without My permission.
Technology MarketRe: Carding Online Tutorial (how To Card Ebay, Amazon Shops To Target Etc) by CallMeFemi(m): 2:23pm On Dec 20, 2013
has anyone done business with this guy beforehuh? come out now nd show face
LiteratureRe: The Adventure Of Corper John by CallMeFemi(m): 3:40am On Dec 17, 2013
Dis story sweet die!!! grin I swear!! M sure it'll make a great nollywood movie... , Desmond Elliot as John, Benjamin Francis as TJ, tonto dike as joy......d fim go ser die!!
HealthRe: Still Believe Nature Got It Wrong? Top 10 Health Benefits Of Marijuana by CallMeFemi(op): 7:28pm On Dec 11, 2013
Use am cook beans grin
SportsRe: Argentina Knows Nothing About Super Eagles - Coach Sabella by CallMeFemi(m): 8:20pm On Dec 10, 2013
Afritop: That's what we always say as if we ourselves know anything about argentina
Let NFF come nd hire me... I swear no b mouth m better than a whole lotta A list coaches... I'll formulate a gameplan than crack the agentine team!! #NoBeMouth Na ability!! cheesy grin
SportsRe: Argentina Knows Nothing About Super Eagles - Coach Sabella by CallMeFemi(m): 8:17pm On Dec 10, 2013
@Op this is what they call MINDGAMES in the coaching world...
How I wish I can go to the worldcup wyt keshi... Me+keshi-amokachi= 3rd place finish in world cup... Argentina's got flair but are technically not Sound... So if you win the match on the Board all you need is efficient players nd 3points z bagged... Make I no sell masef finish... #NoBeMouth na abilty grin
BusinessRe: Have You Ever Been Duped On Olx Before? by CallMeFemi(op): 6:01pm On Dec 10, 2013
I neva sed I payed to Olx...I meant I payed to a seller...nd u knw the rest of the story...........
BusinessHave You Ever Been Duped On Olx Before? by CallMeFemi(op):
I want to know if you've ever been duped on Olx? And the aftermath...

I ordered a laptop from a seller on Olx but didn't get it on time... I'm starting to think I've been duped...sad I think I'm starting to believe the thread that says only 40% of ads on Olx are genuine...

Pls share your experience so others can learn...
EducationRe: Top 10 Most Marketable University Courses In Nigeria by CallMeFemi(m): 11:36pm On Dec 05, 2013
aaron6190: This could be one of the toughest decision in life,aside from choosing the course you want to study by heart,you also need to remember the country you from,with a very large labour market one decision can change your life forever.
10.Civil Engineering
9. Architecture
8. Human Resource Management
7. Business Administration
6. Accounting
5. Economics
4. Aeronautic Engineering
3. Law
2. Medicine/Nursing
1.Computer Science and Management/maths/Business
OP.... Carpentery Engineering ko? Na Hot akara for labourmarket o!!
TV/MoviesDo You Know Anyone Who Has Won Any Of The Telecommunicationcompany's Promo? by CallMeFemi(op): 8:46pm On Dec 02, 2013
Was watching TV dist evening...
Just then airtel's 60millionaires in 60days promo advert was aired...
I said to myself...''all dis way'r'ey no dey tire tu dey scam people''
But lemme give em d benefit of doubt...
HAVE YOU MET OR DO YOU KNOW ANYONE WHO HAS WON ANY OF THE NUMEROUS PROMOS (I mean any promo at all)...
Still see it as a scam though!!

Let's hear from you!

MODs put this on FP... So we can reach out to more people on this issue!!
Thanks in advance.
LiteratureBeans <--> A Poem By Oluwafemi by CallMeFemi(op): 5:04pm On Nov 20, 2013
Beans, Oh beans!
Aw great is my love for thee!
Hated by Many
But great is my addiction to thee!

Beans, Oh beans!
You showed me love when my gfs bleeped up.
I hope our relationship leads to the altar!
Cos you make me happy always.

Beans, Oh beans!
you high me pass Kush.
You and your friend garri the best
You face condemnation but you stay strong lyk that homie KanyeWest!

Beans, Oh beans!
They key to my heart.
Give me toto... I won't take it Frm you.
Give me Kush... I won't take it Frm you.
Beans, oh beans the key to ma heart.

Beans, Oh beans!
You give me joy like a Western union Control number.
Beans loved by many; accepted by few.

Beans, Oh beans!
Whenever your aroma is in the air I feel like I just made another million.
The feeling is written in the stars.

Beans My love for you would live till the day I go 6fts!
When people see us, they'll know ROMEO and JULIET na learner!

FROM A DIE HARD BEANS FC FAN...
THERE'S NO FOOD TO BE COMPARED UNTO THEE!!!
FashionRe: Do You Think Wearing This Much Makeup Is Deceitful? by CallMeFemi(m): 6:51pm On Nov 13, 2013
yhuci: This picture has been floating around the internet for sometime and it’s caused quite a stir. Believe it or not, both of the women in the picture above, are the same, unnamed person. Melissa Murphy, the makeup artist, posted the images on Reddit, with the caption: “Makeup. That’s it.”
The woman’s nose has been contoured, her new, false lashes, make her eyes pop, she’s been given higher cheekbones and the foundation has masked the freckles from her forehead to her chest.
I doubt anyone would argue that the woman doesn’t look drastically different. But some are debating whether or not wearing this much makeup is deceiving. Which raises a good question. If a man met the woman on the right and approached her, he would certainly feel a deceived if she showed up for their first date or woke up in his bed the next morning looking like the woman on the left.

The women on another site brought up the point that perhaps this woman isn’t wearing this much makeup attempting to attract a man. Perhaps she’s doing it for herself because this is how she wants to look. But then another commenter took issue with that as well. She claimed that if this woman went through these lengths to mask her natural appearance, then she’s clearly not comfortable or hasn’t accepted who she is.
One man tried to come up with an equivalent saying, what if a man wore prosthetic muscles that he later removed. Wouldn’t the woman feel deceived?
What do you make of this? Is this much makeup deceitful?
WOMEN!! SCAM!!
fake bunch of pleasure instruments!! angry
HealthStill Believe Nature Got It Wrong? Top 10 Health Benefits Of Marijuana by CallMeFemi(op): 6:36pm On Nov 13, 2013
There is no plant on Earth more condemned than marijuana. We’re talking about a living organism which governments have taken upon themselves to designate as an illegal substance. Despite no existing evidence of anyone ever dying of a marijuana overdose, possession of this plant is still illegal in many parts. Marijuana has been found to suppress cancer, reduce blood pressure, treat glaucoma, alleviate pain and even inhibit HIV.

1. Cancer
Cannabinoids, the active components of marijuana, inhibit tumor growth in laboratory animals and also kill cancer cells. Western governments have known this for a long time yet they continued to suppress the information so that cannabis prohibition and the profits generated by the drug industry proliferated.

THC that targets cannabinoid receptors CB1 and CB2 is similar in function to endocannabinoids, which are cannabinoids that are naturally produced in the body and activate these receptors. The researchers suggest that THC or other designer agents that activate these receptors might be used in a targeted fashion to treat lung cancer.

2. Tourette’s Syndrome
Tourette’s syndrome is a neurological condition characterized by uncontrollable facial grimaces, tics, and involuntary grunts, snorts and shouts.

Dr. Kirsten Mueller-Vahl of the Hanover Medical College in Germany led a team that investigated the effects of chemicals called cannabinols in 12 adult Tourette’s patients. A single dose of the cannabinol produced a significant reduction in symptoms for several hours compared to placebo, the researchers reported.

3. Seizures
Marijuana is a muscle relaxant and has “antispasmodic” qualities that have proven to be a very effective treatment for seizures. There are actually countless cases of people suffering from seizures that have only been able to function better through the use of marijuana.

4. Migraines
Since medicinal marijuana was legalized in California, doctors have reported that they have been able to treat more than 300,000 cases of migraines that conventional medicine couldn’t through marijuana.

5. Glaucoma
Marijuana’s treatment of glaucoma has been one of the best documented. There isn’t a single valid study that exists that disproves marijuana’s very powerful and popular effects on glaucoma patients.

6. Multiple Sclerosis
Marijuana’s effects on multiple sclerosis patients became better documented when former talk-show host, Montel Williams began to use pot to treat his MS. Marijuana works to stop the neurological effects and muscle spasms that come from the fatal disease.

7. ADD and ADHD
A well documented USC study done about a year ago showed that marijuana is not only a perfect alternative for Ritalin but treats the disorder without any of the negative side effects of the pharmaceutical.

8. IBS and Crohn’s
Marijuana has shown that it can help with symptoms of the chronic diseases as it stops nausea, abdominal pain, and diarrhea.

9. Alzheimer’s
Despite what you may have heard about marijuana’s effects on the brain, the Scripps Institute, in 2006, proved that the THC found in marijuana works to prevent Alzheimer’s by blocking the deposits in the brain that cause the disease.

10. Premenstrual Syndrome
Just like marijuana is used to treat IBS, it can be used to treat the cramps and discomfort that causes PMS symptoms. Using marijuana for PMS actually goes all the way back to Queen Victoria.

Mounting Evidence Suggests Raw Cannabis is Best

Cannabinoids can prevent cancer, reduce heart attacks by 66% and insulin dependent diabetes by 58%. Cannabis clinician Dr. William Courtney recommends drinking 4 – 8 ounces of raw flower and leaf juice from any Hemp plant, 5 mg of Cannabidiol (CBD) per kg of body weight, a salad of Hemp seed sprouts and 50 mg of THC taken in 5 daily doses.

Why raw? Heat destroys certain enzymes and nutrients in plants. Incorporating raw cannabis allows for a greater availability of those elements. Those who require large amounts of cannabinoids without the psychoactive effects need to look no further than raw cannabis. In this capacity, it can be used at 60 times more tolerance than if it were heated.
Raw cannabis is considered by many experts as a dietary essential. As a powerful anti-inflammatory and antioxidant, raw cannabis may be right u there with garlic and tumeric.

SMOKE ON MY PEOPLE!! grin

SOURCE: http://www.trueactivist.com/still-believe-nature-got-it-wrong-top-10-health-benefits-of-marijuana/
Travel AdsRe: Smyoot: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by CallMeFemi(m): 6:39pm On Nov 12, 2013
Boss I want to shop from tiger direct...I'll shop for it myself but I need a fowarding service!! Do you also offer that service??
Technology MarketRe: . by CallMeFemi(m): 6:12pm On Nov 12, 2013
Boss I wanna shop from tigerdirect and I need your FOWARDING SERVICE here... so I'll b able to pick it up in lagos.....

Aw do we go about this??

Pls reply ASAP!!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Policeman Publicly Embarrass A Half-naked Girl On The Street- PICTURE by CallMeFemi(m): 4:18pm On Nov 12, 2013
I love bobeeee!!! grin
Technology MarketRe: Very Neat Blackberry Curve3 For Sale by CallMeFemi(op): 7:46am On Nov 04, 2013
Pic3

Technology MarketRe: Very Neat Blackberry Curve3 For Sale by CallMeFemi(op): 7:41am On Nov 04, 2013
Pic2

Technology MarketRe: Very Neat Blackberry Curve3 For Sale by CallMeFemi(op): 7:39am On Nov 04, 2013
Pic1

Technology MarketVery Neat Blackberry Curve3 For Sale by CallMeFemi(op): 7:24am On Nov 04, 2013
Very Neat BB curve3 for sale!!

Location- Lagos

Pictures below---

Contact me: femioguntoye@gmail.com
: 08102452567
: 08134431387

Serious buyers only!
Technology MarketRe: . by CallMeFemi(m): 3:06pm On Oct 23, 2013
Sir what if I buy 3 Samsung galaxy s4 @ 590$ each ... What would be the shipping and commission fee....and they weight 2pounds each!!
RomanceRe: Dr Love In The Building---come To Me For Help On Relationships!! by CallMeFemi(op): 5:01pm On Oct 21, 2013
My talent must nt go to waste.......I reject it!! Una better start commenting or else............

What happened during confed. Cup. Would happen again o..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)