Stats: 3,157,912 members, 7,835,050 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 02:26 AM

Carbondioxide's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Carbondioxide's Profile / Carbondioxide's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Crime / Re: A Mob Action Witnessed In Lagos: 2 Armed Robbers Burnt To Death (Graphic Photos) by Carbondioxide: 9:58am On May 12, 2022
OlawaleBammie:
Bakassi abi Isakaba??

I tot bakassi is a peninsula nearing cameroon

Issakaba is the movie that depicted the activities of bakassi vigilante group. The producers of the movie simply named the movie by rearranging the name of the vigilante group, starting from the last letter and adding an "a" behind it

Religion / Re: This Is Apostle Suleman's Nude Photo - Stephanie Otobo Says by Carbondioxide: 3:47pm On May 09, 2022
Nigerialabalaba:

Oh!! Tank u.
So we fit get Otobo Square like Balewa Square na

Nope.

If you want to say Tafawa Balewa Square in Igbo, you say Otobo Tafawa Balewa

Religion / Re: This Is Apostle Suleman's Nude Photo - Stephanie Otobo Says by Carbondioxide: 3:05pm On May 09, 2022
Nigerialabalaba:
ha!
Wetin d name Otobo means sef ?

Village square in Igbo

Religion / Re: This Is Apostle Suleman's Nude Photo - Stephanie Otobo Says by Carbondioxide: 3:02pm On May 09, 2022
Why always Apostle?

Romance / Re: Guy’s I’m Getting Married by Carbondioxide: 2:36pm On May 09, 2022
Congrats

Wish u well in ur endeavours
Education / Re: Please I Need Help With This Quantitative Question by Carbondioxide: 2:06pm On May 09, 2022
sweetflame:

Is this better

Yes

This one is better. I am looking at it

Simply add the sum of (i) b mod a and (ii) whole number part when b divides a

Example if b = 7 and a=5

7 mod 5 = 2

7÷ 5 = 1 2 / 5 .

Add the sum of 2 and 1 in bold. This gives you 3

Do this for other examples.

I will solve other examples when I get home
Education / Re: Please I Need Help With This Quantitative Question by Carbondioxide: 10:50am On May 08, 2022
sweetflame:

Any thoughts on the first question

The picture is not clear
Romance / Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by Carbondioxide: 12:15pm On May 05, 2022
The5DME:
Sure thing. Now, get out of my mention.

Product of poor parenting
Romance / Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by Carbondioxide: 6:37am On May 05, 2022
The5DME:
shut up uncle.

I won't blame you. Your parents did a very bad job in raising you.

If you see me for road, you for tell me to shut up? Nairaland gave you the privilege to insult people with ease.
Romance / Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by Carbondioxide: 11:57pm On May 04, 2022
The5DME:
Ishilove, come and tell them how we met.

Jambite

I have told you before to mind the way you mention that lady's name. She is married with kids

Romance / Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by Carbondioxide: 11:54pm On May 04, 2022
Peerlessme:
I still the wait for mine.

It could be us
Politics / 2023: Oshiomhole Declares For President by Carbondioxide: 8:29pm On May 04, 2022
A former National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has declared his interest to contest the for president in 2023.

The former Governor of Edo State made the declaration on Wednesday in Abuja.

Oshiomhole said he was not contesting to lament the imperfections in the country, but he was contesting to set Nigeria on the path of greatness.

He stressed that going by the dictates of the country’s constitution, President Muhammadu Buhari will vacate the office on May 29, 2023, hence, his decision to replace him as the president of the country.

Oshiomhole noted that the economy of the country remained an issue, despite the effort of the APC administration.

He said the issue of poverty, insecurity and unemployment are interrelated, saying one does not have to be a professor to know poverty, unemployment breeds insecurity.

According to him, “I want Nigeria to be described as the smartest country on the continent under my presidency.”

“I want to declare that I will do everything possible to engage not just ASUU, but all stakeholders to ensure the academic calendar is maintained,” he assured.

https://dailypost.ng/2022/05/04/2023-oshiomhole-declares-for-president/

Sports / Re: African Referees Selected For FIFA 2022 World Cup In Qatar. by Carbondioxide: 8:04pm On May 04, 2022
kenzysmith:
Wey is that zambia ref that ended d match at 85min. He should ref d finals so that after portugal score france at d 80'min by 85min' ronaldo go kw say e done finally lift world cup.

He dey there

Janny Sikwaze
Sports / Re: Celta Vigo striker, Mina Jailed For 4 Years Over Sexual Abuse. Club suspends him by Carbondioxide: 5:35pm On May 04, 2022
Kinzo0917:
Contact ordinary president of human rights radio abuja and your case will be history. I can assure you that money will be raise for you and you will be taken to the best hospital free of charge. Just today, a woman who has eyes issues was taken to the best eye hospital in abuja free of charge. If you need ahmad isah whatsapp number, reply me. You can watch brekete radio on youtube, Instagram, Facebook, tiktok etc

That guy is a scammer.

Please, avoid him.

His name is Anthony m okeke
Education / Re: Which Of These Sentences Used Commas Correctly? (Screenshot) by Carbondioxide: 8:10am On May 03, 2022
C

Music/Radio / Re: Photos From Nigerian Idol Season 7 Episode 12 by Carbondioxide: 7:30am On May 03, 2022
AyodejiFelix:
I really wish Faith wasn't evicted. Well, I wish other contestants the very best. The show sponsor has made the show to be an amazing one so far.

Did you vote for her?
Music/Radio / Re: Photos From Nigerian Idol Season 7 Episode 12 by Carbondioxide: 7:29am On May 03, 2022
clems88:
E pain me as Baby Dragon (Itohan) comot.

Did you vote for her?
Music/Radio / Re: Photos From Nigerian Idol Season 7 Episode 12 by Carbondioxide: 7:29am On May 03, 2022
ChoCho54:
Is this the one that has Dbanj and co as judges?

Yes

Music/Radio / Re: Photos From Nigerian Idol Season 7 Episode 12 by Carbondioxide: 7:25am On May 03, 2022
adriano50:
It's zadok to win that guy na better womanizer make him no go Bleep Simi na be my fear for adekunle cus anytime that guy dey sing Simi dey always wet

Zadok dey shout. He dey sing like say he be hypeman.

Progress will win it.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester United Vs Brentford (3 - 0) On 2nd May 2022 by Carbondioxide: 9:33pm On May 02, 2022
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester United Vs Brentford (3 - 0) On 2nd May 2022 by Carbondioxide: 9:21pm On May 02, 2022
2-0
Celebrities / Re: Juliet Ibrahim: My Ex-Boyfriend Raped Me Daily, Locked Me Up by Carbondioxide: 9:11pm On May 02, 2022
Iceberg food
Crime / Re: Zainab Tasiu Ahmad, 2-Year-Old Missing Girl In Jigawa (Photo) by Carbondioxide: 9:08pm On May 02, 2022
I just pray she is safe from erudite skullers of human anatomy

Education / Re: ABUAD Ranked Best University In Nigeria By Times Higher Education by Carbondioxide: 9:07pm On May 02, 2022
penceman:
Yes thats true and we thank heavens for the long life he granted afe babalola ...he is 84 years now and started this school late.
oyedepos convenant and adeboyes redeemers are populated by children of freemasons. Atleast i know of the covenant university...full of satanism

Aare is 92, not 84

Music/Radio / Re: Photos From Nigerian Idol Season 7 Episode 12 by Carbondioxide: 8:39pm On May 02, 2022
Oyiboman69:
I love Jordan

I love Banty
Music/Radio / Re: Photos From Nigerian Idol Season 7 Episode 12 by Carbondioxide: 8:31pm On May 02, 2022
Tony4988:
Interesting...

Itohan cry cry

Itohan don comot

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21