Stats: 3,326,945 members, 8,428,754 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 10:25 PM

Carnivorouslamb's Posts

Nairaland ForumCarnivorouslamb's ProfileCarnivorouslamb's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: 5.1 Magnitude Earthquake Hits Iran Amid Israel War by Carnivorouslamb: 12:37pm On Jun 21, 2025
Numerouno94:
When the gods are angry. grin grin
Israel might even be behind the earthquake. Fear that country.
So una never head of energy weapons and weather modification weapons like HAARP in possession of the West? The have been playing God for a while now.
CultureRe: Did This Event Ever Really Happen With Mohammad In The Quran? by Carnivorouslamb(op): 12:23pm On Jun 21, 2025
No takes.. Any one to verify this claim within Islamic sources or it never happened?
CultureDid This Event Ever Really Happen With Mohammad In The Quran? by Carnivorouslamb(op): 9:13am On Jun 20, 2025
Please, i hope people dont take this question the wrong way due to its obvious sensitivity but for which genuine clarification is needed, but i need Muslims to confirm if this event and story was true and ever happened in any of the Islamic sources or hadith like this - (https://sunnah2.com/262).. Thanks

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vFa8XuI4YTA
Foreign AffairsRe: Al Qaeda Affiliate Kills ‘200’ Burkina Faso Soldiers by Carnivorouslamb: 9:49am On May 17, 2025
Hector09:
This is not abt the west, its time to quit blaming this folks
You guys really see the West as saints innit?? You have no ideaaaaa
Foreign AffairsRe: Al Qaeda Affiliate Kills ‘200’ Burkina Faso Soldiers by Carnivorouslamb: 9:17am On May 17, 2025
When i told people that Al-Queada is a military extension and creation of the US and CIA , they thought i was crazy... People just have no clue what the US states is all about.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ugandan President’s Son Threatens To Banish Citizens Who Vote Against Father by Carnivorouslamb: 9:14am On May 17, 2025
Ugwuoke347:
There are bad people everywhere.
In every race, there are both people of higher and people of lower consciousness.
There is the high Negro, and the low Negro. Museveni and his buffoon of a son definitely are of the lower Negro stock, the Negro of primitive and uncultivated mind. People like Louis Farrakhan, Chinua Achebe, Franz Fanon, Chimamanda Adichie, Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, etc are Black people of higher consciousness.
Thank you very much.. People will just be saying all manner of things about blacks without even understanding the history of other races and the roles they played in putting africa and blacks in the mess it is today..
Foreign AffairsRe: Ugandan President’s Son Threatens To Banish Citizens Who Vote Against Father by Carnivorouslamb: 9:09am On May 17, 2025
PigTormentor:
Trump is a dictator just like those thsg you are complaining about
If you cannot give at least 5 points of Trump been a dictator then u better shut your trap up.. Many of you will just be talking nonsense and quoting what you have no idea of becos somebody distorted your reality and history
Christianity EtcRe: "Family Is founded on the stable Union between a Man And a Woman" - Pope Leo XIV by Carnivorouslamb: 8:46am On May 17, 2025
The Catholic sheriff is making it clear he wouldnt be standing with the LGBTQ++ nonsense. The common sense Maga ideology at work again
TravelRe: Suspected Yahoo Boys Flee Accident Scene After Killing 6 In Port Harcourt by Carnivorouslamb: 8:01am On May 17, 2025
I saw this car been towed away on my way back from work oh
FamilyRe: Managing A One Room Apartment With My Wife And 7 Children by Carnivorouslamb:
Omo, this one off me ohhhhh shocked angry grin grin grin grin
Chief, 7 children on 150k monthly... How u they take do amhuh? Like i earn far more than this and i am not even comfortable settling down as my secondary streams of income never strong... I give una hand oh wey get this kind mind... I cannot even think of touching wifey in such kind of predicaments not to think of za other room doings, Abunnan no go even stand... Anyways, keep the hustle up and more grease to your elbows. I will only advise to start family planning cos 7 kids should be enough for this nigerian economic reality..
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Athletic Club Vs Manchester United: Europa League (0 - 3) On 1st May 2025 by Carnivorouslamb: 8:50am On May 02, 2025
GanagiBitrus:
Most of you argue out of ignorance.
Google is your friend.
You can't be more knowledgeable than the referee & the VAR officials.
You obviously don't understand English.. Why then are all offenses quoted above which we have consistently seen penalties been given not followed by red cards..huh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Athletic Club Vs Manchester United: Europa League (0 - 3) On 1st May 2025 by Carnivorouslamb: 10:28pm On May 01, 2025
stagger:
Denial of a goal scoring opportunity is a professional foul punishable by a red card.

Oyibo no dey hear abeg. They apply the rules strictly.
by implication, that means all infringements which are denial of goal scoring opportunities inside the box which results in penalties should also come with red cards by this ur false narrative... Abeg forget sentiments, that wasnt in anyway, shape or form a yellow card not to talk of issuing a red..
Foreign AffairsChinese Manufacturers Expose Luxury Brand Secrets On Tiktok by Carnivorouslamb(op): 8:46pm On Apr 14, 2025
A couple of things i will say about this..

For those saying China wasn't feeling the heat of Trump's tariffs, well, i may not be an economic expert, but i think these reactions from China proves otherwise because if they weren't feeling the heat, they wouldn't be venting and be exposing these big companies who are their clients.

Is this tariff war by Trump an intentional and systematic ploy at exposing a group of elite who are against him or a prelude to exposing something much bigger which we are yet to know or witness.. You can call Trump a controversial disruptor or figure and other sort of descriptions which seems fitting on the surface, but one thing you cant take away from him is his love and goodwill for his people and country..

A whole lot of things are happen behind the curtain of international politics and foreign affairs which most people wouldn't be privy to know and which is why some actions by world leaders may seem insane at face value but are attempts at preventing or changing dangerous outcomes which will ultimately be catastrophic for its people and the world in general.. Recall JFK and the rabbit hole of why he was ultimately assassinated by the CIA and shadow elite.

These exposure proves once again that the relentless global inflation or hyperinflation the world has been experiencing all these years especially against the middle and lower class has been deliberate to greatly widen the class gaps and to further put greater control in the hands of the evil shadow elite against the majority of humanity. A case of the world been made into miserable slaves to continuously satisfy the over bloated ominous greed and entitlement of the wealthy and super rich elite.

There are a whole lot of things to say which aren't necessarily conspiracy theories as people would like to tag them but to mention a few.. So what are your thoughts on this development..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QX_DX-e3qSE?si=4KvzBnrhFeGiyAi5

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uyIatAURxcQ?si=-xfhQtBDVHrjp54y
RomanceRe: Why So Much Hatred On Single Mothers? (photos) by Carnivorouslamb: 4:08pm On Jan 19, 2025
saphiere:
It's not about providing here. A lot of those mothers can feed the child and even the so called man.

The issue is them being looked down on. No man wants to marry them.

Most of you men are liabilities we all know that.

If you carry out a survey in Nigerian homes, 80% of the homes the wives are the breadwinners.
You must be a humongous dreamer.. wherever it was that u got ur statistics from... angry grin
PoliticsRe: Governor Sanwo-olu’s Daughter, Modupe Oreoluwa Weds Oladele Johnson (Photos) by Carnivorouslamb: 5:51pm On Apr 07, 2024
whats that the groom is wearing on his feet?
CelebritiesRe: American Rapper Trippie Redd: DNA Test Confirms He's Not The Child's Father by Carnivorouslamb: 2:18pm On Apr 05, 2024
85% of western females are hoes but they are the most hypocritical and entitled on the planet... You cant stress this enough
RomanceRe: Should I Shoot My Shot At Him? by Carnivorouslamb: 1:34pm On Apr 05, 2024
Jewessgratitud3:
You lie!
I still watched another of his recent video last night and he was still addressing the teens on illicit sex and it implications of which are HIV and hepatitis and this even made my head go Gaga because these are the kind of things I speak about and kick against so there's this connection between us and our outlook on life.

Let His will be done.
Its obvious you are quite delusional.. Someone gave u a candid perspective and u are saying lie.. U wan tell me say as him they so, him no they kpansh more than 1 woman, i laugh. Nobody is saying u shouldnt shoot your arrow oh, but U better separate hope from delusion first in other to act with the right perception
RomanceRe: Should I Shoot My Shot At Him? by Carnivorouslamb: 12:56pm On Apr 05, 2024
EreluRoz:
That's enough greenlight already but you may go further. Funny enough most guys don't quickly grab a greenlight.

If you are not very smart as a guy you'll not understand some kind of greenlight. My own greenlight is very funny, you'll never have a clue except you are way too smart.
Really!!! Do you know how many green lights gets shone on this nigga by femaleshuh It would take a very special woman for him to be with..
RomanceRe: I Sent Her Out Of My House Late In The Night: Did I Do The Right Thing? by Carnivorouslamb:
Some of una never loose up to like 100k for una life not to talk of loosing like 5-10m or more on a whim on a bad trade nahim make i they see alot of gaslighting and rubbish talk up there.. If she knew she wasnt up to the bargain of coming around to cuddle the nigga out of a frustrating situation which he clearly stated to her (except the nigga is lying), then why come at all thereby limiting the guy's chances at recuperating from a dangerous psyche altering situation. At the point of loosing so much money, there could just be a very thin line between life and death becos some people slid into terminal depression and take their lives there and then. This is why u do not start what you know u wouldnt fulfill thereby becos u have no idea what the repercussions could be. But instead of at least holding the girl in question accountable for the role she played in soliciting his irrational response, everybody busy pointing fingers at only the nigga. This is why women today know nothing of accountability becos men aid that bad habit in them then complain latter.. the guy's actions though irrational becos of his situation was humanly and impulsively understandable. Make una stop this hypocrisy cause many of una go do far worse in such situations including women here running their mouths.
CrimeRe: Man '3quate' Killed In Abuja After Being Accused Wrongly Of Stealing A Phone by Carnivorouslamb: 3:46am On Mar 23, 2024
cardoctor:
He don go carry power. The power come kpai am. Rest in peace but why should something like this happen to anyone?
Just read what u just wrote again.. like seriouslyhuh?
TravelRe: Can We Build This Rail System In Nigeria? by Carnivorouslamb: 6:26pm On Mar 22, 2024
God1000:
The upside-down or suspension railway

It's an elevated monorail, wherein the vehicle is suspended from a fixed track, constructed right above waterways or roads. The train dangles beneath a track and carries loads or people. Construction of this monorail started back in 1898, and the train started functioning in 1901

Japan and Germany are the two countries with such railways.

Here are pictures of some train in Japan.
We never finish with the one wey they ground na the one wey they hang... gerrout from here
PoliticsRe: A Soldier Challenges IPOB To A Fight In The East (Video) by Carnivorouslamb: 5:00pm On Mar 22, 2024
What are they doing in the east if i may ask? I thought the kidnapped children and people where in the north? This is coutry is really not a serious one
PoliticsRe: Even If A Cup Of Garri Goes For ₦1000, I Will Vote Tinubu Come 2027 by Carnivorouslamb: 12:15pm On Feb 13, 2024
We just have to agreed that the majority are hypnotized..
Foreign AffairsRe: 5 Dead In Israel Strike On Syria Targeting 'iran-aligned Leaders' (photos) by Carnivorouslamb: 11:12pm On Jan 20, 2024
God1000:
Why not strike Iran directly, is Israel afraid of iran?
Then Iraq and Afghanistan combined would be child's play compared to the shege Israel will see if they try it..
Foreign AffairsRe: Al Jazeera 'journalists' in Gaza were terrorists: IDF presents evidence by Carnivorouslamb: 9:36am On Jan 11, 2024
HolinessForever:
https://www.timesofisrael.com/liveblog_entry/idf-says-intel-shows-two-slain-al-jazeera-journalists-were-members-of-terror-groups/
These monsters can use any ridiculous thing imaginable to justify their evil deeds and genocide because they know gullible people are always on hand to swallow their lies hook line and sinker.. This is why they have killed more than a 100 journalists and their families including medical emergency services workers and the useless UN sits there doing nothing. These same IDF that claimed a hospital calender was a Hamas roaster for attacking Israel. Evil bloody baby killers. The next thing you will hear is babies with suicide vests. The evil in these guys ehn is just unimaginable.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Vetoes UN Security Council Demand For Humanitarian Ceasefire In Gaza by Carnivorouslamb: 3:41pm On Dec 09, 2023
Righteousness2:
One thing many do under Stand today is that the Greatness of America all these years has been because of its relationship with ISRAEL.
America became a super power because of founding fathers deep relationship with ISRAEL.

The relationship with ISRAEL will also be a major cause of her fall.
I know the present America leadership will soon turn its back on Israel as Nomerica today has turns its back on God.
So for your mind these genocidal Zionist who have nothing to do with God are with God. Its high time we really know who this God (who seems to love blood so much) really is
Foreign AffairsRe: US Vetoes UN Security Council Demand For Humanitarian Ceasefire In Gaza by Carnivorouslamb: 1:33pm On Dec 09, 2023
HonNL:
https://www.reuters.com/world/middle-east/un-vote-delayed-demand-gaza-humanitarian-ceasefire-2023-12-08/#:~:text=UNITED
You can imagine the shameless hypocritical nerve of the US.. The same country that parades itself as the moral and humanitarian police of the world. The same country that wants to have the moral justification to tell Russia to stop its war with Ukraine while trying to send troops over there. You can now see these Western and Zionist monsters for who they truly are. Even after 17,000 slaughtered of whom are mostly women and children, they are still talking about Hamas's resistance against a occupational force which has brutally oppressed and colonized them since 1948, yet the blood isnt enough. undecided Its a good thing the world is beginning to see these people for who they truly are..
PoliticsRe: One Of The Appeal Court Judges On Kano Case Is CJN’s Nephew - Chidi Odinkalu by Carnivorouslamb: 7:03pm On Nov 23, 2023
Throwback:
Igbos looking to discover the anarchy they have been craving for.

Very soon they would tell us that one of the Judges is a human being.

Finding fault that was defined as a fault by the fault finder.

This is what grasping at straws looks like.

Igbos should make their peace that they lost to the Yorubas and move on with their failure.
Really, Like Seriouslyhuh How this one come concern calling the full Igbo Ethnic group now?? Like really? I am an Urhobo man from delta but as it stands now you need help honestly. What is the correlation between a the judgement passed and saying igbos are calling for anarchy. they verdict delivered that sustained Tinubu are president, was it given by igbo? why didnt we see anarchy? Abi the one delivered against the Plateau state governor. Honestly, i just think you arent alright and need help
HealthRe: I slept with several prostitute raw..I Thought I Had Hiv, Narrow escape by Carnivorouslamb: 9:29pm On May 14, 2023
sketcherJ:
Check for HPV.

It’s deadlier than HIV lol

But you got cheek! Sleeping with people u term “prostitutes” and not using protection!
Is there HPV test for men? i thought its only available for women?
Music/RadioRe: Mention A Song That's Not Popular But Impacts You Greatly by Carnivorouslamb:
So many, the ones that come to mind now..

Step Up - Pete Rock, Inl
Right in two - Toolz
Metallica - Nothing Else Matters
Led Zeppelin - Stairway to heaven
Nass - Tell me whats the reason
Nass - Moment of silence
Ambrosia - Far Away [no homo grin]
Eminem - Beautiful
Earl Klugh - Maybe tonight
Norman Brown - After the storm
Anthony Hamilton - Best of me
Tyrese - You bring out the best in me
Al Jarreau - Morning' (Remastered)
Stevie Wonder - Worry bout the things
Stevie Wonder - My cherry Armour
Stevie Wonder - My heart blames it on me
Diana Ross - Do you know where you're going to
Gloria Estafan - Here we are
El Debarge - Whose holdin Donna
Janet Jackson - China Love
Frank Sinatra - Thats life
Venessa Williams - Colour of the wind
Venessa Williams - Save the best for the last
Janet Jackson - Better days
Micheal Jackson - You are my life
MJ - Stranger in Moscow
Brian McKnight - One
Champaign - Try Again
Tupac - It aint Easy
Tupac - Blasphemy
Beyonce - Disappear, Super power
Brandy - Touch me, Necessary
Shania Twain - Money goes on trees,
Its in the way
Woman in me
Gloria Estafan - Here we are
Cant stay away from you
Simply Red - Holding Back the years
Gordon Lightfoot - Carefree Highway
Elton John - Nakita
Eurythmics - I saved the world today
Tears for Fears - Head over heels
Tears for Fears - Everybody wants to rule the world
Toni Braxton - Let it flow
Elton John - Blue Eyes [no homo grin]
Donna Lewis - I love you always forever
LightHouse Family - Ocean Drive
Lighthouse Family - Loving Every minute
Lighthouse Family - Question of Faith
Lighthouse Family - Lost in space
Lighthouse Family - Younger
Black Uhuru - What is life
Bluck Uhuru - Mondays
Why does it always rain on me - Travis
Raindrops keep falling - Thomas BJ
Madonna - Live to Tell
Madonna - This used to be my childhood
Bruno Mars, Anderdon .Paak & Silk Sonic - Love's Train (copy righted version)
The Holies - He aint heavy, He's my brother
Des'ree - You gotta be
Commodores - Zoom
Sheryl Crow - Tomorrow never dies
Shain Twain - When money grows on Trees
Pink Floyd - Wish you were here
Spice Girls - Become 1
Sylvia Robinson - Pillow Talk
Shain Twain - You gat a way
Luther Vandros - Miracles do happen
Bee Gees - In the morning of my life
Bee Gees - Rings around the moon
Bee Gees - Someone belonging to someone
Gran Torino - Clint Eastwood and Jamie Culum
Jimmy Nail - Cowboy dreams
Jimmy Nail - Crocodile shoes
Jimmy Nail - Between a woman and a man
Jimmy Nail - Dragons
Beatles - Yesterday
Oasis - Wonderwall
Air supply - Even the nights are better
The Stylistics - You're as right of rain
The Stylistics - Betcha by Golly, Wow
Bread - Baby I'm-a want you
Bread - I want to make it with you
Sixpence None the Richer - Kiss me
ABBA - Eagle
ABBA - Name of the Game
Steve Perry - Foolish Heart
Peaches and Herbs - Reunited
The Carpenters - You
The Carpenters - Sandy.. Infact everything all their Albums were gold..
Yanni - Deliverance

Cold Play - Viva la Vida
Cold Play - Mars
Cold Play - Twisted Logic

Abeg they are nearly a thousand of such songs that had a positive impact on me over the years i can mention here off my head but lemmy stop here..

1 2 (of 2 pages)