Stats: 3,331,229 members, 8,449,272 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 02:06 PM

Cazchi's Posts

Nairaland ForumCazchi's ProfileCazchi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 18 pages)

PoliticsRe: Hausa people's Life have no value anymore To Mr President by cazchi: 1:04am On Oct 08, 2021
Nigeria would've been a great country without the invading Fulanis. Such a shame. Now, we want out!
PoliticsRe: Relationship Between Abaribe And Ipob Trending Now by cazchi: 12:59am On Oct 08, 2021
Diokpara:
Have you seen this viral video of the interview done to senator abaribe
Take your time and listen to this wise senator as he slowly address and exposes the Root of Nigerian problems and also confirm his stand with ipob and Nnamdi kanu
He made many points in the interview that is trending now and causing havock and rising tensions in the country including what will happen the day they will expose how buhari's government looting nigerian money

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qoDrugeR16o
Abaribe. Ofu isi kwu anyi n'azu! Onye Eze!
PoliticsRe: Nollywood Chiwetalu Agu Arrested For Wearing Biafra Clothes- Pics by cazchi: 4:04pm On Oct 07, 2021
IsaOO1:
Guy keep shut abeg...... Na only to make noise una sabi..... When war breaks out, how many people can you save from the Nigerian army? How many guns you get? How many jets you get? How many armored vehicles do you have? Stop being stupid..... Go and plan and strategize before you start calling for war.... Ojukwu with all his military experience and resource could not pull this off, what makes you think you can do it? Who are you? You are not more an Igbo man than I am, I love freedom.... But please don't come and worsen our situation by starting what you can not finish.
Oburu na i bu ezigbo nwafor igbo, e ga ghota na "onye ndi iro gbara gburu gburu n'eche ndu ya". Obughi mgbe agha bidoro ka e ga e bido chowa mbo na egbe.

Tufiakwa gi nwanne. Okwu a i gwara mu gbawara mu obi karia ife ndi ugwu a niile n'ekwu ebea. Udo diri gi. Igbo ga diriri!
PoliticsRe: Nollywood Chiwetalu Agu Arrested For Wearing Biafra Clothes- Pics by cazchi: 4:00pm On Oct 07, 2021
IsaOO1:
Guy keep shut abeg...... Na only to make noise una sabi..... When war breaks out, how many people can you save from the Nigerian army? How many guns you get? How many jets you get? How many armored vehicles do you have? Stop being stupid..... Go and plan and strategize before you start calling for war.... Ojukwu with all his military experience and resource could not pull this off, what makes you think you can do it? Who are you? You are not more an Igbo man than I am, I love freedom.... But please don't come and worsen our situation by starting what you can not finish.
Negodu. You want me to fight you publicly on a platform full of foes? Smh. Enyi, uche gi o dikwa ya? Anyi achoghi agha, mana o biakwute anyi, gba oso oburu na i cho!
PoliticsRe: Does Nigeria Have The Legal And Moral Right To Stop Biafran's From Leaving? by cazchi(op): 3:07pm On Oct 07, 2021
saaron:
As far as the United Nations Declaration of the Rights of Indigenous People are concerned, buhari's fulani regime and any other govt for that matter have no right stopping a people from seceeding. Secession in a Universal human rights.
Only in this Satanic enclave called Nigeria is secession seen as a crime.

TOTAL DISINTEGRATION OF NIGERIA WILL SAVE MILLIONS OF MIDDLE BELT AND SOUTHERN LIVES FROM FULANI AND BOKOHARAM TERRORISM!
This is gaining traction overseas. I would like to see Lawyers take up this struggle up in not only the UN, but The Hague as well. If they did, it'll end pretty quickly.
Buhari might've swallowed a trap by getting Nnamdi. His arrest has strengthened the movement in months weigh more than he would have been able to pull off in years.
This is my honest non-sentimental analysis of things. We'll be seeing a new nation in Africa soon.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING !!! Sunday Igboho Is Really Sick by cazchi: 1:54pm On Oct 07, 2021
loveth360:
Yorubas have abandon him.
Such a shame. Imagine a Biafran x Ambazonian x Oduduwan alliance. Who will want to be allies with the Fulani when this whole debacle is finished?
PoliticsRe: Nollywood Chiwetalu Agu Arrested For Wearing Biafra Clothes- Pics by cazchi: 1:30pm On Oct 07, 2021
Unik3030:
nnamdi kanu will not b presented in court by 21 October n u can see military are on ground to cure your madness.

Try rubbish n sorry will b your name
Ok.
PoliticsRe: Nollywood Chiwetalu Agu Arrested For Wearing Biafra Clothes- Pics by cazchi: 1:03pm On Oct 07, 2021
KashApp:
Hmmmm....the military guys are calm with him because of his personality...I wish they can threat everyone like that.
Dude, he was bundled up.
https://www.instagram.com/p/CUufVaStR3Y/
PoliticsRe: Nollywood Chiwetalu Agu Arrested For Wearing Biafra Clothes- Pics by cazchi: 12:51pm On Oct 07, 2021
One container of M 16 rifles and these Abokis will know who get power pass. Igbos ship containers in and out. My world. This will not be hard to do when the time comes.The FG is only fear mongering. BIAFRANS DON'T WANT WAR. However, its gearing towards that and England will not have anything to do with it this time is war breaks out. We wait for 21 Oct.

Lets hope the South holds and the West come through as well.
Politics. by cazchi(op): 10:06am On Oct 07, 2021
PoliticsRe: Umahi: Ebonyi People Marginalised By Igbos, Will Never Be Part Of Biafra by cazchi: 7:29am On Oct 07, 2021
9japride:
Igbos should be wise and disassociate themselves from wicked enemies who pretend as if they are more concerned on the welbeing of eastern region. Ebony and Nsukka people are proudly Igbos. Politics and religion have a way of messing up someone's thinking faculty. All these distractions just because of election and a way to steal people's common wealth(oil and gas). I will keep remaining you all on the level of wickedness be practice in Nigeria in this modern era. Smh
Exactly this. This post by the OP is both laughable, ridiculous and sinister. Any Biafran. that takes this seriously should come speak with me for some mental strength discussion. Imagine the audacity of these J@njaweed. Not only do they invade and attempt to steal our lands, they try to invoke disunity. FML. I CANNOT wait to be disassociated from this cancer.

Hausas better start eliminating these fulanis otherwise, they'd be completely conquered in no time.
PoliticsRe: Umahi: Counter-Secessionist Groups Will Rise In The South-East by cazchi: 12:34am On Oct 07, 2021
The Elites are in the minimum. The world must be mad.

Isn’t this supposed to be a government of the people, by the people and for the people?

Africans, why? Why have you become your own oppressors?

With the amount of hate and pressure being applied to this Biafran cause, one would think it was Nazi Germany, but in reality, these people just want to leave peacefully despite the massacres and hate towards them.
Need for Retribution and justice should be the topic, not whether Biafrans are right in leaving.
PoliticsRe: Does Nigeria Have The Legal And Moral Right To Stop Biafran's From Leaving? by cazchi(op): 12:09am On Oct 07, 2021
SlayerForever:
Moral right? Definitely not. A whole section of Nigeria's elite should hang if we're checking moral justification.
That’s if justice existed in the Zoo. It shocks me that no one was tried in The Hague after the war.
PoliticsRe: Question Of The Day Can Igbo by cazchi: 12:03am On Oct 07, 2021
Also, this question is quite stupid. I’ll rather work with a Yoruba man who I know are educated and cultured than a Fulani who not only has a history of hating me, but cannot compete in anything.

Whether it’s the Southern country or a Biafran x Oduduwa independent alliance, I prefer it to. Ring attached to the cancer north!
PoliticsRe: Shocking!!! Unknown Gunman Killed By Police In Imo Turns Out A Nigerian DSS by cazchi: 11:57pm On Oct 06, 2021
Smh.. he joined hands with the foe to kill his own. Now they killed him and are lying about it.

Biafrans in the Army and Police must wise up.
PoliticsRe: Political Thugs Arrive Anambra Ahead Of Elections by cazchi: 11:50pm On Oct 06, 2021
They shall come, but they will not go back.
MNK prophecies are coming through.
PoliticsRe: Umahi: Ebonyi People Marginalised By Igbos, Will Never Be Part Of Biafra by cazchi: 11:33pm On Oct 06, 2021
�� what is this trash? That’s like saying London citizens are marginalized by the English, or Lagosians are marginalised by the Yoruba.

This desperate fulanis are ridiculous.
PoliticsRe: Does Nigeria Have The Legal And Moral Right To Stop Biafran's From Leaving? by cazchi(op): 4:06pm On Oct 06, 2021
psucc:
Whether or not, time will do the needful - divide the nation. Nothing lasts forever.

Biafra and others will come sooner or later
The 1960 election was confirmed as rigged by the brits in the video
Declassified files show that the oil was the main issue
The FG were shown to have gone back on the Aburi Accord.

I know this is not news to some, but how on earth can we, as an educated people, deny that Secessionists, especially Biafra are justified in leaving?

We might lie to ourselves in Nigeria, but when this matter gets to some important desks like the UN, i think it'll be a quick judgement and it'll be in the favour of the Biafrans.

The truth is so clear! This issue will be a non-issue if followed up by the powers that be. Not Nigeria!
PoliticsDoes Nigeria Have The Legal And Moral Right To Stop Biafran's From Leaving? by cazchi(op): 3:48pm On Oct 06, 2021
My God!

I now understand why history was hidden. The Biafrans don't just have the right to be left alone, they'd be justified in retaliating like Israel did.
This is so absurd. What do you think? Please watch the video first and then discuss without sentiments.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lpjpKSMpS8g
PoliticsRe: Regional Contributions According To 1943 Data North Being The Highest-photo by cazchi: 1:37pm On Oct 06, 2021
We don't care. .

Biafra Exit,
Oduduwa Exit.
PhonesRe: Nigerians Below 18 Years Are No Longer Eligible To Obtain SIM Cards — NCC by cazchi: 1:35pm On Oct 06, 2021
Fahdiga:
But almajiris below eighteen years can participate in under age voting in the north abi
J@njaweed underage girls like 12 can be married to 50 year old pedophile Ahlaji
J@njaweed underage boy can carry Ak-47

grin grin grin my God. So, when i come out to say i'm from one country, these backwards cows will claim the same country. Tufiakwa, Olohun ma je.

Biafra Exit,
Oduduwa Exit.
PoliticsRe: IGP Deploys Special Forces As Anambra Gets New Police Commissioner by cazchi: 7:33am On Oct 06, 2021
Maxymilliano:
A CP of Hausa or Fulani extraction would have suffice here, especially the no-nonsense ones from Niger, so that they can speak the language Ipob bandits will understand undecided
Who is the Commissioner of Police in Kano, Kaduna, Borno etc? You damn parasitic hypocrite. I will celebrate so well when the south splits from you evil leeches.
PoliticsRe: What Are The Things Yoruba Tribe Is Good At? by cazchi: 7:25am On Oct 06, 2021
A J@njaweed or a spy made this post.
PoliticsRe: Please, What Happens To Super Eagles If Nigeria Breaks? by cazchi: 7:10am On Oct 06, 2021
Buddy,

Here is how it'll play out:

Biafra:
Majority of the players are ours.
Starting 11:
Keeper: Uzoho, Osigwe, Okoye, Ezenwa
Defence: Ebuehi, Ekong, Omeruo, Ozornwafor, Awaziem, Akpoguma
Midfield: Onyeka, Bonke, Iwobi, Iheanacho, Ndidi, Etebo, Iwuala, Olise
Attack: Chukwueze, Simi Nwankwo, Onyekuru, Onuachu, Kalu, Osimhen, Ejuke, Dennis

Coach: Sunday Oliseh,

Oduduwa

Starting 11:
Keeper: Alampasu, Oluwayemi
Defence: Adekunle, Balogun, Aina, Collins, Ajayi
Midfield: Olawoyin, Ojo, Aribo
Attack: Adetunji, Olayinka

Coach: Rohr

Now, to the very wonderful Arewa/Nigeria

Starting 11:
Keeper: huh
Defence: Shehu, Sanus
Midfield: Tijani
Attack: Sadiq, Sanusi, Musa

Coach: huh

Lets not even talk about the women's team or entertainment, eduction, business, other sports.

Nigeria's split will benefit everyone but the Fulani who want to dominate everyone despite not adding much to the country.

Biafra and Oduduwa will definitely top the charts in africa. Many of our people overseas will now want to represent the country because of national pride. Now, there is no way im giving my sweat and blood for Nigeria that hates me and loves cows.
PoliticsRe: Communique Issued By South Eastern Governors After Meeting In Enugu by cazchi: 6:47am On Oct 06, 2021
iboboyswag:
These two you would not get not see in your lifetime.
Lol i can smell Fulani desperation.
Stinks of cow dung and piss. Unity beggar!
PoliticsRe: Communique Issued By South Eastern Governors After Meeting In Enugu by cazchi: 6:00pm On Oct 05, 2021
WoW! What a way to make it crystal clear that you don't represent the people. We all want MNK out and Biafra. Yet, no mention of that. Such puppets! Attacking the symptom but not the main issue.
PoliticsRe: No Peace In South East Despite Our Departure -Miyetti Allah by cazchi: 5:50pm On Oct 05, 2021
Make.i see Miyetti Allah for Biafra first. angry
PoliticsRe: Ask Nigeria What You Want, We Are Ready To Help, Buhari Tells South Sudan by cazchi: 5:07pm On Oct 05, 2021
Omo, anybody wey still dey fight Biafrans wey wan commot no get sense. Fight for Oduduwa. Fight for Biafra. Our common enemy na North. Make dem rule themselves!
PoliticsRe: HAVE YOU BLAME IPOB TODAY 05/10/2021? by cazchi: 5:04pm On Oct 05, 2021
Omo, i sure sey one j@njaweed wey dey look for him kettle for don blame IPOB today.
PoliticsRe: The Situation In The South East Is Reminisce Of The Civil War. Perfect Illustra by cazchi: 4:50pm On Oct 05, 2021
Bonesbreaker:
seriously we are undecided
Ndidi, nwanne! Ukwa ruo oge ya, o daa.
Okwa i furu ndi ugwu, anyi ga e tinye ujo Chineke na obi ha.

Ka anyi bido suba Igbo ebe a. Ka ndi hapu i na hota!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 18 pages)