Celebrities › Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by ceeafuejay(m): 6:43pm On Mar 16, 2016 |
Rexhenrex: some of ma course mates keep asking me if am related to p-square the question sef e yaff tire me!!
bashing is allowed. Lol! And you are excited about it. You look like their shadow. Congratulations! |
Romance › Re: She Used Me And Dumped Me by ceeafuejay(m): 3:39pm On Mar 11, 2016 |
Pheals: Where does she dump you ? enh lover boy ! U are sent to school to learn u failed to focus on that .... And your partner don't fail to remember y she was in school .....I hate it when people blame people not worth to be blame for their failure
My brother no one want to associate with failure
Florence can u excuse me ? Have got lectures to attend ! Yeah keep murdering English Language. You just reminded me of Jennifer's Diary (Funke Akindele). Lol. You really need the lectures so English will survive your decimation. |
Celebrities › Re: People Say I Look Like Davido, Is It True? (pics) by ceeafuejay(m): 11:52pm On Jan 14, 2016 |
[b][/b][i][/i][color=#000099][/color]You look like Dele Momodu on one side and swollen face reminds me of North Korean president. No doubt you will get a visa to Pyongyang if you apply for one. |
Education › Re: St George International Resources by ceeafuejay(m): 1:52pm On Jan 01, 2016 |
I am also asking same too. Want to know if it's legit or a scam. |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Hits Back At Obasanjo -the Sun by ceeafuejay(m): 11:14am On Nov 22, 2015 |
49cents: The Yorubas sdefault survival mechanism is pretense.....they act as though they are loyal, or they agree to your position while secretly plotting behind you their attack.....
I have had three back to back experiences with three "close" friends this year alone
I still live with them freely but with more awareness and still have about five as staff....i think is just their cultural way of self preservation With all due respect, am not saying I am perfect but I currently live with two of that tribe and seriously that is the biggest mistake I made. A friend of mine in far Northern Nigeria has suffered massively from them. I don't know why they are structured that way. Deception and lies an other un-gentlemanly seem to be their watchword. It's true but sad. |
Romance › Re: I Think My Guy Is Trying Something With My Crush Behind My Back.. by ceeafuejay(m): 4:45pm On Nov 10, 2015 |
Chanchit: Op, so you look ur sef finish you come fine pass that mrhollu? Anyway I still dey use touchlight find the pink lips. I'm not even sure u r smart at all, when u knw your friend is in the habit of liking what you like, why keep telling him whaat you like? I agree with you. I also think @OP is using handsomeness to deceive himself subconsciously. Man up. @MRHOLLU is way more good looking than @Diamonddris if all I saw as your pic is what you got. |
Phones › Re: The power of Lumia 520 Lens by ceeafuejay(m): 5:49am On Oct 23, 2015 |
UjSizzle: You should take them to instagram and tag with #MoreLumiaLove. Nokia might just Regram ya
Still curious about the camera though, but if you insist....nice shots. The natural lighting must have been really great. I think he should do this. |
Politics › Re: Akure Monarch Bans Eze Ndi Igbo Title-the Punch by ceeafuejay(m): 9:00am On Oct 22, 2015 |
Celebrities › Re: Photos Of Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island by ceeafuejay(m): 10:34pm On Oct 16, 2015 |
cridbak: LOL... U r one crazy funny Mo'Phucker... You cracking me up men  He is an entertainer. He entertains. I just don't believe a human can have his kind of IQ. So low an IQ. I am sick of laughing Bro. |
Celebrities › Re: Photos Of Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island by ceeafuejay(m): 7:50pm On Oct 16, 2015 |
Atmmachine: Ask those of you relatives how much Nurse practitioner earns, or how much a nurse aide earns or how much a Nurse anesthesia earns.
I'm one of the aforementioned nurses. And check my picture I'm in the military. The only thing i do in the military is go to my unit and shoot guns for only a day once in a month and they pay me for being useless.
Poverty is a disease in Nigeria. Why do you keep bragging? Am not sure military men brag like this. You just acting like a Tango. Get a life. |
Celebrities › Re: Photos Of Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island by ceeafuejay(m): 7:44pm On Oct 16, 2015 |
Holyman3: Poverty already configured their mentality. It's not their fault. I wonder what configured your own mentality. |
Celebrities › Re: Photos Of Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island by ceeafuejay(m): 4:51pm On Oct 16, 2015 |
Atmmachine: Nigerians have slow mentality.
If someone buys hummer jeep, they think him/her is rich and the next thing he will be kidnapped.
My own house is 3 times better than this but I'm poor as fuccck, that's what we call mortgage in America, You can be broke as hell and still buy a Ferrari You can find a way of talking without having to generalize or you can give them a fast mentality Mr Fast Mentality. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Australia Government MSc Scholarship For Nigerians- 3rd Class Can Apply by ceeafuejay(m): 9:22am On Sep 05, 2015 |
Who else is experiencing this? Is this for real cos it's not working at all. |
Family › Re: My Wife Shows No Affection by ceeafuejay(m): 12:13pm On Jul 05, 2015 |
Brandnew2: This is classic. 
I'll take this advice seriously if I were you OP. You are a man for crying out loud, you are not supposed to be the one sulking here. It's supposed to be the other way round.
I learnt my lesson ever since I got dumped for making too much calls and all. Other girls I dated ever since made most of the calls and showed all the love. Seeking your spouse's love is like chasing after your own shadow. The more you reach out, the more it gets father away from you.
Just do your thing and have fun with regular men stuff like sports and hanging out with your buddies. Pay more attention to your work/career/business and fulfill your obligations as the man of the house. Trust me she'll be the one sucking up to you in no time. **** EDIT ****
Not saying you should totally ignore your wife. Just be more bubbly and fun by doing what makes you happy, she'll become curious as to your new found joy and will want to tap into that. Then you can respond to her appropriately. This requires no magic or some spiritual influence.
#My2kobo. I quite agree with you. I think you spoke from experience. I think this approach will work. You need to act in this manner sometimes to achieve an aim. Sometimes chasing a woman's love is just like chasing shadows. Best wishes as U try 2 make things work. |
Romance › Re: He Saw A Positive Pregnancy Result In Her Room. by ceeafuejay(m): 6:18pm On May 30, 2015 |
I don't think he needs any other evidence against her. Its all clear. But if she keeps denying it, he can take her for a medical diagnosis to make his point. Afterwards, he should run 4 his dear life. It's hard to quit but it's better owing 2 the circumstances. |
Webmasters › Re: Free New E-book On HTML And CSS by ceeafuejay(m): 3:28pm On May 27, 2015 |
Please forward to jonathanhifi@yahoo.com Thanks. |
Romance › Re: His Brother Wants Him To Sleep With His Fiancé by ceeafuejay(m): 2:13pm On Apr 04, 2015 |
"Aru eme na obodo umu anumanu" in Chinwetalu's voice. |
Music/Radio › Re: A Top Nigerian Artist Just Offered Him 5M To Buy His Song... Should He Sell? by ceeafuejay(m): 2:00pm On Apr 04, 2015 |
I think selling it will be a better option. If it turns out to be a mega hit, you can make money writing songs since you have a good job already and you have the talent inside of you. Thanks and best wishes. |
Technology Market › Is Www.enisland.com Real Or Fraudulent? by ceeafuejay(op): 11:51am On Jun 02, 2012 |
Hello fellow Nairalanders! I came across this site www.enisland.com. Its an online shop and they sell lots of stuff ranging from laptops(apple, hp, dell etc) to phones (apple, blackberry, nokia etc) and many other stuff. Their prices are really reasonable. They claim to be located in China. I want to please know if any of us has bought anything from them. This is to save Us from falling into the hand of fraudsters or thieves. Thanks! |