CharlesPhc's Posts
Nairaland Forum › CharlesPhc's Profile › CharlesPhc's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 34 pages)
“The same instruments we used to make APC attractive to all Nigerians, we are going to use it for PDP now.” Pls he should throw more light on such INSTRUMENTS they used to make APC attractive to Nigerians. We knew it from the unset that propaganda upon lies was the very bedrock on which APC won elections in Nigeria. If there are more instruments, let us know pls |
Dignity in labour...!!! It takes boldness to do this and those other women of easy virtues on our streets should be encouraged to take up decent labour no matter how minor it may seem |
Now the CJN should immediately set up a panel for the investigation of the Judges of the Court of Appeal and Tribunals that gave contradictory and suspicious judegements against PDP governors in PDP won states now being upturned or corrected by the Apex Court |
StOla:Wike mentioned Amaechi's name several times, why didn't Amaechi do to Wike what he intends to do to Sen. Ben Bruce? |
On the Supreme Court Judgment in Rivers and the comment creditted to the APC National Chairman, I say that Oyegun's remark was simply the voice of Jacob but the hand of Esua. Amaechi being the APC Presidential Campaign Manager had assured the APC Leadership that he would use the Court to unseat Wike just to hide the shame of losing his home state. Amaechi was shocked to his bone marrow when he failed to deliver once again and instead called for the probe of the Supreme Court Judges |
If @benmurraybruce respected @ChibuikeAmaechi enough not to mention his name at first comment, @ChibuikeAmaechi jumping into the matter was simply an admittance of what was alledged otherwise ignoring would have been best. |
Saraki set to lead his supporters in APC to form a new APC; nAPC. He has vowed not to go down alone...!!! He will sink the ship as he had done previously with nPDP...!!! Stay tuned for the next episode...!!! |
Ajala Travels all over the world. |
After the Supreme Court Judgements in Rivers and Akwa Ibom States Dakuku begged Oyegun "Oga half bread is still better than kpof kpof abeg no fall my hand" Uwanna is planning his own visit to Tinubu
A fellow man like you trekked from Abuja to Otuoke after the election. You can also trek to Otuoke to arrest him yourself and bring him for us... And pls remember to stop by Ota farm and arrest Baba OBJ alongside. Nonsense...!!! |
Are you serious this crap made fp? First of all the wrong caption; Student 'hangs' on tree gives a suicidal impression from what the story is |
Damage Control...!!! Nigerians would soon call for the probe of Oyegun's statement when audio proof of that meeting from Vanguard will surface |
Heard a young man got the beating of his life for complimenting a NA Cadet Officer...!!! The Lady on the Pic is very Beautiful...!!! Now Am waiting for her slap...!!!
What some Rivers men said about Wike after the Appeal Court Ruling in December 2015. Meanwhile where are those calling Wike a Caretaker Governor?
funkyibodude:How Politicians buy lower Court Rulings but can't dare the Apex Court cos whatever the Supreme Court Rules becomes Law. |
funkyibodude:Are you still learning? |
funkyibodude:Lies as in he is not asking for a refund or lies he did not buy their earlier ruling? |
Those that collected Amaechi's money should at least give him his 'Change' oh or change the change in the Supreme Court by fire by force |
Reports reaching us and yet to be confirmed has it that the former Gov of Rivers State and the Current Minister of Transportation has threatened the Chairman of the Rivers State Election Tribunal and the Judges of the Appeal Court that had the Rivers Election nullified to quietly and Nicodemously refund his money or be prepared to be exposed. Stating also that if they are not aware, he is a no nonsense man and has a very long history of exposing illegality as he did to the Administration of GEJ through letters he leaked from the former CBN Gov. SLS |
Thinking aloud...!!! The Northern Elders should be made to fishout or smoke out of their holes those senseless Boko Haram Terrorist what the Military High Command is expecting the Niger Delta Elders to do to Tompolo or those sabotaging Oil installations in the Niger Delta. What is good for the goose, ...!!! |
The minister also disclosed that 550 post offices in different Local Government Areas in the country would soon start engaging in financial services like internet services, call services apart from the traditional letter posting. Post Offices to start Cyber Cafe Activities like there are no Cafes on the streets anymore? Talk is Cheap..!!! This Minister is as clueless as his master...!!! Even if they start, would they be able to sustain it? |
More clarifications Pls...!!! It is just N50 deduction irrespective of the amount received or what? Say I received N200m and they deduct N50, would it also be thesame N50 when I receive N500m? |
Nigerian Air Force Website not updated yet with this info
Of all places to place a finger, look where he choose. I heard he even married Aisha at what age again? |
I comment my reserve. Who send them? |
That's not the point here, the question is, are the two versions different figures? If yes, then the SSA should be charged for forgery and tempering with a confidential document as the Budget of the FRN...!! |
Court grants order for arrest, they obey; Court grants order for release, they disobey |
Bayelsa Decides, Timipre Sylva calls for cancellation of entire results and threatens to head to the Election Tribunal when instituted to upturn the result and declare him winner. "If I don't win through the ballot box then I will through the Court" he boasted...!!! |
You mean at your age; a father for that matter you still behave like a teenagers? Walking on the road with both ears locked....!!! |
With all due respect to the Clergy Man, I personally think this is not an appropriate channel to pass such a sensitive and capable of inciting violence message. If he knows of such plans why not approach the appropriate security agencies that are saddled with the responsibility of protecting the President and his family members. The DSS and the ONSA are there for him to send such classified information through and not the Pulpit. The Church is the ground and Pillar of Truth and should not be used or found to be used for scoring cheap political points |
First of all, the past tense of shake is not 'shaked' or whatever you have as your caption. Secondly, when you said they 'exchanged hands' am still wondering WTH that means...!!! obiremy: |
A PDP-led (majority) House of Assembly and a Governor from APGA, smh The celebration may be short-lived...!!! |