Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,588 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 05:34 AM

ChatterHouse's Posts

Nairaland ForumChatterHouse's ProfileChatterHouse's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 19 pages)

PoliticsRe: Pictures As Bola Tinubu(apc) Campaigns In Rivers State Today by ChatterHouse: 5:59pm On Feb 15, 2023
Empty stadium

Wike is more Empty than these

Wike is all mouth No action

He could not get the druggie full stadium

Apc sai mu bata wuta

Hunger has no friend

Poverty has no Religion

Crime has no Tribe
Vote out Apc

Vote Labour Party
Vote Peter obi
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu: It Is Illegal To Reject Old Naira Notes In Lagos by ChatterHouse: 5:55pm On Feb 15, 2023
CORNFUSE set of people
PoliticsRe: Calm Down About This New Naira Note Policy by ChatterHouse(op): 5:46pm On Feb 15, 2023
XLence:
Leave them. They're still deflecting, pointing accusing fingers at each other. This is purely PMB' s APC policy. They're instead focused on who said or did what. The villains here are the Governors of Kaduna, Kogi and Zamfara. The situation would have long been abated since the first deadline. It was their personal greed (and ulterior motives) that many have misconstrued as patriotism, that has worsen the situation. The new notes would have been more in circulation now, after JANUARY 31st.
I told them at the street of kano and Kaduna this week and the totally understand

Anyways the are singing Atiku praises to high heaven now

The South West with there so called knowledge the are seeing black calling blue because of 12million Northern vote

For me I have nothing to lose I'm voting Peter Obi only because he is competent
PoliticsRe: Video: Tinubu Campaign Rally In Rivers State by ChatterHouse: 5:36pm On Feb 15, 2023
Paid crowd
PoliticsRe: Pater Obi Campaign Rally At Ekpoma, Edo State.(Video) by ChatterHouse: 5:34pm On Feb 15, 2023
Baba himself
PoliticsRe: Calm Down About This New Naira Note Policy by ChatterHouse(op): 5:32pm On Feb 15, 2023
yarimo:
SO delta state is part of the north
Did you see where I say North are protesting?

What I emphasis is we should called a spade a spade

This is BUHARI policy
PoliticsCalm Down About This New Naira Note Policy by ChatterHouse(op): 5:25pm On Feb 15, 2023
If you come to North that carry this case like gala

The are not even protesting because is their brother at the helm of affairs

South East don't want to engage because they have been profile as bad egg by the APC led government

South West are using Emotion instead of logic
Because is our son ishhh

South West refuse to called out buhari because of 12million Northern vote, Where as elrufai, ganduje and yeye bello are fighting for their stash

This is the time to point the perpetrator point blank .

This is buhari policy

And APC led disaster

PoliticsRe: Benin City Is Currently Burning Due To Naira redesign (pictures) by ChatterHouse: 5:18pm On Feb 15, 2023
Georgry:
Benin is currently burning, Anarchy is the new order of the day, Banks are being Attacked, shooting are being recorded in some Areas.

Obi and Obidients are Banking on the votes from Benin city to win Edo, but how do we tell Benin people that Obi and his comrade are in support of this policy because of their selfish reasons, pretending that what they are fighting for is to stop vote buying while in Reality they want Nigeria to burn so that people can revolt against Tinubu..

I Sha don tell Benin people wey be my friends say Obi support this policy and asked that there should be no extension, let them tell other Benin people, let the Gospel spread.
Thunder kee u dere

If u mention buhari will u di.e

You are real definition of Zombie
PoliticsRe: Forget Cbn And Banks - Lets Keep Trading In Old And New Naira Notes by ChatterHouse: 5:09pm On Feb 15, 2023
Who be we
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Port Harcourt Rally In Flops by ChatterHouse: 5:06pm On Feb 15, 2023
APC sai mun bata wuta
PoliticsRe: Naira Scarcity: Buhari And Emefiele Are Waiting For Blood Shed by ChatterHouse: 5:03pm On Feb 15, 2023
Somebody help me with bohari toothpick picture
PoliticsRe: New Naira/fuel Scarcity: Is This A Ploy By The Cabals? by ChatterHouse: 4:50pm On Feb 15, 2023
Sweetberry123:
Just a quick observation. I have noticed the protests are more pronounced in the South compared to the North. This is strange considering this policy affects the Northerners more than the Southerners due to their being a little less technologically advanced. What if this is a PLOY by the cabals to create chaos in the South and impose restrictions so as to reduce voting on election day? This would hurt Obi and Tinubu more as the South is their stronghold.
If you called out Boohaari will you di.e

Cabal kee u dere
PoliticsRe: First Time Seeing A Smile On The Face Of Kashim Shettima by ChatterHouse: 4:47pm On Feb 15, 2023
The boko har.am geng

APC sai mun bata wuta

Vote Wisely
PhonesRe: MTN And Airtel Valentine Romance In Picture. by ChatterHouse: 4:44pm On Feb 15, 2023
EducationRe: Ondo Schoolboy Becomes Guinness World Record Holder by ChatterHouse: 3:39pm On Feb 15, 2023
He tried

Vote Wisely

Vote Labour Party

Vote Peter obi
PoliticsRe: EFCC After Us To Distract Gov Bello From Campaigning For Tinubu – Kogi Govt by ChatterHouse: 3:36pm On Feb 15, 2023
Nobody is distracting who

The plan is laid for a northerner to succeed
Buhari

Be wise an vote

Vote Labour Party
BusinessRe: Inflation Soars To 21.82% Amid Naira Redesign by ChatterHouse: 1:36pm On Feb 15, 2023
Vote Obi
PoliticsRe: Tee Mac Explains Why He Is Supporting Peter Obi (Video) by ChatterHouse: 11:49am On Feb 15, 2023
Look how articulated he is

He knows the best an the best is Peter obi

Vote Wisely

Vote Labour Party

Vote Peter obi
Nairaland GeneralRe: Naira Ridesignd. This Is A Situation In Akwa Ibom State Cbn. Udo Udoma. by ChatterHouse: 11:47am On Feb 15, 2023
Look at how polite the are

Akwa ibom ayaya

Vote Wisely

Vote Labour Party

Vote Peter obi
PoliticsRe: CBN Was Stormed By Akure Protesters (SEE DETAILS) by ChatterHouse: 11:45am On Feb 15, 2023
If you blame buhari will you kpai?

Are you implying buhari is not in charge of its government
PoliticsRe: Benin City Turned Upside Down Because Of Naira Wahalah by ChatterHouse: 11:42am On Feb 15, 2023
Propaganda and paid miscreants work

New naira policy has come to stay

Vote Wisely

Vote Labour Party

Vote Peter obi
PoliticsRe: ‘Tinubu Was Choice Of Many Northerners But Situation Has Changed’ by ChatterHouse: 11:37am On Feb 15, 2023
On the street of kano

APC sai mu bata wuta

Nobody knows Emilokan

An with the naira scarcity hian
Anger is 10/10

We love our darling president

My Name is tifnupoo my 12million vote in the mud
PoliticsRe: Violent Protest Erupts In Udu, Udu LGA, Delta State Over Scarcity Of New Naira by ChatterHouse: 11:34am On Feb 15, 2023
Propaganda and paid miscreant work

It won't work

Udu is peaceful

New naira policy has came to stay

I'm tifnubu my 12million vote in the mud
PoliticsRe: Protests Ground Ibadan Over Naira Scarcity by ChatterHouse: 11:32am On Feb 15, 2023
Banks should just close for one week so that those CORNFUSE MUMUNATUS might have a factory reset

I'm Tifnupoo my 12million vote in the mud
PoliticsRe: Why Are Nigerians So Hypocritical Concerning This Crisis by ChatterHouse: 11:30am On Feb 15, 2023
I won't blame buhari

My 12 million Vote in the Mud

My Name is theivnupoo the druggie
PoliticsRe: “he Is Unfit To Be The CBN Governor” – Gov Akeredolu Blast Godwin Emefiele by ChatterHouse: 11:28am On Feb 15, 2023
grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Naira Redesign:Emefele Mocks Those That Listened To Elrufai ...... by ChatterHouse: 11:17am On Feb 15, 2023
Emefiele doing the Lords work

All those CORNFUSE MUMUNATUS don't have one ouce of pity
All those times Buhari was dealing with us the could not sue FG

But when the policy reach there treasures chest
The panic

I love my darling president
I'm a patriot

Vote Wisely
Vote Labour Party
Vote Peter obi
TravelRe: NEMA Receives 150 Nigerians From Niger Republic by ChatterHouse:
Niger republic is way cooler than Nigeria with curent economic reality

I will prefer Niger republic to Current APC led Nigeria Now
But I will stay to

Vote Wisely

Vote Labour Party

Vote Peter Obi
BusinessRe: CBN Vows To Prosecute POS Operators Who Demand Exorbitant Charges by ChatterHouse: 10:44pm On Feb 14, 2023
luluosas:
God forbid BAT thing
good
Vote Labour Party

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 19 pages)