Celebrities › Re: "Wisekid" Copies Wizkid, Makes Over ₦30 Million monthly since October by ChiefAfonja: 7:28am On Apr 07, 2021 |
Felabrity: Nigerians and showing off
Na wetin kill am be this Stupidity Nigerians can't just keep low when cash starts coming in  |
Celebrities › Re: "Wisekid" Copies Wizkid, Makes Over ₦30 Million monthly since October by ChiefAfonja: 7:25am On Apr 07, 2021 |
He is a big fool. I know he casted him self.
When he saw the cash coming in he was overwhelmed.
Why not keep it on low key and be earning?? Mumu Yellowba boy, he wants to brag now wiz kid should sue his stupid ass |
Politics › Re: Saidu Afaka: Buhari's Driver Dies by ChiefAfonja: 10:15pm On Apr 06, 2021 |
So Its Truth Buhari can not read  God will punish the Yorubas for ass licking and biting this amn |
Politics › Re: Owerri Jail Break: FG To Pardon Escaped Inmates, If They Voluntarily Return by ChiefAfonja: 8:13pm On Apr 06, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Ehime Mbano Imo Police Station Burnt By Gunmen by ChiefAfonja: 7:55pm On Apr 06, 2021 |
Afonja fake news / Propaganda  Tinubu call your boys to order |
Politics › Re: Ex-Governors, Senators, Ministers, Military Officers Own 130 Dubai Assets by ChiefAfonja: 5:43pm On Apr 06, 2021 |
 Thieves |
Politics › Re: Imo Attack: Osinbajo Preaches Peace, Urge People To Resist Any Violence by ChiefAfonja: 4:26pm On Apr 06, 2021 |
 This man should be stoned jor. APC Govt Should be stoned  |
Politics › Re: Goodluck Jonathan Lands In Bauchi (Pictures) by ChiefAfonja: 1:45pm On Apr 06, 2021 |
OOzz: GEJ looking soo presidential while Buhari looks like a dead wood  |
Politics › Re: Goodluck Jonathan Lands In Bauchi (Pictures) by ChiefAfonja: 1:42pm On Apr 06, 2021 |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Kidnap Family Of Five In Ondo, Demand N10 Million Ransom by ChiefAfonja: 1:17pm On Apr 06, 2021 |
We won't vote for Tinubu no matter what his Fulani friends are doing In Our region. |
Politics › Re: Senate To Regulate Bleaching Cream And Cosmetics by ChiefAfonja: 12:35pm On Feb 17, 2021 |
Fools  Regulate herdsmen activities first mumu senators  |
Romance › Re: Does My Fiancée Love Me? by ChiefAfonja: 9:30am On Feb 17, 2021 |
Fantachapman: The girl I am engaged to and want to marry told me today that i love her more than she loves me. What does this mean?
There was something we were discussing and I told her there are several things that she does that makes me doubt if she truly loves me. She then replied saying, she loved her ex more than he loved her, and so she decided to not love anyone more than she loves them. That as for me, I love her more than she loves me, that’s why I sometimes thinks she doesn’t love me.
I told her this is not something you tell someone you want to marry and she said I am taking it too far.
Please am I making a mistake to want to marry her? Does she love me? Or am I taking her statement too far like she said? Na Big Red Flag Oooooooo prepare your sef now for what is to come If your love use to be 100 reduce it to 25% |
Politics › Re: 2023: Tinubu Won’t Restructure Nigeria If He Becomes President — Ayo Adebanjo by ChiefAfonja: 9:30am On Feb 17, 2021 |
We already know na, what had Tinyboo got to offer??
Nothing than empty APC promises |
Phones › Re: Nokia 8.3 5G Unboxing And Full Review After 2 Months + Price (photos) by ChiefAfonja: 9:18am On Feb 17, 2021 |
Nokia Never still die??  |
Politics › Re: Kidnapping: FG To Install CCTV Cameras On Highways by ChiefAfonja: 9:50pm On Feb 16, 2021 |
Politics › Re: How Sex Workers Ruined Dimka’s 1976 Coup Plan by ChiefAfonja: 3:25pm On Feb 16, 2021 |
Olosho  |
Romance › Re: Valentine: My Girlfriend Surprised Me With A 22k Wrist Watch (Photos) by ChiefAfonja: 9:26am On Feb 16, 2021 |
ifytrik: Dam! That babe must be a cheerfull giver, guy forward me her nomber let me surprise her with a shout out call on dream fm live radio program here in coal city, i love appreciating good people you know   You are about to lose your babe to a Yoruba guy using charm. Don't forward any number to any opportunist. Shout out to your babe for the one she buy for you |
Politics › Re: APC To Lai Mohammed: Submit To Your Governor, It Is Not Business As Usual by ChiefAfonja: 5:41am On Feb 16, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Goodluck Jonathan Denies His Reported Defection To APC by ChiefAfonja: 5:41am On Feb 16, 2021 |
Crime › Re: Troops Kill 81 Terrorists In Borno by ChiefAfonja: 5:40am On Feb 16, 2021 |
Lie like lie |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is My Problem Spiritual Or Medical? by ChiefAfonja: 5:15pm On Feb 15, 2021 |
seunak2016: how often do you go church or mountain to pray? u think these life, nobody dey do you because you have pure heart or because you wish nobody bad? life is complex thing, have you seen someone saying they hate somebody for no reason before ? better pray  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is My Problem Spiritual Or Medical? by ChiefAfonja: 5:14pm On Feb 15, 2021 |
M |
Politics › Re: Iyiola Omisore Defects To APC by ChiefAfonja: 3:49pm On Feb 15, 2021 |
This is What we the Ajonjas are better known for na.
So its no longer new |
Politics › Re: Herdsman Spotted Bathing With Cow Urine (Pictures & Video) by ChiefAfonja: 3:48pm On Feb 15, 2021 |
Animals they should be in Niger republic How did we share the same nation with these animals?? It will not be well with stupid Lord Lugard  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Slavery In Our Labour Market by ChiefAfonja: 10:58am On Feb 15, 2021 |
Make I book space first
I dey cum |
Romance › Re: Man Gifts Lover N30 Million Tesla Car For Valentine's Day Celebration (Photos) by ChiefAfonja: 9:23am On Feb 15, 2021 |
She will still drive in this car to bang another man |
Romance › Re: My Brother And The Wife Had Sex In My Room, Why Won't She Wash The Sheets? by ChiefAfonja: 9:11am On Feb 15, 2021 |
merieam16: Just tell ur brother you cant wash it, that he should tell his wife to do it cos she disgusts u 
Buh on a serious note for peace to reign do whatever u er asked to do nd start planning on getting urself an apartment Don't follow this man's advise ooo Save your relationship with your brother. Just keep calm wash the sheet, clean your room and keep it locked when you go out next time. Don't frown, don't discuss with your brother, don't discuss with the wife. Keep calm and move on, na small thing |
Politics › Re: Dismissed Police Officer In Edo To Die By Hanging Over Extra-judicial Killing by ChiefAfonja: 9:13pm On Feb 14, 2021 |
What about the SARS boss that kills at will in Okuizi  So no one has seen it arrested him since ?? |
Politics › Re: NIN Mandatory For Bank Accounts, Voter Registration - Isa Pantami by ChiefAfonja: 9:11pm On Feb 14, 2021 |
post=99069457: More on NIN that Sane, good, honest and hardworking Nigerians should know.....
Nigerians home and abroad , kindly take note!
Imagine you walk into an Immigration office to apply for an international passport. You are asked for information verifying your identity and you just give them a number and instantly the Immigration officials connect to the National Identity Database – all your required information appears on their computer screen. They can only see information they are authorised to see. Done, your identity is verified – no need to go get extra documents, spend more money, just to prove who you are. That is the convenience provided by your NIN. This is synonymous with Social Security Number (SSN), if you don't have that in some countries abroad, you will just be living like a corpse, without being able to do anything in life, a corpse will even be better than your as$! It’s the same thing when you go to process a driver’s licence, you would only need to present your NIN and your identity would be verified.
This is how it is done in saner climes we all want to emulate. We will surely get there someday soon.
God bless Nigeria. Well by the end of 2023 when Bullhary will leave office You go suffer ooooo I can see it |
Politics › Re: NIN Mandatory For Bank Accounts, Voter Registration - Isa Pantami by ChiefAfonja: 9:08pm On Feb 14, 2021 |
 Mumu Government |