Politics › Re: Governor Ikpeazu Dissolves His Cabinet, Recalls Suspended CoS by chiemmanuel(m): 6:16pm On Jan 23, 2021 |
Karlosorji: The suspension was necessary. Govt had to act to discourage such acts the same government that did the same thing |
Politics › Re: Governor Ikpeazu Dissolves His Cabinet, Recalls Suspended CoS by chiemmanuel(m): 3:22pm On Jan 23, 2021 |
It made no sense suspending him in the first place |
Celebrities › Re: Toyin Abraham Settles Area Boys With N120k To Shoot Movie, Laments by chiemmanuel(m): 7:45pm On Jan 22, 2021 |
Jobless leeches |
Politics › Re: Imo Commissioner Sex Tape: Police Arrest Mastermind, Charges Him To Court by chiemmanuel(m): 3:06pm On Jan 21, 2021 |
Lie Mohammad shot this one |
Celebrities › Re: Ramsey Nouah Spotted With Tunde Ednut In The US (Photo) by chiemmanuel(m): 9:30am On Jan 20, 2021 |
This news just gave me promotion at work and my salary doubled,more of this news please |
Sports › Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by chiemmanuel(m): 9:28am On Jan 20, 2021 |
Romance › Re: 80-Year-Old Tanzanian Dies During Sex With His 33-Year-Old Lover In Hotel by chiemmanuel(m): 10:04pm On Jan 19, 2021 |
He went via the same route he came
He got a return ticket |
Sports › Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by chiemmanuel(m): 4:04pm On Jan 19, 2021*. Modified: 10:15am On Jan 20, 2021 |
Why is he complaining?
A Sharia practicing state ,he should leave |
Travel › Re: 5 Children, 9 Others Killed As Truck Rams Into Passenger Bus In Kogi (Graphic) by chiemmanuel(m): 5:02pm On Jan 15, 2021 |
Why are the faces of accident victims always covered Some might be struggling to breathe and clothes are used to limit ventilation |
Romance › Re: When Was D Last Time U Tasted Dis? by chiemmanuel(m): 4:21pm On Jan 13, 2021 |
Very juicy, just add enough pepper |
Romance › Re: Most Nigerian Girls’ Definition Of Neatness Is ‘makeup’ - Angela Nwosu by chiemmanuel(m): 3:50pm On Jan 11, 2021*. Modified: 5:04pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
How will something used to cover up your original beauty be termed neatness
Mixture of mud, Powder, chemicals......
Irony is that they will wipe it before sleeping
Ladies that cannot do without makeup have low self-esteem |
Politics › Re: Former Military Administrator, Colonel Aminu Kontagora Dies Of COVID-19 by chiemmanuel(m): 3:47pm On Jan 11, 2021 |
Seems this new strain is rejuvenated and stronger, Africans are now more susceptible |
Romance › Re: Paternity Fraud: My Experience With A Married Woman by chiemmanuel(m): 12:45pm On Jan 11, 2021 |
Good one Clap for yourself Come to HR for your moral certificate |
Food › Re: Tantalizers Jollof Spaghetti With Meatball Bliss! by chiemmanuel(m): 12:41pm On Jan 11, 2021 |
Location |
Romance › Re: I Want To Break Their Relationship And Poison My In-law by chiemmanuel(m): 12:36pm On Jan 11, 2021 |
You should thank your dog in law It has given you internal generated revenue In saner climes you would be compelled to give it's share of the sales of the puppies |
Culture › Re: Emir Buba Maisheru Is Dead by chiemmanuel(m): 12:33pm On Jan 11, 2021 |
Another Emir What's happening |
Politics › Re: Pelosi Gives Pence 24 Hours To Remove Trump By 25th Amendment Or Be Impeached by chiemmanuel(m): 12:27pm On Jan 11, 2021*. Modified: 12:46pm On Jan 11, 2021 |
The hatred this woman has for trump
Well he played into their hands
Na trump fuckup |
Science/Technology › Re: What Type Of Snake Is This......google Search Pulls No Results by chiemmanuel(m): 12:20pm On Jan 11, 2021 |
Why use Google search when we have lala search on nairaland
BE PATRIOTIC. |
Politics › Re: Amaechi: $5.3 Billion Chinese Loan Delaying Ibadan-Kano Railway Construction by chiemmanuel(m): 10:29pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
zoedew: Nothing goes for nothing. Nigeria has the railway lines and the coaches. What Nigeria makes of that largely determines who he winner really is. let's watch and see |
Phones › Re: 7 SIM Cards Can Be Linked To One NIN - Pantami by chiemmanuel(m): 9:08pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
Phones › Re: 7 SIM Cards Can Be Linked To One NIN - Pantami by chiemmanuel(m): 8:32pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
xProfx: Well ... It's an internal issue and I'm sure you guys will figure it out. Are we NIMC? |
Politics › Re: Amaechi: $5.3 Billion Chinese Loan Delaying Ibadan-Kano Railway Construction by chiemmanuel(m): 8:32pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
obailala: Nigeria desperately needs the infrastructure and will be a major winner if our leaders manage the infrastructure properly. we don't have maintenance culture ....... national stadium surulere ,arts theatre iganmu, Abuja national stadium, ajaokuta steel ..... |
Phones › Re: 7 SIM Cards Can Be Linked To One NIN - Pantami by chiemmanuel(m): 8:02pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
xProfx: Well that's wrong boss. The only thing a company is authorised to do is to get you a mobile device for your own lines. Companies should stick to the regular rules cos it makes no real difference. Landlines are used for company offices and their staff mobile numbers can be used. in my organisation,each sub department has a phone attached for calls, whose NIN will they be registered,NIMC Has to come up with a policy |
Politics › Re: Amaechi: $5.3 Billion Chinese Loan Delaying Ibadan-Kano Railway Construction by chiemmanuel(m): 7:33pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
adenigga: Is just like a figurative expression to explain to you that China have seen a fertile Land in our country represented by our leaders, so China will not get tired since they know what they want just like what they did & doing presently in Zambia.
Zambia can not paiy her loans, then China took over all the infrastructural facilities the Zambia used the loans for. okay, thought you were defending the loan |
Politics › Re: Amaechi: $5.3 Billion Chinese Loan Delaying Ibadan-Kano Railway Construction by chiemmanuel(m): 7:32pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
zoedew: Think out of the box. Every loan China gives is a seed sown soon to generate a harvest of repayments and favours called in when China needs an amplification of Chinese say on strategic issues in international fora. See my point? the only winner here is China |
Phones › Re: 7 SIM Cards Can Be Linked To One NIN - Pantami by chiemmanuel(m): 7:32pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
codedguy1: That guy you are quoting is very naive.  just wanted him to bring more points |
Phones › Re: 7 SIM Cards Can Be Linked To One NIN - Pantami by chiemmanuel(m): 7:31pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
Basilekeh: If you are using a company line it must be linked with the NIN.....we have all been asked to link the sim given to us.....when resigning you are meant to drop the company's sim given to you....I guess it will be deactivated by the network provider and your NIN might be deactivated from the sim there is no provision for delisting NIN For now If the company has 50 SIM CARDS, WHOSE NAME WILL THE 50 BE REGISTERED, WHEN ONLY 7 CAN BE REGISTERED PER NIN |
Phones › Re: 7 SIM Cards Can Be Linked To One NIN - Pantami by chiemmanuel(m): 7:30pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
xProfx: A company is not a human being now. It's made up of people who are to do the NIN registration... Haba! Your mind is wonderful ooo  some companies bulk purchase Sims and phones for official use for their staffs, how will the sims be registered now |
Politics › Re: Amaechi: $5.3 Billion Chinese Loan Delaying Ibadan-Kano Railway Construction by chiemmanuel(m): 6:27pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
zoedew: Ever seen a farmer tired of sowing on good ground? what has farm got to do with loan |
Phones › Re: 7 SIM Cards Can Be Linked To One NIN - Pantami by chiemmanuel(m): 6:26pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
Tejuri: So many questions, our leaders never think their policies through obviously.  let's wait and see |
Christianity Etc › Re: Just In: Fear As Pope Francis’ Doctor Dies From COVID-19 Complications by chiemmanuel(m): 3:11pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
Covid 19 don't discriminate |