Stats: 3,325,409 members, 8,421,777 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 02:13 AM

Chigomiced's Posts

Nairaland ForumChigomiced's ProfileChigomiced's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 26 pages)

BusinessRe: Investors Corner: Commercial Farming Ideas by chigomiced: 3:32pm On Jul 17, 2019
excanny:
Do people eat pork that much in Nigeria? Considering the negative backlash pork generates.
What negative backlash does it generate?
BusinessRe: Investors Corner: Commercial Farming Ideas by chigomiced: 2:42pm On Jul 17, 2019
EMMAACHILE:
Broilers if you process and sell in kg with a frozen store to end users will give margins as high as even 100% under 8 weeks.
The key is to process and don't sell in the open to market women. But this also depends on the farmers capacity to run a farm and also run a frozen shop.
Add pork to that and you are good to go
RomanceRe: What's The Most Shocking Lie Your Partner Ever Told You? by chigomiced: 2:27pm On Jul 17, 2019
raphretle:
Stories
That touch
AgricultureRe: Pig Farmers Lets Meet Here by chigomiced: 6:35pm On Jul 16, 2019
goludayo:
please add my number to piggy forum....
Check signature
AgricultureRe: My Noiler Farm Experience (hybrid Of Broiler + Cockerel) by chigomiced: 2:38pm On Jul 16, 2019
EMMAACHILE:
All of the above
AgricultureRe: My Noiler Farm Experience (hybrid Of Broiler + Cockerel) by chigomiced: 12:18pm On Jul 16, 2019
EMMAACHILE:
Day 153 (21 weeks-6 days) or 41.92% of a common year (365 days)
Left with 7 hens and 2 cocks

Get an average of 5 to 6 eggs everyday. My house is now filled with lots of eggs cheesy

Bird Consumption: 25kg feed in 22 days

The cocks should be on their way out. I am still planning on getting broilers though.
Brown or white eggs,?
AgricultureRe: Pig Farmers Lets Meet Here by chigomiced: 11:24am On Jul 16, 2019
Yinbanjonic:
The link is not going through
Check again
AgricultureRe: Pig Farmers Lets Meet Here by chigomiced: 11:02am On Jul 16, 2019
Yinbanjonic:
The link is not going through
Nairaland is turning to something else these days
AgricultureRe: Pig Farmers Lets Meet Here by chigomiced: 11:53pm On Jul 15, 2019
Yinbanjonic:
Please add me up to the WhatsApp group 07088748214
Click the link on my signature below
AgricultureRe: Pig Farmers Lets Meet Here by chigomiced: 8:54am On Jul 15, 2019
overdrive:
In pigs available for sale at enugu.
Egole by ya

Mana

Location gi
AgricultureRe: Pig Farmers Lets Meet Here by chigomiced: 8:53am On Jul 15, 2019
IgboEmir001:
Please, add me on the WhatsApp group 07032137623
Check link on my signature
AgricultureRe: Pig Farmers Lets Meet Here by chigomiced: 8:52am On Jul 15, 2019
IgboEmir001:
I need 30 piglets Cambrough and large white pig.
Location is Enugu.
Call/WhatsApp on 07032137623.
Where you dey for enugu
AgricultureRe: Pig Farmers Lets Meet Here by chigomiced: 4:57pm On Jul 14, 2019
vickifeanyi47:
How much and breed?
Large whites/Landrace (cross)

Growers :15k
Weaners: 9/10k
AgricultureRe: Get Cheap Livestock Animals. by chigomiced: 10:08pm On Jul 13, 2019
Oga I need Fulani chicken
AgricultureRe: Pig Farmers Lets Meet Here by chigomiced: 10:48am On Jul 13, 2019
collinsmbezuma:
Two piglets available for sale in Oyo town. Contact 08104115637. Thanks
Over 50piglets available for sale in nsukka

Enugu state
AgricultureRe: Locally Fabricated Agriculture Machines In Ibadan by chigomiced: 10:29am On Jul 13, 2019
BoluwGoldenFarm:
I will like to introduce to you our new chaff cutter with multi milling or grinding functions for cutting grasses/sugarcane/maize stalk/sorghum stalk etc into pieces for ruminants feed & will also grind maize with comb/sorghum/millets/soya beans/GNC/Beans etc

A must have machine in a farm

Calls & WhatsApp 08120528950
Kindly provide us with pictures �
AgricultureRe: Livestock Or Crop Farming? by chigomiced: 2:59pm On Jul 12, 2019
dagreat4:
Hello family,I work and earn between 350k to 400k monthly but of late I'm really considering doing something for myself and I'm really considering farming.
My first consideration is weather livestock(goat,pigs,cows,snails or Arable(crop) a combination of rice,seseme seeds,palms,yams,or both which will generate best ROI.I need to package the farming business well for maximum returns.I live in south south and have About 2m and 10acres of land
set aside for
the business.I will need your suggestions please.Bash if you have to. Experts over to you please.
Pig/poultry farming coupled with vegetable farming
AgricultureRe: You Don't Need To Pay Electricity Bill To Light Up Your Environments by chigomiced: 3:28pm On Jun 27, 2019
Indoor solar powered light nkor
AgricultureRe: Pig Farmers Lets Meet Here by chigomiced: 11:37pm On Jun 05, 2019
oluayebenz:
Nice
Done
BusinessRe: A Lagos Danfo Turned To Bar And Restaurant-photo by chigomiced: 11:01pm On Jun 05, 2019
goslowgoslow:
Awon omo alai le ko.
Ewu Gambia
BusinessRe: A Lagos Danfo Turned To Bar And Restaurant-photo by chigomiced: 8:12pm On Jun 04, 2019
goslowgoslow:
How old are you?
Ask ur mama
BusinessRe: A Lagos Danfo Turned To Bar And Restaurant-photo by chigomiced: 12:53pm On Jun 04, 2019
Jaqenhghar:
A country where this junk is celebrated as "invention", I can see why converting a bus i to an eatery is a big deal to you grin grin
People are suffering and the hegoat is shouting bubu upandan

Gross irresponsibility
BusinessRe: A Lagos Danfo Turned To Bar And Restaurant-photo by chigomiced: 12:52pm On Jun 04, 2019
budaatum:
Sai Buhari!

Lazy people who wait for manna to drop from my bubu's table so they can eat, must starve to death!
U and Ur bubu is are mad
BusinessRe: A Lagos Danfo Turned To Bar And Restaurant-photo by chigomiced: 12:50pm On Jun 04, 2019
goslowgoslow:
You obviously have nothing to say. What a shame!!! Olodo.... undecided undecided tongue tongue
Monkey dey work

Buhari dey chop
AgricultureRe: Igbo Farmer In Zambia Do Cattle Business In A Modern Time(grazing)(video,photos) by chigomiced: 12:30pm On Jun 03, 2019
olisaEze:
Nnewi, Aba, and Onitsha is in the north abi? grin
Its in the real north

Beyond the wall
AgricultureRe: Pig Farmers Lets Meet Here by chigomiced: 12:17pm On Jun 03, 2019
Adedayo1212:
Are you a pig farmer?
Do you want to smile to the bank by making regular sales of your livestock using a verified and safe online market place.

The answer is Oyelmarket.com.ng

All you need to do is:
Follow the link below to fill the https:///FMpR9RmwotDAjEgK8 to be listed on the our website when it is launched.

https:///FMpR9RmwotDAjEgK8

It’s amazing right? Yes, that’s what we do

………Connecting livestock buyers and Sellers.

WhatsApp/Call on 09014875811
For more details call our Customer Care Service on: 07067193099
Launch am first lets see
BusinessRe: A Lagos Danfo Turned To Bar And Restaurant-photo by chigomiced: 12:12pm On Jun 03, 2019
sarrki:
Any government is to produce an enabling environment for business and ideas to thrive

Buhari has done that

Everything is not Goverment
Enabling environment that is the porverty capital of the world

Enabling environment that is close to falling back into recession
BusinessRe: A Lagos Danfo Turned To Bar And Restaurant-photo by chigomiced: 12:10pm On Jun 03, 2019
sarrki:
Sai Buhari
Ur papa
BusinessRe: A Lagos Danfo Turned To Bar And Restaurant-photo by chigomiced: 12:06pm On Jun 03, 2019
Theboss100:
Zombies Are Threat To National Unity. I Repeat Buhari's Ass-lickers Are Zombies.
I stand with you on this

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 26 pages)