Stats: 3,150,585 members, 7,809,116 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:53 PM

Chiny25's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Chiny25's Profile / Chiny25's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Career / Re: First Bank Service Executive Conversion Program 2019 (season 4)!!! by Chiny25: 10:17pm On Jan 11, 2020
Please when is the conversation exam?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Chiny25: 7:12am On Apr 19, 2019
fatiuogidan:
Pls chiny since how long have you been on this. After ur panel interview how long does it take to get invite to First bank

I took like a 2 months b4 I was invited for interview with first bank
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Chiny25: 7:10am On Apr 19, 2019
ifeanyi1986:
. Congratulations my dear, make sure you go for it there are same thing. Remember to come back and share us the good news.

Thank you. I have been told resume work next week

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Chiny25: 7:22pm On Apr 08, 2019
I have been invited for an interview with first bank, in Ibadan tomorrow but they said the interview is for the position of service executive
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Chiny25: 10:10pm On Mar 06, 2019
Am in Ibadan. Haven't heard from whytecleon after sending my documents to them. Who is in the same situation as me
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Chiny25: 12:15pm On Jan 29, 2019
Don't know if they could hear me perfectly well. I pray they did sha
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Chiny25: 12:12pm On Jan 29, 2019
Engryagulam:

They'll call you,
just stay online

Thanks for your timely response. They called. Am done with the interview

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Chiny25: 11:44am On Jan 29, 2019
Engryagulam:

Just normal interview questions;
tell us about yourself and why you are most suitable for the position

Will they call you for the video interview or you will be the one to call them for it?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Chiny25: 11:17am On Jan 29, 2019
My WhatsApp video interview was Scheduled for 10:30 a.m today. But they haven't called yet. Should I b worried?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Chiny25: 11:25pm On Jan 10, 2019
Chinedudavis101:
This whytecleon test na dieeee.... No time at all.

Yes o. 100 questions in 60 mins
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Chiny25: 11:24pm On Jan 10, 2019
slimbless:
Did you use a phone or laptop to write the test? I'm unable to view the questions.

When did you write the test? I got the invite today and wrote the test today [/quote

I used a laptop. But I think u can also use phone
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Chiny25: 10:32pm On Jan 09, 2019
Rchrdo:
I just got an interview invite, anyone here also in that shoe?

When did you write the test? I got the invite today and wrote the test today
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Sterling Bank Graduate Trainee 2018 Recruitment Programme by Chiny25: 11:40am On Dec 11, 2018
Somemma13:

You mean Enugu? I got Lagos as location for the assessment but I want either Enugu or PH cos am in IMO State. Please how do I go about change in location?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Union Bank Management Trainee Recruitment 2019 by Chiny25: 12:19am On Nov 17, 2018
simplebb:

It is a ranking system, the system ranks each candidates by score, that's why someone with 80 will rank higher than someone with 70..... Those with single digit are the real MVP though it doesn't guarantee anything. All the best in the second test. Put in your utmost best, AC beckons after this stage.

I will be here to provide tips to scaling through the AC stage. Cheers.

Please which one is the unique identifier? Is it the exam ID?

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Union Bank Management Trainee Recruitment 2019 by Chiny25: 7:49pm On Nov 14, 2018
Amaragold:
who said cut off is from 50?

They have higher chances of being called to the next stage than those who scored below 50. That's what I think

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Union Bank Management Trainee Recruitment 2019 by Chiny25: 7:48pm On Nov 14, 2018
hayesconcept:
Which link did you open? You just disqualified the person that own the actual link. Don't try nonsense again, it's unfair

Yes, the owner of the link will be disqualified
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Union Bank Management Trainee Recruitment 2019 by Chiny25: 1:48pm On Nov 14, 2018
Pls All these people that scored above 50 should keep us updated when they start receiving mails for stage 2
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Wema Bank Plc Nationwide Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2018 by Chiny25: 1:01am On Oct 01, 2018
Surftwurk:

I have gotten an offer with UBA bank I no dey do again with this GQ wahala,, Thank God I also also have an interview coming up with federal ministry of science and technology

Congrats. Please Can I DM you? I will like to know more about UBA recruitment process

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Wema Bank Plc Nationwide Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2018 by Chiny25: 3:59pm On Sep 27, 2018
Anybody with regret mail so far?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Wema Bank Plc Nationwide Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2018 by Chiny25: 6:02pm On Sep 19, 2018
Hmmmmmm, who else received mail from GQ
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Wema Bank Plc Nationwide Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2018 by Chiny25: 9:15am On Aug 31, 2018
Please any updates??
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Wema Bank Plc Nationwide Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2018 by Chiny25: 11:26pm On Aug 26, 2018
gold90:
Ok.. So guys this is for every one having issues with the video stuff. It's quite easy and here is the easy way out.
First off record your video and make sure it doesn't exceed 3 mins.
For those who can't record at a stretch get a phone (preferably) that allows u to pause a video while recording and then continue ( not all phones allows that). So u can pause after each question get urself together for the next question and just hit the play button to continue the recording.
Use ur phone front camera ( has a smaller pixel hence lesser quality and size), the size of a video recorded using a phone should be a lot smaller than that of a computer (I guess).
Secondly when u are satisfied with what u have recorded try checking for the details/ properties of the video you have just recorded under options, that shows u the size of what you have. Trust me it would be more than 100mb.
Thirdly now what u need to do for all android phones go to play store to download a very good video compressor app.. I can recommend one ( I used video panda compressor). Very easy to use, open app n just follow instructions to compress. Amazingly it compressed a 190mb video to 6mb, that was for small quality so I felt it was too low so I tried large quality option and now I have 47mb. Save the video
Lastly upload it on GQ platform. U will be amazed at the speed of upload, the quality of picture and sound.
For all those who would find these tips quite helpful Thank me later. wink

I compressed mine and uploaded it but I can only hear my voice; can't see my face. How can I solve the problem?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Wema Bank Plc Nationwide Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2018 by Chiny25: 11:22pm On Aug 26, 2018
Drummerboy15:
I've actually resized it to 90mb and uploaded
Trying to play the video on the website but I can only hear the audio

Same here. I even changed the video but its the same thing. I don't know what to do about it anymore sad
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Chiny25: 11:31pm On May 13, 2018
eureka01:
If you chose PH as your location,check your mail. Test invite just dropped.

My location is PH but haven't seen an invite yet
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Graduate Trainee by Chiny25: 1:39am On May 10, 2018
kaka22:

OK. Thanks
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Graduate Trainee by Chiny25: 10:10pm On May 09, 2018
kaka22:
I came, saw and conquered. Offer mail just dropped. Glory to God grin cheesy

Congrats to you for getting the offer. Am curious, like how many of you were given the offer? I just applied for NSE GDP 2018 will like to know. Your response will be much appreciated. Thanks in anticipation
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Chiny25: 9:39am On May 07, 2018
eureka01:
Am i the only one that received candidate form (3rd batch) from GTB some days back?

Wow! So they are still sending invites
There is still hope then. God help us
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Chiny25: 12:42pm On Apr 12, 2018
GentleMoh:
Y'all northern applicant shud check ur mail for the candidate form, mine just dropped.

Please who has any idea about those from south East to be precise

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37