Stats: 3,330,383 members, 8,445,219 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 04:14 PM

Chiogo's Posts

Nairaland ForumChiogo's ProfileChiogo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 (of 420 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Diddy's Opinion After Visit To Naija! by chiogo(op): 12:55am On Jul 21, 2007
lol, go ask her. stupid people.
CelebritiesRe: Diddy's Opinion After Visit To Naija! by chiogo(op): 12:20am On Jul 21, 2007
lol, it seems as if smone sent them. my bro was just watchin' 106&park and Rihanna came on d show. she also visited naija recently to perform. Her own comment was that "she had to use bottled water to brush her mouth 'cause there was no water and d stage wasn't arranged on time but above all, everythin' was fine. I had fun". lol, am just speechless at this point. That's their problem if they like, let them not see tissue clean their butts. *hisses*
CelebritiesRe: Diddy Broken Up Wit Kim?:-o by chiogo(f): 12:06am On Jul 21, 2007
He's still silly because I just heard in d news that he has to pay $1m each year for child support when he coulda done things differently. what a mess! He has no shame. period!
CelebritiesRe: Diddy's Opinion After Visit To Naija! by chiogo(op): 11:57pm On Jul 20, 2007
CelebritiesRe: Dine With Ini Edo For 1 Million Naira For 50 Minutes by chiogo(f): 11:54pm On Jul 20, 2007
lol, very funny indeed. I'd never pay anybody to dine with them rather they'd pay and it's def. not a naija celeb. who be ini edo? smone like beyonce or r.kelly or if naija,probably Genevieve/omotola.
Forum GamesRe: When Was The Last Time You: by chiogo(f): 11:50pm On Jul 20, 2007
hmm, been a while.

wwtlt u went shoppin'?
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by chiogo(f): 11:47pm On Jul 20, 2007
Esther loves to rep her name.
Rap BattlesRe: Rap * Freestyle * by chiogo(f): 11:45pm On Jul 20, 2007
Quote from wifeypenth
@ kgoddie
menike
somze
chiogo
kaydee
u al av REAL talents
Hey, thanks, girl. am blushin'' hehehe
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by chiogo(f): 11:29pm On Jul 20, 2007
I wldn't know
Forum GamesRe: Names Of Nairaland Users Alphabetically. by chiogo(f): 11:28pm On Jul 20, 2007
Jaybaby
CelebritiesRe: Diddy's Opinion After Visit To Naija! by chiogo(op): 11:20pm On Jul 20, 2007
Thank u, oh, Zigbo.my point exactly. I agree with some people sayin' that naija is Kinda on d poor side but it's def. not d poorest in Africa for that to be d only thin' he could say about naija. I've never really liked d guy, he's too full of himself 'cause other celebs like Beyonce and Jay-z have been to naija but never made such comments. They loved naija and its people. Idk what's wrong with that diddy of a guy. I have teachers who visit countries in Africa and talk about nice things/places they saw. Him, being a celeb should be a little modest but oh well. That's that!

@n-guage, citation for what? lol
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by chiogo(f): 11:02pm On Jul 20, 2007
Idk jo. u just changed d signature just now. d other one is better jo. angry
Forum GamesRe: Make A Wish For The Person Above You by chiogo(f): 11:01pm On Jul 20, 2007
wish u d same
Forum GamesRe: Thank God That: by chiogo(f): 10:59pm On Jul 20, 2007
I thank God it's friday. i can finally rest!~yay!
CelebritiesDiddy's Opinion After Visit To Naija! by chiogo(op): 2:41am On Jul 20, 2007
So Diddy recently came back from naija and he was interviewed on BET and asked how his trip was, he reported back sayin', "Too much poverty there" and that naija is one of the poorest countries he's ever been to. phewww!  I mean pple here already believe africa to be a jungle but him, saying that after visitin' there himself is really ignorant of him. My point is: whatever happened to all the beautiful hotels in naija? I know there are lots of them and whatever happened to the classy theaters?.

I don't believe he experienced any "poverty" during his stay.

And what's up with the story about Kelly Rowland fainting during a performance? Because she couldn't take the heat huh
CultureRe: How To Make Your Childrens African. by chiogo(f): 11:31pm On Jul 19, 2007
Siena:
You can't call someone names just because their views don't match yours, the purpose of this thread was to see different opinions, not force them to accept yours. It's called DEMOCRACY.
Huh?
Music/RadioRe: Rihanna's Umbrella by chiogo(f): 11:18pm On Jul 19, 2007
@topic. i don't think anythin' is wrong with d "come into me" phrase but that is def. what she said not "come here to me"
Music/RadioRe: Ciara And 50 Cent Are Dating by chiogo(f): 11:14pm On Jul 19, 2007
yes, ofcourse. I seen that video like a month ago. I don't think they fit each other though.
Forum GamesRe: 1st Tot by chiogo(f): 11:00pm On Jul 19, 2007
sidekick
Forum GamesRe: Names Of Nairaland Users Alphabetically. by chiogo(f): 2:37am On Jul 19, 2007
Emad
Music/RadioRe: Most Hated Music Genre. by chiogo(f): 2:34am On Jul 19, 2007
I don't like country music.
Music/RadioRe: What Song Is Currently Stuck In Your Head? by chiogo(f): 2:32am On Jul 19, 2007
soulpatrol:
@chiogo. is it me or were those 2 guys in the video dancing funny? grin and damn, wasn't that the ugliest baby u ever seen in your life? the baby girl that was just standing looking into the camera. i had nightmare for days shocked seriously, her parents committed a crime o.
lol, it's not only u, oh. Idk about d baby, didn't notice dat but i saw some fat guys wobblin' their feet on d floor doin' some A-town dance. pheww, they looked horrible. i was like "na wa oh, na by force?" grin. damn, u harsh, u had nightmares 'cause of a little girl? i need to watch d video again to see dat. lmao.
PoliticsRe: Describe Nigeria In One Sentence by chiogo(f): 2:20am On Jul 19, 2007
Nigeria, filled with diverse groups of pple
Forum GamesRe: Game Of Choices by chiogo(f): 2:16am On Jul 19, 2007
none!

stupid/funny
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by chiogo(f): 2:01am On Jul 19, 2007
omoge, wetin be lie? huh

u do wetin u does ke? tongue
Forum GamesRe: Comment On D User Id Of D Person Above U! by chiogo(op): 1:59am On Jul 19, 2007
no, Feshort, u can stay. grin
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by chiogo(f): 1:55am On Jul 19, 2007
[quote author=cute-ass link=topic=46727.msg1304147#msg1304147 date=1184801216]@chiogo

Lollipop, i'm so sorry for the break in transmission yesterday, i'll explain later when we talk privately, ok? I love you, never forget that kiss
@ topic
Yes oo, so i'm better than you? tongue[/quote]ok, i forgive u. wink love u too. yeah right, u ain't better than me. tongue Goodnight.

@Zigbo, a'ight. U ain't "porsher" than me. tongue
Forum GamesRe: Comment On D User Id Of D Person Above U! by chiogo(op): 1:53am On Jul 19, 2007
naija chick, how body?
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by chiogo(f): 12:21am On Jul 19, 2007
hmmm, Lemme not talk. tongue
CultureRe: Help My Ibo Brothers And Sisters ! by chiogo(f): 11:57pm On Jul 18, 2007
@Amat, u're welcome, girl. anytime.
CelebritiesRe: Ghanaian Actresses- Jackie Appiah Vs Nadia Buari by chiogo(f): 3:22am On Jul 18, 2007
lol, This is hard. I like both of 'em. They both can act. jackie is really pretty with her dark color. Nadia is also pretty but she also has a better body shape. so i think Nadia is better.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 (of 420 pages)