Stats: 3,330,969 members, 8,448,023 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 02:40 PM

Chisaedhor's Posts

Nairaland ForumChisaedhor's ProfileChisaedhor's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 23 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: 2019 AMAA Awards (Live Updates) by Chisaedhor: 5:44pm On Oct 27, 2019
Genevieve I see you bagging serious award tonight.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Igbo Leaders In Strong Push For Presidency by Chisaedhor: 5:40pm On Oct 27, 2019
They deserve it this time

And any Igbo President should be sensible enough to just divide this country once and for all.

If I am to be a president, I will just divide the country once I emerge.

Honestly one Nigeria is not working, let's tell our selves the truth.
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidency: Bola Tinubu Trends After Dele Momodu's Article by Chisaedhor: 1:43pm On Oct 27, 2019
PoliticsRe: Power Probe: EFCC Quizzes 50, Traces N1.5b Bribe Cash To NPDHC Chief by Chisaedhor: 1:38pm On Oct 27, 2019
SportsRe: Buhari Celebrates Golden Eaglets' Victory; Urges Them To Go For The Cup by Chisaedhor: 1:32pm On Oct 27, 2019
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Holds Tiwa Savage's Backside On Stage In Paris (Video) by Chisaedhor: 11:05am On Oct 27, 2019
That's the only thing Wizkid is good at

His mate Davido is busy signing artists and helping people

Stingy wizkid undecided
CelebritiesRe: DJ 4kerty Names His Dog 'Tacha', Zlatan Ibile Reacts by Chisaedhor: 7:21pm On Oct 26, 2019
undecided wack artist

This guy will not last in the industry
PoliticsRe: UK Receives £90bn Stolen Funds From Nigeria, African Countries Yearly by Chisaedhor: 3:44pm On Oct 22, 2019
Nairaland GeneralRe: Man Sleeping Inside Gutter In Port Harcourt (Pictured) by Chisaedhor: 3:44pm On Oct 22, 2019

This one don high on tramadol.

Lalasticlala
CelebritiesRe: Funny Comments As Nigerians React To DJ Cuppy Gelato Video, Blast Her (Photos) by Chisaedhor: 3:42pm On Oct 22, 2019

Of a truth her songs are always wack.

She should leave music and concentrate on DJ Work
CelebritiesRe: Sky B Is Alive, Faked His Death To Revive His Dying Music Career (Photos) by Chisaedhor: 12:11pm On Oct 09, 2019

See his head with all his wack wack songs

Lalasticlala
Mynd44
Seun
CrimeRe: Young Kidnapper Who Operates With Fake AK-47 Caught In Rivers State (Photos) by Chisaedhor: 5:36pm On Sep 21, 2019
CelebritiesRe: Pelepele Before And After Committing Suicide (Photos) by Chisaedhor: 4:34pm On Sep 21, 2019
MrPaul2:
This is one of the reasons he took his life. After 10 years of hard work no good record label
It must not be music na grin

What of me wey don dey sing for more than 14 years?? And have been producing music for like 9 years Nko I don kill ma selfhuh

I never senior wizkid and Burna boy??

I kill my self??

He is a fool sad
PoliticsRe: Governor Wike Applauds Fayemi’s Leadership Qualities (photos) by Chisaedhor: 4:05pm On Sep 21, 2019
CelebritiesRe: Pelepele Before And After Committing Suicide (Photos) by Chisaedhor: 12:19pm On Sep 21, 2019

I don't know him pls
Science/TechnologyRe: See Rare & Very Ugly Goat Found In Anambra, What Breed Is This? (Graphic Photos) by Chisaedhor: 12:18pm On Sep 21, 2019
Why must things like this always be found in Anambra.

Ojukwu's Home
PoliticsRe: Protest Rocks UN Offices Over Omoyele Sowore's Detention (photos) by Chisaedhor: 11:12am On Sep 21, 2019

Proscribe these people now
PoliticsRe: "Buhari Is Planning A 3rd Term" - Deji Adeyanju by Chisaedhor: 10:44am On Sep 21, 2019
Ayoswit:
Third term in daura ofcos. undecided
Same thing you guys said

Now he is back in Aso Rock grin

At times when some one says something, just think about it
HealthRe: 5 Ways To Get Rid Of Cockroaches At Home by Chisaedhor: 9:53am On Sep 21, 2019
TV/MoviesRe: BBNAIJA: Tacha Didn't Snub 2baba - Management by Chisaedhor: 11:21am On Sep 20, 2019

Must everyone salute Tufacehuh

Is it part of Bbnaija Rules??

Even the said video it is clear she didn't see him and didn't know it was 2baba
PoliticsRe: EFCC: We’re Still Investigating Oyo-ita by Chisaedhor: 7:52am On Sep 20, 2019
CrimeRe: How I Trapped Her – Gracious West, Rivers Serial Killer Narrates by Chisaedhor: 7:49am On Sep 20, 2019
kiss
CrimeRe: Gracious David West, Serial Killer In Port-Harcourt Confesses After Arrest by Chisaedhor: 12:36am On Sep 20, 2019
Wickedfacts:
Dean Albert Ejimadu
You're playing politics with the dead?

No worry, boys go wewe you for that Eleme wey you dey perch.
Na waooo grin na so u take the comment serious cheesy

Person no fit just joke for this country again

Hahahaha
CrimeRe: Gracious David West, Serial Killer In Port-Harcourt Confesses After Arrest by Chisaedhor:
Wickedfacts:
Dean Albert Ejimadu
You're playing politics with the dead?

No worry, boys go wewe you for that Eleme wey you dey perch.

Now this is funny grin grin
CrimeRe: Gracious David West, Serial Killer In Port-Harcourt Confesses After Arrest by Chisaedhor:
PoliticsRe: Governor Udom Emmanuel Wins At Tribunal by Chisaedhor: 8:45pm On Sep 19, 2019
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Abdullahi: It Is An Insult To Say Senators Shouldn’t Spend N5.5bn On Cars by Chisaedhor: 1:44pm On Sep 19, 2019
PhonesRe: Facebook Unveils New Models Of Portal Video Chatting Devices (PHOTO) by Chisaedhor: 10:35am On Sep 19, 2019
CrimeRe: Adamawa Teacher, Pregnant 12-Year-Old Schoolgirl Are Lovers No Rape-NUT Chairman by Chisaedhor: 10:06am On Sep 19, 2019
Is Adamawa North grin

This can only happen in Northern Nigeria

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 23 pages)