Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Chno: 9:18pm On Dec 30, 2021 |
Na 3500 him use, collect 4million for bet9ja. Him dey sweeden now Deffjam: mhen, that your guy go stake large oo. |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Chno: 2:02pm On Dec 30, 2021 |
But you still dey play bet so why discourage others. Let me tell you something bro, there are so many ways to be a millionaire and betting is one of them. My guy wey go sweeden two years ago na bet9ja give am the money. Go hard or go home Uzomarrr123: The same way you tackle me to stop discouraging peeps
You too stop discouraging peeps who are trying hard to reduce or stop by insulting them
You think this gambling addiction is funny It has led to suicide , depression etc You think it fun all thru ? |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Chno: 1:53pm On Dec 30, 2021 |
Your father na the ewu CaptainAyub: You are d idiot here ewu. For 1 person bet pays,there are 200 ppl whose lives have been ruined by betting. If you must continue ,don't curse those who are willing to stop. |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Chno: 1:37pm On Dec 30, 2021 |
You must be an idiot for asking this question. Bet still dey pay my nigga. Go hard or go home  rukz: bro pls how do i forgo my loss and forget betting forever. Though i have tried quitting on several occasions but its very, very difficult especially after calculating what was taken from me in my betting acc for over 4yeas. I feel like committing suicide for being so stupid. Funny enough the more i tried to win back my money my losses keep soaring. What do i do sir? |
Nairaland General › Re: In One Word; Summarise The Year 2021! by Chno: 2:28pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
Make you no try insult my bros Sonnobax make i no track you with gees drill you. E be like say bomb dey head. Everybody na una mate for social media Mamayam: No vex na. I no insult you. Na observation I dey make. |
Celebrities › Re: Romantic Moment Simi And Husband Adekunle Shared A Kiss Performing Together by Chno: 2:15pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
Two fools. Very boring couple trying so hard to copy Beyonce and bros Jay |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Chno: 3:53am On Dec 29, 2021 |
You talk too much femsmile: My best Market ever, please kindly drop games whenever you have a selection please, if you don't mind kindly drop me your WhatsApp number so I can always buzz you directly for it... Bless Boss!!! |
Romance › Re: My Lady Made A Mess At A Hotel by Chno: 12:10am On Dec 29, 2021 |
Devil punish you there. You evil female gender oke2018: Chai I'm so pained after reading this ,it really hurt what came over her to me I guess the other guy is not a stranger to her but she could have just respected her self ,I don't have that kind of mind to hurt a guy like this ,this is too much . |
Romance › Re: In Your Next Life, Do You Want Your Dad To Be Your Dad Again by Chno: 11:23pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
Yes of course, even though me and dad don’t really agree on certain things due to his domineering character |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Chno: 12:31am On Dec 28, 2021 |
Alright 2019prophets: alright i have just withdrawn it, i will fund you when the money reflects. |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Chno: 12:18am On Dec 28, 2021 |
I have just sportybet bro 2019prophets: I can only transfer to bet9ja for now via c2c, havent withrawn yet
Drop bet9ja id if you use it. |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Chno: 11:47pm On Dec 27, 2021 |
Congrats bro 09121154068 sportybet 2019prophets: omo Newcastle just made my night... 4 draws entered, won 76k tonight.
first 6 to quote with id get 1k funding each |
Celebrities › Re: Patoranking Recounts How Timaya Pulled Him From The Ghetto And Changed His Life by Chno: 3:29pm On Dec 27, 2021 |
I was surprise as well, dude should have called Timaya’s name on that track hardon1: Yet he didn't acknowledged him in his hit song "celebrate me" |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Life & Times Of Desmond Tutu - Dead At 90 (Pictures) by Chno: 4:59pm On Dec 26, 2021 |
I just wantu know who Desmond tutu don epp |
Business › Re: The Money I Saved In My Saving Box by Chno: 11:31am On Dec 26, 2021 |
Thanks bros Sonnobax15: Just did it.... Please I'm sorry for the delay..... |
Business › Re: Man Strips To His Boxers In A Lagos Bank To Demand For His Money (Video) by Chno: 11:35pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
Please Can i have access bank head office gmail address kamez: Why do u guys even bother to enter the bank for complains about failed debit transaction?
I bank majorly with access bank, and anytime I have issues like this, I send a detailed email to their head office..and no matter the issue, it gets resolved in 48hrs...
This year alone I have had about 5 failed transactions where I was wrongly debited, and each time I have sent a mail to the head office customer care, my money is returned in 48hrs |
Business › Re: The Money I Saved In My Saving Box by Chno: 10:10pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
Bro I’m stilling waiting for your update oh Sonnobax15: Oya my guy,drop you aza......... but na later I go do am cha,via say the network dey very bad for now.. |
Business › Re: The Money I Saved In My Saving Box by Chno: 5:34pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
Chai my bros sonnobax, 0029966746 Diamond/access bank. Thanks and big up Sonnobax15: Oya my guy,drop you aza......... but na later I go do am cha,via say the network dey very bad for now.. |
Business › Re: The Money I Saved In My Saving Box by Chno: 5:30pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Chike Buys Car For His Mother (Video) by Chno: 1:57pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
Please don’t Parizz: i will slap u |
Celebrities › Re: Chike Buys Car For His Mother (Video) by Chno: 1:13pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
Chike is wack and overhyped. Always singing about love as if love dey naija |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Chno: 1:05pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
I just want to use this moment to say that Stephenmoka4,felabrity and miracood will not go unpunish from the wrath of the devil. They must collect major drilling from Lucifer, e sure me die  |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Chno: 12:42pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
Okay see that miracood boy dey claim donjazzy on top another person lol i just dey laugh. Na now i see why God no won bless some people for this life because if God bless them, other people must chop shit from them |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Chno: 11:41am On Dec 25, 2021 |
Ogbeni shey na everyday you dey chop chicken  Uzomarrr123: Food is ready !
Chop life !!!  |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Chno: 11:40am On Dec 25, 2021 |
what about me that have been active here Felabrity: you are not active here bro, rest |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Chno: 11:35am On Dec 25, 2021 |
Bro my name is supposed to be on the life. wah dah happen ma nigga Stephenmoka4: 1. Miracood2 2. Felabrity 3. Naijacuzin 4. Lorayne 5. Yellowgarri 6. Chidonez 7. Emmaak2
drop details first... |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Chno: 11:34am On Dec 25, 2021 |
E don reach time for sharing money, they are now forming unity and love here |
Business › Re: The Money I Saved In My Saving Box by Chno: 2:00am On Dec 25, 2021 |
Senior man if bros drop for you, abeg try reason me 1k or 5h make i use do xmas Sonnobax15: 2007281712. Kuda micro finance bank... Fati obaro felix.....Thank you sir.... God will keep on blessing you sir.... I'll never forget what you've done to me... That's why I'll always keep on singing your praises  |
Celebrities › Re: Kate Henshaw Hits The Gym With An Amazing Physic (video) by Chno: 10:38pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
That your big belle won’t allow you IJEYdiamond: I wish i could do this... |