Stats: 3,325,310 members, 8,421,268 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 07:18 AM

Chris365's Posts

Nairaland ForumChris365's ProfileChris365's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 54 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 9:59pm On Aug 23, 2013
CraigB: Once again: a self-proofing comment if I ever saw one. It's caviar and a pauper. As I was, indeed. cool And he calls me hasty grin
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

you will always remain an id1ot.. gbabe.

i doubt you've even tasted caviar for not knowing there are different types. expecialy types that are fit for paupers due to their crave for it..

you always talk before thinking. and it lands you in the baboon section of intelligence grin

CraigB: Caviar will never make sense to a pauper.
as always, you talked out of f00lishness and ignorance. so, as you were... an 1diot
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 9:38pm On Aug 23, 2013
CraigB: When someone says: "it's like caviar to you", it means you are too unrefined to get it or acquire the taste.

It's a saying, idîot.

Now, keep talking and fulfil that exact phrase. I repeat: Caviar will not make sense to a pauper. Mentally right now, you are a pauper and my comments are caviar. Read back if you can and tone down the jungle noises. Initially, the phrase applied to Naija-Pigoon, but it also applies to you now. Monkeying up and down without understanding basic English phrases.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

the 1diot tries to redeem himself with yet another brainless reason for his comment grin grin grin

that's why i tell you not to be hasty in response.. it only reveals stup1dity grin

as you were... an 1diot
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 9:25pm On Aug 23, 2013
CraigB: Case closed. A self-proofing comment if I ever saw one. cool
see a f00l diverting from his f00lish comment grin

you've always been an 1diot. so, nothing new grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 9:19pm On Aug 23, 2013
Msauza: Bwahahahahaha!!! My salary is R28 000 a month equivalent to N560 000 which probably is equal to Jonathan's salary. grin grin
with this your coconut head, i doubt any employer will want you grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 8:57pm On Aug 23, 2013
CraigB: Caviar will never make sense to a pauper.
about the dumbest post i ever read grin

then why do paupers want to be rich? what an id1ot grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 8:44pm On Aug 23, 2013
Msauza: Bwahahahahaha! Who said I am a drop out. I could not even use NSFAS because my family could afford to pay all my tuition fees in full including my residence when I was based in Potchefstroom. grin grin
guy be honest. you are a degree mills certificate holder grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 8:37pm On Aug 23, 2013
NaijaPikinGidi: Academic materials are not available in South Africa hence South African Universities are going out to recruit foreign students to fill up their beautiful but empty university classrooms!
http://www.wits.ac.za/postgraduate/20653/

Good evening Abuja!
i heard they are seriously in need of Nigerian brains grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 8:30pm On Aug 23, 2013
Msauza: Answer to no:3

There are only few people who have money in Nigeria to buy drugs. The business will ofcourse not be viable. Nigeria is poor chief.
meaning number 1&2 are correct then. since it's only number 3 you see as fit to argue
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 2:27pm On Aug 23, 2013
Msauza: Have you suddenly ran out of words? grin grin
you should have asked yourself for quoting me twice only to come with this lame response.

You must be one of those degree mills graduates. That's the only reason you can graduate from two universities and remain stup1d grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 2:14pm On Aug 23, 2013
kwame tut: Self hating FOOL all SOUTH AFRICANS OF ALL RACES KNOW WHO MAKE "fake degrees=Igbos from naaigeria in Hillbrow". EVEN YOUR OWN YORUBA KNOW THAT. cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin
i guess since you are just an illiterate with internet, you missed the main part

Strydom said more South Africans were applying for the fake degrees, perhaps because of the prevalence of cellphones and internet cafés. Up to 15% of formal qualifications submitted to verification agencies turned out to be bogus. Belford, Ashwood and Almeda universities and the South African Qualifications Authority did not respond to questions.

don't worry, i know how you are schooled, so i understand your problem undecided
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 2:07pm On Aug 23, 2013
Msauza: There are 51 illegal universities in Nigeria. So, tell me how will we trust Nigerians with their qualifications?

http://m.allafrica.com/stories/201109210655.html/
how is it as worse as south africans getting fake degrees through degree mills? and it gets worse every year.

no wonder Nigerians always get your jobs grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 2:04pm On Aug 23, 2013
Msauza: Everybody can become a doctor in Nigeria.

Two fake doctors arrested in Nigeria on Tuesday this week.

http://m.news24.com/news24/Africa/News/Fake-Nigerian-doctors-arrested-20130819
idi0t.. not as much as south african doctor, engineers, lawyers and everything is fake

The M&G‘s Lisa Steyn walks us through her investigation into the growing trend of fake degrees. These documents are being bought online and paraded on CVs at all levels of the employment sector.

I would have felt honoured had I not known that 99.9% of applicants qualify.
Unfortunately, I was unable to graduate from this prestigious institution as the “combo package” on offer (a high school diploma, BA, MA and PhD) would have set me back almost $1 596 (R10 170)—a Thanksgiving offer that had slashed the price by more than R4 000.

http://mg.co.za/article/2011-11-25-cutprice-degrees-no-sweat
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 1:28pm On Aug 23, 2013
Msauza: Faking of qualifications is something that Nigerians do in their country and is not something new which they have learnt in SA. Here is a stop station, we verify your qualifications before we can hire or admit you at any tertiary. Many South Africans who couldn't meet the minimum requirements to admitted in Engineering and Medical studies have tried their luck with their felow Nigerian brothers but their scheming has failed the moment their qualifications were verified with the department of education.

In Nigeria, it is however very easy for students to gain admission with fake certificates since there is no reliable system to verify qualifications.
see this goat grin

even with your 33% requirement, south african brains can't perform and they resort to getting fake certificates till dat. and your schools have admitted them. grin

Fake qualifications certificates is growing problem say experts
A degree, no matter how it was obtained, is seen as a ticket to the good life. On average, about 13% percent of the degrees that are submitted to us for verification turn out fraudulent to some extent. Often, the symbols are changed to reflect a higher pass or subjects are added for which the student had never registered. In many cases the degrees and diplomas are outright fakes - many obtained from degree mills in the United States where for a few hundred dollars they will provide near perfect fakes of degrees from any university in South Africa or elsewhere in the world.
http://www.sowetanlive.co.za/news/2013/06/25/fake-qualifications-certificates-is-growing-problem-say-experts
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 1:04pm On Aug 23, 2013
kwame tut: [b]@Agaust
THESE ARE naai-gerians LIVING IN S.A. not the ones in your DREAMLAND.
If u talk of professionals teachers,doctors,lectures etc...SA has more SADC professionals than naai-gerians. Same can be said with the number of AFRICAN IMMIGRANTS, MOST COME FROM SADC countries.

Warning to Nigerians coming to South Africa, by Chika Osueze
January 29, 2013 by j j

For anyone thinking of coming to South Africa from Nigeria, you better do your home work well. Otherwise you will regret at last.

To be fair and honest to South Africa, there are some very nice and wonderful people out there, but they are greatly outnumbered by the bigots among them. I live and work in South Africa and I’ve observed a bias pattern in judicial procedures and policing as regards to corruption and crime prevention.

My assertions are based on my day to day experience and observation as a resident. I have no statistical analysis of the Nigerian population living in South Africa neither do I have the exact figures or nationality of the number of cases prosecuted by the South African judiciary.

From the Nigerian side, the easterners (Igbos) out-number other ethnic groups within the Nigerian community here. That’s why most Nigerians you meet are from the east. A lot (of) Nigerians you meet are not in South Africa to study, though they are enrolled in one college or another, they are semi-illiterates or outright illiterates, very lousy, brash and arrogant (for reasons I don’t understand). Then we have the stranded group who were duped by travel agents into thinking the pasture in South Africa is greener.

In short, you meet criminals of all shapes, size and age. They just sleep, eat, wake up, and hope the next “Mugu” pays. They are so much, you’ll think all Nigerians living in South Africa are criminals, but we have bright students doing well and graduating in South African Universities, we have gainfully employed graduates trained by South Africans themselves (few) and business men and women doing legitimate business exporting goods to and from Nigeria (also few compared to the population of the Nigerian community). But the dot.com or Yahoo boys and drug traffickers are so high in number it seems they’ve all relocated from Nigeria to South Africa. Conditions here favor them.

Basic infrastructure is great here compared to what we have in Nigeria. 24 hours electricity, running water, well laid roads, affordable high speed internet, compact 3/4 bedroom apartment, affordable furniture, little or no scrutiny on international remittance etc. South Africa is a Yahoo Boy’s paradise. Though, most foreigners especially new comers call them as lazy and stupid .

On the South African side, you’ll meet the White Supremacist. A white bigot, loud, aggressive and assertive. He (male and female) hates Blacks and despises Nigerians in particular. He wants to protect the “sanctity” of White superiority; State resources are at his disposal. His opinion and interest supersedes that of others. His ancestors are the second settlers in South Africa. His interpretation of the freedom dictates and guides that the White community must be in control of economic power in South Africa. His favourite question when he meets you for the first time in class or anywhere he sees you provided your black is “Are you a Nigerian?”. He runs the country economically and he knows the “risk” of doing any business with most Nigerians.

Then we have the South African indigenous Chauvinist or the BEE boy, a business tycoon/ hard working student. Drives flashy cars, he believes his ancestors are the real owners of the South. He is rich and he has read stories of Nigerians using South African girls as drug mules, black/chemical money stories; he has seen or read of stranded Nigerians who loiter around the streets of Hillbrow begging for money (these stranded guys don’t shower, so they stink). He cringes when you happen to be in the same elevator, crosses to the other side of the road when you are walking towards each other and always thinks you need something from him any time you try to talk to him. He has held on to so many Nigerian horrible stories and thinks every Nigerian is like that.

Then, we have the Angry Jews, always pissed off and mean-mugging you. He has been discriminated against so much that even his language is not included in the country’s ATM machine .He is always trying to pick fights with you and the first comment he makes is “THIS IS MY COUNTRY!”. He’ll smash his crash helmet on you at the slightest provocation or stab you. He also reads of atrocities committed by Nigerians and sees you as a threat.

So, living in South Africa has made me a racism connoisseur of sought. In fact, I have become so sensitive that I believe I can tell if an individual is racist within a few seconds of being around him or her. There are people in South Africa whose sole purpose in life is just to ruin your day. Racism in South Africa is perfect. It is subtle when it needs to be and brass when necessary.

As a foreigner you might be misled into thinking South Africa is a boring place and no one gives a damn about you, so you can do whatever you like and get away with it. No, you are seriously mistaken. South Africa sometimes feels like the Islamic Republic of Iran we watch on T.V. Some citizens are very nosy and they watch and observe every move you make. I read a news article some weeks ago that says about 80% of Police personnel don’t do normal Policing but rather, spy and gather intelligence.

So, my point is this: South Africa is a tightly controlled society where the authorities decide what business prospers, whether legal or otherwise. Elements within the certain faceless authorities control the drug trade, the distributors are under their command and they arrest them when it’s politically needed to unite the country against a common enemy. We hear of stories of Cuban and Libyan drug traffickers who are quietly deported and warned never to return to South Africa but other nationalities are shown off as trophy in front of news men who broadcast and publish sensational news headlines.

SADC countries are united against drug trafficking and they hold meetings regularly to discuss new strategies on deterrent, Life imprisonment. But our boys would not listen. Too bad.

In all fairness to the South African authorities , Whatever measures they take to combat drug trafficking in this country could be justified considering that foreigners have turned their teenage girls into drug addicts.

Nigerians in South Africa: please behave ethically because God and justice will judge at the end of time.

Chika, a Nigerian, writes from Republic of South Africa[/b]
if this observation is to be taken seriously, am sure you are aware that you can also draw up some intriguing conclusions:

1: SA is a very divided society. very racially, economically, socially divided.

2: Nigerians, apartheid remnants, and jews control the south african society

3: Nigerians cannot become drug dealers in Nigeria due to the kind of strict laws, then fly to a more insecure and drug addicted south africa. etc....

all still in favor of Nigeria grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 11:47am On Aug 23, 2013
agaugust: difference between a nigerian and a south african :

if you want south africans to run away from this forum, bring up stuff about mathematics and sciences, the mandela boys will run away so fast you will think it is Seleka rebels chasing them tongue.

https://us.123rf.com/400wm/400/400/vtorous/vtorous0905/vtorous090500010/4827770-mathematics-background.jpg

Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 11:35am On Aug 23, 2013
agaugust: if south africa expels 250,000 nigerians we wont feel one pinch, many of those nigerians will just head for Europe, then we too will expel MTN and you lose 50 million customers. we expel SASOL and you lose the multi-billion dollar oil and gas business. Jacob Zuma will run to Abuja and beg Goodluck Jonathan saying that it was the devil that pushed him in Pretoria.

you think nigeria is Togo or Congo ? its hard to fight a giant.

you forgot that they tried it and quickly ran to international media to beg for forgiveness.
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 8:55am On Aug 23, 2013
Msauza: If we do the same to your fellow country men then it becomes a problem. Ghanaians went back and built Ghana to what it is today, the fastest growing economy in Africa. Not for long they will be ruling the whole of west Africa and returned back that favour once hungry Nigerians start to flog in their territory. Watch this space!!!
old trick. You tried it and chickened out with apologies after you saw how quick Nigeria would have dealt with you grin

it's high time south africans stop thinking from their anus grin

do your research before coming here to sound like a drunk illiterate. Ghanals whole annual revenue is not even close to ogun state, and you want to compare that to the whole Nigeria? U must be sick

with their electricity they still flock Nigeria to sell puff puff and kenke

we take care of ghana as our little child and they just can't help it than to be mad at us grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m):
Die*Vluit:
We talk about universal leaders. Small minds talk about Ghana's dance. Small minds have nothing to show. Ghana does not need a dance to be recognised. Just like I said: small minds celebrate small things. Things like dance. It's because of the legacy they were given. The legacy of the absence of light.
and your small idiotic mind can only talk of dance cos you are too ignorant to argue other facts that ghana is Nigeria's biatch.

where are the great minds in a country despite western favor and propaganda, can't export it's own culture without Nigeria's help? a country with no creativity and intelligence to influence even a country in a vast west africa with anything? you are beginning to sound like an uninformed monkey.

we even have great men that are hated by the west for their role in the fight for your freedom from slavery in your own country. baboon tongue
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 11:06pm On Aug 22, 2013
Die*Vluit:
Ghana's biggest sin was to be the better country. grin
better country with visionary leaders begging a Nigerian made vehicle to invest in ghana?

Ghana Woos Innoson Auto Plant With Incentives
http://www.nigerianbestforum.com/blog/ghana-woos-innoson-auto-plant-with-incentives/

a better country that it's survival depends on Nigeria? keep dreaming grin

i like that you added your joke icon to it. joker grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 10:57pm On Aug 22, 2013
CAMEROONPRIDE: Nigeria is not even in top15 .
@mumu, who talked about us releasing book boys, how come we released them if they weren't in our prisons? u said we can't deal with book boys in our country ...how dumb? we don't make noise ... wink wink, unlike u empty vessels , last time I checked book was causing havocs and chaos in Nigeria. killing u left and right. have u ever heard of any of their attacks in Cameroon, how many Cameroonians lost their life?
ah ah ah ...each News coming out about success against those book boys, the joint force Is always involved
scared cameroon that doesn't want to upset boko haram for fear of them grin this is the reason and you will never in your life time be able to contain them

Biya was concerned about the threat of Islamic extremism.… He was beginning to worry about Islamic extremists infiltrating Cameroon from Nigeria and making inroads through Cameroonian mosques. - See more at: http://www.dibussi.com/2012/01/boko-haram-fear-of-islamic-extremism-in-cameroon-part-1.html#sthash.KPgf4tuE.dpuf

you that can't pee without the protection of french military. ordinary kidnapping, the french had taken over cameroon security grin

you'll be consumed within months by boko haram. that's why your government continues to give them shelter. such coward. it'll blow in your faces very soon.

even Niger is not giving them refuge and are not afraid to act. but what is cameroon doing? peeing in the pampers franc gave it to wear grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 10:35pm On Aug 22, 2013
otumfour: ur moda and fada are the 1's ashamed of that filthy fat sore and scar disgracing Africa called nigeria

throw away ur 1990 looking generator and see if u can even live for a day, murthafurking nigerian ape

filthy nigerian peasant

Now y'all got what u wanted on this thread abi undecided...u wanna attract Ghanaians on here to come diss poor nigeria grin grin grin grin grin

it makes me laugh when i see ghanian beggars trying so hard to be relevant grin

even their president is begging Nigeria to help move the whole west african economy along with ours grin
Nigeria Must Drive West Africa’s Development – Ghana’s President
http://www.channelstv.com/home/2013/06/02/nigeria-must-drive-west-africas-development-ghanas-president/

ghanians that are so dumb to be creative that the only thing they come to Nigeria for is to sell puff puff grin

ghana that can't fuel their planes and run to Nigeria for help grin

Scarcity: Ghana-bound airlines stop for fuel in Nigeria
http://www.punchng.com/business/business-economy/scarcity-ghana-bound-airlines-stop-for-fuel-in-nigeria/

ghana that will be in darkness once Nigeria decides to punish them grin
The Electricity Company of Ghana (ECG) has been compelled to begin load shedding exercise in various parts of the country due to erratic supply of Gas from Nigeria’s West African Gas Pipeline (WAGP)
https://www.nairaland.com/865129/erratic-gas-supply-nigeria-causes

gas you don't have money to pay for that your president comes running to beg for supply on credit

NEWLY elected President of Ghana, John Mahama, met with President Goodluck Jonathan on Wednesday in Abuja, requesting him to use his influence in the sub region to ensure repairs of the broken West African Gas Pipeline to enable Ghana to receive supplies of Nigeria’s gas for its electricity generation.
http://tribune.com.ng/news2013/index.php/en/component/k2/item/1015-ghanaian-president-meets-jonathan-in-abuja

don't even let me start on how we control 70% of your economy from telecoms, banks, transport, food to everything grin
http://www.dailytrust.com.ng/daily/old/index.php/business/23966-how-nigerian-businesses-are-thriving-in-ghana

ghanisan beggers that we help turn their local champions to international stars, they tried to copy nollywood only to become a p.orn movie industry since they lack creativity grin

don't even get me started with a country that is a Nigerian annex grin

that's why your comrades can only support SA cos ghana is nothing.. absolutely nothing compared to Nigeria.

even Obama's visit couldn't change that grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 11:28am On Aug 22, 2013
someone sure knows the how to repeat grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 11:22am On Aug 22, 2013
Msauza: A true leader doesn't resort on taking avenge. That's what Madiba did. South Africa was blessed to have produced such a leader who has pledged his whole life fighting gross racism by the murderous apartheid regime. God must have listened to the prayers of South Africans who were oppressed and send among them a leader in Nelson Mandela.

May he live long.
dude stop deceiving yourself. the dude was rewarded for doing what his masters ordered. aside from that, he ain't worth nothing to africa. why do you think only the west keep praising him and no matter how they try to sell the propaganda to africans, Africans still struggle to swallow it.
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 11:18am On Aug 22, 2013
kwame tut: @Msauza
DR MYLES MONROE mentioned the fact that MANDELA was able to foresee what the west would do if we were to go the Mugabe way. shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Hence we chose smooth transition ooooooooo. grin grin grin grin
which proves our point exactly. dude was honored with propaganda for doing what his masters wanted. what's the heroism in that undecided
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 11:16am On Aug 22, 2013
kwame tut: Whos that huh huh
they are south african baboons visiting their relatives grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 11:06am On Aug 22, 2013
SSS stormtroopers

Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 10:30am On Aug 22, 2013
Msauza: I remember the first time he visited the US after a very long time was labelled as the most wanted terrorist and having served 27 years in Robben Island prison. He took a bold step to visit South Africans in diaspora particularly in the US to deliver an important message to them to come back home to the land of their ancestors.

When he arrived in America, I heard many of them bowed down with tears and asked for forgiveness as if they have once offended him. Every American, young and old wanted to attend his address, but unfortunately not everyone of them could be allowed in. The multitudes of about 10million Americans were screaming outside "NELSON MANDELA" repeatedly waving their fists on the sky. A man with so much influence that even the Chinese forgotten about Buddha and went to knee down before him. A man whose magnetic power attracts all elements of the earth.

Tata u iQhawe la maQhawe, A hero among heros and a leader among leaders. There has never been a leader who has outlived your age let alone a leader of your calibre, from America, Nigeria to Siberia.

Viva NELSON ROLIHLAHLA MANDELA viva!!
Long live MADIBA long live!!

Amandla!!! "Awethu"
they played on the f00l. that was the easiest way to make him resist from revenge attacks against whites in SA grin grin grin

typical black baboon mentality grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 10:21am On Aug 22, 2013
collynzo2: Imagine if the whites left the economy of the country for such people to organise.
Here was their President's reply when asked why he believed taking a shower after raping an AIDS patient wiil prevent him from getting infected.

"But if you've been in the kitchen, my dear, peeling onions, you wash your hands, not so? What was funny about washing my hands after doing something? What's the problem?" he asked.
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 12:11am On Aug 22, 2013
collynzo2: so painful for them. What has their military achieved aside from aiding the oppression of blacks?
i've been begging them for months now to give me achievements of their military and the only achievement they have is that their soldiers are in DRC shinning their boots and f*cking prostitutes about. no shots fired since the expiration given by the intervention force for M23 to lay down their arms passed. what a joke they call military grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 11:59pm On Aug 21, 2013
Msauza: You should keep quite because you don't know the history of SA. The church street bombing happened at the time when Nelson Mandela was in prison. Even though Nelson was involved in the planning, the intention was not to blow people up but to bomb the Airforce offices in church street, Pretoria. Unfortunately, the mission failed and backfired because the explosives detonated before the actual time inside the car killing one of Umkhonto we sizwe operatives.

It is very unfortunate that you compare a man of that calibre to mere novelists simply because he was once labelled terrorist by the American CIA. Remember that one man's hero is another man terrorist and world has soon come to realise that Madiba is infact not a terrorist as they were wrongfully led to believe by the scheming racist apartheid regime. Madiba fought racism tirelessly when it was not fashionable to do so just like Malcolm X and others. He remains a hero and stalwart.

NELSON ROLIHLAHLA MANDELA

Viva Madiba Viva!! Long live Mandela long live!!

Tata siyakuthanda!!
quite revealing... hmm..

so he planned the attack that killed innocent people. thanks for the info. grin grin

your hero is a fraud. a complete terrorist and he's lucky he's not Nigerian. he would be dead by now and maggots eating his brains out.

the west just tried to compensate you by labeling him "hero" since it was the only way to stop the terrorist activities that almost crippled south africa. that's why he's all over the place.

apartheid was not as worst as racism in US. yet great men faught racism with knowledge and power through peacefull black movements.

what was your fraud's plan... to bomb everywhere to pieces with his terror group that's now dragging your country to the gutters.
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 9:57pm On Aug 21, 2013
Die*Vluit:
To make a short story long, if Mandela were a Nigerian, then the man and his stupendous moral capital would not exist!
you really need to learn to cut a story short grin grin

of course if he were a Nigerian he wouldn't be given attention. we celebrate real intellectual icons. legends like Fela Kuti, Wole Soyinka, Achebe etc..

and heroes that died for our struggle for a democratic Nigeria.. heroes like MKO Abiola, ken Saro wiwa, Gani Fawehinmi etc.. we even respect Lucky Dube than that fraud you call hero

these men achieved without dropping one bomb or ordering killings. Mandela will definately be dead if he were in Nigeria cos i would have killed him myself for free grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by chris365(m): 9:35pm On Aug 21, 2013
swanky@vodamail:
fact we are still there what about the so called strong army where are they back home no capacity no strategy their weakness have been exposed end of story finish and klaar
you are still there alright grin that's the only thing you can brag about your military. still in DRC shinning their boots while their mandate is left pending grin

a military with no achievements grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 54 pages)