Stats: 3,327,278 members, 8,430,153 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 11:40 PM

Chucs's Posts

Nairaland ForumChucs's ProfileChucs's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 45 pages)

SportsRe: I'm Happy To Stay At Man City-iheanacho by chucs: 3:35pm On Jun 01, 2017
Why will a player stay put in a club when he knows that he is way down the pecking order, not minding his input in training and all?

Typical of Nigerian players.He should better look for a club where his input will be appreciated for his improvement as a player.

A typical example is Kevin DeBruyne..

He should not vex me this afternoon with his nonsense talk.
CelebritiesRe: Stephanie Okereke Linus Visits Congo On Int’l Day To End Obstetric Fistula by chucs: 7:23pm On May 30, 2017
RESPECT STEPHNIE OKEREKE-LINUS!!!!
EducationRe: Lecturer Impregnates Nursing Student At Ogun State College Of Health Technology by chucs: 3:29am On May 23, 2017
bayooooooo:
Will my profession confer magisterial validity on your answers?
whatever
EducationRe: Lecturer Impregnates Nursing Student At Ogun State College Of Health Technology by chucs: 9:21pm On May 22, 2017
bayooooooo:
Lol. Mazi Chuks, no be by fight oooooo

Now, what do you do as a professional psychiatric nurse? Don't tell me you're also there to help the psychiatric doctor.
Answer me first...what is ur own profession?
EducationRe: Lecturer Impregnates Nursing Student At Ogun State College Of Health Technology by chucs: 7:34pm On May 22, 2017
bayooooooo:
Lol. This looks like a paragon or a classic of sophisticated ignorance walking on two legs. Who could have thought a psychiatric nurse would be ignorant of existence of dental nursing? Na wa for you ooooo

Google it. If you still have problem, I will gladly help you out.
You are a very big fool for that reply...Who are you really? i'm a nurse and i have been into nursing ever since i could remember as my mum is a nurse( RN,RM&nurse tutor) ...Again,if you are a nurse, u don't even need to argue the obvious..Don't play smartness by browsing up about nurse dentistry.Why dont you read more and do research on that?They are trained to help the dentist and not professional nurses. I don't blame u,obviously u are one of those that think everyone on white is a nurse, that is why u are here parading your ignorance and spitting your cheap insults...Before u throw in ur cheap reply,kindly tell me ur professional area so that i know how i will start hepling u.....Simpleton...Nurse wanabe.
EducationRe: Lecturer Impregnates Nursing Student At Ogun State College Of Health Technology by chucs: 4:05pm On May 22, 2017
bayooooooo:
You are wrong. Like medicine, there is a whole lot of specialization in nursing: pediatric, psychiatry, dental etc.
Who is this? For your information,i'm a psychiatric nurse. I trained first as a general nurse and then did my specialty in psychiatry and Bnsc inview...There is nothing like dental nursing....The specialties in nursing are peadiatrics nursing,midwifery(obstetric nursing),cadiothoracic nursing,peri-operative nursing,ophthalmic nursing,orthopeadic nursing,burns and plastic nursing, anaesthetic nursing,occupational health nursing,intensive care nursing,renal nursing and psychiatric nursing.......Please don't misinform the public and ur likes should also read this and debase their minds of ur erroneous information...Thanks.
EducationRe: Lecturer Impregnates Nursing Student At Ogun State College Of Health Technology by chucs: 8:29am On May 22, 2017
Please take note,there is nothing like dental nursing student....It is either a student nurse or student of school of dental...There is no dentistry specialization in nursing either,so report currectly.
SportsRe: How Daily Mail Reported About Anthony Joshua In 2012 And In 2017 by chucs: 10:39pm On May 12, 2017
British people are the most greedy and discriminative people i have known.....Success is always theirs while failure is for another country...... Foollish lots.
SportsRe: AGE CHEAT In Football by chucs: 7:01pm On May 12, 2017
Age cheat is mostly seen in Africa,South America and Caribbean....Those saying it is worldwide is cuz they lack exposure...Exposure doesn't mean that one has to travel..Sometimes it is good one reads widely to improve his/her knowledge so as to debate intellectually.
SportsRe: Which Of These EPL Clubs Has The Highest Number Of Fans In Nigeria? by chucs: 3:10pm On May 06, 2017
The sky is blue! KBFFH...
PoliticsRe: Jonathan: Obama Made It Clear He Wanted Change Of Govt In Nigeria by chucs: 10:56am On Apr 26, 2017
babooshka:
obviously, u r d comic relief now 4 not knowing dat. No time 4 u, I rest my case.
lol! U dont have my time and u had to qoute me?Run along cuz i have zero time for ur type.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan: Obama Made It Clear He Wanted Change Of Govt In Nigeria by chucs: 10:37am On Apr 26, 2017
chiraqDemon:
Common will u stay here, either u bring the way forward with us or u suffer with us, even suicide we will mot let u commit, we must stay here together grin

As for me im mot blaming anybody for Jonathan's loss
All i can say is that i saw pictures of kids voting up north, if these pictures were really true i cant say, all i know is that we have to support buhari till 2019 so that the country does not finish b4 then. If we dont, then there will be no nigeria in 2019 talkless of voting
Lol! No one gives u award for suffering man.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan: Obama Made It Clear He Wanted Change Of Govt In Nigeria by chucs: 10:32am On Apr 26, 2017
babooshka:
carry urself out of d country abeg. Obama's rating is in d US, it has no implication or relationship 2 us or other underdeveloped countries that d US av been known 2 ravage in a bid 2 better themselves. Every1 knows US is always after their own interests over other countries. Why did d US also bliv dat Russia had a hand in Trump's victory? Abeg park well.
US believed that Rusia had a hand in Trump's victory? LMAO! What a comic relief.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan: Obama Made It Clear He Wanted Change Of Govt In Nigeria by chucs: 8:27am On Apr 26, 2017
I am speachless to read this article from a former president..And the fact that some Nigerians had the same thought about Obama having a hand in his loss in electoral poll,further confirms why we are still in this hell of a country..How can people think like this? Obama that served America for 8 years and had a strong performance rating? SMH...Good Lord take me out of this country please.
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija Is A Shortcut To Wealth,it Shouldn't Be Celebrated,says Weird Mc by chucs: 6:36pm On Apr 20, 2017
Your fucking opinion miss...Face your nosediving music career and stop being jealous.
CelebritiesRe: Tboss Breaks Her Silence,about Everything That Happened To Her & Plan To Move On by chucs: 1:28pm On Apr 20, 2017
@
CelebritiesRe: Tboss Breaks Her Silence on Kemen incident, AY Live (Video), see fan reactions. by chucs: 1:27pm On Apr 20, 2017
@
CelebritiesRe: TBoss finally breaks silence on the Kemen issue (Video) by chucs: 1:26pm On Apr 20, 2017
@
CelebritiesRe: Caroline Danjuma Writes About Tboss, Kemen & AY; See Reactions by chucs: 11:06am On Apr 20, 2017
@
CelebritiesRe: Caroline Danjuma Writes About Tboss, Kemen & AY; See Reactions by chucs:
repogirl:
You are the one who needs to exercise your own brain functions.

Newton's​ third law states that every action has an equal amd opposite reaction, abi?

Would you call Tboss' reaction equal and opposite to Kemen touching her in her privates? I'm a woman and if a strange person touched me there, I would definitely know except I was heavily sedated and it would get me very annoyed. I would not only change the bed I was sleeping in, I would give him some very good insults before changing beds.

Tboss even laughed over it with him the next day.... Was that the action of someone hurt, molested or violated? You need to think!

I believe he didnt touch her inappropriately as he said here. https://www.google.com.ng/amp/s/www./entertainment/7148-i-did-not-touch-tboss-inappropriately-kemen-says-in-new-interview.html/amp

He probably rubbed her thigh and she turned from him and he STOPPED. Thats not enough to say she was molested, afterall worse happened to Ofuneka in her own edition of BBA2 and the rapist still went ahead to win the prize.

Like you, I criticised Kemen at first but after really watching that video, all I saw was a guy making an advance, was shut down and he respected it, if he'd kept disturbing her after she had shut him down, then there would have been a problem.
Madam thanks for quoting newtons law to drive home you point.But I should say that you shot yourself on the leg with it cuz at no point in the show did she give him a lead on. She has told him on some occasions that she doesn't fancy his advances

Have you read about sleep?do you know about REM and NONREM?
Have you heard of SOMNAMBOLISM and other sleep disorders?

Do you know that some people sleep heavily? Do you know that some sleep heavily in some occasions(I fall within this group cuz sometimes i wake up and my friends will tell me how heavily I slept even with their efforts to wake me up)?Did you know if she had hangovers? Do not assume you know it all.

I didn't see her talk about the incidence with anyone(ofcourse fellow housemates were supprised) unless ofcourse you are referring to the first groping,which she told him of her displasure in the presence of everyone.

So to you,if something like that happened and no action was taken,it should be encouraged?

Why would he lie at her back to fellow housemates when he was disqualified which prompted them to call her white witch(Bisola) and all sorts?

You believed what he said without beliving the other person's opinion,wow good way of judging i must say.

With my background in human behaviour,even his movement gave him away...Did you observe how he looked at the cameras,shook the bed,observed if she was sleeping or not and started with the act?

Madam i followed the show and i saw Kemen's character(gossips and assumptions) and as such,he could have left that evening cuz he had the lowest vote.

The said act was turned down after several advances so he should have read the handwritting on the wall..

Did you know that she didn't sleep the night after he won the arena game cuz of his groping?
just ponder within yourself about how you will feel if someone rubs your thigh like you wrote in that situation.

I will rest my case here madam
CelebritiesRe: Caroline Danjuma Writes About Tboss, Kemen & AY; See Reactions by chucs: 1:55am On Apr 20, 2017
repogirl:
Kemen didnt do anythin the other guys didnt do.

They were in a house where they were all sleeping side by side and touching themselves.

Yes, she was asleep, yes, he touched her but she moved away and he respected her decision. If she had been offended, trust a lady like Tboss, that house would have come down that night.

Even the next day, she didnt call him out on it. It was Nigerians who began the movement on social media and the organisers felt like they had to act.

Kemens fault was in touching the wrong lady. He should have touched the one that would give him consent and all would have been well.
Wow a lady like you defending such an act,and here i'm a man pointing how bad the act was..You left me speechless to say the least..Which other guy in the house touched a sleeping girl in the house? The question is,how would you feel if you were sleeping or slept half way and a guy you don't have anything with starts going down on you? It is always easy to heap it on her cuz you are not the one but somehow somewhere your own will come and you will be accused of all sorts,then you know how it hurts. She didn't call him cuz like she said,she wasn't aware but due to the pressure from the viewers,BB had to call her to know if she gave her conset in clear consciousness which she declined to. You are right when you wrote that Kemen's fault was touching the wrong lady cuz she told him on some occassions that she doesn't fancy his advances but he still continued pushing his luck...Dont rush to write,think b4 you do.
CelebritiesRe: Caroline Danjuma Writes About Tboss, Kemen & AY; See Reactions by chucs: 1:40am On Apr 20, 2017
willibounce1:
You are daft from the comment you just made. She said she didn't know she was fingered. But when she saw the video, she concluded she was fingered. How did she kno w she was fingered from the video even though they were under the duvet. You think this is telemundo? Issues like this are not for a dull sissy like you. You need to use your brain...critical thinking is what you apply in issues like this, not acting like a pussy. People like you don't just need to accept insulted, you need to be slapped severely to enable you use your head.
You misquoted her,she never said she was fingered, she said she was not aware of what happend cuz she had hangover (from the alcohol she drank).It was BB that called her into the diary room to ask if she was aware and gave the consent which she declined...She said that the clip was played for her to see and she saw him going down to her perineal area...She never mentioned fingering...You as a man,how would you feel if you got to know that while you were asleep or half asleep,that a girl you didn't like fiddled with with your D? not to talk of a woman...I can never imagine myself inserting my hand into a random woman's perineal area while asleep except ofcourse she is my girlfriend which is done in a romantic way..Dont crucify her cuz you don't like her,we all are humans and bad things doesnt befall only one person,some day it will reach your turn and people will crucify you cuz they dont like your face not minding how you are hurting inside.
CelebritiesRe: Caroline Danjuma Writes About Tboss, Kemen & AY; See Reactions by chucs: 1:17am On Apr 20, 2017
guardsman:
For ur own good, I hope u ar not as gullible as u sound.
From my house, in one moment I was watching Kemen giv a half unclad Tboss wit her exposed breasts pressing on d bed an erotic massage & in another, I was watching both Tboss & Kemen in bed together.
Tboss was not in d least surprised dat Kemen tried his luck, she looks briefly under d sheets & turns away. dis signalled dat she was not interested. Kemen got d message & left her to enjoy her sleep.
U ar quick to point out d irrelevant & out of context remark about bringing bed to d house but conveniently left out d very relevant Diary Room sessions where Kemen told Biggie he thinks Tboss fancies him but was only in denial. Was d bed issue because she refused to share a bed wit anyone?. Throughout their stay many HMs didn't share beds wit anybody.
The thing is,massage is entirely different from touching without consent..Kemen is not the only guy in that house.You made mention of diary room talk about Tboss fancing him but she is not the only one he has seen in such light before.He has said thesame thing about Uriel and some other girls..Kemen has always been known as someone who assumes alot,gossips alot(he will say this to one person and will say another to the other person...It is cuz of such act that got him a stike for conspiracy...If you agreed that Tboss fancied Kemen,then i'm sorry you didn't watch the show,you probably saw the highlights cuz she doesn't and she made him aware of that...Even the housemates knew she has a thing for fair guys(Miyonse and Jon)...Another thing is that she has shared a bed with Miyonse,Gifty and Cocoice,that i'm very sure and for the duration of the show,it was probably Efe that didnt get to share bed with someone so before you correct someone,make sure you followed the show...Thanks.
CelebritiesRe: I Go Die Defends AY's Tboss, Kemen Rape Jokes by chucs: 10:20pm On Apr 19, 2017
Everything is not joke!!!! There are things you dont joke about especially when both parties have agreed to move on with there lives...Why drag them out to make more mockery of the whole issue...In as much as i'm a free spirited human being,i dont entertain some jokes.
CelebritiesRe: Caroline Danjuma Writes About Tboss, Kemen & AY; See Reactions by chucs:
With this kind of mentality we have over here,we are not moving forward as a nation.No wonder we are were we are right now.Some people didn't watch the show,just cuz they saw highlights they felt they are in the right position to talk about what happened..Such a shame that women like Caroline Danjuma will support such an act on a fellow woman with her imperfections...To start with,no one owns the bed.There were up to 4 double beds and a good number of single beds.So obviously Tboss didn't occupy the bed as he has the option of going to another bed if he feels strong attraction for her. He felt something for her but has been told many times that she doesn't feel any thing for him..That a lady flashed her boobs doesnt give you the right to touch her indiscriminately cuz he wasn't the only male housemate there..Obviously he has high libido...The night after he won the arena game,he chose Tboss,TTT and Bally,he groped her and she later told him about it...She refused his advances to kiss him during truth or dare game,where he later confessed(after many denials) to the housemates of his intentions to have a thing or two with her but she told him point blank that she doesn't fancy such....This same Kemen sleeps with robe with nothing under( videos and pics of his erected dick on trying to get out of bed after gropping her)..This same kemen talked about spiking up Gifty's drinks to have his way and was later called by big brother and told to apologise to her...This same Kemen has gotten a strike from BB cuz of his conspiracy....Those advicing him to sue BB are helping him disgrace himself the more cuz there are video clips.....He has apologised and she has asked everyone to move on but people wouldn't let it be,everyone wants to get noticed.
CelebritiesRe: Why I Believe Tboss Is Using Her Issue With Kemen To Clinch An Endorsement. by chucs: 11:42am On Apr 18, 2017
Donjazzy12:
I take this your merry go round to mean that you don't have any shred of evidence of sexual molestation. All you have is conjectures, stories about watching or not watching BBN, how many votes he got and absolutely NO EVIDENCE whatsoever of sexual molestation! And yet you are accusing me of being bitter.
Let me make it very clear to you, I am a male rights activist and I will not allow people like you with whatever misgivings you may have against Kemen or men generally to damage his image.

Until you can provide evidence, you own Kemen an unreserved apology.
Male activist without portfolio.Just so you know,i'm a man aswell but i cant support any wrong doing just because he is a man.If you and kemen are looking for cheap apology,then you met the wrong person..I'm not cut out to massage anybody's ego..Good enough he apologised,cuz we humans have flaws but the ability to accept ur shortcomings is quite commendable so i respect him for that.
CelebritiesRe: Why I Believe Tboss Is Using Her Issue With Kemen To Clinch An Endorsement. by chucs: 11:11am On Apr 18, 2017
Donjazzy12:
Conjectures everywhere! He had what coming? Your friends are just like you, you will destroy a man's image based on conjectures!
For the umpteenth time, please show everyone here how he sexually molested TBoss because talking about it doesn't mean he did it.
You obviously didnt watch the show so no need to bother myself on your case...What will i gain by destroying his image? Everybody is not bitter like you are. Anyone who followed the show will quite agree with me. Even after he was disqualified,votting records showed that he had the lowest vote so he could have gone home anyways. For the umpteenth time,learn more about molestation and watch the clip onine.
CelebritiesRe: Why I Believe Tboss Is Using Her Issue With Kemen To Clinch An Endorsement. by chucs: 10:47am On Apr 18, 2017
Donjazzy12:
Can you show with evidence where Kemen sexually molested TBoss? If you cant, kindly apologize to Kemen right now.
First of all,what is your definition of sexual molestation?Maybe you think that sexual molestation is only when you rape somone? I dont need to show you evidence cuz it is at your disposal if you can browse.But then if you can't understand the true context of what you wrote,it is your fault totally...I watched the show and saw the tendencies,so did everyone who followed it...I actually told some friends who followed the show that i saw it coming and all quite agreed..The thing is,he has a thing for Tboss but she isn't into him and he was fully made to understand that infront of the fellow housemates that even Bally and Efe had to gossip about him afterwards.
CelebritiesRe: "TBoss' Brother, Chris Beat His Girlfriend In DELSU & Made Her Abort"- IG Users by chucs: 10:11am On Apr 18, 2017
o
CelebritiesRe: Why I Believe Tboss Is Using Her Issue With Kemen To Clinch An Endorsement. by chucs: 9:44am On Apr 18, 2017
Donjazzy12:
A joke taken too far! Show us clips where he claimed he spiked TBoss drinks. Show us clips where he forced himself on her. Show us clips where he forced his hand into her pants.

You are just a brutal liar, trying to destroy a man's reputation for nothing. Remember your own brother or son maybe be set up tomorrow and maybe be unjustly jailed by a manipulative woman like TBoss.
Guy dont defend what u dont know cuz he actually said it...He even said Gifty looks like someone u will have ur way with after spiking her drinks,he was later called into the diary room and was cautioned by big brother and was told to apologise to Gifty which he did....Earlier b4 the said act on tboss,he was denied on several occasions by Tboss to kiss her during a truth or dare game..Tboss told him there and there that he groped her like eba the saturday night he chose her to sleep with himself,bally and TTT cuz he won arena game...Kemen have been sleeping with robes without wearing anything under and if u think i lied,google and see the video and pics of his erected dick on trying to get up from bed after sleeping with Tboss that saturday...Another thing I want to point out is that the big bed isn't anybody's own.there are 3 or 4 of those so if he felt he has strong libido,he could sleep with someone else or sleep on the single bed like Efe does.Truth is most people didn't watch the show,they only follow it online...As for me,Kemen saw it coming,the best he could do was to follow his gosip partner Uriel,she could have helped him out...Kemen was wrong....
SportsRe: Nigerian Players Lie About Their Ages – Super Eagles Coach, Rohr by chucs: 8:52am On Apr 15, 2017
Nickizoe:
Guy stop this...... If you really wanna know someones age, just take a deep look at their skin ...focus well on their face....those muscles ain't lying with age okay! expect you did plastic surgery.... FYI... Africans Alone don't falsify their Ages..Falsification of Age mainly in football is everywhere on this Earth... So please don't let the white keep deceiving you....They have been deceiving us since centuries ago... So please!
Madam continue to decieve yourself..It is difficult to falsify age in the highly developed countries cuz of their accurate birth registration system...Most of these young lads attend colleges aswell as playing football..Everything is computerised so believe whatever u wana believe,ur choice.
SportsRe: Nigerian Players Lie About Their Ages – Super Eagles Coach, Rohr by chucs:
lytech1:
take a look at ur self in the mirror,compare ur look to ur age...
Now compare ur self to lukaku...

The lukaku am seeing is 30+...
Take a careful look and stop been dogmatic
It seems i cant help your case..You know what,continue with your line of thought bro. NB: Visit Lukaku's Ig page and look at his pics including that of his mother and siblings...Some people are naturaly on the big side,doesnt make them old.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 45 pages)