Chykes403's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Chykes403's Profile › Chykes403's Posts
If you ask me, na who i go ask ![]() |
morley411:Lolz...why wont dey be looking good. With all the money? abi do u want dem to look bad before ![]() |
Dat moment wen dey say thay ankara is 85k. You will be like...sorry ma, i prefer jeans and chinos. Infact jeans is my favourite cloth ![]() |
He grabbed it like as if its basket ball ![]() |
She made the best decision. Thumbs up girl! Run! Run! for your life sweety |
Sometimes we make a wrong choice of the kind of spouse we want. Its not bad if u want a man dat is very intelligent and dat can outsmart you. The problem is dat you mite end up dating a man who with his intelligence, not allow you to have ur own say. anything you say will be countered by him. By den, u wil make your self less important ![]() |
Man U dey hot like eba dese days. Welldone boys |
My brother welldone. Congrats. Please ehn, as you have score 400 in post utme, make sure u carry first class when you finish...if not people will tink you runs the post utme ![]() |
400 post UTME score in Federal university, ndufu alike?. Please dey shuld change his school to UNN or UNILAG or UNIBEN or even oda good schools in Nigeria. ![]() He kanor score 400 and go to ndufu alike. That name sounds like as if dey will have 3yrs strike ![]() Anyways, congrats bro |
She is Hot. Invite her first, dont make any move wen she visits you. U guys shuld just gist normally. But wen she starts to make any funny move. Tell her to her face dat it wil not happen |
Meeloreh:Understand your head. Oya explain na.....JEREMIAH ![]() |
Samsimple:Pls help me ask am o. |
Hey, have u had sex today?...come and have some) What it simply mean is...hey, have u had HIV today?...come and collect ![]() |
[quote author=whatmoreng post=60649023]True be told there is no better place for sex than in the Jungle. Its brings out the real animal in you. Who else have tried it? [/quote That means you are an animal ![]() |
fk001:You and some oda people are talking because you havent fallen in love before. You shuldnt blame the man. You dont know how much he loves the lady. I only pray that he applies wisdom. God will show him a way |
This one is romeo and juliet |
If nnamdi like, let him do all his biafra agitations in the east. He shuld not even dare to come to lagos. Na becos dem free am from prison, na why e get time dey show himself. I trust military regime. Dey wuld have ended his life dere in prison. If u tink am lying, ask OBJ ![]() am in my house come and beat me ![]() |
Homeboiy:Hahaha... mumu continue tasting u hear? U go soon taste poison |
KKKWHITE:Oga wat are u saying na. Wetin concern sex with money. Infact, sex... sorry, sense fall on you ![]() |
Premarital sex is bad some say. And premarital sex is cool others say. Well, i guess its ur opinion but deep inside all of you, you know the right answer. At least u all have a conscience. All i know be say SEX is sweeeeeeeet ![]() |
To be frank, i dont like reading somtin like dis cos e dey give me heartbreak. Its a good tin dat the two best graduating students were rewarded. At least someone somewere remembered dem. The only tin dat surprises me about dis life is the difrent rewards of piple. For example, the students spent more than 6years studying a course and was given 500k......EFE did not stay upto 5months and he won 25million. WHAT A WORLD WE LIVE IN ![]() |
Govt na wa. Pay dese piple na |
Maybe its not her time |
LesbianBoy:U ARE A FUCKING PERVERT MY BROTHER ![]() |
QUESTION TO MY FELLOW NAIRALANDERS If you were asked to marry this beautiful suicide bomber and earn 1million evry month, will you marry her? |
NIGHTMAREOO7:Hey bro, is not only dammy krane dat is a scammer. Many of our celebrities are into one fraudulent act or another. He was unfortunate dat he was caught. You tink all dese celebrities depend on the sale of their albums and the shows dey go for? Not at all bro. |
My prayer for all dese wealthy men and women dat are breaking records here and dere is dat as dey are very rich on earth, enjoying life etc....dey will also go to heaven and enjoy life too. Becos somebodi kanor koman be rich and enjoying life on earth den after he wee now koman suffer in hellfire . Just to avoid stories dat touch ![]() #justsayingmymind ![]() |
Slay queen indeed. .....she dey slay inside rain water. Very obvious dat she hasnt gone to the beach before ![]() |
Slay queen indeed. .....she dey slay inside rain water. Aunty slay queen i greet you o ![]() |
Since he died becos of 60k debt, i hope his burial will not cost anytin. As in, he shuld just be put in the grave like dat. Na wa for people and suicide |
[quote author=HottestFire post=58727268] I pity you if this is your bundle of joy. The day you see her nake*dness, you will https://68.media.tumblr.com/7faa5e9e075092481e57da77358f80d7/tumblr_nk6lp22lJU1re3x32o1_500.gif [/quote Exactly. Tell dem jaree |
I dont know. And guess wat?....i dont want to know him ![]() |

?
) before fvcking the sh*t out of her