Romance › Re: What Will Ever Make You Cheat On Your Partner? by Cleopatra4(f): 9:38am On Apr 29, 2017 |
ilevic: Honestly I don't know what to say but I am sure my newly found friend cleopatra4, has something to say My dear I'm speechless  |
Romance › Re: Lagos Girl Displays Erected Nipples On Instagram And Gets People Talking(photos) by Cleopatra4(f): 9:34am On Apr 29, 2017 |
majour: Cute girl, NL self get girls sha, but deh sabi form mumu form eh After you make me blush finish. U come end am with insult  |
Romance › Re: During Séx: What Is The Standard Time A Man Should Last In BED? by Cleopatra4(f): 9:26am On Apr 29, 2017 |
eezor: Hmmm. Beauty are u here? Yess ooo  |
Romance › Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? Yes Or Nay? by Cleopatra4(f): 8:45pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
Romance › Re: Lagos Girl Displays Erected Nipples On Instagram And Gets People Talking(photos) by Cleopatra4(f): 5:36pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
judgedredd22: game ba wo?? Yes na. I played that game wella . It has a movie too. Search goggle. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Love Potions, Love Charms, Love Spells, Enchanted Love... by Cleopatra4(f): 5:30pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
Is there any consequences for any of these? Please I want to know. Thank you! |
Romance › Re: Lagos Girl Displays Erected Nipples On Instagram And Gets People Talking(photos) by Cleopatra4(f): 5:23pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
[quote author=judgedredd22 post=56009779][/quote]  Judge dredd  I love that game  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Subhana Rabbi Iblis - Satanist Art And Architecture by Cleopatra4(f): 5:21pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
Scary  |
Romance › Re: Guys mention a nairalander u wana fvck and she is all urs by Cleopatra4(f): 5:16pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
Christianity Etc › Re: MFM Members Pray To Quench Fire In A Burning Building (Pics, Video) by Cleopatra4(f): 5:14pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
johnkey: plain dumbness Maybe firefighters dey heaven who knows  stupidity everywhere. |
Romance › Re: Can I Marry This Call Girl? by Cleopatra4(f): 5:04pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
Nma27: Follow your heart. You might make a responsible lady of her. How you take know wetin dey my mind  Most bad girls you see are not as bad as what you think oooo! Try follow her jeje. |
Romance › Re: See How A Lady Celebrates Her Birthday In This Strange Way (photos) by Cleopatra4(f): 4:56pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
Local champions  |
Romance › Re: Five (5) Reasons Why Nigerian Girls Desperately Want To Get Married by Cleopatra4(f): 4:55pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
Staying single won't complete me either.  |
Romance › Re: This Nigerian Lady Is Auctioning Her Virginity For N600,000 by Cleopatra4(f): 4:33pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
ndubueze92: So what about guys ? Abi they don't auction... Make I know my next step? You be virgin?? |
Romance › Re: Must A Guy always pay The Bills by Cleopatra4(f): 3:00pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
ilevic: cleopatr4, you again. bin seeing u everywhere in the last few minutes. Leme kuku follow u  |
Romance › Re: During Séx: What Is The Standard Time A Man Should Last In BED? by Cleopatra4(f): 2:52pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
ilevic: In another news, you are cute in your dp, can we talk offline?  |
Romance › Re: Lagos Girl Displays Erected Nipples On Instagram And Gets People Talking(photos) by Cleopatra4(f): 2:20pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
TUNSBOYLE:
lodging start from 7k depend the girl only two round if she like you she fit dash you one join before day break no Q Runzman |
Romance › Re: This Nigerian Lady Is Auctioning Her Virginity For N600,000 by Cleopatra4(f): 1:19pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
ndubueze92: Wow! Biz.. It's alright .... The whites only copied the good things they saw in Africa.... Today we copy the bad things ... From them... Suicide, auctioning of virginity.... Make she give discount na.... Breaking #600k 2nd round #200k .... Tell her I said she should leave everything at #400k just because of her... Lol |
Romance › Re: Now They Can Call You Broke by Cleopatra4(f): 1:12pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
arleck: can you share it?  No na |
Romance › Re: During Séx: What Is The Standard Time A Man Should Last In BED? by Cleopatra4(f): 1:11pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
15 minutes |
Romance › Re: Photos: When Bae's Honey Pot Is Too Wide. by Cleopatra4(f): 1:09pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
Ewo  lolz  Op e never reach like that ooo! |
Romance › Re: Now They Can Call You Broke by Cleopatra4(f): 1:05pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
arleck: Ehn!! i have nothing to say.. as for me i cant do such cuz my conscience wud be judging me.. anyway may be ur friendz are being too dependent and over protective.. guys hates such.. Too dependent even when broke  Sometimes ladies do shitty things not their fault. maybe if you get to listen to their stories u will understand more! |
Romance › Re: Now They Can Call You Broke by Cleopatra4(f): 12:57pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
arleck: Ehn!! shey the guys na keyboard warriors? Lolz. Which one is keyboard warriors again  |
Romance › Re: This Nigerian Lady Is Auctioning Her Virginity For N600,000 by Cleopatra4(f): 12:51pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
ndubueze92: And by the way what are we pricing here... Do u have any idea... Cus me am not understanding... The lady auctioning her virginity for 600k |
Romance › Re: Now They Can Call You Broke by Cleopatra4(f): 12:48pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
Romance › Re: Now They Can Call You Broke by Cleopatra4(f): 12:40pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
arleck: i refuse to believe that guys aint that way... True life stories. Two of my friends experienced it. No be them say them say. |
Romance › Re: Now They Can Call You Broke by Cleopatra4(f): 12:31pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
arleck: definately he will.. if you stick with him and you two beat the odds together, why wont he remember you..? His taste will change automatically. Then he will start looking for ladies with big ass and boobs. I have alot to say about this, but lemme rest my case. |
Romance › Re: Guys mention a nairalander u wana fvck and she is all urs by Cleopatra4(f): 12:28pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
rawpadgin: toddler is what he is
his brain is still milky You are mouthed  |
Romance › Re: This Nigerian Lady Is Auctioning Her Virginity For N600,000 by Cleopatra4(f): 11:54am On Apr 28, 2017 |
ndubueze92: so na only Igbo boys d price.... Smh for u sha... Lol. |
Romance › Re: Now They Can Call You Broke by Cleopatra4(f): 11:52am On Apr 28, 2017 |
I'm not against a broke guy with visions but I'm not 100percent sure he will remember me when he becomes successful. I have witnessed scenes like that before. |
Romance › Re: Must A Guy always pay The Bills by Cleopatra4(f): 11:40am On Apr 28, 2017 |
Modragon: Reply via ur email, so I can write u Lemme give you my email. enegodwin3@gmail.com |
Romance › Re: Eating A Vagina Can Cure Cancer According To Cancer Treatment Study by Cleopatra4(f): 11:38am On Apr 28, 2017 |