Car Talk › Re: Honda Goldwing Three Wheeler Bike Spotted In Lagos by clevadani: 1:08pm On Oct 18, 2016 |
Mtcheww |
TV/Movies › Re: 10 Funny Pictures You Will Relate To If You Are A Nollywood Fan by clevadani: 1:02pm On Oct 18, 2016 |
Millz404: 5. How your parents look at you when they start smashing
Have you washed the gate??  lol @ washed the gate. I rather watch Spongebob Squarepants than watch any nollywood movie. That tells you much about the garbage they churn out daily and calling them movies. I wonder how people sit-down to watch the drivel called movies. Them no even dey try at all. Part 1-6 with useless scenes. Mtcheww |
Health › Re: Dangers Of Drinking Cold Water [ MUST READ] by clevadani: 12:58pm On Oct 18, 2016 |
but e too sweet na |
Politics › Re: Buhari Meets Bisi Akande, Aregbesola & Senator Adeyeye At The Presidential Villa by clevadani: 6:56pm On Oct 16, 2016 |
Redoil: If you agree with me that Afonja war lords are in aso rock to discuss the sidelining of tinubu and to rape democracy by annoucing fictitious result in ondo guber click like if not click share Is this how u seek validation? By insulting other tribes? SMH for u. |
Car Talk › Re: Policemen Cross Road With Rope In Minna When Trafficlight Turns Red by clevadani: 3:37pm On Oct 16, 2016 |
Naija. Wetin we no go see |
Politics › Re: DSS Lied Against Us, Judges- NJC (read Full Statement) by clevadani: 2:51pm On Oct 14, 2016*. Modified: 3:07pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
The NJC is a big stumbling block to our progress as a nation. A nation where ordinary citizens are sentenced to at least 10years imprisonment for stealing phones worth less than #10k yet a judge is merely suspended and retired for selling justice to the tune of billions of Naira. What nonsense is that? What kind of nation are we if the conscience of the nation is as dark as night. Where the last hope of the common man is up for sale to the highest bidder. It is a big shame to this group of highly educated ignoble ignoramuses. Shame on them. God bless Buhari as he continues to wage war against this evil behemoth called corruption that has stiffled the the collective destiny of the black race and have made us a laughing stock to the rest of the world. |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Policeman To Celebrate His Birthday In The War Front In Somalia. Photos by clevadani: 2:38pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
Happy Birthday bro. Wish you all the best |
Politics › Re: Buhari To EFCC: Return N10bn To NBC by clevadani: 9:53am On Oct 14, 2016 |
Hope the money will be well spent. |
Politics › Re: "Obasanjo Was Wrong About Chibok Girls" - Falana, Odumakin by clevadani: 9:46am On Oct 14, 2016 |
These guys are just creating news where there is none |
Politics › Re: i will not campaign with my husband in 2019 — aisha buhari by clevadani: 7:15am On Oct 14, 2016 |
Buhari should better retrace his steps and get rid of the wolves around him. |
Politics › Re: Names And Photos Of Some Of The 21 Chibok Girls Released By Boko Haram by clevadani: 12:09am On Oct 14, 2016 |
Samunique: You are a f00l !!!
can't you change for once !!! Shairman, I'm I the source of your frustration? Wtf is wrong with you? |
Politics › Re: Names And Photos Of Some Of The 21 Chibok Girls Released By Boko Haram by clevadani: 7:06pm On Oct 13, 2016 |
I know that many wailers will be deeply saddened by the turn of events. |
Politics › Re: Fayose Steps Out In Military Outfit, Nigerians React (Photos) by clevadani: 6:51pm On Oct 13, 2016 |
Opharhe: Hehehehe. Fayose, the arch nemesis of Buhari, Lai Mohammed, Fulani Herdsmen, Bola Tinubu (now friends sha) and the entire APC. Leader of the resistance. Ride on Osoko baba. Irunmole to nje fried rice ati ponmo . Nemesis of Buhari? As how? Leader of resistance kwa? Na matrix? |
Politics › Re: Amaechi Mesmerizes Buhari's Cabinet Members? (Photos) by clevadani: 3:20pm On Oct 13, 2016 |
Who moved this to fp.  When I get more reasonable threads for ground. Na small small things like this dey make person swear for person. |
Science/Technology › Re: Live Crocodile Caught In Oraukwu, Anambra State. To Be Sold For N50k by clevadani: 3:19pm On Oct 13, 2016 |
chimoskyg: Why is it sad If human mistakenly fall into the river will it spear the person? Spear?? No it'll arrow the person. |
Politics › Re: 21 Chibok Girls Released by clevadani: 10:22am On Oct 13, 2016 |
H |
Politics › Re: Southern unity Towards 2019 Elections by clevadani: 1:30pm On Oct 12, 2016 |
Op, you are just wasting ur time. SW an SE will never vote for the same candidate. Even when the people of the SE voted for Obj in 1999, the SW voted for another person. The same thing repeated itself in 2016. The only time where both regions rallied around a candidate was in 2011 and that candidate failed woefully. So I don't see that happening anytime soon. Stop wasting your time. |
Politics › Re: See The Courses Our Ministers Studied In School by clevadani: 1:25pm On Oct 12, 2016 |
No wonder the name of your blog is blackberrybabes. You lack depth |
Politics › Re: African Bar Condemns Arrest, Invasion Of Judges’ Homes by clevadani: 6:46pm On Oct 10, 2016 |
Na una know. if una like make una continue to shout from now till tomorrow Buhari must keep fighting corruption. if you have not suffered from corruption, then you have no right to criticize the president. |
Celebrities › Re: Kcee: I Sponsored E-money's Wedding by clevadani: 12:20pm On Oct 10, 2016 |
;Dah e just dey evade question. ;Dah |
Politics › Re: Between Reno Omokri And A Twitter User funny reply by clevadani: 12:06pm On Oct 10, 2016 |
must people show themselves on twitter? |
Politics › Re: Asiwaju Tinubu : The Limits Of Political Influence By Joseph Edgar by clevadani: 11:46am On Oct 10, 2016*. Modified: 12:05pm On Oct 10, 2016 |
Nice writeup though. He should definitely seek executive powers and I will gladly note for him. |
Politics › Re: Muslims Kick Against Christian/Christian Ticket In Ondo State by clevadani: 7:31am On Oct 10, 2016 |
vanbonattel: The people that cause the problem are yorubas, they can never vote anyone who is not yoruba. Check the last presidential election. Where were you when they voted for Jonathan/Sambo against Buhari/Tunde Bakare in 2011? |
Phones › Re: Tecno Mobile Plans To Open A Manufacturing Plant In Lagos Nigeria by clevadani: 7:05am On Oct 10, 2016 |
nice |
Politics › Re: Ikimi In Secret Moves To Join APC, Sends Emissaries To Tinubu by clevadani: 7:58pm On Oct 09, 2016*. Modified: 8:14pm On Oct 09, 2016 |
can't believe this if true, it confirms the fact that politicians have no shame. |
Politics › Re: Flashback: What Commissioner Of Police Joseph Mbu Did To Amaechi Under Jonathan by clevadani: 9:12pm On Oct 08, 2016 |
oo |
Jokes Etc › Re: "If She Asks You What This Is Used For Cancel The Wedding" by clevadani: 6:32pm On Oct 08, 2016 |
martineinstein: what a childish and backward post......what if she uses a pounding machine? What if her native food doesnt require such device? What if she is a foreigner What if she grew up in a home that eat other traditional food but never tasted pounded ones? Are u marrying her because of pounded yam?
What if she s a God-sent wife?
What if u end up with a native woman,who knows how to use it and she later became a problem to u?
WOULD U CANCEL D WEDDING IF SHE IS DANGOTE's DAUGHTER?
Op,u are still backward in ur thinking Bros, wetin na, |
Education › Re: Laspotech Security Killed By Cultists Today (pics) by clevadani: 9:42am On Oct 08, 2016 |
hmmm This is why I don't pity cultists when they are killed |
Politics › Re: Ondo Election: APC To Investigate Tinubu’s Anti-Party Moves by clevadani: 6:39am On Oct 08, 2016 |
I laugh at APC.
Seems they want to destroy themselves. |
Celebrities › Re: Joy Onumajuru Opens Queenel Salon In Abuja As Charles Awurum, Others Celebrate by clevadani: 7:46pm On Oct 07, 2016 |
Alex, you dun marry? |
Politics › Re: We Are Ready For Reconcilliation, Sheriff-led PDP Says.. by clevadani: 9:53am On Oct 07, 2016 |
Mtcheww They have nothing to offer Nigeria |
Politics › Re: Tinubu’s ‘Right Of First Refusal’ - By Muhammed Adamu by clevadani: 1:20pm On Oct 06, 2016 |
PHIPEX: Why seek a godfather in the first place if we can achieve same result without a godfather. Don't rate the success of those he put to power by Lagos alone, consider Osun too. Lagos is rich, a teenager can succeed as Lagos governor. How much success has been recorded by those he installed in other states? Osun has been blown out of proportion. Have you ever visited the state to know the true state of things? Our media is filled with sensationalism or else, we won't bother to read some articles. It seems the people of Osun loves Aregbe more that you can imagine. More that what the media is painting him to be. I have no idea why. That means he is doing something right that is not being announced in the media. So you say any teenager can govern Lagos. I just hope that that statement is a hyperbole or else it just exposes your ignorance. Where has riches ever transformed into development? Is Nigeria not rich? Then why are we still suffering? It seems like you missed my point. Upon all the shortcomings of the man, he always seems to prioritise competence over every other factor when choosing his people. And that is what we need to take this country to the next level just the way Lagos is moving and leaving the rest of the country in its wake. |