Stats: 3,329,402 members, 8,440,441 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 02:36 AM

ClintonDal's Posts

Nairaland ForumClintonDal's ProfileClintonDal's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 23 pages)

PoliticsRe: #PMBShowUsUrCertificate Now Trending On Twitter by ClintonDal(m): 7:00pm On Jun 15, 2016
This certificate scandal has very similar attributes to Saraki's case at the CCT. Propaganda or not, the right course to follow is to produce the certificate instead of using legal procedures to stall. In saner climes, concerned citizens would react and the media and political action groups would pressure the President to provide it but alas in my country it becomes propaganda and the citizens are tagged wailers and Ipob.
Anyways this singular act of recruiting SAN's to defend him has really put a dent on his image and integrity. His nairaland defenders are nowhere to be found on this thread. That goes to show you the slimy nature of zombies
PoliticsRe: EFCC Freezes Tompolo’s N3billion Account by ClintonDal(m): 5:48pm On Jun 15, 2016
Very fat and undiluted lie. If the FG had frozen his account, the details will be glaring. Cross check with other cases of frozen accounts of suspected looters and see if you won't find the bank and account details present.
BullCrap!
undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided
They should get serious and arrest this man and his cohorts. At least Obanikoro is feeling the heat and FFK is still languishing in detention.
RomanceRe: Guys, You're The Cause Of Your Own Problems by ClintonDal(m): 1:08am On Jun 15, 2016
You folks have just decided not to get it. The problem here is the link between sex and money. How did it even come about? Sex with your man is not doing him a favor cos you obviously enjoyed it too.
These are just mere stories and counter accusations. Until you came come up with a tangible reason why sex is tied to money then your argument is flawed. Same goes for the guys too who think giving a woman money is directly proportional to her offering her kpekus.
CelebritiesRe: Reekado Banks Finally Reveals His Girlfriend by ClintonDal(m): 12:09am On Jun 15, 2016
faith551:
See fine geh.
Pls do anybody know the name of that girl he danced with in ADAOBIhuh
That's ifeoma ( @e4ma) one of ggb dancers
PoliticsRe: FG to allocate oil blocs to skilled people from Niger Delta – Kachikwu by ClintonDal(m): 11:48pm On Jun 14, 2016
Cock and bull stories undecided
Nigeria is dead and gone, believe this at your own peril. After they "share" the blocs amongst themselves you and I would still do nothing but rant online. Both the zombies and wailers are just pawns while the political class are the players.
The masses just know how to make noise online, trend silly hash tags and eventually move on to the next juicy story to argue over.
HealthRe: The Death Camps Called Government Hospitals In Nigeria! How Ekene Lost His Dad by ClintonDal(m): 11:21pm On Jun 14, 2016
Nigeria as an entire system is totally dead. You only see them on media commissioning equipments and ambulance, after that they are returned and locked up in stores.
I have been opportune to study abroad and also witness their health care system first hand, and am sorry to say practicing in Africa is not going to work for me.
80% of the health workers do not have passion for the job at all. We've gotten to used to the decayed system to extent that anyone with a different opinion from that of the crowd is tagged an "over sabi"
Nigeria is my fatherland and I am a black man but I'm not a bit proud of the system. No country is free from corruption or other vices but at least some try to make life easy for its citizens. When our officials travel abroad for every medical checkup, what then do you expect from our dying system.
All they know is how to come up with slogans and herculean promises during elections. After being voted in,they mesmerize us with the media and we fall for their crap time and time again.
Sorry for your loss.
RomanceRe: Guys Its High Time You Stopped Making Bad Generalization About Women. by ClintonDal(m): 8:17am On Jun 14, 2016
Be it a matter of generalization or not, truth is there are certain attributes peculiar to sexes. Though not all exhibit such, but given the right circumstance and reason they will resort to their default coding.
Women are naturally manipulative and pretentious, at least a woman whom I value her opinions made this very clear to me at a young age. Men are also very opportunistic, hard to please and mostly unfaithful.
The few exceptions are those who either make the decision themselves to be exceptional or were raised in an environment that promotes the right morals. We humans are like chameleons, we adapt to the color at hand.
The situation has become so bad that everyone is trying to play the other. It's a world of kill or be killed, importance has been placed on trivial things that holds no long term benefit.
It will only get worse, only a decade ago being a babymama was considered a shame but right now it's being practiced all over. People now openly declare themselves gay and we celebrate them.
Some might say I am homophobic, well you might not be far from the truth. It's the world we live in now, you just gotta tolerate the misguided folks. Few nights ago,on my way to get take out dinner I saw a fellow and at first glance you'd conclude that it was a woman but on a closer look it's just a man who has decided to alter his looks all in a bid to get someone to invade his butt hole.
I could go on and on but I'd conclude by saying nothing happens by chance. Whatever may happen, we always have a choice. A choice to follow the trend or be an exception.

Note: These are my opinions, you can have yours. Don't quote me to spew bile.
Thanks smiley
FashionRe: Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria Contestants Party With Sugarboy‎ by ClintonDal(m): 5:31am On Jun 12, 2016
In 6months time we will hear how the queen was eventually dethroned and she will be accused of insubordination while she will counter attack by saying they are all perverts that sleep with models.
Models my black azz undecided undecided
These are all working girls that came to LovePeddler themselves to the highest bidder.

NB: This is strictly my opinion, don't quote me to talk rubbish just cane ur lane angry angry
PoliticsRe: Tompolo Still Hiding In Delta Creeks by ClintonDal(m): 7:26pm On Jun 11, 2016
Folk tales from the lower Niger undecided
All I see here is speculations from the usual source who doesn't want to be named.
US advice Baba not the visit Ogoniland undecided undecided undecided do these people actually think every Nigerian is a dunce?
RomanceRe: Why Are Most Nigerian Guys So Se.x Starved?????? by ClintonDal(m): 6:18pm On Jun 11, 2016
Sexytemi:
Lolgringringringrin.....but he blocked me after i said i dont do sex chathuh?, anyways, tnx for d way u replied in a civil manner, it shows you're a decent....n i couldnt agree more on girls been sex starved too, its just that guys own are just wayyyyy toooooo muchwinkwinkwink
Haha, who wouldn't block you after messing up like that? Don't mind my civility, it might just be an act.. *who knows* It's much cos the potency of testosterone over shadows that of estrogen.
RomanceRe: Why Are Most Nigerian Guys So Se.x Starved?????? by ClintonDal(m): 4:32pm On Jun 11, 2016
Lol, isn't it better he just stated his intentions immediately for you to decide if it's okay to continue or not. Many guys pretend for weeks, even months and when they get the cookie.... off they go!
Besides there are also a million sex starved girls out there, they are not just outspoken about it that's all. And I've met my fair share, so it's safe to say that most folks are sex starved. Don't make it look like only men love sex, it's wrong.
CelebritiesRe: Boity Thulo Accidentally Shows Off Her Veejay On Red Carpet by ClintonDal(m): 11:11pm On Jun 04, 2016
That's not her v-jay. It's a shadow cast by her cloth on the laps, the shadow is not even proportional
EducationRe: 17 UNILAG Girls Missing After Heading For Party At Lekki - Says Twitter User by ClintonDal(m): 7:44pm On Jun 03, 2016
Lol, and the evil of TFC strikes again. The "thanks for coming" has now become an underground norm for loose girls to LovePeddler themselves out to the men present at such parties.
When I see all these posts about 10 ways to spot a runs girl I just laugh undecided . The ones u notice are the ones who no longer hide themselves, these ones are prostitutes to the core. But the troubling part is that so many other girls who don't look the part are also into runs. You can find them on Facebook sliding in dm's of guys who flaunt wealth online.
It's so unfortunate that these ones turned out to be among the statistics that will be used in advising others in future.
There is no shortcut to success, you've gotta work hard. Some will say their is no money for upkeep, you now decide to use ur kpekus as collateral...... sister I say continue undecided undecided
NB: Some female folks here who are also berating the unfortunate TFC girls might also be into this or might have done it before, the strong headed ones go still comot for work this night.
PoliticsRe: How Buhari Averted Disaster In Ogoni Land ~ By Mohnice by ClintonDal(m): 7:31pm On Jun 03, 2016
saintdennis:
We saying the same thing, just from different angles.

Now that I see where u coming from I respec your opinion It's all good, I was just unhappy with your opening line in your first post.
It's all good, and life goes on.
Christianity EtcRe: Chris Oyakhilome Arrives UK In Private Jet (Pics) by ClintonDal(m): 7:28pm On Jun 03, 2016
Bjergtrolde:
Ah! The prosperity gospel: advanced fee fraud: 419
So it's illegal to preach about prosperity now right? Abi it's not the same holy spirit that ministered to all the writers?
CelebritiesRe: Cynthia Morgan Boobs Touched On TV By A Presenter At "Da Chat" With Zinna by ClintonDal(m): 7:26pm On Jun 03, 2016
I just enjoy watching this Cynthia Morgan, though I don't play her songs...... I only fancy "don't break my heart".
This zinna of a presenter should better up her game. She makes a lot of mistakes, ask the wrong questions and assumes a lot. Abi them no teach am say she needs to portray that all questions come from her fans.
That's how she messed up with Omawumi's interview. She made it look as if she was trying to confirm if she really smoked weed. Is that even a worthy question to ask on an interview these days undecided
PoliticsRe: How Buhari Averted Disaster In Ogoni Land ~ By Mohnice by ClintonDal(m): 6:01pm On Jun 03, 2016
saintdennis:
Once again bro how do u know NDA actually are aware of their limits? Are you a top ranking member/decision maker in the group?

Also I point out the NDA statement condemning attack/killing of soldiers , this is a clear evidence that there are already dissenters within their midst thus you cannot boldly proclaim NO ATTEMPT WILL BE MADE.

Sahara reporters claimed president has ear infection, pdp said he's very sick but presidency rebuffed the reports.

I personally feel he is sick, but others are free to think otherwise and give reasons for their assumption.

That's the only point I was tryna make.
Lol, believe Sahara Reporters at your own peril. Asking if am a member of the NDA is stale. I am not against anyone having his opinion, it is our fundamental human right.
But alleging that your assumption is the truth and others are lies is not right. The thread was moved to front page making it seem as if that was the real reason for Baba not to show up and that is a huge lie of which you and I know.
And if you believe the NDA can assassinate Buhari in a commando style then I can as well believe you don't even know the reason for their agitation.
Be it for resource control or evil plots by some folks to make Nigeria ungovernable for Buhari, killing him will not be in their best interest. That media release was just a taunt and its unfortunate circumstances made Baba not come which has in its way given the NDA an untouchable image.
You owe me no obligation to accept what I have postulated. Besides the Presidents Security detail is capable of doing their job of protecting him. I have been opportune to spend some time with a Governors detail for 3 days and I was impressed with what I observed.
Christianity EtcRe: Chris Oyakhilome Arrives UK In Private Jet (Pics) by ClintonDal(m): 5:41pm On Jun 03, 2016
Bjergtrolde:
Yes oo. JC associated with the poverty striken folks like me and not the rich, holier than thou, private jet flying, Royles Royce riding folks like you.

"It is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle, than for a rich man Private Jet riding man to enter into the kingdom of God.
Mark 10:25
Don't cover your inability to make your self useful and a success in life with the word of God.
The bible also says; He wishes above all things that we live a beautiful life and live it abundantly.
Christianity EtcRe: Chris Oyakhilome Arrives UK In Private Jet (Pics) by ClintonDal(m): 5:37pm On Jun 03, 2016
tatucci:
like I said, I am not against a pastor being successful, neither did I even say this pastor has not done anything. I said I wish our pastors would do more of such works...
Ok bro, no hard feelings.
PoliticsRe: How Buhari Averted Disaster In Ogoni Land ~ By Mohnice by ClintonDal(m): 4:05pm On Jun 03, 2016
saintdennis:
Bro the O.P is putting forward his own theory

Also what makes you so sure no attempt would have been made? Are you GOD? It's just another theory you also putting forward so why insult someone for trying to understand the 'official' position of the presidency that buhari isn't sick?
Firstly, I didn't insult anyone. Am not one to come online and begin exchanging words with someone I don't know from Adam.
Secondly, there has not been any official statement from the Presidency that he is not sick or was any reason given why he didn't turn up for scheduled visits for the past week.
Thirdly, the NDA can not attack the President or his convoy. They might be acting all smart but they know their limits. This is not Olympus has Fallen (a movie).
Finally, I didn't say the President was sick. I only said if that was the case I don't see a reason why they should be lying about it. Throwback to 2010 when our nation's democracy was almost neglected because some folks were playing hide and seek with Yaradua's health status. His wife (Turai) even asked that she should be allowed to complete her husbands tenure *imagine that* undecided
I think I've answered you, thank you.
PoliticsRe: "Corruption List" To Exclude Names Of Those Returning Money - Sahara Reporters by ClintonDal(m): 3:36pm On Jun 03, 2016
Hahahahahahahaha, I laugh at those who still patiently wait for a list of looters from Buhari and his government. I am not an advocate of embezzling of public funds but right now if Buhari publish any list of looters without credible evidence to back up the accusation then they would be faced with serious problems both home and abroad.
What we hear everyday is that this person stole billions of dollars, this other one stole billions of naira but there has been no public statement issued with documents as evidence to indict anyone.
What they do is arrest with EFCC, detain for weeks then come out to say the person has returned some money. No evidence to corroborate the story. Go to other advanced countries and follow their corruption cases, you'd see that documents are released as soon as a statement is made to the media accusing anyone of embezzling public funds.
Ours is to speculate and bandy figures around, just give us evidence and we the citizens will make sure they vomit all the yams stolen.
PoliticsRe: How Buhari Averted Disaster In Ogoni Land ~ By Mohnice by ClintonDal(m): 3:13pm On Jun 03, 2016
I always say this; Some gullible Nigerians can never cease to amaze me with their preposterous analysis.
You just sit behind your computer and cook up phantom tales just to assuage and please whatever is wobbling inside of you.
Nothing would have happened to Buhari if he had visited the Ogoni land. His decline to visit both Lagos, Ogoni and now Senegal has just upped the credibility of the rumors that he is sick. I don't even see the reason why he should be hiding the fact that he is not feeling fine, if that is the case. He is aged and has been basically busy for almost 2yrs now, so a breakdown is definitely eminent.
So don't try to concoct one phantom and fantastically evil lie about his not coming being a good show of statesmanship.
Thank you.
CelebritiesRe: E-Money Follows The Spraying Money Machine Trend (Photos) by ClintonDal(m): 12:13pm On Jun 03, 2016
There is totally nothing on this earth that one can do to please humans. There will always be some persons who believe their opinion is paramount. Some even go as far as questioning people's mode of spending their wealth undecided
Even if the person is involved in illegal activities ( which in this case still hasn't been proven), do you think it's easy? Am not advocating criminality mind you, just stating the obvious.
You don't need to agree with me, your opinion does not even worth bat-shit to me angry angry And the painful part is that they would do worse if they had the opportunity. They sit at home in front of their PC and hate on folks but wish their life was half as awesome.
Christianity EtcRe: Chris Oyakhilome Arrives UK In Private Jet (Pics) by ClintonDal(m): 9:34am On Jun 03, 2016
tatucci:
I am not beefing any pastor his/her "success", but our country could sure do with some charitable gesture from them. Our Lord Jesus fed thousands, our rich pastors can, perhaps, borrow a leaf and do something to help alleviate sufferings in Naija..
Don't say what you don't know. That man and the entire BLW are involved in so many charities and foundations. They've saved and helped a lot of lives of which Frank Edwards and JoePraise are amongst just to name a popular few. People just know how to sit at home on their computers and type whatsoever they like.
Christianity EtcRe: Chris Oyakhilome Arrives UK In Private Jet (Pics) by ClintonDal(m): 9:27am On Jun 03, 2016
Bjergtrolde:
Jesus on the other hand rode on a donkey.
If he had rode on a donkey also you'd have still accused him of pretending and wanting to be Jesus.
There is no way to please Nigerians undecided undecided undecided
Bunch of poverty stricken folks.
AgricultureRe: Nigeria Releases Census Of Goats, Sheep, Pigs, Other Livestocks In Country by ClintonDal(m): 3:59am On Jun 03, 2016
What a country undecided undecided I don't know the sin my fore father's must have committed for me to be born in this hell hole called Nigeria.
CelebritiesRe: Flavour At Bella Okagbue's Birthday Party by ClintonDal(m): 3:31pm On Jun 02, 2016
No flesh on the chest region at all undecided undecided undecided
My pecs big pass her own
She's beautiful tho kiss kiss
EducationRe: All Allegations Layed Against ABSU VC By “obiageli1” Are False- Israel Ahamefula by ClintonDal(m): 3:20pm On Jun 02, 2016
The VC is trying to play the smart card here by using the SUG President who is the top representative of the students to counter the accusation making it seem legit since he (SUG President) was voted to defend the students rights.
But na person wey no sabi Absu go believe this trash written by the betrayer. I know vast number of friends who had to pay large sums of money just for their result to be compiled and cleared for NYSC deployment.
So make dem go siddon undecided undecided undecided
PoliticsRe: Joint Niger Delta Liberation Force Vows To Launch Missiles & Bring Down Aircraft by ClintonDal(m): 3:04pm On Jun 02, 2016
These people are becoming foolish, what sort of ultimatum is this? They should better coordinate themselves before they lose the support of the already suffering masses. Besides any attack on human lives, the UN would support the FG 100% and what happened years ago would repeat itself.
Peaceful agitation is the only way out.
PoliticsRe: Diezani Alison-madueke Bought Le Meridien Hotel In Port Harcourt by ClintonDal(m): 8:44am On Jun 02, 2016
Deen77:
The best weapon is Journalism ask the American, information war is very dangerous.
Yes I understand that, but what is been done by our journalists in Nigeria can not be the same in the US. You don't just publish anything without verification and proof.
Nigerian journalism depends solely on sensationalism, nothing more. I remember when Abike Dabiri was defamed by a Nigerian paper that had to issue an apology after finding out the truth. Now they've lost some certain level of credibility. Even the herdsmen issue at Enugu then was another failure altogether.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Will Die If He Visits Ogoniland - Niger Delta Avengers by ClintonDal(m): 8:34am On Jun 02, 2016
He never visited the South East or South South after he became president, but fast forward 1 year later when the money making machine decides to cripple the economy, he hurriedly wants to come and present them with a Greek gift. undecided undecided

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 23 pages)