Stats: 3,152,092 members, 7,814,804 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 08:09 PM

Cluewebhost's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Cluewebhost's Profile / Cluewebhost's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 33 pages)

Car Talk / Re: Tell Us Your Car Fault Lets Assess And Fix Them by cluewebhost(m): 8:09am On Mar 26, 2023
kingreign:

P0003 and P0190 can trigger misfires. However, check your plugs, injectors, coils, also check your wiring and electrical system too. I know someone who may be of assistance in PH. Contact me 07034581213

Awesome would message you!
Car Talk / Re: Tell Us Your Car Fault Lets Assess And Fix Them by cluewebhost(m): 7:19am On Mar 26, 2023
I have this stubborn check Engine light and the mechanics in PH haven't been able to sort it.
Volvo xc90 3.2l engine

P0057 - H02S Heater Control Circuit Low Bank 2 Sensor 2
P0003 - Fuel Volume Regulator Control Circuit Low
P0190 - Fuel Rail Pressure Sensor A circuit

The last time I put it on it also showed me cylinder 1 and 6 misfire.

I've parked the car since as I don't like driving with Check Engine.
Previous things were easy fixes but the mechanic I used to work with hasn't been reachable for months now.

cc @valarinz
Pets / Re: Duke The Lhasa by cluewebhost(m): 6:33pm On Feb 26, 2023
Almost 7 months

Pets / Re: Duke The Lhasa by cluewebhost(m): 4:38pm On Jan 12, 2023
The peeing has reduced.

He's indoors mostly now.

Has a pee spot by the balcony.
Pets / Re: Duke The Lhasa by cluewebhost(m): 9:33pm On Dec 31, 2022
20 weeks and 4 days old

Pets / Re: Duke The Lhasa by cluewebhost(m): 9:53am On Dec 24, 2022
Hi!!!

Pets / Re: Duke The Lhasa by cluewebhost(m): 8:10pm On Dec 07, 2022
Who's that behind

Pets / Re: Duke The Lhasa by cluewebhost(m): 9:31pm On Dec 05, 2022
doggedfighter:
Duke likes pictures but has a poor photographer as the owner.

Duke is always posing for photos grin

Vacancy for photographer dey grin
Pets / Re: Duke The Lhasa by cluewebhost(m): 7:29pm On Dec 04, 2022
Bath time

Satellite TV Technology / Re: Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA by cluewebhost(m): 8:54am On Dec 04, 2022
odimbannamdi:

I guess so.

I use 2 units of 540w Jinko panels (1080w) on a 12v connection with Powmr (similar to MSB), even though the max PV input power for 12v is 720w. I was so scared that the CC would fry when the sun peaks, but it is still holding up well.

I think there is tolerance allowance. And as long as you dont exceed the max VOC, you should be fine.

I think 540w should be 24v.
Pets / Re: Duke The Lhasa by cluewebhost(m): 12:42pm On Nov 27, 2022
Becoming a bit more manageable.

Satellite TV Technology / Re: Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA by cluewebhost(m): 8:39am On Nov 24, 2022
Twostep:
Good morning house, please what are the best type of fans to use with inverter. I wanted to opt for recharge fans but a friend suggested I get this type of ox below and says it’s a better option.

I would appreciate your opinions

Stick with what you wanted to opt for
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA by cluewebhost(m): 10:47am On Nov 22, 2022
viperVIP:
Please house, can you review solar floodlights and streetlights? I have had and still having horrible experiences with them. I bought over 25 of keye streetlights and floodlights last year, they didn't survive 6months of good brightness before they all went bad, I returned just 3 to their office last week to rectify based on warranty, they replaced the battery in 2 of them, I charged for 48hours then use one night it worked fine, then next night 5w led bulb is brighter than it as I write, though I learnt my lessons late, it appears that nothing I ever bought from Keye ends up good. Also, this SMS Black 300w floodlight with 2 panels, when I check outside my house at 2am, they are all gone and they are barely one year as well. I'm about to give up and want to revert to conventional lighting from my house AC power but it would be wise to know of other people's experience here too. Thank you

I sold Anern lights for a while they were good quality.

The issue most times with the bad quality ones is water ingress.

The better ones are better sealed for this others you can open them and use silicon sealant all around before you mount

Pets / Re: 4 months old Indoor Bred Lhasa Apso For Sale by cluewebhost(m): 3:52pm On Nov 19, 2022
justfortoday:
I forgot to add it's potty trained... He knows its poo and pee spot outside

How did you potty train it?
Pets / Re: Duke The Lhasa by cluewebhost(m): 3:04pm On Nov 18, 2022
Anti- rabies shot done today.

No more vaccinations till next year
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA by cluewebhost(m): 12:44pm On Nov 13, 2022
AshipaEk0:

Mumu question 1:

Is it a feasible idea to use solar panels in place of that window overhang cover (the type we do with roofing sheet to stop rain from coming in through windows)?

I have some like that. facing south though
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA by cluewebhost(m): 2:31pm On Nov 04, 2022
Namzy:
That's the problem as load causes voltage drop so it's not a reliable way to check for battery state of charge(soc) . For you to get the soc all load and charging should be disconnected and the battery resting for some time. I found the below to be close to what I'm getting with my battery monitor

Thanks!

So I can set 48.5v as low voltage cut off on the hybrid inverter I believe?
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA by cluewebhost(m): 11:48am On Nov 04, 2022
Namzy:

Fan comes on during charging and off in float, also comes on on high loads. My Axpert inverter does same too. I guess most Chinese inverters do same while charging. If your light is blinking, then most likely your inverter has not entered float. You might be depleting your batteries more thereby requiring long charge times hence while your fan is always on. For lead acid batteries don't go below 50% infact I've gone slightly below 65% once in my 4 years of using my tubular batteries and batteries are still flawless. So end point is get a battery monitor to know your battery soc and properly monitor your inverter charging profile and battery well being properly

How many volts is 65% on Tubular?
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA by cluewebhost(m): 9:01am On Nov 03, 2022
Battery?

Abbeyb1ack:
Pls what can cause my inverter to went off(shutdown completely) while charging after power went off
Pets / Re: Duke The Lhasa by cluewebhost(m): 9:44am On Nov 01, 2022
I didn't take this photo grin

Duke and his brother

Satellite TV Technology / Re: Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA by cluewebhost(m): 7:50am On Oct 30, 2022
Deluxe8000:

No response yet or any suggestion. Pls any advice before taking wrong step.

I won't iron with any type of inverter.

Except I have a lot of batteries
Pets / Re: Duke The Lhasa by cluewebhost(m): 8:16pm On Oct 29, 2022
3rd vaccine done today.

Dropped him off with his younger brother (same litter) today.

Would pick up tomorrow grin

One day I go sabi how to take fine pictures angry

Pets / Re: Duke The Lhasa by cluewebhost(m): 5:44pm On Oct 28, 2022
Fremantle:
OP is like to much screen time is affecting your eyes, that you can no longer take clear pics again. when next ur babe comes around, give her your phone to take a pic of the pup, and see difference.

Lovely pup

The cameras on my phone are for fancy barely use them.

No wahala na women dem make Camera for grin
Pets / Re: Duke The Lhasa by cluewebhost(m): 3:37pm On Oct 26, 2022
3rd Vaccination is due this week.

Pets / Re: Duke The Lhasa by cluewebhost(m): 3:30pm On Oct 26, 2022
His 10th favorite spot.

I'm stopping him from biting wires, slippers and peeing in the house (war)

Pets / Re: Duke The Lhasa by cluewebhost(m): 7:58am On Oct 25, 2022
Geepee77:
Na so dem dey post picture wei you dey like am? Abi na laptop you wan show us?

No vex sir
Pets / Duke The Lhasa by cluewebhost(m): 3:07pm On Oct 24, 2022
Born August 2022

Photos loading realised I've been taking only videos
Picked up: 7am 24th September 2022
Returned: 10pm 25th September 2022 (I couldn't sleep)

Picked up again: 29th October 2022.

This is my first dog so the first 24 hrs almost gave me BP

Autos / Re: Let's Discuss USED Vehicles by cluewebhost(m): 3:08pm On Aug 27, 2022
blackbone989:
Talk about pilot and odyssey 2005/2007 model. Compare to XC90 2005 t5

07 above.

Politics / Re: Presidential Guards Attack Bandits' Camps Terrorising Abuja (Pictures) by cluewebhost(m): 8:05am On Aug 01, 2022
I'm wondering how all this is happening after we all suffered to get NIN
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Completed by cluewebhost(m): 6:06am On Jul 27, 2022
Pls let me know how long it would take after watching video
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Completed by cluewebhost(m): 6:38pm On Jul 26, 2022
re-opened
Jobs/Vacancies / Completed by cluewebhost(m): 8:44am On Jul 26, 2022
Completed

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 33 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32