Stats: 3,325,003 members, 8,419,885 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:19 AM

Code45's Posts

Nairaland ForumCode45's ProfileCode45's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)

RomanceRe: Ladies, Do You Feel H.o.r.n.y Too? by Code45: 9:44pm On Jan 23, 2016
QueenValerie:
pointin' out my untruth.
I would have, If I wasn't busy when conversing.

So you know you lied. That's good!
RomanceRe: Ladies, Do You Feel H.o.r.n.y Too? by Code45: 9:34pm On Jan 23, 2016
QueenValerie:
Lol. grin Well Minister beat you to it.
Hi again smiley
Beat me to what?
PhonesRe: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Code45: 9:32pm On Jan 23, 2016
BornInApril:
Thank you. Please can you list the complete accessory the phone came with like ear piece, sd cards e.t.c
It came with Charger, earpiece, transparent plastic pouch and 3 different battery back colors. Also with phone manual.

But it doesn't come with SD card. It has 1gig Ram, 16gig Rom.
RomanceRe: Ladies, Do You Feel H.o.r.n.y Too? by Code45: 12:19pm On Jan 23, 2016
QueenValerie:
You! shocked
What are you doing all the way over here?
I decided to visit "Romance Section". Saw your comment, but couldn't ignore because of the big lie you shared.
RomanceRe: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by Code45: 12:17pm On Jan 23, 2016
sickstars:
tongue jamb question?
Stale!
RomanceRe: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by Code45: 12:10pm On Jan 23, 2016
sickstars:
tongue if its paining u apply plaster like merlin
What's this one saying?
RomanceRe: Ladies, Do You Feel H.o.r.n.y Too? by Code45: 12:02pm On Jan 23, 2016
QueenValerie:
Nope. smiley
Tell this lies to the kids.
RomanceRe: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by Code45: 11:57am On Jan 23, 2016
sickstars:
huh I shd b number one on d list cos m currently in bed with my conscience who constantly f*cks me up hard over nd over again
See this one.
FamilyRe: Would You Forgive Your Husband Who Got Your Maid Pregnant? by Code45: 11:20am On Jan 23, 2016
QueenValerie:
I still don't know. Uhm have a nice day.Bye smiley
I just wanna know if there's any available girlfriend form.
And if you wanna go, no problem. Have a nice day as well. smiley
PhonesRe: Goodnews For Airtel Users Who Are Eligible For 1gig #100 Weekend Data by Code45: 11:15am On Jan 23, 2016
What's the point of creating this thread without a code for confirmation?
PhonesRe: What Have You Gained From MTN Since You Purchased Your Sim Card? by Code45: 11:13am On Jan 23, 2016
Nothing!
FamilyRe: Would You Forgive Your Husband Who Got Your Maid Pregnant? by Code45: 11:11am On Jan 23, 2016
QueenValerie:
What? huh
Form. cheesy
PhonesRe: My Infinix Hot2 Just Got The Marshmello & I Hate It by Code45: 11:09am On Jan 23, 2016
Lagusta:
The most annoying part was my deleted contacts.....

Imagine my gf calling me and I'm like "abeg who be did" and she be like "when you deleted my number abi, you don't love me abi, its OVER!!!"

And babes are getting scarce nowadays.....
Should we say the problem is from infinix?

I ain't an infinix user though.
FamilyRe: Would You Forgive Your Husband Who Got Your Maid Pregnant? by Code45: 11:08am On Jan 23, 2016
QueenValerie:
Not.Why?
I want to buy form from you. cheesy
FamilyRe: Would You Forgive Your Husband Who Got Your Maid Pregnant? by Code45: 11:05am On Jan 23, 2016
QueenValerie:
What's wrong?
Are you married or not?
PhonesRe: No more by Code45: 11:03am On Jan 23, 2016
Hmmm. lipsrsealed
FamilyRe: Would You Forgive Your Husband Who Got Your Maid Pregnant? by Code45: 11:02am On Jan 23, 2016
QueenValerie:
Get to it.
sad
EducationRe: When Teacher Forgets And You Want To Remind Him Of Homework (Photo) by Code45: 10:58am On Jan 23, 2016
Very stale!
FamilyRe: Would You Forgive Your Husband Who Got Your Maid Pregnant? by Code45: 10:47am On Jan 23, 2016
QueenValerie:
So, you're not gonna explain? No?
Offcourse, I will.
FamilyRe: Would You Forgive Your Husband Who Got Your Maid Pregnant? by Code45: 10:21am On Jan 23, 2016
QueenValerie:
Yeah,I'm not gonna do that.
Dey there na. grin
FamilyRe: Would You Forgive Your Husband Who Got Your Maid Pregnant? by Code45: 10:19am On Jan 23, 2016
QueenValerie:
I don't, that kitten's cute. You need to define it clearly and plainly,please.
PM me for more explanation.
FamilyRe: Would You Forgive Your Husband Who Got Your Maid Pregnant? by Code45: 10:13am On Jan 23, 2016
QueenValerie:
No I'm not. Guy define the feeding you mean?
I should define again? Your teacher will be trying. grin
Why do you hate everything? @your DP? huh
FamilyRe: Would You Forgive Your Husband Who Got Your Maid Pregnant? by Code45: 10:09am On Jan 23, 2016
QueenValerie:
I still don't know what type of feedin' your talking about.
I might lose him? Lol.Good riddance.I'd be the one walkin' out the door after this mess he pulled.
Your talking like my life depends on him.
You are the one talking like his life depend on you. Check your post well.

You ain't still getting it. cry

OK... Are you the one paying for his feeding? undecidedhuh angry
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Stole 'Ojuelegba' From Me- Blackface by Code45: 10:06am On Jan 23, 2016
Let's be sincere. Wizkid stole "holla at your boy" from another artist. grin
FamilyRe: Would You Forgive Your Husband Who Got Your Maid Pregnant? by Code45: 9:58am On Jan 23, 2016
QueenValerie:
huh Explain?
I asked if you're feeding him. You're are asking if by cooking.

My question is... Are you responsible for all his feedings. The way you are talking as if his life depend on you.

If you aren't careful, you "might" lose him.
FamilyRe: Would You Forgive Your Husband Who Got Your Maid Pregnant? by Code45: 9:50am On Jan 23, 2016
QueenValerie:
You mean cookin'?
No, booking.
FamilyRe: Would You Forgive Your Husband Who Got Your Maid Pregnant? by Code45: 9:42am On Jan 23, 2016
QueenValerie:
Lol. I gave him good years of my life. grin
He better be glad I even gave him half his wig,I coulda left him bald. grin
Are you feeding him?
FamilyRe: Would You Forgive Your Husband Who Got Your Maid Pregnant? by Code45: 8:45am On Jan 23, 2016
QueenValerie:
I'd forgive him after I got a divorce and half of everythin'!!!
And I mean it, if he wears a wig I want my half of that too! grin
Gold-digger.
PhonesRe: Kitkat Was The Windows 7 Of Android. by Code45: 8:42am On Jan 23, 2016
Lexusgs430:
Thank you. Staying with KK!!!! Teamkitkat
#Yourchoice bro!
PhonesRe: Pls Guys, Suggest A Good Smart Phone For Me. Not Chinko by Code45:
Milliano007:
Itel INote 502 off u go with ur phone
Itel na phone? He even said he don't want chinko.

Op, go for Gionee Splus. It's a top Chinese brand and durable.
RomanceRe: Types Of Guys You Should Not Play 'Hard-To-Get' With by Code45: 11:29pm On Jan 22, 2016
You are right op.
RomanceRe: Types Of Guys You Should Not Play 'Hard-To-Get' With by Code45: 11:28pm On Jan 22, 2016
CaroLyner:
what are you telling me.even intelligent guys chase girls.
teamhardtoget#
You will get old there.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)