Stats: 3,329,393 members, 8,440,389 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 10:15 PM

Coinmamax's Posts

Nairaland ForumCoinmamax's ProfileCoinmamax's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

PoliticsRe: G5: God Won't Give Power To The Wicked, Treacherous - Wike (Photos) by Coinmamax: 5:33pm On Jan 01, 2023
This guy will soon become irrelevant after the election... Just watch

PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Endorses Peter Obi For Presidency by Coinmamax: 5:33pm On Jan 01, 2023
God bless u sir . Happy new year great sir

PoliticsRe: Gov. El-rufai Pardons 11 Prisoners by Coinmamax: 5:31pm On Jan 01, 2023
Gov. Indeed

PoliticsRe: Crowd Cheers Oshiomhole As He Arrives Akpekpe Summit Shakes Auchi (Video) by Coinmamax: 12:36pm On Jan 01, 2023
Ghostwon822:
Stop saying complete rubbish, you are a political thug and probably not in Benin city, we have already seen proof Oshiomole is loved. I don't know why some people like you always feel the need to hijack other people's voices.
Fuk u

Am around "Third" area ... Go and hang urself

We hate d crook.... Suffer nor dey tire ona

See as d state be like village for Delta state
PoliticsRe: Crowd Cheers Oshiomhole As He Arrives Akpekpe Summit Shakes Auchi (Video) by Coinmamax: 11:56am On Jan 01, 2023
oikirodah:
Oshiomhole's Dramatic Entrance At Akpekpe Summit Shakes Auchi (Videos)

Osigwe Omo-Ikirodah is the chairman and CEO of Bush Radio Academy.
https://ireporteronline.com.ng/blog/oshiomholes-dramatic-entrance-at-akpekpe-summit-shakes-auchi-videos/

Source iReporteronline.
I'm in Benin...the hatred here for oshomole is very overwhelming
BusinessRe: Is This How Brutal These People Are (PHOTO) by Coinmamax: 11:24am On Jan 01, 2023
Nairalander248:
Take am easy! I forgive you. Happy new year. cheesy
ur fada
BusinessRe: Is This How Brutal These People Are (PHOTO) by Coinmamax: 8:52pm On Dec 31, 2022
Nairalander248:
Until then...
get lost.... u are irritating
BusinessRe: Is This How Brutal These People Are (PHOTO) by Coinmamax: 9:50am On Dec 31, 2022
Nairalander248:
That one that says if he pay them let the obituary be real na real baztar.d. he doesn't know if he need loan tommorow he will pay those guys back because his BVN was used...
so u left the damage dey caused to support Dem

Agent spotted
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Takes His Campaign Team To Edo North Communities by Coinmamax: 9:31am On Dec 31, 2022
oikirodah:
All 4 Tinubu As Adams Oshiomhole Preaches Renewed Hope Across Various Communities In Edo North (Videos)

Osigwe Omo-Ikirodah is the Chairman and CEO of Bush Radio Academy.
https://ireporteronline.com.ng/blog/all-4-tinubu-as-adams-oshiomhole-preaches-renewed-hope-across-various-communities-in-edo-north-video/

Source iReporteronline.
people rly hate that thief
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Takes His Campaign Team To Edo North Communities by Coinmamax: 9:26am On Dec 31, 2022
VTJN:
live and let others live

Vote your messiah and let others vote their thieves
the number of foolish people in Nigeria is very alarming to allow Dem vote their choice.

No breathing space for fools to install failed politician
PoliticsRe: Rotimi Amaechi: I Never Said I Won't Support Tinubu, Muslim-Muslim Ticket by Coinmamax: 1:56pm On Dec 30, 2022
Hmmm

PoliticsRe: Rivers Rally: PDP Asks Permission To Use Adokiye Stadium by Coinmamax: 1:56pm On Dec 30, 2022
Hmmm

PoliticsRe: Rivers Rally: PDP Asks Permission To Use Adokiye Stadium by Coinmamax: 1:50pm On Dec 30, 2022
Hmmm Denied

PoliticsRe: Pele: Buhari Mourns Soccer Legend, Pele, Says He Will Never Be Forgotten by Coinmamax: 1:50pm On Dec 30, 2022
Sorry o

PoliticsRe: PDP Crisis: How G-5 Alliance May Affect Makinde’s Second-Term Bid by Coinmamax: 1:49pm On Dec 30, 2022
Hmmm

PoliticsRe: 2023: Anxiety In Amaechi’s Camp As Wike Seals Deal With Tinubu by Coinmamax: 1:46pm On Dec 30, 2022
Fake news

PoliticsRe: 2023: Anxiety In Amaechi’s Camp As Wike Seals Deal With Tinubu by Coinmamax: 1:46pm On Dec 30, 2022
Fake news
CrimeRe: Bolanle Raheem: Officer Drambi Vandi in Court As He Is Charged For Murder by Coinmamax: 1:31pm On Dec 30, 2022
Up

SportsRe: Pele's Funeral To Be Held At Santos Stadium On January 2nd & 3rd by Coinmamax: 11:50am On Dec 30, 2022
Naw k

PoliticsRe: 2023: Yakasai Knocks Emir Of Daura For Endorsing PDP by Coinmamax: 9:52am On Dec 30, 2022
Thinkam:
Who else should be endorsed? The bedwetter of bourdillon?

Obi will drop out of the race latest January 18

Atiku is coming
hahahaha... U don move am enter January ? Lol

You are annoying I swear
PoliticsRe: 2023: Nigerian Youths Determined To Join Peter Obi In Rescuing The Country - LP by Coinmamax: 8:42pm On Dec 29, 2022
Thinkam:
Lol Obi will drop out of the race latest December

Atiku is coming
December don end o
CrimeRe: Gunmen Who Raped And Molested An Army Personnel Have Been Arrested by Coinmamax: 7:51pm On Dec 29, 2022
Thank God... This is very commendable
FamilyRe: Boy's Converstaion With His 'Deadbeat' Dad About Christmas Gift Sparks Debate by Coinmamax: 4:13pm On Dec 29, 2022
Hmmm

CrimeRe: Troops Arrest IPOB Commander Who Allegedly Killed Gulak by Coinmamax: 11:57am On Dec 29, 2022
condralbedez19:
OBidients really mean business ooo
carry ur stupid website Comot here

Stop using Obidients name to promote ur boring blog
CrimeRe: Troops Arrest IPOB Commander Who Allegedly Killed Gulak by Coinmamax: 11:54am On Dec 29, 2022
I saw this news last week
PoliticsRe: El-rufai Wants Politicians Using Religion As Campaign Tool Punished by Coinmamax: 11:49am On Dec 29, 2022
Thinkam:
We need that Obi and the bedwetter of bourdillon will be jailed for life

Atiku is coming
Atiku is cumin inside ur sister
PoliticsRe: Obi To Arthur Eze: You Are A Respected Father by Coinmamax: 11:06am On Dec 29, 2022
CoronaVirusRelo:
Gibberish!

Peter be using emotional jabs!

Why didn't he respond when Soludo dropped a missile on him!

Be using primary school jabs when boxed to the corner!

Peter should be sending a appreciation message to Arthur, for being the only Igbo man that could look into his eyes and tell him the truth .

All others are cowards who are scared of condemnations, even reality is staring at them!
Lol, u did not see this coming.

Obi will always be 100 steps ahead of you guys

You expect him to insult Eze ? Lol

Very matured response... Kudos Sir Obi
PropertiesRe: I Lost My Land Documents, How Do I Retrieve Them? by Coinmamax: 10:04pm On Dec 28, 2022
Hmm

RomanceRe: I Fall In Love Before I Realized Her Past Life, Now Am Confused by Coinmamax: 8:13pm On Dec 28, 2022
Jennyclay:
If you truly and genuinely love her, then you will forget about her past. Love conquers all things. Love has no boundaries.
deceiver... This nor be Nollywood

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)