Stats: 3,161,188 members, 7,845,901 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 07:16 AM

Collynzo9's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Collynzo9's Profile / Collynzo9's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 59 pages)

Politics / Re: Election: Jubilation In Ado Ekiti As Assembly Election Results Trickle In by Collynzo9: 7:17am On Apr 12, 2015
bodsibobo:
Truly, I do not understand Ekiti people. Are they not the supposedly most educated state with highest number of professors, yet electing and contented with the likes of Fayose?

well, I am not from Ekiti, it's non of my business; until someone close to me introduces an Ekiti person to me as an intended spouse......

'a a wa gbo labare oro!!!'(e go come hear wehn!!!)

Mchheeeew!
So you aren't going to marry an Ekiti person because they voted PDP?
This is how it starts

Politics / Re: Election: Jubilation In Ado Ekiti As Assembly Election Results Trickle In by Collynzo9: 7:12am On Apr 12, 2015
Lewis1988:
I repeat PDP 25, APC 0, LP 1. At the mention of Ayodele Fayose all ApC Contestant shall scatter and tremble.
Actually, It's PDP 26.
Labour didn't get any

Politics / Re: Election: Jubilation In Ado Ekiti As Assembly Election Results Trickle In by Collynzo9: 6:57am On Apr 12, 2015
Ekiti people have made it clear beyond doubt tha they want Fayose.
No one can truncate their will.
They will even recall those lawmakers before they can succeed in impeaching Fayose

Politics / Re: Nasarawa State Governorship Election by Collynzo9: 10:27pm On Apr 11, 2015
mikeansy:
I am worried Labaran Maku will only split PDP votes and not even win!
Maku is leading...

Politics / Re: BREAKING NEWS- Gov Fayose Defeated APC Again 26-0 by Collynzo9: 9:35pm On Apr 11, 2015
godoluwa:
dis is an unconfirmed news but i dnt expect anything different from these. do u expect Fayose to fold his arms & watch those fooolish APC lawbreakers to rubbish his government? good for Fayose
Confirmed by INEC.
26 - 0

Politics / Re: BREAKING NEWS- Gov Fayose Defeated APC Again 26-0 by Collynzo9: 9:33pm On Apr 11, 2015
What a legend!

Politics / Re: BBC: Nigeria's Top Five Governor Battles by Collynzo9: 6:28am On Apr 11, 2015
olatunji21:
In as much as Jimi is my preferred candidate, i can't possibly ignore the fact that he divided us along ethnic lines..Lagos state which pride itself as a home for all, is now battling for Supremacy between the Yoruba's and the igbos. that is really pathetic...Jimi destroyed our Lagos, My lagos, your lagos.. History will never forget him..
How did he do it?

24 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: BBC: Nigeria's Top Five Governor Battles by Collynzo9: 6:25am On Apr 11, 2015
APGA is a bigger challenge for Rochas than PDP

Politics / Re: 3 Foreigners Killed In South Africa After Comment By Zulu King by Collynzo9: 10:29pm On Apr 10, 2015
A relatively mild comment when compared to that of Oba of Lagoons
Politics / 3 Foreigners Killed In South Africa After Comment By Zulu King by Collynzo9: 10:25pm On Apr 10, 2015
At least three people described as foreign nationals
have been killed in a wave of xenophobic violence
in the South African city of Durban, local media
reported on Friday.
Residents looted shops owned by foreigners on
Thursday, with one Somali shopkeeper now fighting
for his life.
Hundreds of people from Malawi, Burundi,
Zimbabwe and Congo have reportedly fled their
homes in the past two weeks.
A police spokeswoman was quoted as saying that
several arrests have been made.
The rioting followed comments by Goodwill
Zwelithini, king of the Zulu ethnic group and
figurehead of the eastern province of KwaZulu-
Natal, who criticised the presence of immigrants in
South Africa.
Zwelithini later said his comments had been
misinterpreted and that he had only criticised high
crime levels, according to a local broadcaster.
More than 60 people died in xenophobic attacks
that swept the country in 2008.
Economically disadvantaged South Africans see
foreigners as competing with them for businesses
and jobs.
http://www.punchng.com/news/three-killed-in-xenophobic-violence-in-south-africa/
Politics / Re: GEJ Involved In Mere Election, Not War, We Can’t Compare Him With Ojukwu – FFK by Collynzo9: 1:18pm On Apr 10, 2015
Segeggs:
I like FFK

He's trying hard to make igbos forgive him for fvckking ojukwu's wife.

When is that man going to apologise for fuckîng your mum Harriet Adewole, which led to your father's premature death?

Politics / Re: Breaking News!!! INEC Abuja Disqualifies APGA Candidate In Aba North State Const by Collynzo9: 12:36pm On Apr 10, 2015
isi4:
On Buhari certificate issue, I taught INEC once said they don't ve power to disqualify a candidate, only a court can!!!...so what has change undecided
The OP is one of T A Orji's online thugs.
Politics / Re: Governor Okorocha Dressed As A Secondary School Student by Collynzo9: 11:50am On Apr 10, 2015
Raiders:
The difference between Rochas and Agbaje is that Rochas is going to get re elected while Agbaje will end up losing his election.
If it ends that way, it means that Yorubas are the ones guilty of what they accuse Igbos of.

Politics / Re: Dont Starve Lagos Again. See The Gains Of Akwa Ibom by Collynzo9: 11:37am On Apr 10, 2015
Seye25:

Come to think of it, is their manpower (intellectuals, specialist, unskilled etc) enough to extract their oil? Dont forget that some other states in Nigeria produce oil too. We all need each other.
Absolute rubbish!
All the workers earn their salaries.
Politics / Re: Governor Okorocha Dressed As A Secondary School Student by Collynzo9: 11:31am On Apr 10, 2015
Ipledge:
Because he is playing divisive politics...inciting one tribe against a candidate
No you hate Agbaje (a Yoruba man), because he is a friend to Igbos and loved by them.
Simple

Politics / Re: Governor Okorocha Dressed As A Secondary School Student by Collynzo9: 11:25am On Apr 10, 2015
Ipledge:
Only God know why igbos hate this guy,Maybe because he belong To national party
Igbos don't hate Rochas.
However it is extremely clear that Yorubas now hate Agbaje.
Can you tell us why?

Politics / Re: Dont Starve Lagos Again. See The Gains Of Akwa Ibom by Collynzo9: 11:20am On Apr 10, 2015
You should even be happy that Akwa Ibom is sharing a large chunk of its oil money with you.
Politics / Re: Sullivan Chime Celebrates His 56th Birthday by Collynzo9: 11:01am On Apr 10, 2015
bishopkay:

Guy u dey shameless oh. U don run pm the girl and you they here they yarn dust
You believe her?
Na people like u dey fall for scams
Politics / Re: Sullivan Chime Celebrates His 56th Birthday by Collynzo9: 9:35am On Apr 10, 2015
Sweetyie:

lolz, shey ur mother abi
PS: stop sending me PMs pls
Please make a screenshot of where I sent you a PM and post it here or die this night.
See akwunä feeling funky.
Chime don climb you before?

Politics / Re: Sullivan Chime Celebrates His 56th Birthday by Collynzo9: 9:27am On Apr 10, 2015
Sweetyie:

Maybe
Them man do knack you Akpako before?
You look like runs girl

Politics / Re: Sullivan Chime Celebrates His 56th Birthday by Collynzo9: 9:13am On Apr 10, 2015
Sweetyie:
HBD Nyash lover
Akwunä.

Politics / Re: Sullivan Chime Celebrates His 56th Birthday by Collynzo9: 8:55am On Apr 10, 2015
If only Rochas Anayochukwu Okorocha could be like this man.
Chime: 100% work 0% propaganda
Okorocha: 10% work 90% propaganda

Happy birthday sir!

Crime / Re: Orekoya's Update: Nanny Demands N15M For Kidnapped Children by Collynzo9: 8:45am On Apr 10, 2015
allcomage:

Wao! No body is talking about her ethnicity grin
Just imagine if she was Igbo!

Politics / Re: What Actually Happened At Akiolu’s Palace; Why We Clapped, Laughed – Punch by Collynzo9: 7:42am On Apr 10, 2015
Make no mistake about it.
1. The Oba knew that pressmen were there.
2. He even went towards them to give a one on one interview towards the end of the video

Politics / Re: Victor Attah Writes The Good People Of Akwa Abasi Ibom State Says Buhari Has A M by Collynzo9: 9:36pm On Apr 09, 2015
ilugunboy:

Are we talking of Rivers here or Akwa Ibom...?

You guys made worse calls two weeks ago..
As low and infinitesimal as APC's chance in Rivers is, it is still a bigger chance than they have in Akwa Ibom.
They have no chance at all there.

Politics / Re: Victor Attah Writes The Good People Of Akwa Abasi Ibom State Says Buhari Has A M by Collynzo9: 9:30pm On Apr 09, 2015
Bevista:
Victor Attah is a former governor of Akwa Ibom State and also a current BOT member of PDP. How he campaigns openly for an oppositon candidate and the PDP doesn't see this as anti-party activities is beyond me.

APC is winning Akwa Ibom State!
I have a bigger chance of being the next President of America than APC winning Rivers

Politics / Re: Police Uncover MASSOB Bomb Factory In Imo by Collynzo9: 9:15pm On Apr 09, 2015
slap1:
No Igbo man will support them in this, we're wise, so I pity them if this is true.
I wonder what anyone with such an idea is thinking.
We won't even need any law enforcement agent to deal with them.
We will kill them all before they kill any Igbo man.

Politics / Re: Police Uncover MASSOB Bomb Factory In Imo by Collynzo9: 9:11pm On Apr 09, 2015
theChiefPriest:

Added.

I hope this is not the eastern phase of the political Boko Haram.
We are not people that will see such violence as an opprtunity to grab power.
We will kill all of them before they kill a single Igbo soul.

Politics / Re: 100 Billion Barrels Of Crude Oil Discovered Near Gatwick, UK. by Collynzo9: 8:14pm On Apr 09, 2015
Bre:
Particularly funny as Gatwick airport is owned by Adebayo Ogunlesi grin

The man certainly has a Midas touch - having an oil field near your airport will surely increase traffic greatly. If this isn't a strong argument to have the extra proposed runway at Gatwick rather than Heathrow then I don't know what else it will take.
He heads the consortium that owns the airport, he isn't the owner.
He is an employee.
It is like saying a bank manager owns a bank.
Politics / Re: Wike Worships Money & Can Betray His Mother For Money - Amaechi by Collynzo9: 6:59pm On Apr 09, 2015
Pot Kettle.
You better start preparing your handover notes.

Career / Re: Dehlia Umunna Appointed Clinical Professor Of Law At Harvard Law School (Photo) by Collynzo9: 6:03pm On Apr 09, 2015
I knew she would Igbo.

Culture / Re: Somebody Tell Benjamin Netanyahu That Igbo Are The Lost Tribe Of Gad! by Collynzo9: 4:36pm On Apr 09, 2015
Mortiple:
Sorry to tell you that you labored so hard to convince me but could not.

Well I am a full blooded Igbo man, not a JEW MAN. undecided
You spoke my mind.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 59 pages)