Sports › Re: Chelsea Sign Kai Havertz From Bayern Leverkusen by complexBoss12: 9:10pm On Sep 04, 2020 |
jcross19: you are funny but when athlectico bought jao Felix 145millions euro he worth it abi? Sancho worth 120 millions pounds? can't you see that timo wemer price was too cheap compares his goal scoring record? ! but now is Chelsea it did not worth it Good thing u mentioned Timo, so hw does it compare. I love the dude no doubt, I am Chelsea fan, bt €100m for Kai is too much |
Sports › Re: Chelsea Sign Kai Havertz From Bayern Leverkusen by complexBoss12: 8:26pm On Sep 04, 2020 |
Sports › Re: Chelsea Sign Kai Havertz From Bayern Leverkusen by complexBoss12: 8:21pm On Sep 04, 2020 |
Truth be told all these clubs from other countries are using England to catch cruise.
I am Chelsea fan, I love dat Kai arrived bt there is no way he is worth half the amount paid for him. |
Politics › Re: It's Unkind For Makinde To Call Ex-governors Charlatans -alao-akala by complexBoss12: 10:20am On Sep 04, 2020 |
Dats even an understatement when referring to Nigerian politicians |
Politics › Re: Why Is Nigeria Refineries Not Working Optimally by complexBoss12: 10:11am On Sep 04, 2020*. Modified: 3:35pm On Sep 04, 2020 |
nice question, but chill, the elders will soon be here. if I may tho, I think it's because by selling n buying it back avenues for looting go boku  |
Crime › Re: Two Gays Arrested In Jigawa Over Homosexual Act In A Hotel by complexBoss12: 8:34pm On Sep 02, 2020*. Modified: 11:28pm On Sep 02, 2020 |
I am not gay, neither do I favour dem. but someone's sexuality is not my problem. truth be told tho, dat shit is fuckn disgusting to me. There are men who are naturally attracted to men, they grow up noticing it, they try to change, bt its not possible, thats their nature. how do you blame people like that. some end up getting married to women due to society, bt it doesn't take away who they are. I am not going to be comfortable seeing gay marriage or men kissing around me, bt wen I did my research and found that the same way I am attracted to women some men are naturally attracted to men, I had to adjust my opinion a little. Unified07: TRASH IF U ARE A GAY OPEN UP LET US TRACE AND ARREST U U TYPE RUBBISH, WHAT U CLAIM U RESEARCHED WHO PUT THEM THERE Lol, I will not go into abusive words, I am bigger than dat, I AM NOT GAY, nor gay apologist. what I said is simple, u can Google it if u like. there are people who are sexually attracted to even inanimate objects. Go and watch Legal Boston Let me further educate you. when I came to this conclusion, I asked myself, what about other people who are naturally inclined to do things society considers bad, like Kleptomaniacs. A kleptomaniac man can steal a Bra, he doesn't need it, bt he can't help himself, they keep it and its called "Trophy" now the answer is dis, stealing is bad even if you are a kleptomaniac because you hurt people when you take their stuff. bt when two guys decides to do whatever gay people do, its personal. I bet nobody would av heard of this case if both parties got wot dey came for. I rest my case. |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by complexBoss12: 6:47pm On Sep 02, 2020 |
this thread long o |
Celebrities › Re: Don Jazzy Reacts To Being Quizzed By DSS by complexBoss12: 4:52pm On Sep 02, 2020 |
sharpwriter: You mean your DSS neighbor causes troubles for other tenants and you had to arrest him severally before he finally left? he arrested my bro, we reported to his oga and tabled the matter. he was called in for questioning, bfor he packed out. the guy will not just pay anything levy, even NEPA bills. house rent was war |
Celebrities › Re: Don Jazzy Reacts To Being Quizzed By DSS by complexBoss12: 3:14pm On Sep 02, 2020 |
solmusdesigns:

Don jazzy dey use Wailers catch cruise
This guy can never be serious lol hahahahahaaa
Funny thing is that Invitation isn't an arrest we keep telling them they won't listen
DSS offices are been run like a corporate office with men in suit and ties, highly professional and friendly, you hardly see guns anyhow, their vehicles are mostly unmarked , they are well trained (training coarses in islreal and US) well educated graduate and if you weren't told it is a security office you might think it's a normal office
. oga dis one ur saying is in pocket oh... cos I kn so many DSS guys and they behave like our normal police men, even worse in some cases. one use to be my tenant sef... he left after serious fights, arrests and counter arrests. |
Sports › Re: Is Messi Still Good Enough For A Big Price Tag Or Is He In Decline? by complexBoss12: 9:28am On Sep 02, 2020 |
lol |
Politics › Re: Do We Really Have Nairalanders In Abuja? by complexBoss12: 7:33am On Sep 01, 2020 |
anytin for us??
Karu |
Sports › Re: Manchester City Offers Messi A Bumper €750m - 5 Years Contract by complexBoss12: 12:43pm On Aug 31, 2020*. Modified: 1:20pm On Aug 31, 2020 |
y'all saying they are paying too much for 33yrs old don't kn notn.
u think he is there to play football alone, Messi presence means alot of revenue for d club (the Etihad brand), like alot alot.
you think Barcelona is not letting him go bc he can play football?? they know that if Messi leaves, alot of endorsements is going through the window. even Spanish la Liga will suffer from the absence of both Messi n Ronaldo.
so mind ur business |
Politics › Re: Buhari Proposes One-year Limit For Criminal Cases, Says Trials ‘Terribly Slow’ by complexBoss12: 3:58pm On Aug 26, 2020 |
dis doesn't sound like baba lifeless or is d case of hand Esau n voice of Jacob.
well, I commend |
Education › Re: WASSCE Candidate Contracts COVID-19 In Akwa-Ibom by complexBoss12: 8:04pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
this is just a psychological game
why haven't we had a report saying dat someone contacted d virus from d church, mosque, market or political rally.
why these guys ar afraid of opening schools is wot I still don't undstand. |
Politics › Re: NBA Conf. : Lawyers Call For Removal Of El-rufai As A Speaker, Threaten Boycott by complexBoss12: 1:48pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
short-man-devil |
Politics › Re: President Of Portugal Jumps Into Water, Saves 2 Women From Drowning by complexBoss12: 1:43pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
Bubu see ur mate |
Politics › Re: To Those Who Don't Appreciate Where The Igbos Are Coming From - By An Urhobo Man by complexBoss12: 7:57pm On Aug 17, 2020 |
wow... dats all I can say
Like... double wow |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Man United Will Finish The Season Trophyless After Losing To Sevilla In The UEL by complexBoss12: 12:37pm On Aug 17, 2020 |
spacebookers |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Sevilla Vs Manchester United: Europa League (2 - 1) On 16th August 2020 by complexBoss12: 10:04pm On Aug 16, 2020 |
Dem penalty Fc |
Politics › Re: 2023: Ohanaeze, Others Name Amaechi, Umahi, Onu As Best Presidential Candidate by complexBoss12: 6:54pm On Aug 16, 2020*. Modified: 10:45pm On Aug 16, 2020 |
olaric: Amaechi an Ibo man? Dreamers... I wll stay away from the baseless argument ur looking for, I rather want to correct an impression. We ar Igbo not Ibo. Ibo is wrong pronunciation by the British who have no gb in their alphabets. have a gud nite, if u like. AnanseK: So what’s your alphabets like? A B CH D E F G GB GH GW... and so on Notice dia is no C, igbo language has no C, u can actually google d rest. I can't finish it bc it involves some signs n symbols. for instance, if u watched d premier League, u wll notice dat Iheanacho added some signs to his name to enhance pronunciation. |
Politics › Re: 386 Injured Soldiers, Others Quit Military by complexBoss12: 7:57am On Aug 16, 2020*. Modified: 11:20am On Aug 16, 2020 |
of course, u kn wot next na
a speedy reply from army PRO, debunking d rumours, calling it lies from d pit of hell n telling us how Nigerian soldiers have neva been more motivated.
bt if its southern Kaduna genocide, dey will not respond |
Sports › Re: Willian Joins Arsenal On A Free Transfer After Chelsea Exit by complexBoss12: 12:20pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
Yeyenairaland: Chelsea fans will come here now and be shouting how old he is and how bad he is.
An average Chelsea fan is a sadist I don't kn wot u mean by ur last statement Sir, I am Chelsea fan, bt dis one shock me. neva heard it bfor. jst so u kn, I am no sadist. I also bliv Chelsea got it wrong wit Willian and it hunt us soon. |
Sports › Re: Willian Joins Arsenal On A Free Transfer After Chelsea Exit by complexBoss12: 12:17pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
Yeyenairaland: Chelsea fans will come here now and be shouting how old he is and how bad he is.
An average Chelsea fan is a sadist |
Politics › Re: FG Are The One Sabotaging Enugu Airport No individual Responsible . Dignity by complexBoss12: 8:41pm On Aug 13, 2020 |
flokii: The day you Ipobs start taking responsibility for your woes and misdeeds is when you lots will move forwars.
Nigerians hate you, FG hates you but you love yourselves yet you run away from you region in millions to enjoy life other Nigerians laboured for, depriving your youths and unborn kids in alaigbo bright future. You love yourselves indeed! I would av said somtin if u had used Igbo and nt Ipob |
Politics › Re: FG Are The One Sabotaging Enugu Airport No individual Responsible . Dignity by complexBoss12: 8:39pm On Aug 13, 2020 |
sometimes I wish I couldn't read or write, I would wish I was uneducated, because some of the lies I read these days simply insult my sensibilities as an educated mind. |
Business › Re: Landlords Issue Quit Notice To 5000 Spare Parts Traders In Port Harcourt by complexBoss12: 10:55am On Aug 12, 2020 |
Dogogo1900: Good,send them back to Aba,they are messing up our state. Yeye people. its funny hw u guys refuse to blame ur lazy ass for ur problems. U wake up everyday n sleep, someone came from Aba to rent/buy ur land. provides a useful service while getting rich and ur here making noise. Have u gone into any of their shops n found it dirty. of course they sweep out every day n pack it out. its ur government dat collects all manner of taxes including waste management bills dat shud provide waste bins n routinely pack Away d dirts. Don't let ur hate eat u up for nothing |
Politics › Re: Andrew Momodu Defects To PDP, Supports Obaseki’s Re-Election With N5M by complexBoss12: 8:45am On Aug 12, 2020 |
the theatre called Nigeria |
Family › Re: My Sister Cancels Her Wedding. Is She Doing The Right Thing? by complexBoss12: 10:25pm On Aug 10, 2020 |
Mgtowmonk: can't your sister rent an apartment with her own money?  The Guy Is Doing Her A Favor By Marrying Her yet she still dictating how he should live his life tell me abt it |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs FC Copenhagen : Europa League (1- 0) On 10th August 2020 by complexBoss12: 9:28pm On Aug 10, 2020 |
if dis was EPL manure would av been 2 goals up by now....
bc dat penalty would av stood n greenwood goal will nt even be reviewed by var |
Politics › Re: Ebonyi Emerges First In Southeast Among Best States In Economic Performance by complexBoss12: 9:22pm On Aug 09, 2020 |
RIVERS1stson: Was the assessment based on gala hawking or okada riding, because these are the only 2 areas Ebonyi people have absolute advantage and that's all they do all over Nigeria. They don't go to school nor own big businesses. So how did ebonyi came from being the 4th with the poorest people to this your fake unrealistic stats? stfu |