Stats: 3,329,632 members, 8,441,548 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 05:24 PM

Constance500's Posts

Nairaland ForumConstance500's ProfileConstance500's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 (of 94 pages)

RomanceRe: 6 Words Ladies Usually Say That Guys Should Beare Of by constance500: 4:10pm On Feb 04, 2015
Na today
PhonesRe: Android Users: Your Lollipop Experience by constance500: 1:46pm On Feb 02, 2015
this is cool
EducationRe: Is This Student Dumb Or Smart? (Picture) by constance500: 10:29pm On Jan 27, 2015
See wizard grin
RomanceRe: Most Embarrassing Day Of My Life by constance500: 1:57pm On Jan 26, 2015
I'm coming
PoliticsRe: Campaign Bill Boards Of President Jonathan Destroyed In Benue(pics) by constance500: 1:07pm On Jan 26, 2015
I'm coming
RomanceRe: Reasons Why Ladies Make It Difficult To Get Under Their Pants In Relationships by constance500: 4:00am On Jan 23, 2015
EroticAngelina:
nawa o! undecided
same way its sometimes hard to get money 4rm d guys.
d only thing is dat it took guys a lnger time to wisen up undecided

dnt even think of quoting me typing shiii coz im ready angry
When will you have sense?
RomanceRe: Some Naughty But True Facts by constance500: 3:46am On Jan 23, 2015
Op 1 million likes for you
CelebritiesRe: Photo: Tiwa Savage And Tee Billz Plays Love On A Yatch by constance500: 3:39am On Jan 23, 2015
Like he was fingeringggg her, See her face grin

And how do we know that's a yacht, what if it's those customized wooden canoe grin
EducationRe: 5 Signs You Are Wasting Your Time In Nigerian University by constance500: 3:34am On Jan 23, 2015
Chasing everything in skirt when you are supposed to read
EducationRe: 10 Creepy Things You Should Know About Your Body......hehehe by constance500: 3:30am On Jan 23, 2015
Parks bus incase
RomanceRe: Romantic Questions To Ask Your Girlfriend by constance500: 12:03pm On Jan 22, 2015
Long story, just ask her [size=30pt] baby, send me your account number [/size] grin
PhonesRe: 11 Features To Look Out For When Buying Android Phones by constance500: 11:59am On Jan 22, 2015
Ram and camera pixel nko.
CelebritiesRe: See The Celebrities That Have Slept With Rihanna [photos] by constance500: 8:55am On Jan 21, 2015
And the next person now is WIZKID grin
EducationRe: 14 Things That You Need To STOP Doing IMMEDIATELY!! by constance500: 8:53am On Jan 21, 2015
I just came here to read the comments
HealthRe: How To Keep Vagina Clean And Healthy (NHS) by constance500: 2:47am On Jan 21, 2015
U go fear threads on fp these days grin
CelebritiesRe: This Davido And Psquare Fight Sha,na Wa O by constance500: 8:22pm On Jan 18, 2015
southniyikaye:
ur generation stupidity abi ur papa and mama madness? But why some bastard son of a mad woman like u no dey mind their fucking business?as I post am,u see ur name for there or did I quote u? Illiterate bastard...madman of the century wey him parent no train!! Go back to ur jackass parent so they teach u how to talk to people on forums...trashy thing!! Anyway,I know u will prove u to the world that u r a bastard by replying me...prove me wrong!!
Bros u wicked o, u for just collect his number make u tell am for extra cool. grin
PoliticsRe: Teslim Folarin Allegedly Shot (Wife Of Oyo State Governorship Aspirant) by constance500: 8:17pm On Jan 18, 2015
I'm coming
SportsRe: Mikel Obi Becomes British Citizen by constance500: 12:02pm On Jan 18, 2015
Mtcheeeew, How does that affect the price of infinix hot in market
CelebritiesRe: Photos:Singer And Phyno's Girlfriend Rita Edmond In A Ghastly Car Accident by constance500: 12:00pm On Jan 18, 2015
This is not ghastly na, small thing, this is stovely grin
EducationRe: Reasons Why Students Fail In Their First Year by constance500: 11:58am On Jan 18, 2015
Even addiction to nairaland is not helping the situation
TravelRe: Locomotive Trains Still Enjoy Global Popularity (pics) by constance500: 8:51am On Jan 18, 2015
I'm coming
PhonesRe: The Belfie Stick Lets You Take Seflies Of Your Butt (belfie) by constance500: 6:22am On Jan 18, 2015
Warris this
PhonesRe: VERY HILARIOUS... Which Of These Would You Do First? by constance500: 6:14am On Jan 18, 2015
Debtor first o, as long as I'm still going to pay hospital Bill
PhonesRe: Pls Which Android Phone Can I Get @12k by constance500: 5:43am On Jan 18, 2015
Allureoftheseas:
Ok, shows you have low sense of reasoning due to poverty, so if I show u a picture of an iphone 6, u will believe ryt? Over the internet? Too bad, I won't exchange words with a low life like you, bye.
This shows that u are more dumber,, snap that your pirated iPhone 6 in your hand and show us, simple thing,, feckless
Oaf grin. Or you don't want to show us the picture of your ITEL phone . Wayray grin
RomanceRe: Pls Help! by constance500: 11:50am On Jan 17, 2015
Carry go, No biggie
CelebritiesRe: Who's The Prettier: Between Phyno And Kcee's Girlfriend? by constance500: 11:48am On Jan 17, 2015
My gf is hotter
RomanceRe: Five Things You Must Do Before Dating Again (Ladies might wanna need this more) by constance500: 11:45am On Jan 17, 2015
Be rich. Main yarn
FamilyRe: Sex Denial Threatens 6-year-old Marriage In Lagos by constance500: 11:38am On Jan 17, 2015
But that's none of my business

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 (of 94 pages)