Stats: 3,325,006 members, 8,419,896 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:43 AM

Coolest0's Posts

Nairaland ForumCoolest0's ProfileCoolest0's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: 50 Ways To Meet Your Girlfriend's Demands When You Don't Have The Resources by coolest0(m): 11:14pm On Aug 08, 2014
In PEJ voice, "CONTUNU"
Jokes EtcA Must Read #imagine You Was In A Bank... by coolest0(op): 11:05pm On Aug 08, 2014
Don't mind me o, with my crazy thought... I was thinking, immagine you are in bank, that has EBOLA detector just like we have metal detector in banks, and someone just walk in and it goes "to to to to to shocked " please jst picture urself in dat situation, what will you do? Well been a good citizen I know what I will do sha.... grin
EducationRe: Suspected Masteminder Of Awo Hall Inferno! (photo) by coolest0(m): 9:47am On Jul 14, 2014
isacolukay: Maximum Shishi na small thing. Wen e upgrade, e go turn to SMS (Super Maximum Shishi). Then, the greatest of them all is the TBSMS (Totally Brutal Super Maximum Shishi).
Does dat mean dat una no dey do TBSMS for Awo caf again?

On the matter, the man might just be a lunatic looking for something to pilfer. Perhaps he is also a pyromaniac, that accounts for his possesion of combustible material and him associating himself with the inferno.

But una can make person fear o. When did hydrocarbon fuel turn to an explosive? Boys sha!
Pour hydrocarbon fuel on those newspapers and put it close to a students' gas cooker, lit the paper and put ur face close to d gas cooker, come back here and tell me its not an explosive lipsrsealed
Nairaland GeneralRe: Cultism:who Is To Be Blamed? by coolest0(m): 11:12am On Jul 07, 2014
cyril83: Downgrading BAN and refferred its member as lobbers make you an I'm.bec.ile who based his fact and belief on lies from the internet. Founders of BAN were not black-spotted due to indecency but mutiny. BAN policy against indecency.
Njhzra fot u wise one
Nairaland GeneralRe: Cultism:who Is To Be Blamed? by coolest0(m): 9:10am On Jul 07, 2014
tuffgongjo: .Crap
Of corse as expected from the mentally derailed mind... Easily preditable
Nairaland GeneralRe: Cultism:who Is To Be Blamed? by coolest0(m): 7:55am On Jul 07, 2014
Since when did topic like this start hitting frontpage, smh huh

Anyway Wole Soyinka Started the pirate confraternity in 1965... , They confraternity starts becoming corrupt and no longer stands for hence in 1972 another confraternity was formed (Bucanneers Association Of Nigeria) till today it still remain the best and most recognized, with good behavious and high morality among members... In 2002 it became legalized in Nigeria constitution....

Check google for more details...

N.B- insults allowed only from derailed mind
Jokes EtcRe: One Word For This Photo (lecturers beware) by coolest0(m): 10:57pm On Jan 08, 2014
papa_nnamdi: na wa ooh,
after fuckinn old papa dem, na to de write xpo for leg na im win am,
na my tongue i go take lick everythin commot
Eeeeewwww, g...r....o.....s.......e
HealthRe: Surprising Health Benefits Of Sex by coolest0(op): 4:12pm On Oct 07, 2013
bibinwaka: Is dis a visa 2 Sex?
I have no idea
Literature/Writing AdsRe: Life Hasn't Been Fair# by coolest0(m): 3:49pm On Oct 07, 2013
Nice one bro
FoodRe: Are There Vegetarians In Nigeria? by coolest0(m): 3:00pm On Oct 05, 2013
Am a vegetarian, been since I was a kid, don't eat meat nor fish, love vegetables, and I aint slim. Be who you are, don't judge others for being who they are
CelebritiesRe: Photo: Rita Dominic And Mikel Obi Meet In London by coolest0(m): 9:59am On Oct 05, 2013
Kslib: They look cute together. The pic is nice.

By the way,that pic on the left is confusing..
Who is the man? The one with dreads or the other with make-up and red lipstick.
See how both men hugged each-other. Are they Gay?
All izz well!
They aint both male, they are male and female..
BusinessRe: What Went Wrong With The Atm Service Today? by coolest0(m): 8:38am On Oct 04, 2013
I had same problem here in okene with First bank Atm card, it kept on writing "maximum withdrawer exceeded" on and on, and am not the only customer with same problem, the only time it dispense is when it told you transaction successful and you will be debited without actually dispensing, fuc.k First bank
Christianity EtcRe: What Is This Rumour Am Hearing About "The Lord's Chosen Church" !!! by coolest0(m): 10:51am On Sep 29, 2013
Get a job man
CelebritiesRe: Photo Of The Day- Revealed: Check Out Wande Coal's Secret Son.[lolz....] by coolest0(m): 1:27pm On Sep 25, 2013
He aint no secret anymore undecided
BusinessRe: Is 1st Bank And UBA At War? by coolest0(m): 4:15pm On Jul 28, 2013
Which of the first bank in lokoja did you go to for complains, I have.a friend working @ that UBA inbewtween, the one @ adankolo junction, I will ask him, but reply me
Science/TechnologyRe: Picture Of Earth Taken From Saturn by coolest0(m): 4:22pm On Jul 23, 2013
Where is the earth?
EntertainmentRe: Photo Of The Day: The "Holy Hug" by coolest0(m): 8:24am On Jul 22, 2013
See the way that guy left land dey pack the girl big ehen, deeper life hug indeed cheesy
EducationRe: ASUU Strike: We Are Prepared To Stay At Home For The Next 3 To 5 Years by coolest0(m): 8:09am On Jul 22, 2013
Proud of my country angry angry
FamilyRe: Evil Acts You Committed As A Kid by coolest0(m): 7:54am On Jul 22, 2013
Still thinking undecided space booked thoughsmiley
RomanceRe: Just Help Ur Broda by coolest0(m): 1:19pm On Jul 18, 2013
Bros, since she helped you in time of trouble, its obvious she collected from a man to give you, the truth is she love you but shes waiting for the day you put a ring in her hand before she quit aristole, follow your heart,
BusinessRe: Picture Of Bill Gates And Dangote At A Table by coolest0(m): 8:45am On Jul 06, 2013
Yungwizzzy: where my father dey wen dis men dey hustle??
Where you dey when karate kid(jaden smith) de make him money?
HealthSurprising Health Benefits Of Sex by coolest0(op): 5:40pm On May 14, 2013
1.Less Stress, Better Blood Pressure
Having sex could lower your stress and your blood pressure. That findingcomes from a Scottish study of 24 women and 22 men who kept records of their sexual activity. The researchers put them in stressful situations -- such as speaking in public and doing math out loud -- and checked their blood pressure.

2.Sex Boosts Immunity
Having sex once or twice a week has been linked with higher levels of an antibody called immunoglobulin A, or IgA, which can protect you from getting colds and other infections. A Wilkes University study had 112 college students keep records of how often they had sex and also provide saliva samples for the study. Those who had sex once or twice a week had higher levels of IgA, an antibody that could help you avoid a cold or other infection, than other students.
3.Sex Burns Calories
Thirty minutes of sex burns 85 calories or more. It may not sound like much, but it adds up: 42 half-hoursessions will burn 3,570 calories, more than enough to lose a pound. Doubling up, you could drop that pound in 21 hour-long sessions.

4.Sex improves heart health
A 20-year-long British study shows that men who had sex two or more times a week were half as likely to have a fatal heart attack than men who had sex less than once a month.
5. Betters self esteem
University of Texas researchers found that boosting self-esteem was one of 237 reasons people have sex. That finding makes sense to sex, marriage, and family therapist Gina Ogden. She also says that those who already have self-esteem say they sometimes have sex to feel even better.

6.Sex deepers intimacy
Having sex and orgasms boosts levels of the hormone oxytocin, the so-called love hormone, which helps people bond and build trust. In a study of 59 women, researchers checked their oxytocin levels before and after the women hugged their partners. The women had higher oxytocin levels if they had more of that physical contact with their partner.
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Photos Created To Make You Look Twice by coolest0(op): 11:08am On May 04, 2013
So happy I could just float away… On this bride’s wedding day it seems like she can’t keep her feet on the ground

Such images are possible to create for yourself, but they require carefully executed photographic techniques to capture the required depth of field to keep each element in focus, despite the differences in distance.

Smaller apertures, shorter focal lengths and further focusing distances produce deeper depths of field, so to create an image where the background is as sharp as the foreground you will want to use a wide-angle lens set to the highest F-stop number available, and stand back a little from the subject.

This will capture the image with a hyperfocal distance, bringing all objects into focus. The finished image will be sharp from front to back.

If you have a pocket camera, setting it to landscape mode should work almost as well.

But when it comes to composition, only your imagination can point you in the right direction

Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Photos Created To Make You Look Twice by coolest0(op): 11:05am On May 04, 2013
Memoirs of a Commuting Geisha: This woman is so engrossed in her novel, it appears as though she has really got into the head of its protagonist

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)