Stats: 3,331,026 members, 8,448,263 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 06:09 AM

Coolfredo's Posts

Nairaland ForumCoolfredo's ProfileCoolfredo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 24 pages)

PoliticsRe: FG Shares N43bn Among 24 States: Kaduna Gets Highest, Katsina, Benue Lowest by coolfredo(m): 9:55am On Apr 30, 2020
HealthRe: Raymond Dokpesi Tests Positive For Coronavirus by coolfredo(m): 6:40pm On Apr 27, 2020
Y
HealthRe: Mohammed Atiku Abubakar Tests Negative For Coronavirus, 40 Days After by coolfredo(m): 6:39pm On Apr 27, 2020
Y
FoodRe: Women Pose With Tubers Of Yam For A Photoshoot by coolfredo(m): 8:36am On Apr 27, 2020
HealthRe: COVID-19 Cases Rise To 28,000 In Africa — WHO by coolfredo(m): 6:09pm On Apr 25, 2020
Jesusbabygirl:
Is this a prayer, projection or wish? Is COVID something to be wishing/praying for? And if it is a projection, what is your basis?
u can call it what ever u wish.
HealthRe: Area Boys Demand Settlement Before Evacuation Of Suspected COVID-19 Patients by coolfredo(m): 6:07pm On Apr 25, 2020
HealthRe: COVID-19 Cases Rise To 28,000 In Africa — WHO by coolfredo(m): 3:04pm On Apr 25, 2020
Nigeria will top de table very soon
PhonesRe: Which Network Provider In Nigeria Has The Fastest Internet Connection? by coolfredo(m): 12:35pm On Apr 24, 2020
CrimeRe: Have You Ever Been Scammed? Share Your Experience!! by coolfredo(m): 8:41pm On Apr 23, 2020
John360comng:
This person right?!
cant remember should be around 2014
CrimeRe: Have You Ever Been Scammed? Share Your Experience!! by coolfredo(m): 4:07pm On Apr 23, 2020
One idiot that claimed to sell data here on nairaland scammed me of 1k some yrs back...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 5 Job Hunting Mistakes You Should Avoid In 2020 by coolfredo(m): 12:27pm On Apr 23, 2020
Which 2020?
Christianity EtcRe: Anglican Church Shares Food Items Worth N30m In Onitsha Diocese- Pictures by coolfredo(m): 1:02pm On Apr 22, 2020
HealthRe: Coronavirus: UNIUYO Lecturer, A Doctor Dies In Akwa Ibom After Showing Symptoms by coolfredo(m): 1:17pm On Apr 17, 2020
airminem:
embarassed You claim you don't need relief material or palliative from any way because you have. If you have enough, and cannot show your neighbor whom you live better than empathy, assistance, then you are nothing, in relevant and poor and needs to be supported in these times.

RIP to persons who died
Is this how to beg... u just want form like u get master degree in beging

Let's help one another please.

21 21923725 Uba
RomanceRe: Mention The Lies Your Ex Told You by coolfredo(m): 12:52pm On Apr 14, 2020
PoliticsRe: Perekeme Kpodoh Predicts Dickson’s Victory At Senatorial Poll by coolfredo(m): 6:33am On Apr 14, 2020
When is de election taking place in this covid19 season
HealthRe: Lagos Discharges Six More Coronavirus Patients by coolfredo(m): 5:23pm On Apr 13, 2020
We know
PoliticsRe: COVID-19: Bala Mohammed Recovers, Tests Negative by coolfredo(m): 6:17am On Apr 10, 2020
Abeg buhari chief of staff nko?
HealthRe: Lagos Discharges Seven More Coronavirus Patients by coolfredo(m): 3:23pm On Apr 09, 2020
PoliticsRe: COVID-19: FG Loses N20 Billion In 7 Days As Banks Stop Operations In Ports by coolfredo(m): 11:36am On Apr 08, 2020
HealthRe: Lockdown: Abia Government Gives 7-Day Extension by coolfredo(m): 8:58pm On Apr 07, 2020
FamilyRe: What Has The Lockdown Opened Your Eyes To? by coolfredo(m): 6:18pm On Apr 07, 2020
Favour22amaka:
seriously. Men ain’t worth it. Cutting so many persons off after this shit.
no go fyn work depend on guys... thank God for uncle covid19 that is making stop fucking around with diff men in exchange of cash. Now is OYO
FamilyRe: What Has The Lockdown Opened Your Eyes To? by coolfredo(m): 5:55pm On Apr 07, 2020
Hunger
CrimeRe: Abia Native Doctor Commits Suicide By Hanging by coolfredo(m): 8:26pm On Apr 05, 2020
Chaaai him juju don fail him
HealthRe: 8 New Cases Of Coronavirus In Nigeria. 7 In Lagos, 1 Benue. 89 Confirmed Cases by coolfredo(m): 5:05pm On Mar 28, 2020
LearnITsmash:
I love it to keep rising so that our useless pastors and politicians will have small sense grin
What if u will be among de increase ?
PoliticsRe: Coronavirus: Bala Mohammed Says He Is Healthy And In Good Spirits by coolfredo(m): 6:30am On Mar 28, 2020
Apart from asking people to stay at home how else will de contribute to their lives financially? Na person wer get what to eat de stay at home ooo
HealthRe: COVID-19: Enugu Govt Closes All Borders, Markets by coolfredo(m): 6:25am On Mar 28, 2020
Hunger will now kill more people than this virus
PoliticsRe: Buhari Approves ₦15 Billion Intervention Funds, Releases Aircraft To NCDC by coolfredo(m): 10:17pm On Mar 26, 2020
So this kind money been de naija n boys are hungry n jobless
Nairaland GeneralRe: I Killed This Snake Today At The Office. by coolfredo(m): 9:11pm On Mar 20, 2020
Why did u kill it before u ask de type of snake it is?
PoliticsRe: Buhari Reduces Petroleum Price To N125 Per Litre by coolfredo(m): 10:06pm On Mar 18, 2020
badmrkt:
What about those who bought @133.28 per litre from the depots??
my brother i bought 33000 at 134.20 last 2 weeks now wahala don catch me
SportsRe: Coronavirus: Arsenal Players On 14 Days Self Isolation by coolfredo(m): 9:58am On Mar 11, 2020
Angelfrost:
At some point the game became a huge joke... It was like another training session.
Aswear brother i had to watch zee world instead of me watching such thing
SportsRe: Coronavirus: Arsenal Players On 14 Days Self Isolation by coolfredo(m): 6:16am On Mar 11, 2020
Orion01:
Shuuu. Make this coronavirus chill na. I even hear say some clubs are to play behind closed doors(when no be aso rock meeting), where is the fun in that! Imagine scoring and no fans to celebrate with. Chei! Coronavirus Oya come and pack and go.

What's up with Maurice Iwu drug?
my brother if u had watch juve vs inter match u will know de deffination of boring match no fans at all only players be making noise in de field
SportsRe: Coronavirus: Italy Suspends Serie A And All Sport Activities by coolfredo(m): 7:24am On Mar 10, 2020
Esteemval:
Good morning everyone, please someone should subscribe for me, let me browse my course outline please, the lecturer didn't complete his lecture and exams is few days away. #1000 will go a long way, thanks and God bless you
so de data u use to type this nonsense can not browse ur so call course outline

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 24 pages)